#BAWUMIA IS ALL WE HAVE!! GOD BLESS HIM!!!
POLITICS OF INSULT STARTED WITH THE NDC SHARP TEETH BOYS, MOST OF THEM ARE NOW
MINISTERS. RAWLINGS CHRISTENED THEM THE SHARP TEETH AND ACID MOUTH BOYS BECAUSE HE SUFFERED FROM THEIR INSULTS WHEN HE, JJ RAWLINGS, DISAGREED WITH MAHAMA AND HIS NDC CALLING THEM GREEDY, CORRUPT BASTARDS!!! LATER FOR THE SAKE OF DIRTY POLITICS, KEVIN TAYLOR, CLAIMING HE HAS BEEN CONTRACTED BY JOHN MAHAMA BEGAN INSULTING ALL PROMINENT PEOPLE IN THE COUNTRY ESPECIALLY HIS POLITICAL OPPONENTS AND EVEN HIS FELLOW DIASPORIANS. HIS ASSOCIATION WITH NDC, CLAIMING HE HAS BEEN CONTRACTED, AMAZINGLY, HAS NOT RECEIVED ANY DENIAL FROM ANY QUARTERS. THAT SAME KEVIN TAYLOR ARRIVED IN GHANA AND HIS COURT CASE ON HIS ATTACKS ON THE JUDICIARY WAS QUASHED. HE WAS EVEN ACCORDED RED CARPET TREATMENT WHILST IN GHANA. WHY THEN ARE OTHERS BEING CHASED AND ARRESTED???? I CAN’T GET IT!!!!! WHO PLANTED THE SEED???? ON POLITICS OF INSULT, RAWLINGS, EXONERATED NPP SAYING THE NPP DON’T HAVE TIME FOR THAT!! WHO ARE THE AKYEM SAKAWA?? NOBODY IS ABOVE THE LAW.
TODAY, NPP YOUTH ARE SAYING THEY CAN’T TAKE IT ANYMORE AND SO THEY ARE BORROWING MAHAMA’ S WORDS OF “BOOT FOR BOOT”.
LONG LIVE THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!! LONG LIVE KWASI ADADE, THE ARCH DEFENDER OF THE POOR AND THE DISADVANTAGED!!!
LONG LIVE GHANA!!!!!
Yourabusebacktoyouindroves 6 hours ago
Mumu bawumia? For where ? Your head that is.
Dr....Mumbi..Seraki 6 hours ago
Hello youth of Ghana. .. ......You can take your own .life with medicine. .....For instance 15 tramadol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Karikakchar 5 hours ago
It’s good we know what to do. The government has to take the lead and the initiative is in order
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 5 hours ago
Mahama is now gasping for air. Mahama thought he could use violence and insults to silence Ghanaian but now signs of vulnerability.
Thanks to God mahama’s leadership is bringing all you losers to shame. May that continue.
Nyanzu Nyameke 3 hours ago
STOP KEVIN TAYLOR, BOBIE ANSAH, YAA TITI, CAPTAIN OKECHUKWU SMART, OHENEBA BOAMAH, APPIAH STADIUM AND ALL THOSE UNEDUCATED NDC GANG OF BLOGGERS WHO WERE HIRED TO DESTABILIZE GHANA. THE DIALOGUE CAN START AND FINISH IN A SINGLE DAY. MAYBE JUST ONE HOUR OF STERN WARNINGS AND WITHDRAWALS OF THEIR PAYMENTS FROM NDC. NDC HAS CREATED A SOCIETY OF NOISEMAKERS AND IDIOTS WITH MO PROFESSION NOR JOBS. THE SOLUTION LIES WITH THE GOVERNMENT. PERIOD.
Paul Ekumfi Kyeremeh 6 hours ago
The most hypocritical person on earth. After watching all those stupid and useless NDC FOOLS like Kevin Taylor insulting others ad nauseam, he's now throwing in the towel after Karma reaches him.
Robert Afful 6 hours ago
Paul, you're right. This guy is very diabolical. One thing that got me is when he unashamedly said he does not know Kevin Taylor, a person you gave full state protection to, and accommodated him at the VP's house
Simon Ekuban 6 hours ago
That was very unfortunate for the president to say he does not know KT,especially when the latter was protected by dedicated state security and was house by the Vice President.. He also said he knows KT's father and will ask him to tell his son and SEE IF HE WILL STOP THE INSULTS. That was so infantile and unnecessary......very, very childish. He should never have said that.
Ghanaian 4 hours ago
It was President Mahama who empowered Kevin Taylor to insult every prominent person including Chiefs, religious leaders, and community leaders who considered not on the same side as the president politically. Before Kevin Taylor started his insults, Ablakwa, Kwakye Ofosu, Otokunor, Sammy Gyamfi, Sam George and many more were always insulting current and former presidents. Until "Ghana Jollof" entered the fray, NDC thought they had a free range on insults. The president was happy with the insults of Kevin Taylor because it benefitted him and his party, and he paid Kevin and others to hit hard at their opponents. Now NDC is under pressure because the president's family is under under attack. The president and his party won power in 2024 partly because of the insults of Kevin Taylor. I think the opposition parties shouldn't agree to the proposal, until the president personally admits that he made a mistake by hiring insulting mercenaries to insult his opponents and apologize. He must also order the discontinuation of all court trials against people who are being tried or jailed for engaging in what he considered as free speech when he was an opposition leader, compensate them. He must also instruct Kevin Taylor his mercenary to stop the insult of Mahama's opponents. Until the president does the above, his request will not be considered genuine and should ignored. He is the most dishonest politician that has ever ruled this country apart from Jerry Rawlings. Go ahead and fire more, Ghana Jollof.
THINK DEEP 6 hours ago
If we're not careful this abuse of Tiktok will land the whole nation in trouble. Why is it that such behaviour is not encouraged in USA ,Russia or even Nigeria? Kevin Taylor & Ghana Jollof would've been wiped off with some bullets if was in those countries. Their punishments could have been extended to their family members. We need to be mindful of where we are treading.
First of all Mahama has been president for 7good years- abuses and hate speeches he knows and will never affect him. Kevin Taylor will be Kevin- simple as. Abuses did not start from Kevin- hypocrite like you. You remember when Rawlings was called a bastard by npp? You remember president akuffo addo calling someone simpa panyin? Professor do little, Kennedy ajapong calling Mahama a phool on radio Bawuliar and wife calling Mahama incompetent? , even Kevin gets abused back from others Etc etc? As a president he has to do something about the issue that is why he is calling for a dialogue- if people not interested- so be it,let’s abuse till thy kingdom come after all it is not a crime. But note defamation (Gh jollof) and saying lies on someone is a crime in Ghana law. Know the difference- ok?
Kwaku 5 hours ago
You are still wearing your political lens. Elevate the discussion.
Osaberima mensah 3 hours ago
Have you been in Ghana since 2012, when JDM started his work as president of Ghana or not? It's even from president ATTA MILLS turn that this criminals, vagabonds, cocaine party, nation wrecker, matsimeho nppigs started their hate for this man that God just gave him to Ghana to help put the country on its rightful place. What haven't they done or said to every party that rules Ghana apart from them that anytime they get the power to rule Ghana, they make sure everything is spoiled but their selves and criminal members are rich in the shortest time. They make sure tribalism reigns, hate reigns, everything that makes Ghana regress is their topmost aim.
#Criminal organisation nppigs should never get close to Ghana's presidency.
AK 6 hours ago
The President should deal with Kevin Taylor first. That seemingly braggart with unbridled tongue comes to Ghana and he is given cordial treatment by the government.
Cool 6 hours ago
Better late than never, insults can never solve our problems
John Nkuah 4 hours ago
NDC MEMBERS ARE STUPID.
DKB 5 hours ago
I don't care who he deals with first. He is the president and commander in chief, he still has 2 years to go, if he does not put his foot down, the next 2 years will not be good for him and us the citizens. At the moment the tail is wagging the dog rather than the dog wagging the tail. This is not at insult but a metaphor.
Planter 6 hours ago
Tani is now learning a lesson from Kelvin Taylor and damn illiterate twene jonas of mboafo family in BA with their tongue chewing Dormaahene who profess to be a judge doing your bidding because you wanted power. Knuckle+headed nincompoop of a kind
Susubiribi 6 hours ago
Tweaaa, u hv not seen anything yet.
Don’t worry Kevin will counter what Mahama has not seen yet-. Haha
Shadie 6 hours ago
Mahama ypu started it all. Rip what you sow. Unless Kelvin Taylor stop all his nonsense this insult will not go away.
KWASI IN EUROPE 6 hours ago
After benefitting from it? Are you crazy?
Koti 6 hours ago
He feels it knows it. Reaping what you sowed
Jaja 6 hours ago
Look at the Incompetent One again. You sponsor an idiot to insult your opponents, and now that another person has taken a cue from it and paying you in your own coin, you want dialogue. The irony of it. You dialogue will go no where. 2028 will be exiting
Look at you 6 hours ago
KWASEA FUII
KWASEA FUII
Akofu Addo 6 hours ago
If you read the comments from the Nkwasiafo) People's Party supporters then you'll understand why Ken said the NPP is a Party of fools. In fact there's not a single sensible person in the NPP right from the flag bearer down to the last foolsoldier. Nkwasiafo) ne gyimifo) nkoaa.
Kevin said it? No their own party member adjepong said it-FACT. Someone who stood for presidency in their useless party.
Pelicles 6 hours ago
Did you listen Martin Kpebu?
You are low in thinking 5 hours ago
Adɛn na ndcfoɔ agyimi saa
Koora 6 hours ago
You dont know what hate speech is.
Pelicles 6 hours ago
NPP political leaders should not join that stupid dialogue. Yes, and I am repeating that statement again that "NPP political leaders should never ever join that foolish dialogue" because John Mahama and NDC brought Ghana to this far, and they should deal with it.
I swear, if any NPP leader joins this dialogue, that leader's political career is over so, again, I am sending a caution to all NPP political leaders not to be part of a problem Mahama and his NDC started, and they should find a way to end it.
Kevin Taylor, the only human in Ghana since 6th March 1957, is able to insult every leader, elders etc in Ghana with Mahama and NDC watching with glee, and as soon as someone started hitting them with the same bat, they are reeling, really?
Mahama, deal with the problem that brought you to power and leave NPP out.
Dunia. 6 hours ago
Are we serious as a country? Do we need a National Dialogue to establish the need for censorship of materials in the media? We have a Minister of Communication who is only interested in MTN and DSTV pricings and has left the media, including Ghanaweb to pospornographic materials and religious,
tribal, and other insults to be without any accountability. We're wasting time and resources screaming "Reparation" and left us to ourselves to do whatever we want.
Jibril 6 hours ago
Mahama, you are a hypocrite par excellence. Since when did you realize that there is hate speech in Ghana? We're you not the same guy who unleashed your babies with sharp teeth to bite very senior and respected people left and right? Why are you callimg for a dialogs now?
HAPPY DAYS 5 hours ago
@Pelicles,me koraa,I'm confused with "the President has directed MFWA and GJA to organise ", are the MFWA and GJA now state institutions to be directed? I think he should be ignored that's all.
Owuo 5 hours ago
Nobody can say polities of insult started from Kevin Taylor.
NPP started way back 1992 they were calling Rawlings bastard.
Pelicles 5 hours ago
Owuo, yes, your name is Owuo and when did you hear any NPP communicator insulting the Asantehene since you are telling us that insults started in 1992 with people calling Rawling, "Bastard". I am challenging you to mention any NPP supporter insulting all traditional leaders in Ghana. Bring that out and let's verify it.
Abdul karim 5 hours ago
That this foolish man thinks after benefiting from it ,:he can act innocent
You are low in thinking 5 hours ago
It benefited you Mr President so why are you against it now.
Abdul karim 5 hours ago
Will he summon Sammy Gyamfi,okudjato and sam goerge?? Joke of the centuries
HMM 5 hours ago
I think this is noble idea if only it can be implemented fairly. I would also urge the president to pardon all those who have jailed for insulting you
Lopez 5 hours ago
Mahama should first apologise to all Ghanaians first before calling for a national dialogue on abusive behaviour on social media since he was part of the problem and benefited immensely from such bad behaviour. He should first condemn the likes of Kevin Taylor, Twene Jonas, Sam George, Sammy Gyamfi as well as Ghana Jollof. Nobody accepts abusive language but when the president himself was part of this behaviour, how can he expect others to respect him. Charity begins from home.
Abdul karim 5 hours ago
Who on earth thought people will even insult mahama , it seems to me like a dream,Anytime I hear or read the insult. Hmmmmm..
Kelvin Taylor.
If you give birth to a fool , You will never have peace
Who on earth thought people will even insult mahama , it seems to me like a dream,Anytime I hear or read the insult. Hmmmmm..
Kelvin Taylor.
Abdul karim 5 hours ago
Kelvin Taylor.
If you give birth to a mad person , You will never have peace
Kelvin Taylor.
Obi 5 hours ago
You”re a joke and a disgrace to humanity. You John ford mahama. Let others benefit from hate speech as you did before they stop.
Innocent Ghanaian 5 hours ago
BREAKING NEWS!! What About HATE ACTIONS? So HYPOCRITICAL!!! Ghana Be Stil. YHWH Is In control, Therefore; The Gates Of Hell Shall NOT Prevail. Official SUIT Is Filled Before The USDOJ, And The ICC Hague, Amidst The Seeking Of CRIMINAL Charges Accordingly. Thank God! THE ILLEGITIMATE Mahama Government, Which Came To Power By FRAUDULENT 2024 ELECTIONS, MUST Be DISSOLVED. Thus, Being That; The Mahama Government:-The TRAITOR And TRIBALIST (Sam George Nartey), The Anti-Semite State sponsored terrorists Of Ada Korpe Dawhenya, IGP YOHUNU; Their Counterparts In US And FOREIGN;- Are Up Again OPERATING Cowardly Secret (TERROR CELLS), And TERRORISTS On The SOIL Of AMERICA, And Against AMERICA; In Their WORSHIP Of The MONEY-LOVING Extremely Dangerous US Undercover Agent (DANIELLE JEZEBEL-BABYLON CEDAR)! Thus, The Same EVILS, Which The TRAITORS Pursued Cowardly In Secrecy, In The Year; 2025, In AMERICA & NEW YORK; With The CONSEQUENCE Being The Wednesday; 6th August, 2025, Cowardly Secret TERRORISM Against Ghana, To The Killings Of Dr. Omane Boamah, And The SEVEN Innocent Ghanaians!! Ghana; The LOVERS Of MONEY And WORSHIPERS Of JEZEBEL Are About To KILL You With WORSE DEATHS!! For The SAME Mahama Government To WILLFULLY Cover Up. If You Have Ears, Hear. Thank You!!!
An Urgent Call On Israel, America, And The Nations Of The World, To ARISE In Total RESISTANCE Of Mahama And His Government, The Anti-Semite State sponsored TERRORISTS Of Ada Korpe Dawhenya (GHANA), And The WORSHIPERS Of The MONEY-LOVING Extremely Dangerous US Undercover Agent (DANIELLE JEZEBEL-BABYLON CEDAR); WHO Are Up In America, To By THE LOVE Of MONEY, SEEK For Their Cowardly Secret TERRORISM Of (KILLING, STEALING And DESTRUCTION) Again, To The Troubling Of Humanity!!
No Further Talks, Therefore; GHANAWEB), GHANA And Humanity; Are Humbly Invited To (122 VIDEO EXPOSE') Made Available; On The YouTube Channel; "Testimony; New World Disorder". The EXPOSE'' Are Titled; " TRAITORS! AND (COWARDLY SECRET KILLERS) OF GHANAIANS PARTS 1- 122". Also; Available On The SHORT VIDEOS SECTION, Of The Same Channel Are (TWO) "2" Shocking Evidence On The Killing Of Dr. OMANE Boamah And The WILLFUL COVER-UP!! The 2 Video Evidence Are Titled; " SECRETARY GENERAL; (GUILTY) OF MURDER AND (TERRORISM)!!" The Second Is Titled ;- " TRAITOR! (IGP YOHUNU 'S ) PARTNERS IN SECRET TERRORISM!!!".
Samuel Sarkodie, MURDERED Cowardly In Secrecy (Nov 23, 2023), By Traitors Against Ghana In Parliament, And FOREIGN Traitors Against Humanity; NEVER Dies! Dr. Omane Boamah And The 7 Innocent Ghanaians, Killed Cowardly In Secrecy Through The WEDNESDAY, August (6), 2026 Cowardly Secret TERRORISM Perpetrated Against Ghana; NEVER Die!! Thank You. And, Much Thanks To (GHANAWEB.COM).
Blessed Ones; "It Is Finished '. Selah. Therefore; "Occupy Till I Come", Is The Message I Received Of My Lord For ALL. Let My People
Eric 5 hours ago
Interesting..
"Ghanaian have short memory" said by Pres. Mahama. How can he himself explain this in context.
He has forgotten all the names he himself called nana Akofo Ado.
I think he is maturing to know what is right. Th ... read full comment
Interesting..
"Ghanaian have short memory" said by Pres. Mahama. How can he himself explain this in context.
I think he is maturing to know what is right. Therefore the young ones will soon mature from to know the right thing. Let's leave them.
Eric 5 hours ago
Interesting..
I think he is maturing to know what is right. Th ... read full comment
Interesting..
I think he is maturing to know what is right. Therefore the young ones will soon mature to know the right thing. Let's leave them.
Gonja Mafia Maama 4 hours ago
But you, gonja mafia, is the cheer leader in hate speech and tribal bigotry. But one thing is clear -
Wontumi today = somebody's brother tomorrow.
But you, gonja mafia, is the cheer leader in hate speech and tribal bigotry. But one thing is clear -
Kofi BA 4 hours ago
What a stupidity and hypocrisy! Is John Mahama upright? He's too stupid to listen to! More fire Ghana Jollof! Go hard at the unintelligent first couple
Guy Jesus 4 hours ago
Hahaha Duri Uwa…not until after 2028
Yaw 4 hours ago
Very good Mr president
selfmade KING 2 hours ago
What’s good?
So now there must be a national dialogue on political insults because your wife has been humiliated?
But where were you when Kevin Taylor was insulting and denigrating Ghanaians, public figures, chiefs, p ... read full comment
What’s good?
So now there must be a national dialogue on political insults because your wife has been humiliated?
But where were you when Kevin Taylor was insulting and denigrating Ghanaians, public figures, chiefs, politicians and ordinary citizens? Where was this sudden concern for dignity and civility when the insults were being directed at people outside your immediate circle?
That is precisely why many Ghanaians will see this as selective outrage.
If political insults are wrong, they were wrong yesterday. They are wrong today. And they will still be wrong tomorrow—regardless of who is being attacked.
You cannot remain silent when the insults are politically convenient, then suddenly demand a national conversation when the insults hit your own household.
And if John Mahama is going to be associated with this campaign, then the same standard must apply to the political ecosystem around him. No special treatment. No convenient silence. No “it is only unacceptable when they insult us.”
Massa, Ghana is tired of this hypocrisy.
You cannot cultivate a culture of political abuse and then act shocked when the harvest eventually reaches your own doorstep.
If we genuinely want to end political insults, then let us condemn them consistently—whether they come from Kevin Taylor, an NDC communicator, an NPP communicator, a government official, an opposition activist or anybody else.
Ɛnyɛ sɛ obi yɛ wo nipa nti na w’ani bɛfiri n’ani so.
Same standard. Same outrage. Same accountability.
Otherwise, this is not a national dialogue on political insults.
It is simply political outrage wearing the clothes of national concern
I urge every reasonable organization to boycott any such meetings
Nii Lamptey 4 hours ago
When the insults are now coming to your doorstep, you want to have a dialogue, hahahaaaa.... You knew these and you didn't stop Kevin Taylor. More fire to Ghana Jolloff. Fire them, after all know you are putting common sense into our leader's brain. Go go Ghana Jolloff!!!
Nii Lamptey 4 hours ago
When the insults are now coming to your doorstep, you want to have a dialogue, hahahaaaa.... You knew these and you didn't stop Kevin Taylor. More fire to Ghana Jolloff. Fire them, after all, you are putting common sense into our leader's brain. Go go Ghana Jolloff!!!
Kwam 3 hours ago
Seriously l dont think this dialogue is necessary. The law is the law , allow the law to regulate those irresponsible, unsubstantiated allegations, insults, false. Free speech is not and can never equated with such backwards language. If you think you don't enough evidence on your insults then learn to shut up. How on earth can we torelate such filthy words on a fellow Human in the name of democracy
Pp 3 hours ago
Aluta continua
Kwame Appiah 3 hours ago
Bogus ! Why is ndc beating about the bush . U sponsor Kevin Taylor to insult everybody in this country and make uturn for national dialogue to waste our money and precious time as if u don't know the problem . The problem is Kevin Taylor Just bring him to order.
Mahama is a dangerous hypocrite.
This man spent years in opposition crying about free speech, painting himself as the defender of the people against “criminalisation of criticism.”
He condemned arrests, lectured the ... read full comment
This man spent years in opposition crying about free speech, painting himself as the defender of the people against “criminalisation of criticism.”
He condemned arrests, lectured the previous government about democracy, and positioned himself as the champion of open discourse. Now that he is back in power, the same energy that once attacked others is suddenly too much for him and his household to bear.
Ghanaians will insult him and his wife even more
That is the simple truth of politics in this country. When you occupy the highest office, every failure, every broken promise, every economic hardship, and every perceived double standard becomes personal. The insults will not stop because he now finds them uncomfortable
They will grow louder precisely because people see the contradiction.
You sow insults, and now you are eating from it.
For years the political culture he helped normalise treated personal attacks, mockery of opponents’ families, and crude online abuse as legitimate campaign tools
The same social media warriors who once celebrated vicious attacks on the previous administration’s leadership and their spouses are still active
Only the target has changed
The harvest is coming in, and it is bitter
A leader who once thrived on the rough edge of Ghanaian political speech cannot suddenly demand civility the moment the same speech turns on him and his wife
That is not statesmanship
That is selective memory dressed up as moral concern. The danger lies not only in the hypocrisy itself, but in the signal it sends: that power, once regained, can redefine the rules it previously rejected.
Ghanaians have long memories. They remember the sermons on free expression
They also notice when those sermons are quietly retired the moment the preacher becomes the subject
The insults will continue, and they will cut deeper, because nothing fuels public anger like the sight of a man who once threw stones now complaining about the glass house he lives in
Kwaisapanyin Mahama, the shallow minded drunkard who can’t remember what happened yesterday
Felix Tetteh 3 hours ago
I wish all of these organizations and individuals would ignore this invitation, our political climate in Ghana was free of insults before he became a president the second time. (Who called his predecessor "jack toronto)
All media and relevant organizations etc should boycott any dialogue supposedly designed to end political insults in Ghana if John Mahama, the NDC and Kevin Taylor are going to be treated as innocent bystanders in a culture they have, in different ways, been accused of benefiting from.
Let’s stop the selective outrage.
For years, Kevin Taylor has built an entire political-media brand around personal attacks and insults, targeting politicians, chiefs, religious leaders and other public figures
So if John Mahama now wants a national conversation about political civility, then the conversation must include the people operating within or around his political ecosystem—not just the people attacking him.
NDC, you cannot clap when the insults are directed at your opponents and suddenly become allergic to insults when the same culture turns around and bites you.
And Kevin Taylor, if you have spent years dishing out political abuse to everyone from politicians to chiefs and religious leaders, then you cannot expect everyone else to pretend that your conduct has nothing to do with the toxic political environment we are discussing.
I am not defending political insults.
I am rejecting hypocrisy.
If Ghana genuinely wants to end political insults, then let Mahama, the NDC, Kevin Taylor and every other political communicator sit at the same table and answer for the culture they have helped create.
No selective outrage.
No political protection.
No convenient amnesia.
Sɛ wogu nsuo a, na ɛbɛsan aba wo nkyɛn.
You cannot plant political insults for years and then organize a conference because you have finally started harvesting them.
Let everybody reap what they sow
Boycott any dialogue against insults now because we want to see this stupid man feel the pains a lot of Ghanaians have felt already
COMMENT 3 hours ago
.............TRUE GHANAIANS........
IT IS THE VERIFIABLE TRUISM THAT ALL NATIVE GHANAIANS ARE POLITE AND RESPECTFUL.
The Political Scientist 3 hours ago
What NDC doesn't know is that they're losing votes by the day. Anyone in NCD who's looking into winning the 2028 Elections should step up before it's too late. It's obvious the public sentiment is changing so badly against NDC. A word to the wise...
Buwumia is also not taking advantage. This is the opportune time to widen his arms, receive more disappointed and disgruntled people into his camp. This is the time to widen his web more intelligently to attract more voters from the disappointed swing voters, disappointed NDC members and of course massively rally the NPP grassroots who refused to vote. When there's chaos, people instinctively look for a helper. How's Bawumia's camp strategizing around the current public outcry?
Woniitwasidiiiiii John Mahama
Kwame panin 2 hours ago
Useless govt. Mahama has lost control.
Now you want dialogue? Now you want “Wo Maame Twe”?
Ei, Kwaisapanyin! So dialogue has finally entered the building?
When Kevin Taylor was making controversial attacks against Asantes, traditional leaders and ordinary Ghanaians, where were you? Where was this sudden passion for dialogue and reconciliation?
Were you asleep? Were you conveniently deaf? Or did your definition of “responsible political discourse” depend on who was holding the microphone?
Because that is the hypocrisy people are questioning.
You cannot remain silent while political rhetoric is tearing people apart, then suddenly discover the virtues of dialogue when the political consequences become uncomfortable.
If you truly believe in dialogue, where was that principle when the insults were flying?
That is the problem with selective outrage: you don’t get to switch principles on and off depending on whose political interests are being affected.
And please spare us the convenient excuse that everything must be reduced to NPP versus NDC.
Is Otumfuo NPP? Is Asanteman NPP? Are all the Ghanaians who were allegedly denigrated NPP?
If your answer is no, then stop using partisan affiliation as a shield against legitimate criticism.
Wo maame twe!
Ghanaians are not stupid. We remember who spoke, who remained silent, and who suddenly discovered “dialogue” only when the political weather changed.
Dialogue is a principle—not a political emergency exit
John Mahama, the drunkard after getting high can’t see what’s happening around him
When Kevin Taylor was making controversial attacks against Asantes, traditional leaders and ordinary Ghanaians, where were you? Where was this sudden passion for dialogue and reconciliation?
Were you asleep? Were you conveniently deaf? Or did your definition of “responsible political discourse” depend on who was holding the microphone?
Because that is the hypocrisy people are questioning.
You cannot remain silent while political rhetoric is tearing people apart, then suddenly discover the virtues of dialogue when the political consequences become uncomfortable.
If you truly believe in dialogue, where was that principle when the insults were flying?
That is the problem with selective outrage: you don’t get to switch principles on and off depending on whose political interests are being affected.
And please spare us the convenient excuse that everything must be reduced to NPP versus NDC.
Is Otumfuo NPP? Is Asanteman NPP? Are all the Ghanaians who were allegedly denigrated NPP?
If your answer is no, then stop using partisan affiliation as a shield against legitimate criticism.
Wo maame twe!
Ghanaians are not stupid. We remember who spoke, who remained silent, and who suddenly discovered “dialogue” only when the political weather changed.
Dialogue is a principle—not a political emergency exit.
Kwaisapanyin JOHN MAHAMA
Ben 2 hours ago
Everything is going on right now to sanitize people's behavior. No need discuss anything.adultsvshould behave like adults and be responsible. That's it
Koby 2 hours ago
Stop right there.we are not going to listen to you.you benefit it.The us continue. We have just started. Just stop paying the protagonista and we will stop.other wise..........
No Pain No Gain 2 hours ago
Npp followers with cotton wool in their heads fior brains. The leadership of npp must start a gofundme campaign to raise money for a (6) months intensive therapy treatment for npp followers to reset their cotton wool brains from the devastating 2024 electoral defeat. How do you reason with someone who has cotton wool in their heads instead of a brain
Pelicles 1 hour ago
Why is Mahama calling for a national dialogue concerning the unrelenting insults on social media, and who started it? Akyems are "Sakawa tribe" and who said that, and how do you view that?
Pan Africanist. 1 hour ago
@Prince Kwasi Addae.
You are a beautiful gooon paaa.
Stupid talk.Whi started what?Prior to the 2016 electiins, what did we not hear from you umbeciles?Your whore Ursula Iwusu and the drug addict Ken. Agyepong were all over ... read full comment
@Prince Kwasi Addae.
Stupid talk.Whi started what?Prior to the 2016 electiins, what did we not hear from you umbeciles?Your whore Ursula Iwusu and the drug addict Ken. Agyepong were all over with inaults on radio and tv targetting Ewes and northerners.The Chimp called Akuffo Addo went on to declare "All-die-be-die" and yoyr fool soldiers were brandishing machetes at Atiwa with that mantra.
Asshole.Where were you then?If it is prudent now to change course,why not?JM is a wise man to call for a national dialogue to stop this nonsense started by you idiots and nation-wrecters.Finito.
USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 1 hour ago
USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt1038 hours ago
USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt1033 hours ago
USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt1034 hours ago
with all usa canada banks loading german too r to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Mt103 mt104 mDirect deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Euebit card and credit loading contact hamzaben Russian base in Europe email him leave your country number he will contact U for the
Ancestors 11111 1 hour ago
Mahama and ndc insulted NPP for 8 years, and just one month that they are paying you back then you are calling for national dialogue,
What a pity for a president
Mahama and ndc insulted NPP for 8 years, and just one month that they are paying you back then you are calling for national dialogue,
Kingsford Asiedu 1 hour ago
No dialogue unless those jailed and all court cases are withdrawn against those who are being persecuted are withdrawn. You benefited from hate speech and you are now calling for cease fire. No way. The NPP should not be a party to it.
Kan na wu. 1 hour ago
Self acclaimed president you now coming back to your foolish sense.John do you see yourself as a president woy3 kwasia paaa paaa pa..Useless man
Free Radical 48 minutes ago
You should have known that when you were in opposition. The nonsense coming from your mouth is long overdue. You called Ghanaians barony.Don’t dream.
Mimi 24 minutes ago
Good to have the dialogue, a national dialogue to bring sanity and civility into our culture as a decent country. And li know wisdom would win at end of the day but all those who had been jailed because of the hate speech and insults should be release immediately after the dialogue for the country to start afresh. Our traditional leaders who are custodians of our culture should be respected. We as country should find a way to shame anyone who comes out to insult others in public . And then the verbal assault law should be in operation in the country.
Okyere J. 17 minutes ago
You denigrate akuffo Addo but today you and your guys cannot stand the same behavior.double standard.
MINISTERS. RAWLINGS CHRISTENED THEM THE SHARP TEETH AND ACID MOUTH BOYS BECAUSE HE SUFFERED FROM THEI ...
STOP KEVIN TAYLOR, BOBIE ANSAH, YAA TITI, CAPTAIN OKECHUKWU SMART, OHENEBA BOAMAH, APPIAH STADIUM AND ALL THOSE UNEDUCATED NDC GANG OF BLOGGERS WHO WERE HIRED TO DESTABILIZE GHANA. THE DIALOGUE CAN START AND FINISH IN A SINGL ...
That was very unfortunate for the president to say he does not know KT,especially when the latter was protected by dedicated state security and was house by the Vice President.. He also said he knows KT's father and will ask ...
It was President Mahama who empowered Kevin Taylor to insult every prominent person including Chiefs, religious leaders, and community leaders who considered not on the same side as the president politically. Before Kevin Tay ...
If we're not careful this abuse of Tiktok will land the whole nation in trouble. Why is it that such behaviour is not encouraged in USA ,Russia or even Nigeria? Kevin Taylor & Ghana Jollof would've been wiped off with some bu ...
First of all Mahama has been president for 7good years- abuses and hate speeches he knows and will never affect him. Kevin Taylor will be Kevin- simple as. Abuses did not start from Kevin- hypocrite like you. You remember wh ...
Have you been in Ghana since 2012, when JDM started his work as president of Ghana or not? It's even from president ATTA MILLS turn that this criminals, vagabonds, cocaine party, nation wrecker, matsimeho nppigs started their ...
NDC MEMBERS ARE STUPID.
I don't care who he deals with first. He is the president and commander in chief, he still has 2 years to go, if he does not put his foot down, the next 2 years will not be good for him and us the citizens. At the moment the ...
Tani is now learning a lesson from Kelvin Taylor and damn illiterate twene jonas of mboafo family in BA with their tongue chewing Dormaahene who profess to be a judge doing your bidding because you wanted power. Knuckle+head ...
Look at the Incompetent One again. You sponsor an idiot to insult your opponents, and now that another person has taken a cue from it and paying you in your own coin, you want dialogue. The irony of it. You dialogue will go n ...
KWASEA FUII
If you read the comments from the Nkwasiafo) People's Party supporters then you'll understand why Ken said the NPP is a Party of fools. In fact there's not a single sensible person in the NPP right from the flag bearer down t ...
NPP political leaders should not join that stupid dialogue. Yes, and I am repeating that statement again that "NPP political leaders should never ever join that foolish dialogue" because John Mahama and NDC brought Ghana to t ...
Are we serious as a country? Do we need a National Dialogue to establish the need for censorship of materials in the media? We have a Minister of Communication who is only interested in MTN and DSTV pricings and has left the ...
Mahama, you are a hypocrite par excellence. Since when did you realize that there is hate speech in Ghana? We're you not the same guy who unleashed your babies with sharp teeth to bite very senior and respected people left an ...
Owuo, yes, your name is Owuo and when did you hear any NPP communicator insulting the Asantehene since you are telling us that insults started in 1992 with people calling Rawling, "Bastard". I am challenging you to mention an ...
Mahama should first apologise to all Ghanaians first before calling for a national dialogue on abusive behaviour on social media since he was part of the problem and benefited immensely from such bad behaviour. He should firs ...
Kelvin Taylor.
BREAKING NEWS!! What About HATE ACTIONS? So HYPOCRITICAL!!! Ghana Be Stil. YHWH Is In control, Therefore; The Gates Of Hell Shall NOT Prevail. Official SUIT Is Filled Before The USDOJ, And The ICC Hague, Amidst The Seeking Of ...
Interesting..
I think he is maturing to know what is right. Th ...
Interesting..
I think he is maturing to know what is right. Th ...
Very good Mr president
What’s good?
But where were you when Kevin Taylor was insulting and denigrating Ghanaians, public figures, chiefs, p ...
When the insults are now coming to your doorstep, you want to have a dialogue, hahahaaaa.... You knew these and you didn't stop Kevin Taylor. More fire to Ghana Jolloff. Fire them, after all know you are putting common sense ...
When the insults are now coming to your doorstep, you want to have a dialogue, hahahaaaa.... You knew these and you didn't stop Kevin Taylor. More fire to Ghana Jolloff. Fire them, after all, you are putting common sense into ...
Seriously l dont think this dialogue is necessary. The law is the law , allow the law to regulate those irresponsible, unsubstantiated allegations, insults, false. Free speech is not and can never equated with such backwards ...
Aluta continua
Bogus ! Why is ndc beating about the bush . U sponsor Kevin Taylor to insult everybody in this country and make uturn for national dialogue to waste our money and precious time as if u don't know the problem . The problem is ...
He condemned arrests, lectured the ...
All media and relevant organizations etc should boycott any dialogue supposedly designed to end political insults in Ghana if John Mahama, the NDC and Kevin Taylor are going to be treated as innocent bystanders in a culture t ...
What NDC doesn't know is that they're losing votes by the day. Anyone in NCD who's looking into winning the 2028 Elections should step up before it's too late. It's obvious the public sentiment is changing so badly against ND ...
When Kevin Taylor was making controversial attacks against Asantes, traditional leaders and ordinar ...
Npp followers with cotton wool in their heads fior brains. The leadership of npp must start a gofundme campaign to raise money for a (6) months intensive therapy treatment for npp followers to reset their cotton wool brains f ...
@Prince Kwasi Addae.
Stupid talk.Whi started what?Prior to the 2016 electiins, what did we not hear from you umbeciles?Your whore Ursula Iwusu and the drug addict Ken. Agyepong were all over ...
USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit ...
No dialogue unless those jailed and all court cases are withdrawn against those who are being persecuted are withdrawn. You benefited from hate speech and you are now calling for cease fire. No way. The NPP should not be a pa ...
Good to have the dialogue, a national dialogue to bring sanity and civility into our culture as a decent country. And li know wisdom would win at end of the day but all those who had been jailed because of the hate speech and ...