^^BAWUMIA IS ALL WE HAVE!! GOD BLESS HIM!!!
POLITICS OF INSULT STARTED WITH THE NDC SHARP TEETH BOYS, MOST OF THEM ARE NOW
MINISTERS. RAWLINGS CHRISTENED THEM THE SHARP TEETH AND ACID MOUTH BOYS BECAUSE HE SUFFERED FROM THEIR INSULTS WHEN HE, JJ RAWLINGS, DISAGREED WITH MAHAMA AND HIS NDC CALLING THEM GREEDY, CORRUPT BASTARDS!!! LATER FOR THE SAKE OF DIRTY POLITICS, KEVIN TAYLOR, CLAIMING HE HAS BEEN CONTRACTED BY JOHN MAHAMA BEGAN INSULTING ALL PROMINENT PEOPLE IN THE COUNTRY ESPECIALLY HIS POLITICAL OPPONENTS AND EVEN HIS FELLOW DIASPORIANS. HIS ASSOCIATION WITH NDC, CLAIMING HE HAS BEEN CONTRACTED, AMAZINGLY, HAS NOT RECEIVED ANY DENIAL FROM ANY QUARTERS. THAT SAME KEVIN TAYLOR ARRIVED IN GHANA AND HIS COURT CASE ON HIS ATTACKS ON THE JUDICIARY WAS QUASHED. HE WAS EVEN ACCORDED RED CARPET TREATMENT WHILST IN GHANA. WHY THEN ARE OTHERS BEING CHASED AND ARRESTED???? I CAN’T GET IT!!!!! WHO PLANTED THE SEED???? ON POLITICS OF INSULT, RAWLINGS, EXONERATED NPP SAYING THE NPP DON’T HAVE TIME FOR THAT!! WHO ARE THE AKYEM SAKAWA?? NOBODY IS ABOVE THE LAW.
TODAY, NPP YOUTH ARE SAYING THEY CAN’T TAKE IT ANYMORE AND SO THEY ARE BORROWING MAHAMA’ S WORDS OF “BOOT FOR BOOT”.
LONG LIVE THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!! LONG LIVE KWASI ADADE, THE ARCH DEFENDER OF THE POOR AND THE DISADVANTAGED!!!
LONG LIVE GHANA!!!!!
Selassie 1 day ago
All incompetent Mahana needs to to is tell his employee, foolish Kevin Taylor to stop his insults
Akofu Addo 1 day ago
Selassie or whatever stupid name you call yourself. Woni twasidi
Robert Afful 1 day ago
Selassie is wiser than you, hypocrite.
ONNIPANUA PAA 1 day ago
Both of you are nincompoop like koku anyidoho the piglet.If you think your bawulier will ever rule mother Ghana then wake up from silly dream because it won't materialize in your life time especially that idiot called kwaku adade or moron akyem sakawa
Sam Fante warrior 1 day ago
Foolish big fat. Go away with your madness nobody has a time for idiot like you, when your old chimpanzee was arresting people what did you say ? Public enemy of John Mahama. The fool have to know that God has blessed our humble gentle president John Mahama so man can curse.
Robert Afful 1 day ago
You stupid Sam, always spew nonsense. Are you a fool or just mischievous?
Jones Kumi Larbi 1 day ago
Robertson, don't mind that resident idiot, he never writes anything sensible.
Kofi 1 day ago
President John Mahama,is the one who started politics of insult,who said Akyem mafia and ect.
Akofu Addo 1 day ago
Kofi gyimifo) ba.kwasia stop the lies, where did you hear Mahama saying Akyem mafia? JM just liked a post by someone on x. Go and do a fact check then you'll know that the Nkwasiafo People's Party are the originators of politics of insults.
Pain is killing this pig.
Like it or not Mahama is more intelligent than you. That's why God chose him as president.
If not happy, you can die!!!!.
Like it or not Mahama is more intelligent than you. That's why God chose him as president.
Achakanapaya 1968 1 day ago
Npp criminals and Nation wreckers organization started the insults, with the likes of Kennedy Agyapong.
The truth be told.
Today he wants to be president of Ghana tweeaa.
Npp criminals and Nation wreckers organization started the insults, with the likes of Kennedy Agyapong.
The truth be told.
Robert Afful 1 day ago
Thank you, Anyidoho one of the few sensible and truthful NDC members. THey know who sponsors that article of no use, lazy kitchen dweller, Kevin Taylor but playing the ostrich.. Karma will always visit them, fools.
ONNIPANUA PAA 16 hours ago
You talk of karma then, for your information karma has swallowed Koku Anyidoho already
MINISTERS. RAWLINGS CHRISTENED THEM THE SHARP TEETH AND ACID MOUTH BOYS BECAUSE HE SUFFERED FROM THE ...
Both of you are nincompoop like koku anyidoho the piglet.If you think your bawulier will ever rule mother Ghana then wake up from silly dream because it won't materialize in your life time especially that idiot called kwaku a ...
Foolish big fat. Go away with your madness nobody has a time for idiot like you, when your old chimpanzee was arresting people what did you say ? Public enemy of John Mahama. The fool have to know that God has blessed our hum ...
Kofi gyimifo) ba.kwasia stop the lies, where did you hear Mahama saying Akyem mafia? JM just liked a post by someone on x. Go and do a fact check then you'll know that the Nkwasiafo People's Party are the originators of polit ...
Gbemela. Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, reckless, divisive, arrogant and primitive fool. Dzimakpla.
The truth be told.