USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 2 days ago
USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt1033 hours ago
USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt1034 hours ago
with all usa canada banks loading german too r to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Afric
Debit card and credit loading contact hamzaben Russian base in Europe email him leave your country number he will contact U for the
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 2 days ago
#GOD BLESS MARTIN KPEBU FOR HIS LOVE OF RULE OF LAW AND TRUTHFULNESS!!!!!!!
LONG LIVE THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!! LONG LIVE KWASI ADADE, THE ARCH DEFENDER OF THE POOR AND THE DISADVANTAGED!!!
LONG LIVE GHANA!!!!!
LONG LIVE THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!! LONG LIVE KWASI ADADE, THE ARCH DEFENDER OF THE POOR AND THE DISADVANTAGED!!!
LONG LIVE GHANA!!!!!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 2 days ago
##OUR DEMOCRACY IS UNDER A SHAMEFUL, DISGRACEFUL, DISGUSTING, APPALLING ATTACK!!!!!!!! AFRC/PNDC STONE AGE NKWASEASEM RESURFACED!!!!!!!!!
Okay 2 days ago
The next person to be arrested on court premise will be Crooked Afenyo Markin. He is a crook.
MPs should focus on their parliamentary work and not be engaged in any other business.
The next person to be arrested on court premise will be Crooked Afenyo Markin. He is a crook.
MPs should focus on their parliamentary work and not be engaged in any other business.
Quame 2 days ago
Which CJ is Afenyo appealing to? Is it the one he denigrated and called names?
Egewofor 2 days ago
Afenyo Monkey shut up !! CRIMINAL
Rose 2 days ago
Sempa Panyin you too you be concert man ooo the CJ wey you say ebi nyama nyama CJ today you say make e come review what haba Sempa Panyin you no try
Beetroot 2 days ago
EMOLAKPA !!
EMOLAKPA !!
ROGUE LAWYER 2 days ago
criminals should never ever be entertained, they should be arrested anywhere they are met.
The reset agenda of the government should make sure that immunity is been revoked
criminals should never ever be entertained, they should be arrested anywhere they are met.
The reset agenda of the government should make sure that immunity is been revoked
Atta Akyea 2 days ago
Afenyo stop the weed, is not good for you.
You insult everybody on the bench and you come pleading to them, you've lost it if you are still the majority till December, npp ii stay longer in opposition
Nebula Nebulus 2 days ago
The Efutu Rat stretches his long 30cm mouth once again ooooo. Omuamua appears in the Earth's atmosphere once again oooo
Moh 2 days ago
Npp people forget too fast what you did to others in this country
Edward 2 days ago
How many times did Godfred Dame and co re-arrest people on court premises after being discharged
Papa 2 days ago
The chief Justice you have been insulting or the one you will want to appoint in the future. Sometimes I wonder why I am not an Mp because I think I can do better.
DOOBIA 2 days ago
Nonsense! Are lawyers also MPs? The criminals among them like Afenyo himself can be arrested anywhere just like any other professionals practicing in Ghana.
Kay 1 day ago
Appealing to who?, the chief justice you disrespected during his vetting is the one you are appealjng to? Really, i cant believe this.
USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit ...
LONG LIVE GHANA!!!!!
EMOLAKPA !!