This Evil, ungrateful & very wicked Francis Xavier Sosu from Benin has managed to paint the picture of Akans in NPP being the problems of Ayigbes & Northerners within the Constituency. He thinks drawing that wedge will help him to be rich. He sometimes speaks as if there is no poor Akan within Madina. May God forgive him for his sins.
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 day ago
The God of Salomey and God's General will execute vengeance on all those who are treating them unfairly.
S 1 day ago
Sosu knew Dr Bawumia when he was living in Adenta working with BoG as Deputy Governor. Bawumia in his 40s was far better than him but when Sosu starts to insults him as if he's his co-equal. Here you're battling for your dear life. We wish him well and when he recovers he shd be humble
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 day ago
BAWUMIA IS ALL WE HAVE!! GOD BLESS HIM!!
HIS GOD IS NOT ASLEEP!!!
"NIPA BEKA WOHO NSEM
SEI. YE BEYE WO SEI.
NENYINAA, GYINA
WOGYIDIE NO MU. ENE YENYINAA YEAHU"
Nana Addo Deeee said.
Psalm 95:9 - —says:
"When your f ... read full comment
HIS GOD IS NOT ASLEEP!!!
"NIPA BEKA WOHO NSEM
SEI. YE BEYE WO SEI.
NENYINAA, GYINA
Nana Addo Deeee said.
"When your fathers tempted me, proved me, and saw my work."
Author: Tijani, Aboabo mkt, Tamale - --Dr Tony Aidoo said the NDC's problem is Dr Bawumia. He said NDC does not have competent men to counter Bawumia's brilliance. When Bawumia speaks, NDC needs over 25 people including Adongo, Fiifi kwetey, Mona Quartey, Ato Forson, Bernard Mornah, Jinapor, Jane Opoku Agyemang, Kwasi Pratt, John Mahama, John Gatsi, Franklin Cudjoe of IMANI, Rickett Hagan, Ablakwa, Ofosu kwakye and many more to look for figures to counter Bawumia. Dr Tony was right.
What does the Akan proverb say about Nimo? 1 day ago
There's an Akan proverb that says : "nimo aantumi wo a, etete wontoma". Sosu, is your time up?
Johnny,Oyarifa -Madina 2 days ago
Is it compulsory to be an MP? This guy is a broke man in so much debt. Many of these NDC members in Madina Constituency are unemployed putting pressure on Sosu. Unfortunately for him he's a sharp tongue always insulting Dr Mahamudu Bawumia & NPP as if he can carry the burden of those hungry NDC followers
Jimmy 2 days ago
Yes, he has a sharp mouth but one day that sharp mouth will CLOSE and never OPEN.
Sikiratu Muhammed 1 day ago
The Devil is a liar. Shame on NPP supporters. They wish Sosu has died. Hoooo shame on you satans. The Devil is a liar. Allah is with Sosu
Useless Ho Airport 1 day ago
It is very sad to hear he is doing well. I was waiting to hear he is dead. He has no respect. He heaps profanity on women in public. He is a vagabond.
Nkansah 1 day ago
And you think you will live forever. Animal. See your stupid face like a dragon
Ben 2 days ago
Glory be to God
RASTA BANGI-YOU TALK TOO MUCH 2 days ago
Get well soon and don't stress yourself too much. Life is short always find time to rest.
Jimmy 2 days ago
What does he yo need time to rest. Insulting NPP members is a job in NDC. His job is to create jobs for his
Constituency members but not insulting the Dr Bawumia, idiot.
What does he yo need time to rest. Insulting NPP members is a job in NDC. His job is to create jobs for his
Jimmy 2 days ago
What does he do to need time to rest. Insulting NPP members is a job in NDC too. His job is to create jobs for his Constituency members but not insulting the Dr Bawumia, idiot
Darko Amoah 2 days ago
MP'S CHIEF OF STAFF DZAKPASU
Ei, Ghanaian's like post paa oo. A simple PA to the MP and he is calling himself chief of whatever.
Useless Ho Airport 1 day ago
He is just the MPs errand boy.
yago 2 days ago
a common stupid mp---has a chief of staff?? corruption and stupidity in ghana. the next time he collapses--may the be the end. all these thieves must die.
Henry 1 day ago
NPP supporters are lucky the man didn't die. Like the by-elections will disgrace Bawumia potoooor. The fool will lose again adding to the pain already in the heart of you NPP animals. Hahahahaha. Where is Ken Ofori Atta? Shameful fools. Clear off with your Press Conferences. Stupid villagers. Ghanaians don't like you fools and it is paining you paaaa. Afenyo Markin is an idiot.. Efutu Rat
Kwame panin 2 days ago
note that life is not eternal
Three60 2 days ago
We thank God
USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 2 days ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Ch ... read full comment
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Chase bank
UBA ba
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Direct deposit bank loading to America,
USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 2 days ago
Ch ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA ban
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Item order ;
We do car purchasBank Loading
Obrempong 2 days ago
That too- known MP? Doctorate of what ? It
Rains doctorates nowadays !! Ghana is a too-
Known people’s place!! That MP must respect
People because many people are ahead of him
and what was he lecturing? Respect!!
Abokobi 1 day ago
Even an idiot like Dr. Zaato also says he is a lecturer. The fool. He knows nothing. A theory /literature Chew and Pour useless man
Kojo Sams. 1 day ago
We thank God that he Soso Hon MP has recovery from his incident of illness wo Nyame Nedzin mu.Peaceful.'again to God be the glory. Peaceful. Ogyemanase yi Speaks and write the comments
Senegal 1 day ago
U see Nana Addo is older than you but you're collapsing in public. You have not seen anything yet
Felicia 1 day ago
It is paining Senegal that the MP didn't die. Hahahahahaha. His stomach is turning with the pain of disappointment
Frank Otoo Nelson 1 day ago
Francis Sosu should have died
Insha Allah 1 day ago
And you NPP fools will lose the by-elections with a wide margin adding to Bawumia's disgrace. Kwasea. You think Medina is Bantama Constituency of T-Shirts. Fool. Kwasea. Go and paste. Your mother
MUM 1 day ago
MP Sasu is Dr Bawumia 's bro inlaw.lucky for Fulani people migrated in Ghana . I wept for mother Ghana. Our future generations will have big problem same as Nigeria is facing now
Kwakuvi 1 day ago
Leadership in road blocking, insult and finally to heaven soon
Raph 1 day ago
Next time,he will learn to speak against an innocent and decent politician who has achieved more than him.this is just a tip of the iceberg.
Bawumia spirit will kill him
This Evil, ungrateful & very wicked Francis Xavier Sosu from Benin has managed to paint the picture of Akans in NPP being the problems of Ayigbes & Northerners within the Constituency. He thinks drawing that wedge will help h ...
Sosu knew Dr Bawumia when he was living in Adenta working with BoG as Deputy Governor. Bawumia in his 40s was far better than him but when Sosu starts to insults him as if he's his co-equal. Here you're battling for your dear ...
HIS GOD IS NOT ASLEEP!!!
"NIPA BEKA WOHO NSEM
SEI. YE BEYE WO SEI.
NENYINAA, GYINA
Nana Addo Deeee said.
"When your f ...
Is it compulsory to be an MP? This guy is a broke man in so much debt. Many of these NDC members in Madina Constituency are unemployed putting pressure on Sosu. Unfortunately for him he's a sharp tongue always insulting Dr Ma ...
Glory be to God
NPP supporters are lucky the man didn't die. Like the by-elections will disgrace Bawumia potoooor. The fool will lose again adding to the pain already in the heart of you NPP animals. Hahahahaha. Where is Ken Ofori Att ...
We thank God
Ch ...
Ch ...