USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 1 day ago
USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt1033 hours ago
USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt1034 hours ago
with all usa canada banks loading german too r to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Euebit card and credit loading contact hamzaben Russian base in Europe email him leave your country number he will contact U for the
Kukri 1 day ago
The people asked Dafeamekpor not to defend everything and he is still doing it. Honorable, kindly ask your colleague to respect EOCO’s invitation.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 day ago
#OUR DEMOCRACY IS UNDER A SHAMEFUL, DISGRACEFUL, DISGUSTING, APPALLING ATTACK!!!!!!!! AFRC/PNDC STONE AGE NKWASEASEM RESURFACED!!!!!!!!!
##GOD BLESS MARTIN KPEBU FOR HIS LOVE OF RULE OF LAW AND TRUTHFULNESS!!!!!!!
LONG LIVE THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!! LONG LIVE KWASI ADADE, THE ARCH DEFENDER OF THE POOR AND THE DISADVANTAGED!!!
LONG LIVE GHANA!!!!!
LONG LIVE THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!! LONG LIVE KWASI ADADE, THE ARCH DEFENDER OF THE POOR AND THE DISADVANTAGED!!!
LONG LIVE GHANA!!!!!
^#OWUSU BEMPAH PROPHESIED THAT, MAHAMA CAN NEVER BE PRESIDENT AGAIN BECAUSE HE HAS GOT BLOOD ON HIS HANDS. HE WENT ON TO SAY THAT, IF GHANAIANS MAKE THAT MISTAKE AND BRING MAHAMA TO POWER, GHANAIANS WILL SUFFER ON EVERY ASPECT OF THEIR LIVES. LOOKING AT THE SITUATION IN GHANA NOW WITH COCOA, FUEL, ELECTRICITY AND WATER PRICES, ARRESTS, SELECTIVE JUSTICE, COCAIN ARRESTS, GENERAL ECONOMIC HARDSHIP, FLOODS ETC.,
Eiiiiiii!!! I DON'T BELIEVE OWUSU BEMPAH
BUT............
???????????????
HMMMMMMM!!!!!!
Karikakchar 1 day ago
We all seem to know what to do, right?
Kay 1 day ago
What has Mahama got to do with this. Blame EOCO directly. Did they consult Mahama for everything.
POMPEII 1 day ago
MR. DAFEAMEKPOR..... DON'T BE TOO QUICK TO JUMP THE GUN. ARE YOU SAYING YOU DON'T KNOW THE PEOPLE YOU ARE TRYING TO PLEASE...???? HOW CAN YOU ASSUME THAT RAYMOND ARCHER WOULD JUST GET UP AND OPENLY ORDER THIS LAWLESS MANHYIA MP TO REPORT AT THE EOCO OFFICE...???? WHEN THESE NPP IDIOTS COMMIT THE CRIME AND THEY ARE BEING INVITED QUIETLY, THEIR MODUS OPERANDI NOW IS TO MAKE NOISE & TO CREATE A SCENE. THAT WAY, THEY CAN GET THEIR VIGILANTE ANIMALS TO COME AND START SLEEPING ON THE STREETS WITH THEM.
PLEASE, DON'T TOW THE LINE OF MARTIN KPEBU THE COWARD. WE KNOW WHY WE VOTED MASSIVELY, SO YOU OWE US A DUTY TO DO WHAT THE LAWS & WE THE PEOPLE WANT.
THESE NPP VAGABONDS HAVE ALWAYS BEEN LAWLESS MISCREANTS, AND THEY WILL CONTINUE TO BE EVER MORE LAWLESS, BUT WE SHALL DEFINITELY TAME THEM DOWN. NO BAGAWAYA....!!!!!!
POMPEII 1 day ago
MR. DAFEAMEKPOR....!!!! PLEASE, DON'T BE TOO QUICK TO JUMP THE GUN. ARE YOU SAYING YOU DON'T KNOW THE PEOPLE YOU ARE TRYING TO PLEASE...???? HOW CAN YOU ASSUME THAT RAYMOND ARCHER WOULD JUST GET UP AND OPENLY ORDER THIS LAWLESS MANHYIA MP TO REPORT AT THE EOCO OFFICE...???? WHEN THESE NPP IDIOTS COMMIT THE CRIME AND THEY ARE BEING INVITED QUIETLY, THEIR MODUS OPERANDI NOW IS TO MAKE NOISE & TO CREATE A SCENE. THAT WAY, THEY CAN GET THEIR VIGILANTE ANIMALS TO COME AND START SLEEPING ON THE STREETS WITH THEM.
PLEASE, DON'T TOW THE LINE OF MARTIN KPEBU THE COWARD. WE KNOW WHY WE VOTED MASSIVELY, SO YOU OWE US A DUTY TO DO WHAT THE LAWS & WE THE PEOPLE WANT.
THESE NPP VAGABONDS HAVE ALWAYS BEEN LAWLESS MISCREANTS, AND THEY WILL CONTINUE TO BE EVER MORE LAWLESS, BUT WE SHALL DEFINITELY TAME THEM DOWN. NO BAGAWAYA....!!!!!!
POMPEII 1 day ago
MR. DAFEAMEKPOR.... DON'T BE TOO QUICK TO JUMP THE GUN. ARE YOU SAYING YOU DON'T KNOW THE PEOPLE YOU ARE TRYING TO PLEASE...???? HOW CAN YOU ASSUME THAT RAYMOND ARCHER WOULD JUST GET UP AND OPENLY ORDER THIS LAWLESS MANHYIA MP TO REPORT AT THE EOCO OFFICE...???? WHEN THESE NPP IDIOTS COMMIT THE CRIME AND THEY ARE BEING INVITED QUIETLY, THEIR MODUS OPERANDI NOW IS TO MAKE NOISE & TO CREATE A SCENE. THAT WAY, THEY CAN GET THEIR VIGILANTE ANIMALS TO COME AND START SLEEPING ON THE STREETS WITH THEM.
Ashie 1 day ago
What’s wrong with what Dafeamekpor is saying? Invitation is not the same as arrest. And the procedure for arresting anybody, not necessarily an MP isn’t and shouldn’t be conducted in the manner that was exhibited by EOCO officials today. Let it be told to people who are attacking Dafeamekpor that jungle justice has no place in this democratic era. Dafeamekpor is right.
KK 1 day ago
No wonder you have the name Kukri. Gyimiii. What is wrong with what he said? Mahama and his stupid NDC people are turning the country into a banana republic.
Jon 1 day ago
Animal Farm ? If that's the mentality of the LAW, then MPs will intentionally misbehave, and hide behind the law.
NzemaK- Not Insult, it's Abt Threatening the Prez 1 day ago
At least Mr Bawuah or the Minority chief whip have mouths to defend themselves, so why is Dafeamakpor trying to please npp. I hope no money have changed hands. I still don't get it. Somebody thinks he can talk for npp ??
Francis Mccarthy 1 day ago
EOCO had sent 2 invitations which he had failed both
Kwame Ampofo 1 day ago
And so what. Irrespective of that there is a special process involved in arresting and MP.
Yaw 1 day ago
@ Kwame Ampofo. Which stupid process are you talking about? Is it the Ayawaso West Wagon process of mask wearing militia wielding guns and beating up an MP? Oohh that is the process of beating MPs. You are very stupid
Ghanaian 1 day ago
Francis my brother
Please before you judge listen to the other side as well
The social media is awash with responses the law firm gave to eoco as far back as April 2026.
Also the mp in question is no longer the managing pa ... read full comment
Francis my brother
The social media is awash with responses the law firm gave to eoco as far back as April 2026.
Also the mp in question is no longer the managing partner of the law firm so why go dor him.
Manny 1 day ago
Ghana paa, gyimea nea ooh mother ghana. Indiscipline is killing Ghanaians. So the so called f**k*** Eoco or whatever their name is don't know the process and procedures for arresting members of Parliament? It's disgusting and disgraceful act and this people should be sacked.
She is lucky she did not get black eyed. Agyimeafour. This will never happen anywhere in the world. Nkwaseafuo in positions. Smh
Yaw 1 day ago
@ Manny. You are stupid fool. Are members of parliament Gods? So you agree that you should be treated differently from MPs because you are not an MP. Were we not in this country when MPs were being beaten by mask waring miscreants at Ayawaso West Wagon? Your mother
Manny 1 day ago
@Yaw! You are the so called illiterate fools in ghana and the reason why ghana is at crossroads. Forget about your assertion of people being treated differently. We dealing with the laws of our ghana land. Whether you like it or not that's what the laws says. If the world is fair we will all have private jets and ferrari's. They hold the highest positions of the land. This is why they are leaders and that's why if you are a leader you cannot do certain things ordinary person will do in public places. Even ordinary citizens, you just can't arrest them anyhow. There are always rules to follow.
Kwam 1 day ago
So let those goro boys and girls appointed into big positions know their limit The Ghana Police can't even do this. They should at all times apply their powers in a correct manner. What crime has the MP commited? Is it a high treason ? Murder, robbery or serious financial crimes?
Osei Kwame 1 day ago
A girl alone and you say Rambo Style? Come ooonn. Next time they should send a primary school girl to assure you that the MP is not being arrested in a Rambo Style okay? For treason and murder a girl alone is sent. What at all does NPP want? Debeaaaa koookaaaa koookaaaa Press Conference. DSP Agbodzo in the United Nations peace keeping uniform. What happened to him under your Godfred Dame? Was there any Press Conference?
Kwaw Esiako 1 day ago
Honourable, I see Raymond as a person who thinks in reverse order and with intelligence below ground zero. How do I mean? Just analyse his statement following the failed arrest. But you people put him there for motives 'more than meets the eye'. Now he has become a monster with no regard for boundaries. Sorry Honourable, even you can fall prey to him. So what should the President to such ones?
Arnold 1 day ago
The EOCO lady shown in the video displayed a very high level of stupidity unexpected of an intelligence officer!
USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 1 day ago
USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt1034 hours ago
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Item order ;
Bank Loading
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Wiebit card and credit loading contact hamzaben Russian base in Europe email him leave your country number he will contact U for the
Asem 1 day ago
It actually helps Ghana image. It shows no one is above the law.
Abotsi 1 day ago
Etse Dafeamekpor has spoken. Raymond Archer; have you heard him?
Achakanapaya 1968 1 day ago
This Idiot will loose his primaries next time.
Foolish Man. The Man was invited since February, what are you talking about?
You will see your smoothness levels soon.
Who is he trying to please here?
Nonsense like that.
T ... read full comment
Nonsense like that.
They will squeeze you.
Rose 1 day ago
Look am too weytin e dey talk
Maame Abena 1 day ago
Ghana ought not become a country that a culture of silence is the norm. People ought to be able to speak and be heard, and that is democracy.
Blema 1 day ago
Mr. Deafeamekpor, please let the speaker comment on this, keep quiet for once.
NEWLIGHT 1 day ago
Hmmmm Ghana failing in our Democracy. The World Power watched closely.
ROGUE LAWYER 1 day ago
you are not making any sense, the law say - MP cannot be arrested when he is on his way to parliament.
I want to ask you
was the MP going to parliament at the time of the incident ? just be honest to yourself.
he was on a ... read full comment
you are not making any sense, the law say - MP cannot be arrested when he is on his way to parliament.
I want to ask you
was the MP going to parliament at the time of the incident ? just be honest to yourself.
he was on a private business in the court premises hence EOCOP HAVE EVERY LEGAL RIGHT TO ARREST him.
just watch the video he was respectfully ask to follow them to EOCO, and as an HON MP what do you do ? do you have to create a scene ? or you also pay respect and tell the officers that ok, I am coming with you! if he has done nothing wrong against the state and the taxpayer, does he has to be afraid of police invitation ?
don't provoke me to turn my gun on you guys in NDC- you are becoming selfish.
either MPs are working hard to deliver and you are here talking rubbish
Kwaw Esiako 1 day ago
Oh, Rogue Lawyer. I think you have a hearing problem. Play the video again and listen attentively you will change your narrative
Tony 1 day ago
Massa stop this your stupidity by trying to project yourself as a good man. Do you know how our security architecture operates? Just concentrate on your parliamentary work and stop interfering in our security matters.
Apapaq0q0aaap0aqpq0aqpaaq0a0qppaqpaqpaaqqq0aq0aa0aqpaaaq0aqpaq0apaaappapaq0aqqapqqpqppaaaaaa0aaaaaaaq0aaaq0aaa0papp0aqpq0aaq0aaqppqq0aaq0apq0aaaqpqpqpaapqp0aa0aaaaaqpaaaaaaaq0apaaqp0aq0a0aq0aaq0aqpaaapaa10ap1aqpaaqpa000aqpppaap WA 1 day ago
A green
A green
Bh 1 day ago
So MPs are above the law right?
Such NONSENSE
Donald T 1 day ago
Stop the NONSENSE. MPs are not above the laws
Korbla 1 day ago
This guy must be removed immediately. Dafeamekpor can decide to join the NPP. You guys are the reason why NDC is seen as very weak. Just leave the position for someone better to take over
CPP ARISE! Do the needful! 1 day ago
Stop talking nonsense. Summon the head of EOCO to parliament to explain himself. Do the needful if you are to be taken seriously, rather let your actions speak louder, then trust in your stewardship in governance will be restored.
is he above the law 1 day ago
is he above the law.we obey the constitution than mps laws.but they can arrest normal citizen anyhow . SUPPOSED IT WAS MY GRAND UNCLE FMR PRESIDENT RAWLINGS . WOULD HE REFUSE .
DOOBIA 1 day ago
NDC useless mps in always trying to be politically correct.
Yaw 1 day ago
Parliament must summon heads of all these anti graft bodies and demand an explanation for these reckless actions and look into their standard operating procedures before it is too late. For the administration, the continous abuse of powers by these bodies is positioning the NDC govt in a negative way and you guys are loosing lots of people each passing day. Fire Raymond Archer, he's done this over and over and courted lots of dislike to the govt. Look at the Shatta Wale and other high profile issues. If the person you are arresting has not be pronounced guilty by the court, why can't you invite them in a CIVILIZED manner? why should they always come to your office? What stops you from going to parliament and arrange to interview there? Once you gather convincing evidence and a court order, you can always arrest him. It's a shame and NDC is now very unpopular.
kwame 1 day ago
If it is an MP, "such acts hurt Ghana's image". Ordinary people like Ghana Jollof , it is okay. Too many lunatics in Ghana
SEA NEVER DRY 1 day ago
This is pure you scratch by back in scratch your back. Who do MPs think they are . Nonsense
Kwame 1 day ago
Is parliament not on recess? So can't he be arrested whilst parliament is on recess? Someone should educate me, please
Ghanaian 1 day ago
Parliament is on recess but they are hosting a west African parliament meeting in Accra now
On your mIark 1 day ago
Idiot
Idiot
La Pleasure man 1 day ago
Abroad nobody gives a fxck about a small useless country like Ghana..
David Arvid Amuzu 1 day ago
It is the same mp, Rockson Nelson 'defeameson who calling for the extradition of Ken ofori Atta, the former finance minister. Parliament seems to have different opinions for its and different opinions for ordinary citizens.
... read full comment
It is the same mp, Rockson Nelson 'defeameson who calling for the extradition of Ken ofori Atta, the former finance minister. Parliament seems to have different opinions for its and different opinions for ordinary citizens.
The rule says when an mp is on her/ his way to Parliament, no arrest should be made. However, the said mp was performing a purely private business on a different forum. Baffuor hugely failed to honour the invitation of EOCO. What a DISREGARD to rule and law.
Ian Griffiths 1 day ago
THE LAW IS AS CLEAR AS ABC.....,123.....
EOCO SHOULD HAVE KNOWN BETTER!
WHAT A DISGRACE!
Blema 1 day ago
Shut up my brother, do you know the people you are dealing with. They think they are above the laws of the country.
Balman 1 day ago
Eoco should follow the proper procedure and invite him. Writing letters to him is not the proper way that is why he refuse to honor your invitation.
Raphael Abeam US 1 day ago
If EOCO attempts to arrest the MP the outcome would be dangerous and menace because the NPP party members would not sit down for this nonsense to go on day and day out
Kojo in USA 1 day ago
Truly am so shock .this.really bad for Ghana the lady and Raymond has to go ghana we dont.need this at all can you attack a congress man of USA in court premises hell no President mahama pls fire both when you return to ghana this so so bad no matter the issue at hand the lady even even trying to hold to the MP vehicle putting her hand in another lawyer eyes which l believe the police will arrest her and put her before court for assault..
Kwabena Frempah 1 day ago
The attempted arrest is disgusting. It stinks in the nostrils of decent people. Watching the video I saw animal farm there.
Yao 1 day ago
Etse is being very objective on this issue
WHY REFUSE TWO INVITATIONS BY EOCO?- Ghanani? 1 day ago
Why did the MP refuse to comply with two invitations by the EOCO ? Or he feels he is above the law?
What law prevents an MP from being arrested outside a court?
Why did the MP refuse to comply with two invitations by the EOCO ? Or he feels he is above the law?
Josh Bruno 1 day ago
Article 117 of the 1992 constitution of Ghana
Papa Joe 1 day ago
Excellent comment.
The Political Scientist 1 day ago
What NDC doesn't know is that they're losing votes by the day. Anyone in NCD who's looking into winning the 2028 Elections should step up before it's too late. It's obvious the public sentiment is changing so badly against NDC. A word to the wise...
Buwumia is also not taking advantage. This is the opportune time to widen his arms, receive more disappointed and disgruntled people into his camp. This is the time to widen his web more intelligently to attract more voters from the disappointed swing voters, disappointed NDC members and of course massively rally the NPP grassroots who refused to vote. When there's chaos, people instinctively look for a helper. How's Bawumia's camp strategizing around the current public outcry?
USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt1038 hours ago
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@hackermail.Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Item order ;
Bank Loading
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Euebit card and credit loading contact hamzaben Russian base in Europe email him leave your country number he will contact U for the
Edward 1 day ago
Dafeamekpor, you are becoming too known. Can you shut up your mouth a bit. The letter was addressed to the law firm. The law firm is not an MP.
Achakanapaya 1968 1 day ago
This MP will loose come his primaries.
Foolish Man.
KOFI tamale 1 day ago
EOCO IS NOW A LAW.
RAYMOND ARCHER IS NOW A LOW.
GOD HELP US
EOCO IS NOW A LAW.
GOD HELP US
Nana Kese, Newark, New Jersey 1 day ago
This is what happened when Raymond archer who has been pampered and knows nothing about constitution and economic and organized crimes issues is appointed yo head such high profile institutions because he is friend to the President.
Its a shame that this is happening under a second term presidency...abuse of power and travesty of justice at the highest level.
Zara 1 day ago
Another Loud Mouth & Loose Talker Rapidly Becoming A Liability To The PARTY.
USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit ...
LONG LIVE GHANA!!!!!
^#OWUSU BEMPAH PROPHESIED THAT, MAHAMA CAN NEVER BE PRESIDENT AGAIN BECAUSE HE HAS GOT BLOOD ON HIS HANDS. HE WENT ON TO SAY THAT, IF GHANAIANS MAKE THAT MISTAKE AND BRING MAHAMA TO POWER, GHANAIANS WILL SUFFER ON EVERY ASPEC ...
MR. DAFEAMEKPOR..... DON'T BE TOO QUICK TO JUMP THE GUN. ARE YOU SAYING YOU DON'T KNOW THE PEOPLE YOU ARE TRYING TO PLEASE...???? HOW CAN YOU ASSUME THAT RAYMOND ARCHER WOULD JUST GET UP AND OPENLY ORDER THIS LAWLESS MANHYIA ...
MR. DAFEAMEKPOR....!!!! PLEASE, DON'T BE TOO QUICK TO JUMP THE GUN. ARE YOU SAYING YOU DON'T KNOW THE PEOPLE YOU ARE TRYING TO PLEASE...???? HOW CAN YOU ASSUME THAT RAYMOND ARCHER WOULD JUST GET UP AND OPENLY ORDER THIS LAWLE ...
MR. DAFEAMEKPOR.... DON'T BE TOO QUICK TO JUMP THE GUN. ARE YOU SAYING YOU DON'T KNOW THE PEOPLE YOU ARE TRYING TO PLEASE...???? HOW CAN YOU ASSUME THAT RAYMOND ARCHER WOULD JUST GET UP AND OPENLY ORDER THIS LAWLESS MANHYIA M ...
What’s wrong with what Dafeamekpor is saying? Invitation is not the same as arrest. And the procedure for arresting anybody, not necessarily an MP isn’t and shouldn’t be conducted in the manner that was exhibited by EOC ...
Francis my brother
Also the mp in question is no longer the managing pa ...
Ghana paa, gyimea nea ooh mother ghana. Indiscipline is killing Ghanaians. So the so called f**k*** Eoco or whatever their name is don't know the process and procedures for arresting members of Parliament? It's disgusting and ...
@ Manny. You are stupid fool. Are members of parliament Gods? So you agree that you should be treated differently from MPs because you are not an MP. Were we not in this country when MPs were being beaten by mask waring misc ...
@Yaw! You are the so called illiterate fools in ghana and the reason why ghana is at crossroads. Forget about your assertion of people being treated differently. We dealing with the laws of our ghana land. Whether you like i ...
So let those goro boys and girls appointed into big positions know their limit The Ghana Police can't even do this. They should at all times apply their powers in a correct manner. What crime has the MP commited? Is it a high ...
A girl alone and you say Rambo Style? Come ooonn. Next time they should send a primary school girl to assure you that the MP is not being arrested in a Rambo Style okay? For treason and murder a girl alone is sent. What at a ...
Honourable, I see Raymond as a person who thinks in reverse order and with intelligence below ground zero. How do I mean? Just analyse his statement following the failed arrest. But you people put him there for motives 'more ...
USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit ...
Nonsense like that.
T ...
I want to ask you
he was on a ...
A green
Such NONSENSE
Stop talking nonsense. Summon the head of EOCO to parliament to explain himself. Do the needful if you are to be taken seriously, rather let your actions speak louder, then trust in your stewardship in governance will be rest ...
Parliament must summon heads of all these anti graft bodies and demand an explanation for these reckless actions and look into their standard operating procedures before it is too late. For the administration, the continous ...
Idiot
WHAT A DISGRACE!
Truly am so shock .this.really bad for Ghana the lady and Raymond has to go ghana we dont.need this at all can you attack a congress man of USA in court premises hell no President mahama pls fire both when you return ...
Excellent comment.
What NDC doesn't know is that they're losing votes by the day. Anyone in NCD who's looking into winning the 2028 Elections should step up before it's too late. It's obvious the public sentiment is changing so badly against ND ...
Foolish Man.
EOCO IS NOW A LAW.
GOD HELP US
This is what happened when Raymond archer who has been pampered and knows nothing about constitution and economic and organized crimes issues is appointed yo head such high profile institutions because he is friend to the Pre ...
Are MPs Super-Humans??
Give Us A Break.!!!