'I didn't want to marry a politician' - Samira Bawumia

Read Comments Comments (29)

• Akajatayogogo 3 days ago

Samira, your husband Bawumia didn't know anything about economy.so fellow him in politics!!!ok

• FIELD MARSHALL 3 days ago

THEN YOU MADE A BIG MISTAKE,, HAJIA FULANI ... ITS NOT TOO LATE TO DIVORCE .... IT IS OBVIOUS YOU HAVE REGRETTED

• Kwaku Tee 3 days ago

For some of us who by chance got to know Dr Bawumia in 2007, it was late Jake Obetsebi who dragged him into politics. Bawumia shd have been with NDC bcoz of his background . Initially Doc wasn't interested in joining NPP but ...

• Dumb Bawuliar 3 days ago

Is that the reason why you are sharing your virgina with a non politician?

• SAEED OSMAN 3 days ago

I think so

• JESUS IS GOD 3 days ago

Come to Me, all who are weary”
    — Matthew 11:28....kbccc c
    Bring your burden to Jesus; He will give
    you rest and new life.

• K. Opoku-London-UK 3 days ago

The NPP ECONOMIC messiah Dr Bawumia and Ken Ofori Atta and Akuffo Addo pushed the idea that the Ghana economy suffered from External shocks like the Ukraine and Russia war and they took the Ghana cedis from 7 Ghana cedis to o ...

• ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 3 days ago

All be ause of whats in-between there

• TWEAA DC 3 days ago

WHERE IS KELVEN TAYLOR'S WIFE?...LOST IN THAT BASEMENT...TWEAA.

• Leonidas 3 days ago

Madam, if you don't want the dogs to devour you, keep quiet. This is not yet the time to talk. We have not yet finished eating our "jollof".

• Ruthan 3 days ago

Do you think a Dog can devour a 1st or 2nd Lady in USA, Russia or even Nigeria? Some bullets would've been lodged in that Dog & its relatives brains. We better stop it or it gets murkier. Kevin Taylor & Ghana Jollof even if ...

• Frank Agyena -Karikari. 3 days ago

I think that the word DOG was used figuratively.

• DR 3 days ago

KOD

• Save Ghana 3 days ago

Look at her shawo, talk about you and sledge relationship outside your marriage and stop talking about you don't want to get married to politian home braker Samira

• Power is temporal 3 days ago

GHANA'S NEXT FIRST LADY.

• FIELD MARSHALL 3 days ago

Apppuuuuuuuuuuuuuu!!! Only in Omuofialand

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 3 days ago

THIS WOMAN HAS NO SHAME. TELL US YOU DONT LOVE BAWUMIA!. WHAT AT ALL CANT BAWUMIA GIVE YOU YOU GREEDY BASTARD!. CHOOSE BETWEEN SLEDGE AND BAWUMIA!. YOU ARE A DISGRACE TO WOMANHOOD!

• Nigeria CUSTOM has LAUNCHED an online AUCTION of seized VEHICLES , giving everyone in AFRICA the CHANCE to own a VEHICLE at an affordable price. DISTANCES is no OBSTACLE SHIPPING takes place IMMEDIATELY after the order is PLACED . 3 days ago

A TRIAL WILL CONVINCES YOU

We now have Ferrari, Rolls-Royce,Bugatti lamborghini up for AUCTION

1.Ferrari $ 20 million To $40 million
    2.lamborghini $ 20 million To $ 50 million
    3.rolls-Royce $ 18 million To $ 60 mil ...

• Frank Agyena -Karikari. 3 days ago

Ghanaians, be warned about Nigerian Scammer. Don't send any money or information about yourself to him. Never make the mistake of going to Nigeria to see any vehicle. You can be killed and used for Ritual Purposes.

• Jeopardy 3 days ago

Was your a politician b4 you married him?
    Aaaah!

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 3 days ago

CAN A MOSLEM WOMAN ALSO MARRY 2 MEN?

• Gonja Mafia 3 days ago

John Airbus Mahama should listen to the former 2nd Lady and employed an English teacher to his wife to safe her from embarrassment. The liar and thief president of Ghana have stolen a lot from Ghanaians and should use some of ...

• Kukri 3 days ago

Hahahaha… Mother Serpent of Corruption!!!

• TSITSIRU 3 days ago

Nonsense. You were doing hook-up or ashawo at GIMPA. Gerrrout. Gbeha

• kulbogo 3 days ago

In fact this lady is a disgrace to womanhood, if Dr, Bawumia had married a pure northerner. am really not sure she was gonna be doing what this fulani lady is doing. cheating on the noble man, is she this for maoney or Dr, c ...

• kulbogo 3 days ago

In fact this lady is a disgrace to womanhood, if Dr, Bawumia had married a pure northerner. am really not sure she was gonna be doing what this fulani lady is doing. cheating on the noble man, is she this for money or Dr, ca ...

• K. Opoku-London-UK 3 days ago

The NPP ECONOMIC messiah Dr Bawumia and Ken Ofori Atta and Akuffo Addo pushed the idea that the Ghana economy suffered from External shocks like the Ukraine and Russia war and they took the Ghana cedis from 7 Ghana cedis to o ...

• Salim 3 days ago

She couldn't imagined being in politics or Married to a politician but now she enjoys stealing and wants to remain there.

• Sam Fante warrior 2 days ago

Look at this Fulani desert bitch you supposed to be taken care of family cattles in Chad by this time. The best you your illiterate educated husband did is to steal from Ghana government. Your illiterate empty head husband de ...