YOU STILL HAVE TO CHANNEL HIS ARREST THROUGH THE SPEAKER AND NOT THIS FOOLISH WAY.
OUR DEMOCRACY IS UNDER A SHAMEFUL, DISGRACEFUL, DISGUSTING, APPALLING ATTACK!!!!!!!! AFRC/PNDC STONE AGE NKWASEASEM RESURFACED!!!!!!!!!
YOU STILL HAVE TO CHANNEL HIS ARREST THROUGH THE SPEAKER AND NOT THIS FOOLISH WAY.
OUR DEMOCRACY IS UNDER A SHAMEFUL, DISGRACEFUL, DISGUSTING, APPALLING ATTACK!!!!!!!! AFRC/PNDC STONE AGE NKWASEASEM RESURFACED!!!!!!!!!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 day ago
##GOD BLESS MARTN KPEBU FOR HIS LOVE OF RULE OF LAW AND TRUTHFULNESS!!!!!!!
LONG LIVE THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!! LONG LIVE KWASI ADADE, THE ARCH DEFENDER OF THE POOR AND THE DISADVANTAGED!!!
LONG LIVE GHANA!!!!!
LONG LIVE THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!! LONG LIVE KWASI ADADE, THE ARCH DEFENDER OF THE POOR AND THE DISADVANTAGED!!!
LONG LIVE GHANA!!!!!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 day ago
##OWUSU BEMPAH PROPHESIED THAT, MAHAMA CAN NEVER BE PRESIDENT AGAIN BECAUSE HE HAS GOT BLOOD ON HIS HANDS. HE WENT ON TO SAY THAT, IF GHANAIANS MAKE THAT MISTAKE AND BRING MAHAMA TO POWER, GHANAIANS WILL SUFFER ON EVERY ASPECT OF THEIR LIVES. LOOKING AT THE SITUATION IN GHANA NOW WITH COCOA, FUEL, ELECTRICITY AND WATER PRICES, ARRESTS, SELECTIVE JUSTICE, COCAIN ARRESTS, GENERAL ECONOMIC HARDSHIP, FLOODS ETC.,
Eiiiiiii!!! I DON'T BELIEVE OWUSU BEMPAH
BUT............
???????????????
HMMMMMMM!!!!!!
Dr....Mumbi..Seraki 1 day ago
Hello youth of Ghana. ........You can take your own .life with medicine. .....For instance 15 tramadol at once..... ....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
The Motherland 1 day ago
Idiotic Mumbi still showcasing his lunatic antics
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 day ago
Where is the correspondence to the soeaker of parliament. EOCO is not above the constitution.
POMPEII 1 day ago
MR. DAFEAMEKPOR.... DON'T BE TOO QUICK TO JUMP THE GUN. ARE YOU SAYING YOU DON'T KNOW THE PEOPLE YOU ARE TRYING TO PLEASE...???? HOW CAN YOU ASSUME THAT RAYMOND ARCHER WOULD JUST GET UP AND OPENLY ORDER THIS LAWLESS MANHYIA MP TO REPORT AT THE EOCO OFFICE...???? WHEN THESE NPP IDIOTS COMMIT THE CRIME AND THEY ARE BEING INVITED QUIETLY, THEIR MODUS OPERANDI NOW IS TO MAKE NOISE & TO CREATE A SCENE. THAT WAY, THEY CAN GET THEIR VIGILANTE ANIMALS TO COME AND START SLEEPING ON THE STREETS WITH THEM.
PLEASE, DON'T TOW THE LINE OF MARTIN KPEBU THE COWARD. WE KNOW WHY WE VOTED MASSIVELY, SO YOU OWE US A DUTY TO DO WHAT THE LAWS & WE THE PEOPLE WANT.
THESE NPP VAGABONDS HAVE ALWAYS BEEN LAWLESS MISCREANTS, AND THEY WILL CONTINUE TO BE EVER MORE LAWLESS, BUT WE SHALL DEFINITELY TAME THEM DOWN. NO BAGAWAYA....!!!!!
Think positive 1 day ago
You think we live in a banana republic. It’s a shame and it’s on Mahama plus coke.
MacCarthy 1 day ago
You bi Kwasi wey your mind no dey like that? Smh
Kwabena Frempah 1 day ago
Did you say fuel prices? I give up on politics.
Nana Afia 1 day ago
EOCO just wanted to arrest the Lawyer cum MP so that he cannot represent Salomey in court tomorrow. Inferior tactics nkoaa NDC.
POMPEII 1 day ago
MR. DAFEAMEKPOR.... DON'T BE TOO QUICK TO JUMP THE GUN. ARE YOU SAYING YOU DON'T KNOW THE PEOPLE YOU ARE TRYING TO PLEASE...???? HOW CAN YOU ASSUME THAT RAYMOND ARCHER WOULD JUST GET UP AND OPENLY ORDER THIS LAWLESS MANHYIA MP TO REPORT AT THE EOCO OFFICE...???? WHEN THESE NPP IDIOTS COMMIT THE CRIME AND THEY ARE BEING INVITED QUIETLY, THEIR MODUS OPERANDI NOW IS TO MAKE NOISE & TO CREATE A SCENE. THAT WAY, THEY CAN GET THEIR VIGILANTE ANIMALS TO COME AND START SLEEPING ON THE STREETS WITH THEM.
PLEASE, DON'T TOW THE LINE OF MARTIN KPEBU THE COWARD. WE KNOW WHY WE VOTED MASSIVELY, SO YOU OWE US A DUTY TO DO WHAT THE LAWS & WE THE PEOPLE WANT.
THESE NPP VAGABONDS HAVE ALWAYS BEEN LAWLESS MISCREANTS, AND THEY WILL CONTINUE TO BE EVER MORE LAWLESS, BUT WE SHALL DEFINITELY TAME THEM DOWN. NO BAGAWAYA....!!!!
Eric 1 day ago
Yoo the table will turn one day try to be consistent when that day comes
Ernest 1 day ago
We love NPP but not Bawumia..
Bawumia is a stupid fool . An albatross hanging on NPP's neck. Stupid Akufo Addo. Where did you go and bring this fool Bawumia from. The party is divided
AYOMA 1 day ago
Which table is going to turn, @Eric ponkoh yarefuo...?????
Wo maame tw3 kankaen wati....!!!!!!!!
Ask your ashawo mother to turn her filthy bed rather. As for the table, we caused it to turn violently in 2024. The next turning will be in 2089. NPP nkwasiafuor..........!!!!!!
Fred 1 day ago
WELLDONE EOCO- GO EOCO GO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Nana Akua 1 day ago
Nsem hunu nkoaaa
Hello youth of Ghana. ..... .You can take your own .life with medicine. .....For instance 15 tramadol at once..... ... .or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
TWEAA DC 1 day ago
RAYMOND ATCHER THINKS HE IS MORE POWERFUL THAN PARLIAMENT AND THE CONSTITUTION....TWEAA...THIS GOATIE?...APUUU...APEETOO....TWEAA.
Kukri 1 day ago
I wouldn’t be surprised if the MP/Lawyer had a hand in sharing the PDS and ECG money. The whole day he’s been pretending he’s not aware of the reasons for his arrest.
Akadi 1 day ago
Prince, learn. This is common sense. Have you got any. Read the letter again. Inteligent people visit this site. So do try and think through issues befor you comment
Azure 23 hours ago
The question is that, was a letter forwarded to the Speaker of Parliament, inviting him to EOCO and he failedtohonour it? If yes, then force should definitely be applied.
ROGUE LAWYER 1 day ago
if you invite anybody respectfully and the person did not honour it,
use a strategic Rambo style to arrest him
Hello youth of Ghana. ......You can take your own .life with medicine. .....For instance 15 tramadol at once..... ....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Manny 1 day ago
Has Eoco written to the speaker of Parliament discuss about his arrest? If you written to him and know response, what does the law says? Gyimea saa.
Manny 1 day ago
No*
No*
Kukri 1 day ago
Parliamentary immunity!! No wonder, INTERPOL waited for the MP to leave the shores of Ghana and then arrested him in the Netherlands. Go and ask INTERPOL to write the Speaker a letter.
Manny 1 day ago
@Kukri! Is Netherlands in ghana? Can Netherlands arrest their own MPs outside of the court? Use that your medulla oblongata to make sensible arguments. Every country got its own laws, its own rules and regulations if you don't know but you can be arrested in any other country for commiting a crime no matter who you are but in ghana and around the world, there are laws which protect its citizens and how to treat people.
Manny 1 day ago
In ghana when you catch a thief or criminal you starts beating them and stuff even though the rules doesn't allow so and thats how indiscipline Ghanaians are. In Europe nobody touches a thief or criminal by taking the law into their own hands because investigations needs to be done and get to the bottom of it so please don't compare ghana to the outside world. If we are educated and sensible and discipline ghana wouldn't be where it is and that's the accountability we needs to start holding people in positions to. Not that stupid Ghanaian mentality.
Azure 23 hours ago
No Law works in Ghana. The poor are the vulnerable.
T.J Newtown 1 day ago
If you know you are clean what prevent you from honoring EOCO invitation,these guys they see themselves as untouchable. You have succeeded today the next time you will not succeed,appear to EOCO to save the embarrassment
Ghanaian 1 day ago
Anybody in their right senses wouldn't support this kind of behaviour from state institutions. If I were the MP I would have hit the lady with the vehicle. What kind of stupid conduct was that? You guys must know that we have long past the AFRC/PNDC era when Ghanaians were abducted and killed at midnight and filmed for the Chairman watch and laugh at later dates with his team of criminals. The time that 245 human beings were killed and thrown into the ocean is long gone. Idiots in power.
Blema 1 day ago
Your heart will burn. Foolishness will drive you to your grave.
My experience with youth using weed is dreadful! 1 day ago
The lady dodged! Naniama
King 1 day ago
Notorious NDC EOCO concerts.
Kofi BA 1 day ago
I'm appealing to the civilized international community not to open their doors to those abusing the rights of Ghanaians. That must be extended to their spouses, kids, parents, family, friends, associates & business partners
Antonio 1 day ago
Kwasia bodamfuor ba. Your shameless FUGI-THIEF is hiding there, so you want your other thieves to be added on. Fire burn you all.................
Nana Akua 1 day ago
And so, tell that rude lady she is a disgrace to woman, nsem hunu nkoaaa na ekoso. Emere yeni nka so
Ohene 1 day ago
Nana Akua you are right that lady should sit down and watch the video and ask herself what prompted her to act like that. Next time she should save her life than to die for Ghana. A word to the wise is enough.
Nana Akua 1 day ago
Nsem hunuuuuuu nkoaaaa
Dagadoo 1 day ago
Eoco got it by writing directly to theNOW MP.
He's gone past a private person as they think
Just eat the humble pie and do the needful and the illegitimate action
Achakanapaya 1968 1 day ago
This Npp criminals and Nation wreckers thinks they are above the Law, especially those from the Ashanti village.
EOCO please arrest that Idiot of an MP.
Who is he?
As for Martin Kpebu, he might be smoking something serious ... read full comment
This Npp criminals and Nation wreckers thinks they are above the Law, especially those from the Ashanti village.
Who is he?
As for Martin Kpebu, he might be smoking something seriously.
His face like that of a pregnant mouse.
Lopez 1 day ago
If this said letter is true then why now? Raymond Archer cannot abuse his power as acting head of EOCO just because he has it. We're not in the era of PNDC for such arbitrary arrest or a banana state. Is Mahama and his Ndc government trying to intimidate Npp members because they think they have the mandate. Shame on them.
Yao 1 day ago
Nonsense! The letter is dated February 2026. We are in September 2026. Why wait till now? It is no coincidence that you sent someone to arrest the MP on a day he is going to court to defend the accused in the Ghana Jollof case? Ghanaians are not fools.
Kofi Banza 13 hours ago
Why now? Because they want to show that he was invited to come without drama and he refused. Also they explained that the case had nothing to do with his work as an mp, why would they seek permission from the speaker? Do you have an understanding of the situation?
KANIBA 1 day ago
Raymond Archer should be very careful. He will not be spared if anything happens to our MP.
Antonio 1 day ago
Which MP? That criminal thief ?
Great one 1 day ago
Since February 10th, why should a lawyer who should be advising others be behaving like this? he should have been arrested long ago, this impunity cannot be tolerated from those who know the law.
Nita 1 day ago
The day that power will change hands it will be boborebobo
Nana Ama 1 day ago
F***K OFF EOCO AND RAYMOND...STOP THE NONSENSE!!
Ntumi 1 day ago
This is how you NPP idiots kept talking foolishly into the air saaaaaaaaaa until Wontumi finally entered his new "mansion". You have just finished drinking your akrantie bini soup, so all you know is to talk bulubulu as your mouth can speak. Odwann s3 wó.
Nana 1 day ago
This EOCO boss is so incompetent and foolish. Look at what he's saying. They recognized him as a " Lawyer " but not a " Member of Parliament " Does it make sense about what he's saying. And for 7 months since February, you couldn't arrest him until he took the case of unreasonable and unwarranted arrest of this Techiman Nurse, Mrs Baffoe. Your incompetent and stupidity is showing clear for everyone to see......kwasea, gyimifuo.
Ike 1 day ago
Go and ask wontumi if he is not up to the task, Nsawam cooler awaits more of the npp thieves
OBIBA 1 day ago
NDC would leave Nsawam behind for others. That day do not change your mouth.
Gloria 1 day ago
Nppigs on the loose, you have lost the fight everywhere, pay the guys to comment more
Nana yaw 1 day ago
Is that the BEST way and manner to have effected the EOCO INVITE?, to the extent that A lady of EOCO was pushed around and she too hitted someone and latter she rushed to picked a car, sped off through people gathered and went away?, such a shame for Ghana
Eric 1 day ago
This idiot is too bitter and toxic the government should sack him immediately
Mandela 1 day ago
Typically, Baffour of the NPP bush believe they are above the law. Too arrogant to respect the Republic of Ghana. Pitiful.
Aponkye 1 day ago
What happened to the Ashiaman MP and chief liar Ablakwa when the police and the court wanted them to appear before them in 2023 and 2024? NDC mmoa. Brainless people
Aponkye. Your time will come 1 day ago
Continue fooling. 2029 is not far away. W'anim sɛ baboon
Kwesi 1 day ago
You missed the point. The letter must gi thro the Speaker of Parliament period.
Let’s be serious 1 day ago
If the idiot failed to honour EOCOs invitation, he’ll be arrested like a chicken
USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 1 day ago
USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103just now
USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt1033 hours ago
USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt1034 hours ago
with all usa canada banks loading german too r to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Mt103 m
Direct deposit bank loading to Ameebit card and credit loading contact hamzaben Russian base in Europe email him leave your country number he will contact U for the
USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 1 day ago
USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Sco
USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt1033 hours ... read full comment
USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Sco
USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt1033 hours ago
USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt1034 hours ago
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Item order ;
Bank Loading
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Mt103 m
Direct deposit bank loading to Ameebit card and credit loading contact hamzaben Russian base in Europe email him leave your country number he will contact U for the
OZYMANDIAS 1 day ago
Is Raymond Archer going to stay in Ghana when the table turns in December 2028? We live to see.
Kantona 1 day ago
@OZYMANDIAS. You will die next year, and your NPP party will also be disbanded or reduced to ashes by 2089. As for 2028, I know that anybody who talks about it is a wild ruminant.
Kanawu 1 day ago
Invitation can be ignored. It's not by force to honor an invitation.
If the NDC want a civil war they should let us know. Foolish people
Yangoman 1 day ago
@Kanawu kotibortor mampam. Have you fired a catapult before? Kwasia boy,, ,, this is what you've always been running around doing, when they push you inside the "black maria", we'll start hearing you crying....... "please, I beg you, I have serious asthma"..... "please, I beg you, I have left my 4-year-old daughter at home". Nsem hunu seii nkoaaaaa 24/7..........
Fulani bula. Azigi 1 day ago
Agyei Baffour Awuah. His nyamaaa mouth makes him so arrogant. First time MP and so what. His mother in nyash. Walahi
Pelicles 1 day ago
Remember Ablakwa tearing some papers? He said that his summons should be in writing through the Speaker of Parliament so, what the difference between then and now?
Do you think right?
Remember Ablakwa tearing some papers? He said that his summons should be in writing through the Speaker of Parliament so, what the difference between then and now?
Do you think right?
kma 1 day ago
This is what happens when you appoint an unqualified person to lead such an important state institution. EOCO has to be disbanded. Archer has soiled the name beyond repair.
Mahama paa, why appoint this fool? Just look at s ... read full comment
This is what happens when you appoint an unqualified person to lead such an important state institution. EOCO has to be disbanded. Archer has soiled the name beyond repair.
Mahama paa, why appoint this fool? Just look at some stupid beard he is sporting? We are talking about a serious state institution o, not reading sports news on some radio station
Juliana Assam, Ofankor JSS 1 day ago
@kma...... have you heard the world news?
Your mumudacious Mumu-Amudu Mutum Banza Bawumia is going to be replaced as your flagbearer by Chairman Buga-Buga Masawudu. We are told that your Mumu-Amudu Bawumia has stopped washing his stinky anus with the blue plastic kettle in the afternoons ever since he returned from Mecca last year. If you go to his house now, you will find huge cartons of fresh pork chilling in his freezer. That is what he really enjoys taking with his Guinness nowadays. Abaakedeyy...!!!
Kk 1 day ago
Agya, hang in there cos when the table turns, even roaches in their homes will be called upon. Npp should make sure all exit points will be monitored right after Dec 27' cis it would be butubutu paaaa
AYOMA 1 day ago
@Kk gallivanting galamsey criminal. I say, which table is going to turn ...?????
Wo maame tw3 asé kankaen wati....!!!!!!!!
Ask your ashawo mother to turn her filthy bed rather. As for the table, we caused it to turn vi ... read full comment
@Kk gallivanting galamsey criminal. I say, which table is going to turn ...?????
Ask your ashawo mother to turn her filthy bed rather. As for the table, we caused it to turn violently in 2024. The next turning will be in 2089. NPP nkwasiafuor..........!!!!!!
Kojo in USA 1 day ago
Irrespective was the speaker copied pls.was a.clerk of parliament copied lets wait for president mahama to come to ghana .Black rasta where are you hv you seen this my brother this is too bad they making things difficult for Raymond why why the aggression even ghana police won't do this she needs to be.fired period
Azaria 1 day ago
Wo brofo nny3 kapr3 ba
Raphael Abeam US 1 day ago
You should be careful with the power you have now and it can't be with you forever
Odapagyan 1 day ago
Kwasia @Raphael nónó. When his Kyebi lunatic chimpanzee was ordering our Chiefs about, he couldn't give him this message. Amokuaa
Kojo in USA 1 day ago
Ghana web is even afraid to send people's post lets 2028 God bless ghana.
Nii 1 day ago
All you’ve done in the last few months is to give more reasons why people like Ofori Atta must not be extradited to Ghana. Mahama is working hard but your power drunk attitude is destroying all is efforts. Such institutions needs a senior lawyer with vast experience to manage. You may be a good investigator but obviously not a director of EOCO.
Titi Camara 1 day ago
@Nii Buulu kwashia toofeehh. If Ofori-Atta doesn't step back to this country, you are never going to see political power again. By order of His Majesty!
Obarima, USA 1 day ago
Ofori-Atta was very smart leaving Ghana
Useless talk 1 day ago
Is that what you should have done, Raymond
Tobay 1 day ago
Yes, 100%. Who do you think you are, odwann
eric ababio 1 day ago
what happened today was shameful we need to learn and do things right this rambo style must stop
Barima Ba 1 day ago
It will NEVER STOP as long as we have your NPP ragamuffins ignoring polite invitations.
OBIBA 1 day ago
NPP & NDC which has followers in rags. Which area is developed than NPP strongholds. Compare to that of NDC. Learn if you don’t know.
Tosh 1 day ago
The whole thing, was so unprofessionally done, nowithstanding the justification. Accountability must be pursued, without stripping people of their dignity. EOCO must take a hard look at its procedures and protocols.
Zambrotta 1 day ago
Wo maame tw3 wati. If you ignore several polite invitations, what do you expect? To have a private jet to come & carry you to the eoco offices ??
Kwame Prah 1 day ago
Why was the speaker not copied?
Tieku 1 day ago
Because you are a common thief.
Rhode 1 day ago
Well, I guess the EOCO official should have at least provide evidence that she is from EOCO. That letter of invitation has already been honoured by a partner of the lawfirm. 2028 will come soon and Ghana will be put back on democratic path. God bless Ghana and the leaders.
Okello 1 day ago
Is your foolish MP saying that he has not received several letters already
Kojo in USA 1 day ago
What is the purpose of this letter is his law certificate not good as some people in ghana that he can't represent some one we need to know President mahama needs know and Ghanaians also need know the.purpose the court clerk of parliament needs to know the speaker needs to know other wise Ghanaians will force you and said lady which this video is viral to leave the EOCO office when returns.no one is above the law thank
Lee Kuan Yew 1 day ago
Wo nnim hweeeee. Hw3 wo brofo basabasa bi
Obi 1 day ago
Is this EOCO MAN a he goat or a chimp?
Antonio 1 day ago
He is your ashawo mother's sweetheart
COMMENT 1 day ago
The President should replace Raymond Archer.
Onana 1 day ago
We can put your father there when he gets circumcised
USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Sc ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Item order ;
Bank Loading
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Mt103 mt104 mt101 mt102 transferDirect deposit bank loading to Ameebit card and credit loading contact hamzaben Russian base in Europe email him leave your country number he will contact U for the
Claude boadu 1 day ago
We should build a better Ghana not a better political party
Adiya, Esq 1 day ago
This letter is even more stupid than the look on the woman's face who was trying to arrest him.
So you say you are not inviting him in his personal capacity but you are inviting the senior partner. First of all, the logic ... read full comment
This letter is even more stupid than the look on the woman's face who was trying to arrest him.
So you say you are not inviting him in his personal capacity but you are inviting the senior partner. First of all, the logic is faulty because there is no law saying "senior partner" and "MP" is mutually exclusive. SO a person can be BOTH a senior partner of a law firm, AND an MP. When you are dealing with such a person, you cannot legally separate the two identities.
It's like saying you are going to arrest the owner of a house, but that owner of a house is also an ambassador with diplomatic immunity. EOCO's argument is that, oh, we are not arresting you as an ambassador, we are arresting you as owner of the house so your immunity doesn't count?
WHAT A STUPID ARGUMENT. You don't need legal training to recognize this as a stupid argument. Even a JHS student with no will recognize this as a stupid argument. And Raymond Archer boldly signed his name to this letter?
This guy is embarassing Mahama big time. He should never have been appointed to the position. He is patently unqualified for this office. And he is displaying his incompetence quite glaringly.
Latoya 1 day ago
@Adiya kwasiampanin! Your senselessly long thesis cannot stop any NPP thief from being arrested. Where is Wontumi, the loudest bragadoccio today...???? He dey inside kul333333. Onyaaye gbemi monkyendi
Adiya, Esq 1 day ago
how much are they paying you to waste your life this way? trawling websites typing insults to any comment you think is against your party? probably peanuts. meanwhile, the children of the people you are busy working for are studying in foreign universities and enjoying life.
think, you fool.
not all of us are political animals like you.
NO SPIN ( FASTS) 1 day ago
Regardless of the MP fail to cooperate invitation. THIS NOT HOW TO GO AFTER HIM. EOCO WAS WRONG.
Onua 1 day ago
Oh, shut up there. Did anybody pull a gun in him? If you don't want it borkooorrr, then prepare to take it gidigidi
Onua 1 day ago
** on him
** on him
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Item order ;
Bank Loading
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Mt103 mt104 mt101 mt102 transf
Obrempong 1 day ago
Does the Ndc party think they will reign in Ghana
forever? They were lucky Nana Addo was very
Lenient to forgo all the Ndc Atrocities including
Stealing, attacks and robberies of all kinds and
the lives they took on the ... read full comment
the lives they took on the land during Npp reigns.
Ndc has cruelty and violence against its own people
which they do not deserve to rule Ghana
Particularly President Mahama does not fit to be a
President in Ghana for just one day. But Ghana
is a different Nation from the serious and able
Countries.
Akwesi 1 day ago
Invitation extended to senior! Who's the senior partner and did the senior partner honour the Invitation??? Yes or No
Manny 1 day ago
Most Ghanaians on this app are foolishly astonishing. So stupid I even struggle to find words to describe most of you people. Your mentality stinks papa. Why can't people criticise and hold this government accountable to their manifesto and promises it made to Ghanaians? Why the insults when someone is spewing the truth?
You were in opposition and criticise the previous administration was not doing anything good and you won the power based on Ghanaians buying into your promises. You cannot still talk about the previous government because you were voted to come and do what npp failed to do and this government is failing brutal and you that barely do hand to move is still here insulting people who is reminding the government about their promises.
UK has had about 5 prime ministers in one decade and all of them were forced out by their own party people because people are educated and can weigh information and make good decisions and you cannot fool anyone.
This politicians knows that most Ghanaians are fools and illiterates that's why a whole leader can say Ghanaians have short memories and in politics sometimes you know the truth but you just have to lie. His political career would have been over if he was in UK or Europe or Asia or in America
Majority of Ghanaians are the reason why these leaders don't do f**k all for Ghanaians because most of you are illiterate fools with even no house wisdom. You guys are sick in the head and the reason why ghana is at crossroads. Fools. This stupid mentality needs to stop for ghana to progress mmoa mma. Don't know whether it's lack of vitamins, minerals and nutrients in your childhood meals or something that's why cannot use the brains to think.
USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt1038 hours ago
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Item order ;
Bank Loading
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Mt1Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Euebit card and credit loading contact hamzaben Russian base in Europe email him leave your country number he will contact U for the
USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 23 hours ago
USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Item order ;
Bank Loading
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Mt103 mt1Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Euebit card and credit loading contact hamzaben Russian base in Europe email him leave your country number he will contact U for the
Okyere J. 22 hours ago
You are stepping beyond your boundaries Ray.
Mimi 22 hours ago
Raymond Archer, is everything alright upstairs? Common sense is not working here? What law are you using? You are acting as if there is not civility in Ghana. You are the people making NDC unpopular in the eyes of decent and reasonable Ghanaian. So in this age and time, you think this how to build a nation? My old lady was always right. She said there a lot of educated fools occupying higher positions in the society.. Be mindful of this that in two years time the table might turn and it is there that you would see your foo… that was displayed while in office. Power is transient. Power is transient. POWER IS TRANSIENT Raymond Archer. A word to a wise is enough.
Agyaaku 20 hours ago
Oh, Ghana, our Motherland, how did we get this LOW?
Bright 20 hours ago
When Amoateng was arrested in the USA was the speaker of parliament notified? The indemnity covers no when he’s on an official duty
Papa Kofi 13 hours ago
Stupid comment. The arrest was outside our jurisdiction.
Atsu 19 hours ago
NDC two more years to opposition Ghana will be sweet
Zek 16 hours ago
You have 24 months left to change country.
Stan 16 hours ago
.,,DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️☎️ 0503941070☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)
• Toyota Yar ... read full comment
☎️☎️ 0503941070☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Yaris : Total Cost(120,000)/Weekly(750)/Monthly(3500)
• Toyota Voxy : Total Cost(160,000)/Weekly(1200)/Monthly(4800).
NOTE : After full payment of the car, A foreign -used engine is given, Trackers removed and Change of ownership is made into Drivers Name.
☎️☎️ 0503941070☎️☎️
Papa Kofi 13 hours ago
The President should call these Eoco people to order. This looks more like intimidation of the Lawyers handling the case.
Free Radical 12 hours ago
Ghanaweb has allowed EOCO to fool them with fake invitations letter. The letter has two different in reference numbers. The open letter reference number is different from the body reference number.What a joke. The open reference number is E9/92/162/V.3/149 and the body letter reference on second paragraph is E9/92/162/V.3/114.Ghanaweb stop using fake letter to deceive Ghanaians.The MP should used this faked letter to sue EOCO for being stupid.
Wendy 7 hours ago
Everyone has cotton wool in his/her sanu so if you live in a glass house don't throw stones. Verily verily everyone has a past...a word to eoco et al.
LONG LIVE GHANA!!!!!
##OWUSU BEMPAH PROPHESIED THAT, MAHAMA CAN NEVER BE PRESIDENT AGAIN BECAUSE HE HAS GOT BLOOD ON HIS HANDS. HE WENT ON TO SAY THAT, IF GHANAIANS MAKE THAT MISTAKE AND BRING MAHAMA TO POWER, GHANAIANS WILL SUFFER ON EVERY ASPEC ...
MR. DAFEAMEKPOR.... DON'T BE TOO QUICK TO JUMP THE GUN. ARE YOU SAYING YOU DON'T KNOW THE PEOPLE YOU ARE TRYING TO PLEASE...???? HOW CAN YOU ASSUME THAT RAYMOND ARCHER WOULD JUST GET UP AND OPENLY ORDER THIS LAWLESS MANHYIA M ...
Ask your ashawo mother to turn her filthy bed rather. As for the table, we caused it to turn violently in 2024. The next t ...
Nsem hunu nkoaaa
No*
@Kukri! Is Netherlands in ghana? Can Netherlands arrest their own MPs outside of the court? Use that your medulla oblongata to make sensible arguments. Every country got its own laws, its own rules and regulations if you don' ...
In ghana when you catch a thief or criminal you starts beating them and stuff even though the rules doesn't allow so and thats how indiscipline Ghanaians are. In Europe nobody touches a thief or criminal by taking the law in ...
Anybody in their right senses wouldn't support this kind of behaviour from state institutions. If I were the MP I would have hit the lady with the vehicle. What kind of stupid conduct was that? You guys must know that we have ...
The lady dodged! Naniama
Nsem hunuuuuuu nkoaaaa
Who is he?
As for Martin Kpebu, he might be smoking something serious ...
If this said letter is true then why now? Raymond Archer cannot abuse his power as acting head of EOCO just because he has it. We're not in the era of PNDC for such arbitrary arrest or a banana state. Is Mahama and his Ndc go ...
Nonsense! The letter is dated February 2026. We are in September 2026. Why wait till now? It is no coincidence that you sent someone to arrest the MP on a day he is going to court to defend the accused in the Ghana Jollof cas ...
Why now? Because they want to show that he was invited to come without drama and he refused. Also they explained that the case had nothing to do with his work as an mp, why would they seek permission from the speaker? Do you ...
This is how you NPP idiots kept talking foolishly into the air saaaaaaaaaa until Wontumi finally entered his new "mansion". You have just finished drinking your akrantie bini soup, so all you know is to talk bulubulu as your ...
This EOCO boss is so incompetent and foolish. Look at what he's saying. They recognized him as a " Lawyer " but not a " Member of Parliament " Does it make sense about what he's saying. And for 7 months since February, you c ...
Is that the BEST way and manner to have effected the EOCO INVITE?, to the extent that A lady of EOCO was pushed around and she too hitted someone and latter she rushed to picked a car, sped off through people gathered and wen ...
USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt1033 hours ...
@Kanawu kotibortor mampam. Have you fired a catapult before? Kwasia boy,, ,, this is what you've always been running around doing, when they push you inside the "black maria", we'll start hearing you crying....... "please, I ...
Do you think right?
Mahama paa, why appoint this fool? Just look at s ...
Your mumudacious Mumu-Amudu Mutum Banza Bawumia is going to be replaced as your flagbearer by Chairman Buga-Buga Masawudu. We are told that your Mumu-Amudu Bawumia has stopped was ...
Ask your ashawo mother to turn her filthy bed rather. As for the table, we caused it to turn vi ...
Irrespective was the speaker copied pls.was a.clerk of parliament copied lets wait for president mahama to come to ghana .Black rasta where are you hv you seen this my brother this is too bad they making things difficul ...
Wo brofo nny3 kapr3 ba
All you’ve done in the last few months is to give more reasons why people like Ofori Atta must not be extradited to Ghana. Mahama is working hard but your power drunk attitude is destroying all is efforts. Such institutions ...
Well, I guess the EOCO official should have at least provide evidence that she is from EOCO. That letter of invitation has already been honoured by a partner of the lawfirm. 2028 will come soon and Ghana will be put back on d ...
What is the purpose of this letter is his law certificate not good as some people in ghana that he can't represent some one we need to know President mahama needs know and Ghanaians also need know the.purpose the court ...
USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Sc ...
So you say you are not inviting him in his personal capacity but you are inviting the senior partner. First of all, the logic ...
how much are they paying you to waste your life this way? trawling websites typing insults to any comment you think is against your party? probably peanuts. meanwhile, the children of the people you are busy working for are s ...
** on him
the lives they took on the ...
Most Ghanaians on this app are foolishly astonishing. So stupid I even struggle to find words to describe most of you people. Your mentality stinks papa. Why can't people criticise and hold this government accountable to thei ...
USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit ...
Raymond Archer, is everything alright upstairs? Common sense is not working here? What law are you using? You are acting as if there is not civility in Ghana. You are the people making NDC unpopular in the eyes of decent and ...
☎️☎️ 0503941070☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Yar ...
Ghanaweb has allowed EOCO to fool them with fake invitations letter. The letter has two different in reference numbers. The open letter reference number is different from the body reference number.What a joke. The open refere ...