Yes, well done Mr. President. Human lives matter. Being a super power doesn't give you the unlimited power to destroy any less powerful or smaller nations that have INNOCENT CHILDREN, Women, Older people, Sick people on admissions in Hospitals.
Mr. Donald Trump this is unacceptable and is wrong. Please use the power you have to " Heal the World and make it a Better place for all of us" as The legendary Michael Jackson said.
Abena 17 hours ago
You are on point Kiaase. Well done Mahama. You have said it all.
p.r.o.p.h.e.t... M.o.h.a.m.m.e.d..was a s.i.c.k..d.o.g 16 hours ago
Burn the q u.r.a.n...... k.i.l.l. m.u.s.l.i.m.s
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 16 hours ago
MAHAMA MUST TREAD CAREFULLY WHEN GIVING A SPEECH ON INTERNATIONAL PLATFORM. THE WEST INTELLIGENCE IS TOO SHARP AND DANGEROUS. YOU DARE NOT PUT YOUR HAND IN THEIR MOUTH. CHOICE OF WORDS, THEREFORE, BECOMES A MATTER OF PRIME IMPORTANCE.
Agbotevuvu 15 hours ago
In my opinion, there's nothing wrong with Mahama's choice of words at the UNGA today.
Karikakchar 15 hours ago
There may not be anything wrong with what he said but you know it’s not about right or wrong but what the mighty and powerful do. A balance would have also been to ask nations developing weapons of mass destruction to conform with international protocols.
Frank Agyena -Karikari. 15 hours ago
Karikakcher. You are more excellent in your postage but that balanced will never be adhered to.
That is true but Mahama should have been careful in his expositions even though he was right. Keeping silent on some issues in Public is Golden.
Kwaw 12 hours ago
@karikari
You hypocrisy will destroy your children and generations to come. Why is America supporting Ukraine against Russia where they claim they are protecting lives!
@karikari
You hypocrisy will destroy your children and generations to come. Why is America supporting Ukraine against Russia where they claim they are protecting lives!
Sycamore 11 hours ago
He should keep quiet and watch the wrong things go on because Ghana is no powerful nation? I am disappointed in God for creating human beings like you,who will stay silent when critical voices are needed. Those who stay silent in the midst of manipulation and oppression are themselves liable.
SKMD 11 hours ago
Evil thrives when good people are silent.
Frank Agyena -Karikari. 16 hours ago
Mahama spoke profusely intelligently. We live in a modern world and it looks unacceptable and unreasonable, totally irresponsible and immaturity to think of annihilating and other country because they don't agree with you or misunderstands you.
The whole World was and has been against the Russian invasion of Cremia. We can't allow any global power to superimpose itself on any other country. It is better that we agree to disagree than to attack and fight to destroy any other country. Trump cannot be allowed to be the BULLY OF THE WORLD.
Citizen 15 hours ago
We always want take sides to make it look like the US actions is without cause. People can high jack their nations with what the believe suppress them and use their beliefs as a way of life for everyone- that’s not on. To decide that another nation has no right to exist and go all out to support violent opposition to that small state you believe doesn’t agree with your beliefs is absurd and should be condemned.
ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 13 hours ago
Mahama.gyimi we want money, jobs and development hospitals better railways and roads skyscrapers investments sports clubs that can compete globally robotics and technology banks that lend money for private enterpise...instead this president sod cutter aka 24hr ecomimi went to NYC to flex
Kwaw 12 hours ago
You are a stupid fool! Even Americans are struggling. Who said they are heaven! Go there and see, most of the law abiding Ghanaians apart from the fraudsters and scars dont have 2000 dollars in their bank accoubt
Sycamore 11 hours ago
You're an idiot,you're less of a human being deserving life. Your useless mother should've simply aborted you to save the world from this gross tomfoolery.
Menz 17 hours ago
When Mahama said no nation has the right to annihilate another I believe he was referring to Iran which has been threatening to wipe out Israel and the US for several decades now.
Citizen 15 hours ago
That’s a good one Menz
Blue Pen 14 hours ago
Absolutely. The hypocrisy of Africans and the noisy antisemitic moib. I haven't listened to the full speech yet. But I wonder if Mahama, the wolf in sheep's clothing, expressed any concern of the senseless mass murders happening in Northern Nigeria, Somalia, Mali, Burkina Faso, Niger, Sudan, Uganda, DRC, etc by his fellow jihadists and the resulting anarchy, instability and insecurity that have been occasioned in these countries. I guess African lives do not matter Jihadist Mahama bcuz the violence in Africa are being perpetrated by his fellow jihadists. He is rather interested in the lives of Gazans and Iranians.
By the way, when is Mahama going to start a campaign for the condemnation of the equally evil Trans-Sahara Slave trade perpetrated by Arabs/isl*mists against Africans for about one thousand three hundred (1,300) years? When is he asking for reparations from the Arab nations? Or perhaps, heinous crimes perpetrated by Arabs/isl*mists against Africans is perfectly okay in the view of Mahama.
Kwaw 12 hours ago
@ mentz
I believe you not an african. That's a stupid comment! Do y9u know how it took to build a nation like Iran? Trukpnand his idiots won't be there to destroy a country. Mark my words
@ mentz
I believe you not an african. That's a stupid comment! Do y9u know how it took to build a nation like Iran? Trukpnand his idiots won't be there to destroy a country. Mark my words
Blue Pen 11 hours ago
@Kwaw. You really think your comment is not the truly stupid comment? Do you also know what it took to build Israel? Iran and its axis of terrorist organisations ie hamas, hezbollah, the houthis have, on countless occasions, openly stated their desire and intentions to eradicate the state of Israel from the map, but that is not an issue for silly clowns like you. Just one pronouncements on annihilating Iran and you are here, barking senselessly.
Why are jerks like you not slightly concerned about the mindless slaughtering of fellow Black Africans in Northern Nigeria, Burkina, Mali, Sudan, Uganda etc for religious reasons by jihadists but are so concerned about Gaza and Iran and Arabs in general(who have zero regard for Black Africans, anyway)? Does the senseless daily mass killings in Northern Nigeria bother you in any way? How was your brain hijacked? Try and get your brain back.
Power is temporal 16 hours ago
JOHN MAHAMA IS A STUPID MAN.IF HE IS AFRAID TO BE INSULTED,HE MUST RESIGN FROM POLTICS AND STOP HIS NONSENSE.WAS HE NOT THE ONE INSULTING NANA ADDO WHEN HE WAS IN OPPOSITION?HIS SELECTIVE JUSTICE SHOWS HOW SENSELESS HE IS...NO ONE CAN INTIMIDATE US ON OUR OWN SOIL....
Klaase Klose Marfhen 16 hours ago
You don't think like a human being. Learn to read and understand, then address the topic under discussion. NPP has damaged the better part of your brains
I agree with your exposition but don't bring NPP and NDC into this. There are some people who were brainwashed and braindamaged by the AFRC and her notorious rogues regime. I remember some Ghanaians chanting LET THE BLOOD FLOW. Did the flow of the blood of the many innocent blood of some Soldiers improve the lots of such useless chanters? They are, and still remain the most miserable followers of Efo Julor John Rawlings, Boakye Djan, Tsatsu Tsikata who became the omnipotent Prosecutor par excellence. AFRC and PNDC committed more horrific and barbaric crimes than all Governments of Ghana since the time of Political Independence.
Kkasongo. 16 hours ago
Power is Temporal, woy3 KWASEA PAA.
Yaw 16 hours ago
They would come for you irrespective of geographical location. You are very stupid.
Agbotevuvu 15 hours ago
Remember that you are a potential part of the soil you claim ownership of.
H. T. K. 16 hours ago
Anytime our president(JDM) is on the international platform, I usually go to sleep, not because I don't have confidence in him, but because I always believe he'll deliver.
kulbogo 16 hours ago
The best president in Africa,
Sam Fante warrior 16 hours ago
Thank you my humble and intelligent president, well spoke. But Iranians wouldn't listing they're evils and too stubborn, Trump is not joking with them so better they come negotiation table before is too, i wish they do that to save their life and the future generations. Thank God the freedom is coming to Cuba. I love Trump and I love uncle Sam no matter how, God bless America and Ghana.
Kwaw 12 hours ago
Yiu must be mad to.love Trump! Even lunatics dont like him
What do you like about Trump?
Kay De 11 hours ago
Akoa agyimi.
Ali 16 hours ago
Long live Ghana.
Azaa nkoaaa 16 hours ago
Can Bawumia speak like this? He will describe the 8 seater toilet he intends building at Agbogbloshie
Nii 16 hours ago
Bawumia can NEVER deliver such intelligent speech as Prs Mahama did. Forever NDC and Ghana.
Sycamore 11 hours ago
Hahahaha! as for Bawumia and toilet it's like 5 and 6
Thinking that a clueless incompetent person like Bawumia will ever dream of becoming a president of Kwame Nkrumah's Ghana is unbelievable.
Obarima, USA 16 hours ago
The Gonja Idi Amin is talking about democracy when he is jailing people for free speech
Kkasongo. 16 hours ago
Power is temporal wo y3 kwasea paa.
Kwame 16 hours ago
Gossiping, have we finished weeding our backyard, to think of clearing someone's forest. Solve The GALAMSEY Problem Mr President.
Blue Pen 14 hours ago
The galamsey nu.....
And the religious violence, instability and insecurity in our neighbouring West African countries - Northern Nigeria, Burkina, Mali - and in other parts of Africa. Do these issues matter to Mahama?
The galamsey nu.....
And the religious violence, instability and insecurity in our neighbouring West African countries - Northern Nigeria, Burkina, Mali - and in other parts of Africa. Do these issues matter to Mahama?
AK 16 hours ago
Good speech by His Excellency John Mahama. Wars never solve problems; dialogue does.
PAA RASTA 16 hours ago
WHAT ABOUT BOKOHARAM IN NIGERIA KILLING BLACK CHRISTIANS ? WHAT ABOUT THE INHUMANE TREATMENT OF WEST AFRICAN IMMIGRANTS BY THE NORTH AFRICAN COUNTRIES ?
Blue Pen 14 hours ago
Good point @Paa Rasta. Tell Mahama that #Black African lives matter.
USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 16 hours ago
with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt1034 hours ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me ... read full comment
with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt1034 hours ago
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Item order ;
We do car purchasebit card and credit loading contact hamzaben
USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 15 hours ago
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Item order ;
Bank Loading
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
hase online, iphone purchase onlin
Bank Loading
USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 15 hours ago
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number Ilawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Item order ;
Bank Loading
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
hase online, iphone purchase onlin
Bank Loading
Yao 15 hours ago
Mahama better be careful as Trump is vindictive.
Abdul karim 13 hours ago
Who on earth thought people will even insult mahama , it seems to me like a dream,Anytime I hear or read the insult. Hmmmmm..
Kelvin Taylor.
If you give birth to a fool , You will never have peace
Who on earth thought people will even insult mahama , it seems to me like a dream,Anytime I hear or read the insult. Hmmmmm..
Kelvin Taylor.
NzemaK- SUBDUE THE NPP UGLY PLANS, B4 IT GROWS 13 hours ago
On point Mr President..
Adamu 13 hours ago
Congratulations Mr. Presisent
Innocent Ghanaian 12 hours ago
BREAKING NEWS!! Humanity; Church; Elect Of God;- YHWH Is My Very Present Help, And The Very Present Help Of ISRAEL. And WE (The Elect Of God) Fear No Open ANTI-SEMITISM Or Cowardly Secret ANTI-SEMITISM, No Matter How Treacherous, Clandestine And Ugly It Is! Am Yisrael Chai!! THE ILLEGITIMATE Mahama Government, Which Came To Power By FRAUDULENT 2024 ELECTIONS, MUST Be DISSOLVED. Thus, Being That; The Mahama Government:-The TRAITOR And TRIBALIST (Sam George Nartey), The Anti-Semite State sponsored terrorists Of Ada Korpe Dawhenya, IGP YOHUNU; Their Counterparts In US And FOREIGN;- Are Up Again OPERATING Cowardly Secret (TERROR CELLS), And TERRORISTS On The SOIL Of AMERICA, And Against AMERICA; In Their WORSHIP Of The MONEY-LOVING Extremely Dangerous US Undercover Agent (DANIELLE JEZEBEL-BABYLON CEDAR)! Thus, The Same EVILS, Which The TRAITORS Pursued Cowardly In Secrecy, In The Year; 2025, In AMERICA & NEW YORK; With The CONSEQUENCE Being The Wednesday; 6th August, 2025, Cowardly Secret TERRORISM Against Ghana, To The Killings Of Dr. Omane Boamah, And The SEVEN Innocent Ghanaians!! Ghana; The LOVERS Of MONEY And WORSHIPERS Of JEZEBEL Are About To KILL You With WORSE DEATHS!! For The SAME Mahama Government To WILLFULLY Cover Up. If You Have Ears, Hear. Thank You!!!
An Urgent Call On Israel, America, And The Nations Of The World, To ARISE In Total RESISTANCE Of Mahama And His Government, The Anti-Semite State sponsored TERRORISTS Of Ada Korpe Dawhenya (GHANA), And The WORSHIPERS Of The MONEY-LOVING Extremely Dangerous US Undercover Agent (DANIELLE JEZEBEL-BABYLON CEDAR); WHO Are Up In America, To By THE LOVE Of MONEY, SEEK For Their Cowardly Secret TERRORISM Of (KILLING, STEALING And DESTRUCTION) Again, To The Troubling Of Humanity!!
No Further Talks, Therefore; GHANAWEB), GHANA And Humanity; Are Humbly Invited To (122 VIDEO EXPOSE') Made Available; On The YouTube Channel; "Testimony; New World Disorder". The EXPOSE'' Are Titled; " TRAITORS! AND (COWARDLY SECRET KILLERS) OF GHANAIANS PARTS 1- 122". Also; Available On The SHORT VIDEOS SECTION, Of The Same Channel Are (TWO) "2" Shocking Evidence On The Killing Of Dr. OMANE Boamah And The WILLFUL COVER-UP!! The 2 Video Evidence Are Titled; " SECRETARY GENERAL; (GUILTY) OF MURDER AND (TERRORISM)!!" The Second Is Titled ;- " TRAITOR! (IGP YOHUNU 'S ) PARTNERS IN SECRET TERRORISM!!!".
Samuel Sarkodie, MURDERED Cowardly In Secrecy (Nov 23, 2023), By Traitors Against Ghana In Parliament, And FOREIGN Traitors Against Humanity; NEVER Dies! Dr. Omane Boamah And The 7 Innocent Ghanaians, Killed Cowardly In Secrecy Through The WEDNESDAY, August (6), 2026 Cowardly Secret TERRORISM Perpetrated Against Ghana; NEVER Die!! Thank You. And, Much Thanks To (GHANAWEB.COM).
Blessed Ones; "It Is Finished '. Selah. Therefore; "Occupy Till I Come", Is The Message I Received Of My Lord For ALL. Let My People
ROGUE LAWYER 2 hours ago
USA and leaders like Trump is misbehaving on the international stage ,all because the Global economic order has putting them on a very advantageous position to use it against countries who do not share their opinion.
tHE ... read full comment
USA and leaders like Trump is misbehaving on the international stage ,all because the Global economic order has putting them on a very advantageous position to use it against countries who do not share their opinion.
tHE BEST WAY for solving that stupidity and arrogance boastfulness is to make sure you table a motion that could eliminate
1. the global economic order from centralised America dollar to a continental de-centralisation.
what this means is that every continent must have it. central Bank and currency to be traded with within that continent and all the reserves of the countries must be held at their continental Bank.
clear eg is the EU and the Euro.
Asia and Africa continents must build their own and create their own printed currency to be traded with.
South Americans if the don't want to join the USA dollar could emerge with Canada for a common currency.
2. The Veto power must be as a matter or urgency be dissolved
3. The UN security council must be represented by continents
eg
Africa must have at least 5 seats, EU must have 5 seats, America continent must have 5 seat while the Asia and the middle east must have 7 seats .
The world has weaponised USA and dumbs president like Trump is using it against people and country who does not agree to his terms of language and negotiations- this is not right and must be stopped
Wendy 27 minutes ago
Mahama di wo fie asem wai. When you refuse to pay salaries of people, family persons and with dependents who have worked for months and years without paying them their due, what is more genocidal? You refuse to pay contractors who have borrowed funds with their collateral thereby losing them to banks and creditors to work for the nation, what is more genocidal than this? Outside gentility, how cry. I don't know who writes his speeches to the UN because the contents always point back to him as the culprit.
Yes, well done Mr. President. Human lives matter. Being a super power doesn't give you the unlimited power to destroy any less powerful or smaller nations that have INNOCENT CHILDREN, Women, Older people, Sick people on admi ...
MAHAMA MUST TREAD CAREFULLY WHEN GIVING A SPEECH ON INTERNATIONAL PLATFORM. THE WEST INTELLIGENCE IS TOO SHARP AND DANGEROUS. YOU DARE NOT PUT YOUR HAND IN THEIR MOUTH. CHOICE OF WORDS, THEREFORE, BECOMES A MATTER OF PRIME IM ...
There may not be anything wrong with what he said but you know it’s not about right or wrong but what the mighty and powerful do. A balance would have also been to ask nations developing weapons of mass destruction to confo ...
@karikari
He should keep quiet and watch the wrong things go on because Ghana is no powerful nation? I am disappointed in God for creating human beings like you,who will stay silent when critical voices are needed. Those who stay silen ...
Mahama spoke profusely intelligently. We live in a modern world and it looks unacceptable and unreasonable, totally irresponsible and immaturity to think of annihilating and other country because they don't agree with you or ...
We always want take sides to make it look like the US actions is without cause. People can high jack their nations with what the believe suppress them and use their beliefs as a way of life for everyone- that’s not on. To d ...
Mahama.gyimi we want money, jobs and development hospitals better railways and roads skyscrapers investments sports clubs that can compete globally robotics and technology banks that lend money for private enterpise...instead ...
That’s a good one Menz
Absolutely. The hypocrisy of Africans and the noisy antisemitic moib. I haven't listened to the full speech yet. But I wonder if Mahama, the wolf in sheep's clothing, expressed any concern of the senseless mass murders happen ...
@ mentz
@Kwaw. You really think your comment is not the truly stupid comment? Do you also know what it took to build Israel? Iran and its axis of terrorist organisations ie hamas, hezbollah, the houthis have, on countless occasions, ...
JOHN MAHAMA IS A STUPID MAN.IF HE IS AFRAID TO BE INSULTED,HE MUST RESIGN FROM POLTICS AND STOP HIS NONSENSE.WAS HE NOT THE ONE INSULTING NANA ADDO WHEN HE WAS IN OPPOSITION?HIS SELECTIVE JUSTICE SHOWS HOW SENSELESS HE IS... ...
I agree with your exposition but don't bring NPP and NDC into this. There are some people who were brainwashed and braindamaged by the AFRC and her notorious rogues regime. I remember some Ghanaians chanting LET THE BLOOD FLO ...
Thank you my humble and intelligent president, well spoke. But Iranians wouldn't listing they're evils and too stubborn, Trump is not joking with them so better they come negotiation table before is too, i wish they do that t ...
Akoa agyimi.
Long live Ghana.
The galamsey nu.....
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me ...
Kelvin Taylor.
On point Mr President..
BREAKING NEWS!! Humanity; Church; Elect Of God;- YHWH Is My Very Present Help, And The Very Present Help Of ISRAEL. And WE (The Elect Of God) Fear No Open ANTI-SEMITISM Or Cowardly Secret ANTI-SEMITISM, No Matter How Treacher ...
tHE ...
Mahama di wo fie asem wai. When you refuse to pay salaries of people, family persons and with dependents who have worked for months and years without paying them their due, what is more genocidal? You refuse to pay contractor ...