I did not personally claim cocaine is manufactured in Ghana - Manhyia South MP

Read Comments Comments (31)

• Mims 21 hours ago

True sir, I agree with you. I know you take us for a fool.

• Kwabena 21 hours ago

You are correct. These politicians things shit is in our brains

• ALHAJI PORK 20 hours ago

It was really FUNNY to see this IDIOT running away from the Strong EOCO Woman to go n hide in Parliament. Lol!!

NEXT TIME!! Wai

• p.r.o.p.h.e.t... M.o.h.a.m.m.e.d..was a s.i.c.k..d.o.g 19 hours ago

Burn the q u.r.a.n. . ..... . k.i.l.l. m.u.s.l.i.m.s

• SO IF YOUR PARTY TELLS YOU TO GO AND STAND ON THE STREET SHOUTING "KILL ME, KILL ME" YOU WILL GO AND STAND ON THE STREET TO SHOUT THAT AND BE KILLED? 20 hours ago

YOU ARE A FOOL

• Dora 19 hours ago

Properly fool. Gargantuan fool. Baffour Awuah is the GOAT, greatest of all time FOOL

• TOGBEGA 20 hours ago

My advice to a Decent Man and Lawyer like u NANA AGYEI BAFFOUR is to stop following a SENSELESS MONKEY like NANA B.

You are a very Good n Respectable Man, so kindly advise yourself otherwise, u might find yourself in PRISO ...

• TRUTH 19 hours ago

The story is changing now!

Why in earth would you do this to your own country.

The country that birthed you, probably gave to free scholarships to study and a privileged place in Parliament.

Lawyer Awuah Baffour next ...

• K. Kusi 20 hours ago

Why are you running away from what we all heard you say? You went to bed and realized you goofed and instead of admitting and apologizing, you are denying. Go pay the money you took as overpayment for your legal fees and spar ...

• PERICLES 20 hours ago

Keaseato kuraseni koteboto akrantebini eating buffoon with mo balls!

• Joe 20 hours ago

CLOSE YOUR MOUTH a little bit. The way your mouth is widely spread is how you loosely talk

• Adwoa Tsetseba 19 hours ago

His mouth no fine at all. Which mouth be this. Which woman kisses this dragon lips. His mouth is like Adanko Deka anus. Tweaaa

• Name William 20 hours ago

Nobody taa nudu. You and obolo tui and anyone who said that will assist eoco to find the place. Not so fast bro

• Mama Tula 20 hours ago

He has chicken out; we thought he has the balls as a man as he claimed to be, saying he is not afraid and knowing he will be called upon to prove his allegation, he is now putting the responsibility on his party. These NPP po ...

• Gra 20 hours ago

You fear something now Abi... Lol... Cowards die plenty times before they finally die

• USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 20 hours ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
    Ch ...

• Zugu. Of zabzugu 19 hours ago

Yesterday I listened to this lawyer using the phrase “minor children “ and immediately my mind went to my o’level English textbook Ogundipe. Eii lawyer your English is something else oo.

• USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 19 hours ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
    Ch ...

• Mary 19 hours ago

Even self toilet is far far better than Bawumia, the Pork and Akpeteshie baboon

• Nana 19 hours ago

All these fools are law makers no wonder we are still struggling as a nation

• Common Sense 19 hours ago

Only Fools talks too much and you're one of them so, keep Talking. Only in Ghana Such a Gyimie Gyimie also be voted as an MP.

• Achakanapaya 1968 18 hours ago

You go talk true WALAHI.
    Is just a matter of time la.
    Npp criminals and Nation wreckers organization thinks they can return to power through lies again.
    But why is the Lawyer refusing to go to EOCO????
    What is he scared o ...

• SMH! 18 hours ago

Why is he running away from the allegations he made?

• Kooo 16 hours ago

Fooooool. U are now running away frm what u SAID.. Cowards. U don’t have BALLS, so so NOISE nkuaa..

• Boat STOP THAT NONSENSE. 14 hours ago

Running away nobody taa wodo.
    Gyimi s3m saa na 2028.

• Doe 13 hours ago

When you were telling the whole world that the NDC government has a manufacturing process in Ghana that produces cocaine. Where were you then? What was the state of your mind? You have to show the police where the factory is. ...

• HAPPY DAYS 12 hours ago

Do there are human beings in Ghana supporting the cocain trade in Ghana because it is taking place with their party in government? Tend about Mexico in the news ànd come here to spew your verbiage,such a pity pretending to b ...

• Akwasi 8 hours ago

All these vagonds parade as lawyers and MPs!

• Bukpo James 58 minutes ago

Hmmmm NPP