OUR DEMOCRACY IS UNDER A SHAMEFUL, DISGRACEFUL, DISGUSTING, APPALLING ATTACK!!!!!!!! AFRC/PNDC STONE AGE NKWASEASEM RESURFACED!!!!!!!!!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 day ago
GOD BLESS MARTN KPEBU FOR HIS LOVE OF RULE OF LAW AND TRUTHFULNESS!!!!!!!
LONG LIVE THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!! LONG LIVE KWASI ADADE, THE ARCH DEFENDER OF THE POOR AND THE DISADVANTAGED!!!
LONG LIVE GHANA!!!!!
LONG LIVE THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!! LONG LIVE KWASI ADADE, THE ARCH DEFENDER OF THE POOR AND THE DISADVANTAGED!!!
LONG LIVE GHANA!!!!!
OWUSU BEMPAH
PROPHESIED THAT, MAHAMA CAN NEVER BE PRESIDENT
AGAIN BECAUSE HE HAS GOT BLOOD ON HIS HANDS. HE WENT ON TO SAY THAT, IF GHANAIANS MAKE THAT MISTAKE AND BRING MAHAMA TO POWER, GHANAIANS WILL SUFFER ON EVERY ASPEC ... read full comment
OWUSU BEMPAH
AGAIN BECAUSE HE HAS GOT BLOOD ON HIS HANDS. HE WENT ON TO SAY THAT, IF GHANAIANS MAKE THAT MISTAKE AND BRING MAHAMA TO POWER, GHANAIANS WILL SUFFER ON EVERY ASPECT OF THEIR LIVES. LOOKING AT THE SITUATION IN GHANA NOW WITH COCOA, FUEL, ELECTRICITY AND WATER PRICES, ARRESTS, SELECTIVE JUSTICE, COCAIN ARRESTS, GENERAL ECONOMIC HARDSHIP, FLOODS ETC.,
Eiiiiiii!!! I DON'T BELIEVE OWUSU BEMPAH
BUT............
???????????????
HMMMMMMM!!!!!!
Twe 1 day ago
Don’t worry about Owusu bempah , he has ONE vote just like everybody else , he can’t change results of an election
#BAWUMIA IS ALL WE HAVE!! GOD BLESS HIM!!!
POLITICS OF INSULT STARTED WITH THE NDC SHARP TEETH BOYS, MOST OF THEM ARE NOW
MINISTERS. RAWLINGS CHRISTENED THEM THE SHARP TEETH AND ACID MOUTH BOYS BECAUSE HE SUFFERED FROM THEIR INSULTS WHEN HE, JJ RAWLINGS, DISAGREED WITH MAHAMA AND HIS NDC CALLING THEM GREEDY, CORRUPT BASTARDS!!! LATER FOR THE SAKE OF DIRTY POLITICS, KEVIN TAYLOR, CLAIMING HE HAS BEEN CONTRACTED BY JOHN MAHAMA BEGAN INSULTING ALL PROMINENT PEOPLE IN THE COUNTRY ESPECIALLY HIS POLITICAL OPPONENTS AND EVEN HIS FELLOW DIASPORIANS. HIS ASSOCIATION WITH NDC, CLAIMING HE HAS BEEN CONTRACTED, AMAZINGLY, HAS NOT RECEIVED ANY DENIAL FROM ANY QUARTERS. THAT SAME KEVIN TAYLOR ARRIVED IN GHANA AND HIS COURT CASE ON HIS ATTACKS ON THE JUDICIARY WAS QUASHED. HE WAS EVEN ACCORDED RED CARPET TREATMENT WHILST IN GHANA. WHY THEN ARE OTHERS BEING CHASED AND ARRESTED???? I CAN’T GET IT!!!!! WHO PLANTED THE SEED???? ON POLITICS OF INSULT, RAWLINGS, EXONERATED NPP SAYING THE NPP DON’T HAVE TIME FOR THAT!! WHO ARE THE AKYEM SAKAWA?? NOBODY IS ABOVE THE LAW.
TODAY, NPP YOUTH ARE SAYING THEY CAN’T TAKE IT ANYMORE AND SO THEY ARE BORROWING MAHAMA’ S WORDS OF “BOOT FOR BOOT”.
LONG LIVE GHANA!!!!!
USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 1 day ago
USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt1033 hours ago
USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt1034 hours ago
with all usa canada banks loading german too r to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Afrebit card and credit loading contact hamzaben Russian base in Europe email him leave your country number he will contact U for the
Stones 1 day ago
Indeed horrifying like his ugly daughter. Rubbish !
selfmade KING 1 day ago
See Kwaisa Pratt—the same man who has previously gone on radio to denigrate Asantes and even boasted about it—is now lecturing Ghanaians about respect, national unity and political conduct?
Then the obvious question is ... read full comment
See Kwaisa Pratt—the same man who has previously gone on radio to denigrate Asantes and even boasted about it—is now lecturing Ghanaians about respect, national unity and political conduct?
Then the obvious question is: where was this man when Kevin Taylor was unleashing some of the most vicious attacks against Ghanaians, including traditional leaders and the Asantehene?
There have been public reports and allegations about Taylor receiving state security protection while in Ghana, although the circumstances and responsibility for that protection remain disputed. (The Custodian Newspaper Online) President Mahama has also recently denied knowing Taylor personally and said he had never spoken with him. (DailyGuide Network)
So before Kwaisa Pratt suddenly discovers the importance of civility, let him explain the principle he is applying. Why condemn certain forms of political abuse today while remaining silent when another commentator was allegedly allowed extraordinary access and protection despite his controversial rhetoric?
This is not about defending one political party or attacking another. It is about consistency.
If insulting chiefs, ethnic groups and fellow citizens is wrong, then it should be wrong regardless of who is doing it, which political side benefits from it, or whose interests the commentator appears to serve.
You cannot remain silent when the insults suit your political camp and then suddenly become a defender of decency when the political wind changes.
Ghanaians are entitled to ask: where was this outrage before?
What a foolish, hypocritical bastard
Obi 1 day ago
When did this kwasia Pratt realized this?
Frank Agyena -Karikari. 22 hours ago
I think he did when Efo Julor John Rawlings that he told on people to was no more in office. Pratt told on people who were illegally arrested, kidnapped and sent to Prison by the Agents of Efo Julor John Rawlings. Some of such people were abducted by the Commandos of Efo Julor John Rawlings, taken to the Christiansburg Castle, Gondar Barracks, Michel Camp, and Kamina Barracks where they were tortured to death or beyond recognition. That was what was done at Colonel Minyila who was taken to the Kamina Barracks under the Orders of Rawlings. There, he was tortured brutally, later tied to the back of a Military Vehicle and dragged through the streets of Tamale. He was just released to go home and die. That was what the useless Pratt did for Efo Julor John Rawlings.
Pratt was always being critical and virulent to the Western World. Yet he managed to get the NDC GOVERNMENT to sponsor his daughter to study at the USA. I thought he would have sent his daughter to study in North Korea or Russia. Pratt always pretended to be a Socialist just like Tsatsu Tsikata did. Tsatsu Tsikata fooled some Ghanaians around that he is a Socialist and wore shoes made from the INNER TUBE OF VEHICLE TYRES even to lectures. Hahahahahaha. How does he dress up now? In very expensive and stylish modern Western Style Dress Suits and the most expensive shoes. When was the last time that Tsatsu Tsikata dress like a Poor Communist again. Visit him at his residence and see how his many vehicles look like. Yes, and the mansion he lives in. He and Efo Julor John Rawlings and their cohorts were Dirty Thieves and Horrible Criminals. Hell is Read to welcome Tsatsu Tsikata and Asiedu Nketsia just as it welcomed Efo Julor John Rawlings and Boakye Djan.
Kofi Adams 1 day ago
Mahama is behind this lawlessness
Frank Agyena -Karikari. 22 hours ago
Mahama is not my friend to struggle to defend him but I know from my contact with him at Tamale that he is not lawless. He, Mills, Busia and Arkaah were the most honorable and gentle of all our Political Leaders since the time of Independence. Mahama tolerates a lot insults and untrue allegations against him even in the media. The Media Houses doing such Publications would have been chased into exile or oblivion if such attacks were done to Efo Julor John Rawlings and Nkrumah when they ruled Ghana. Let criticize Mahama when he goes wrong but do that respectfully and responsibly.
John Nkuah 1 day ago
This Saber-toothed idiot makes my blood boil. When did this hypocritical leech realize insult is not good. Your stupid NDC financiers are now facing Karma, so you come saying what? You beat the war drums and you will dance to it.
Nylon 1 day ago
You haven’t seen nothing yet!
Claude boadu 1 day ago
Hypocrisy!! Pls go straight to the point and stop dancing around the issues
Dawna 13 hours ago
People like Kwesi Pratt are the reasons Ghana is suffering. Why didn't he come out when other people shouted coup in the country. Shame!!!
Kwame 7 hours ago
When people make statements like because of Kwesi Pratt they are suffering they make mockery of themselves. Where were they when Kwesi Pratt and others were fighting for the respect of human rights.
Some of these people were ... read full comment
When people make statements like because of Kwesi Pratt they are suffering they make mockery of themselves. Where were they when Kwesi Pratt and others were fighting for the respect of human rights.
Some of these people were used against people who were searching for a way out from the military dictatorship and early NDC.
When Kwesi Pratt was preaching democracy, his was not the type of profanity democracy, his writings were about where Ghanaians will get food to eat, shelter over their heads, education, health and general security and not rumours and lies.
Let's do away with the lies and rumours and build a better Ghana for all of us.
LONG LIVE GHANA!!!!!
OWUSU BEMPAH
AGAIN BECAUSE HE HAS GOT BLOOD ON HIS HANDS. HE WENT ON TO SAY THAT, IF GHANAIANS MAKE THAT MISTAKE AND BRING MAHAMA TO POWER, GHANAIANS WILL SUFFER ON EVERY ASPEC ...
MINISTERS. RAWLINGS CHRISTENED THEM THE SHARP TEETH AND ACID MOUTH BOYS BECAUSE HE SUFFERED FROM THEI ...
USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit ...
Then the obvious question is ...
I think he did when Efo Julor John Rawlings that he told on people to was no more in office. Pratt told on people who were illegally arrested, kidnapped and sent to Prison by the Agents of Efo Julor John Rawlings. Some of suc ...
Mahama is not my friend to struggle to defend him but I know from my contact with him at Tamale that he is not lawless. He, Mills, Busia and Arkaah were the most honorable and gentle of all our Political Leaders since the tim ...
This Saber-toothed idiot makes my blood boil. When did this hypocritical leech realize insult is not good. Your stupid NDC financiers are now facing Karma, so you come saying what? You beat the war drums and you will dance to ...
Some of these people were ...