Please Mahama, ask Trump for help to dealing with the nacortics trafficking situation in Ghana before it becomes an epidemic.
p.r.o.p.h.e.t... M.o.h.a.m.m.e.d..was a s.i.c.k..d.o.g 22 hours ago
Burn the q u.r.a.n......... k.i.l.l. m.u.s.l.i.m.s
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 15 hours ago
WHAT A JOKE!!! ATO FORSON IS NOW A MINISTER!!! JAPKA IS HEAD OF NATIONAL SECURITY!! SEDINAM TAMAKLOE IS FREE!! THE BANKING SECTOR CRIMINALS, SANGLEMI CRIMINALS ETC. ETC. ARE ALL FREE THROUGH NOLLE PROSEQUI AND WHAT IS HE TALKING ABOUT??????? MASSA! BE SERIOUS, CAN YOU REALLY FIGHT CORRUPTION???????
Wendy 22 hours ago
This man can brag oooooo. Without bribing how can drugs movement be facilitated in Ghana? When supposed official escorts are said to be involved. This man is not smart at all. He keeps embarrassing himself. Look at where he was standing and touting himself, forgetting he's the world's known Airbus bribe taker GOVT OFFICIAL ONE. What is wrong with this man?
Frank Agyena -Karikari. 14 hours ago
Wendy, it is Mahama's time so let him brag a little. Did you ever read from China Achebe's book THINGS FALL APART that "THE LIZARD THAT FELL FROM THE TOP OF THE IROKO TREE SAYS" IT WILL PRAISE ITSELF IF NOBODY DOES?" Hahahahahaha. How can John Mahama fight corruption in Ghana when he himself is, and has been involved in heavy corruption, including the purchase of an Aircraft Scandal? Who killed Mills and how did he die? If Mills had a Medical Emergency, why was he transported in the Bucket of a Pick Up Truck? A whole President of Ghana. Where is the report of the Autopsy done to his corpse? And what happened to Arkaah? Mahama is a dangerous figure. IT IS VERY DIFFICULT AND RISKY TO BE IN FRONT OF HIM AND EQUALLY THE SAME T BE BEHIND HIM. He will make sure you die. Walls have Ears and Ghanaians finally learned that he was strangulated to death by BUKOM BANKU. Things done in the Darkness cannot be hidden forever. Ghanaians know what happened to Mills and Arkaah. The real truth will one Day come out. Asiedu Nketsia was made to convince Mills' brother who was a Lecturer that the latter was a twin from a Royal House and so his corpse cannot be touched with any knife for any autopsy? Was Mills more Royal than Queen Elizabeth? Mills was not from any Royal Home. He happened to come from the same town with my wife. The town is Gomoa Otuam near Mankessim. I know his family house there. The first Headmaster of the High School in the town was my mate at UCC. Ghanaians know that he was murdered when he wanted to investigate the purchase of the Aircraft which was never purchased. One day, the Chicken will come home to roost.
APOOTOR 21 hours ago
Ha ha ha JM there's nothing uncompromising about your so called fight against corruption in Ghana! It's business as usual that's why the akyem sakawa mafia and their family and friends are still STRUTTING around and talking nonsense to us every day
And who is less corrupt than Mahama? We still remember the Aircraft Purchase Scandal. Yes, and how he tried to sell Ghana's Mineral Deposits to Ibrahim, his brother. How did Ibrahim get so much rich overnight to buy an Aircraft. One day, the truth will come out.
Abdul karim 19 hours ago
Who on earth thought people will even insult mahama , it seems to me like a dream,Anytime I hear or read the insult. Hmmmmm..
Kelvin Taylor.
If you give birth to a fool , You will never have peace.Life is just Simple
Who on earth thought people will even insult mahama , it seems to me like a dream,Anytime I hear or read the insult. Hmmmmm..
Kelvin Taylor.
Don't worry. Mahama is not more Human than Kwame Nkrumah, Busia, Kutu Acheampong, Kuffour,Afrifa, and Akuffo. Politics in Ghana and any Democratic State is always accompanied with insults and attacks and insults. Do you know how many times that Trump is insulted and attempts at murder have been made on him. Mahama joined Politics. He called the Piper to play so he must dance to the tune.
Susan Djan 18 hours ago
WELL SAID SIR
Nana Yaw 15 hours ago
You and your government are corrupt, what is he talking about?
COMMENT 13 hours ago
Cocaine busts are rampant in Ghana and the ports are so porous for narcotics that the President ought to shut up. He is corrupt for keeping working teachers and working nurses unpaid for months. Mahama fights against corruption while his AKSA BRIBERY SCANDAL of 2015 catches up with him in 2026.
Frederick kofi Tawiah 5 hours ago
Who is government officials 1. Let us know the role he played.
WHAT A JOKE!!! ATO FORSON IS NOW A MINISTER!!! JAPKA IS HEAD OF NATIONAL SECURITY!! SEDINAM TAMAKLOE IS FREE!! THE BANKING SECTOR CRIMINALS, SANGLEMI CRIMINALS ETC. ETC. ARE ALL FREE THROUGH NOLLE PROSEQUI AND WHAT IS HE TAL ...
This man can brag oooooo. Without bribing how can drugs movement be facilitated in Ghana? When supposed official escorts are said to be involved. This man is not smart at all. He keeps embarrassing himself. Look at where he w ...
Wendy, it is Mahama's time so let him brag a little. Did you ever read from China Achebe's book THINGS FALL APART that "THE LIZARD THAT FELL FROM THE TOP OF THE IROKO TREE SAYS" IT WILL PRAISE ITSELF IF NOBODY DOES?" Hahahaha ...
Ha ha ha JM there's nothing uncompromising about your so called fight against corruption in Ghana! It's business as usual that's why the akyem sakawa mafia and their family and friends are still STRUTTING around and talking n ...
And who is less corrupt than Mahama? We still remember the Aircraft Purchase Scandal. Yes, and how he tried to sell Ghana's Mineral Deposits to Ibrahim, his brother. How did Ibrahim get so much rich overnight to buy an Aircra ...
Kelvin Taylor.
Don't worry. Mahama is not more Human than Kwame Nkrumah, Busia, Kutu Acheampong, Kuffour,Afrifa, and Akuffo. Politics in Ghana and any Democratic State is always accompanied with insults and attacks and insults. Do you know ...
WELL SAID SIR
Cocaine busts are rampant in Ghana and the ports are so porous for narcotics that the President ought to shut up. He is corrupt for keeping working teachers and working nurses unpaid for months. Mahama fights against corrupti ...