Why is NDC exposing their innocent ladies to a career threat? This is a crude means to arrest a high profile person. This lady is doomed her job is on the line.
Sycamore 2 days ago
You're extremely stupid
Who's the high profile person?
You mean that riff raff of an mp?
You must be on something very high.
It is only in kumasi that such characters can be elected as mp's.
You're extremely stupid
TRUTH 2 days ago
The NDC need to be patient.
Give them time and they will hang themselves.
After all, if you invite them and they don't turn up, you can file a charge of false alarm against them in court.
This government must calm d ... read full comment
After all, if you invite them and they don't turn up, you can file a charge of false alarm against them in court.
This government must calm down small because NPP are just trying to create panic and overreacting would only give them more energy.
You have our solid backing as GHANAIANS, so take it easy.
Donatus 2 days ago
Which line? She would have made a lot to take care of her till death.
Concerned Citizen 2 days ago
What makes him a high profile person ?? apuuuuuuu
Abotsi 2 days ago
The lady should have thought twice before that action.
1. No ID
2. Driving unregistered vehicle.
3 Assuming someone harms her?
1. No ID
Gh man 2 days ago
As for this one you try it and see where you ndc fools will land you idiots. And mark it down as the day will come and we will do it to you in multiples trust me you bunch of lunatics. Cocaine Barrons shame on you
Fulani 2 days ago
@ Gh man. He he he he hehehehe. Bawumia's silly laugh. Why did you run away at Ablekuma North? From the aviator python divers? Naniaaama. Kennedy Agyepong will not sponsor and finance your Invisible and Delta Forces anymore so bring it on. Ghana will be sweet keke. Military will come back by our own invitation. No more democracy. Play the fool. The fight will be from morning to evening. Free for all on the streets. Kwasea. E go over both you and your kwosrokobor mothers. The miba mienu bat meat hawkers at Kantamanto and Kwasea dwaaso. Bring it on and see the consequences . Kwaseakwa
Mars 2 days ago
If you think you are truly fighting for Ghana, then please show us where the cocaine lab is. You have to know that this cocaine thing does not win political power. This NDC party has became very great and well established in Ghana. It will take a whole lot to be able to push them over. Saying at a press conference that there is a lab that you know also means a lot.
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 2 days ago
It all starts small small like this and then escalates into something uncontrolable. When will EOCO stop being unlawful. FREE GOD's GENERAL.
Ike 2 days ago
Has this government finished arresting the COCAIN lords who sponsored the party.
Abena 2 days ago
You are a very stupid person. Slap who? The so called MP should go and answer EOCO as to where the cocaine is being manufactured.
Gh man 2 days ago
Gyimii didn't Eoco know where to find the stash before it left Ghana to put us all in such a disgrace of international proportions!!! SMH
Asikolonte 2 days ago
@ Gh man. Your twisted mouth is like Eric Amoateng's anus at Nkoranza wai. Fool
p.r.o.p.h.e.t... M.o.h.a.m.m.e.d..was a s.i.c.k..d.o.g 2 days ago
Burn the q u.r.a.n......... k.i.l.l. ...m.u.s.l.i.m.s
Torgbe Agorkoli 2 days ago
Be careful!! This arrest method can bring WAR in the Country . Where is AMEDEKA, who led to the killing of the THREE JUDGES and the Army Officer. I understand he is in CANADA. Please Mr President! Bring him down to clear the air. Infact this country GHANA is in danger.
Atta 2 days ago
@ Abena
Don't feel a fellow human being is too powerful protected from harm. Even President John Dramani Mahama is not beyond reproach as late JJ Rawlings taught us in June 1979.
@ Abena
Don't feel a fellow human being is too powerful protected from harm. Even President John Dramani Mahama is not beyond reproach as late JJ Rawlings taught us in June 1979.
SIGMA, LONDON 2 days ago
A parliamenary (NPP and NDC) committee, not the police, should be set up to investigate the shameful source of alleged cocaine coming from Ghana to Europe and other destinations.
Yaa 2 days ago
@ SIGNA, LONDON. A parliamentary committee set up to investigate the Bugri Naabu IGP leaked tape led by Lawyer Atta Akyea failed potoooor. Why are you asking for another such bullshit
sleep 2 days ago
Youare such an idiot . You complain about so called Rambo yet you resit a woman's invitation? you wont be allowed to make Ghana ungovernable . over the dead body of peace loving Ghanaians
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 2 days ago
The MP is even charitable. He should have arrested the lady.
Asikolonte 2 days ago
Hahahaha. The lady will only shout Ghanafour ooooo mun sore ooooo. Wo boooooooooooowa
Kukri 2 days ago
High and influential people ooo . Is it for cocaine, counterfeit money printing or MoMo to Ghana Jollof !! EOCO, please tell us something, we can’t wait.
Unprofessional by EOCO 2 days ago
What’s shows you are from EOCO and she’s smiling . No form of identity; even your name and unit under EOCO is fine . The man has every right to resist that “arrest” or invitation. Our security agencies need to be more professional
Jordan Ayew 2 days ago
He will go whether he likes it or not. You watch. You will see he has gone with a shameful face apologising for his behavior. Can't you see his hanging mouth. I will give you crayon to draw the mouth of Baffour Awuah on a white signboard. Draw it well ooo. Weird
Akufo Bawumia 2 days ago
This MP with a mouth like 'kokobo' must get civilized or be taught to behave himself. He talks anyhow, and thinks he is above the law because he is an MP.
He will sooner or later learn his lesson.
In any case, he can only ... read full comment
This MP with a mouth like 'kokobo' must get civilized or be taught to behave himself. He talks anyhow, and thinks he is above the law because he is an MP.
In any case, he can only do that to a female officer; let him try it with a male officer if he really has balls, and see what happens to that his mouth that looks like a pig's anus.
Graveyard 2 days ago
Just go to EOCO office and ask of that girl and give her the slap you want
Naa 2 days ago
Did you sniff some stuff this morning.? Wise up
Saul 2 days ago
I pray Ghana do not plunge into a civil war or some nonsense coup because of this John Mahama/ Ndc government. So is John Mahama saying lawyers cannot defend political prisoners and any matter that involves John Mahama anymore. What nonsense.
ODODODIODO 2 days ago
YOU GO AND SLAP HER . WHO DO YOU THINK YOU ARE? TOO KNOW!!
Yourabusebacktoyouindroves 2 days ago
Like the coward he and you are- Abi? Slapping people doing their jobs/ a woman for that matter.He is an mp he should act like one and respect the laws of Ghana. Eoco invited him- he should simply go. He is not above the law or the police. A letter addressed to his office in his name is for him- right or wrong? February to September.
David 2 days ago
Hmm Ghana
Hmm Ghana
Anna 2 days ago
Please send down Jakpa
This man should be arrested to produce evidence 2 days ago
Let this man sleep one week in the cell there. He no fit being Manshea MP. He talks careless
ANKORA WASH DC 2 days ago
The MP asked the woman to prove her identity. What was wrong with that? In all civilized countries law enforcement agents identify themselves before effecting arrest.
Humm.. 2 days ago
He said he was defending a poor woman yet he was pushing and abusing another woman.
The double standards be too much.
A whole lawyer and MP using force against a woman. This should be condemned!
He said he was defending a poor woman yet he was pushing and abusing another woman.
AK 2 days ago
@Hmmm, Go back and watch the video again. That deranged woman couldn't answer a simple question. She couldn't prove her identity and she was so stubborn to prevent the MP from entering his car. If this is how EOCO is teaching its officers to effect arrest, then they are pushing them into harms way.
Taofik Friendship 2 days ago
Kwasea. Run your mouth. Next time if they bring Gentuo police with truncheons to come and hook his smelly anus to the station he will see his smoothness level. They bring a lady you say you want Rambo Style. They bring Rambo Style you say you want a lady Style. Confused NPP baboons
Her face alone shows who she is 2 days ago
Her Trokosi face alone shows her hatred for that man
Kwesi Kwesi 2 days ago
Foolish fool your mom is the trokosi
sleep 2 days ago
Hey idiot . Dont bring your foolish tribal bigotry into this. May be her face is not charcoal black? Thats silly
Ewvevi 2 days ago
Trokosi face is more beautiful than ampyne face. Kwaaasea.
fufu 2 days ago
you cant enve spell manhyia and yet you are posting messages .. how do you educate people when you can even spell .. wake up
Gh man 2 days ago
Hehehehehehe kwakakwa my stomach ooooo Lolllllll
Korbla 2 days ago
Arrogant and boastful man. You will find your level soon. See you next time in court. Ofui
KB 2 days ago
Where is Jackpa. Why are we allowing NPP people to fool like that.
Rotten Kingdom of Donkeys 2 days ago
Who is more foolish than a shabbbily dressed woman who cannot show her identity when arresting?
Kaakeiku 2 days ago
It is bcos NDC is also fooling
Ajonke Ben 2 days ago
I think NDC executives should speak out because President Mahama is sending their party into opposition.
BIP 2 days ago
National Demcratic Congress or National Distributors of Cocaine, just asking. No offense meant.
Selassie 2 days ago
This is all tactics to divert attention from Drug lord Mahama's cocaine deal gone wrong in France. WE WILL NOT FALL FOR IT
Osei 2 days ago
Drug Lord like NPP MP Amoateng???? Narcotics Pedlers Party
K1 2 days ago
Such a character of an MP, only in a country called Ghana
Legacy 2 days ago
Can anybody come and stand infront of your car and claim to be EOCo and prevent you from moving your car? She could be an armed robber. She shouldn't be pushed away because she is a woman???
Abokyi 2 days ago
She looks like an )brafo) .Good the MP stood on his ground. She would have gone to slaughter him.
Kojo in USA 2 days ago
Push that idiot away from yr car nonsense
Kay 2 days ago
This MP is becoming a nuisance. Look at his big lips
Legacy 2 days ago
Korbla 2 days ago
NDC is too weak. Afenyo Markin assaulted a police officer and nothing was done which is why this MP has the balls to also misbehave. I can assure you this time around we shouldn't allow this to slide. Let's see if he will come out next time. Assaulting a female officer!. His big nose like something. Aboa!
KWEKU BOATENG SOFOLINE 2 days ago
@KORBLA, Ayigbe ni aboa
Tonyb 2 days ago
Have you given your source of information to the police to investigate the facts
D 2 days ago
He should have gvn that useless girl a dirty slap...mmoa
Dorothy 2 days ago
Fighting with a woman. Hahahaha Gyimie gyimie Baffour. His hanging mouth like wele shafto
Kay 2 days ago
You are a fool. Is that the process to invite an MP. If I were the mp the woman would be bleeding by now. Foolish in power.
Priscilla 2 days ago
The MP's mouth no fine at all. What is this . Nyamaaaa mouth like kpanla. Which woman will allow this ugly mouth to kiss her. Tweaaa
AK 2 days ago
That woman is deranged. She just needs attention. The MP should have slapped her.
Kay 2 days ago
John Mahama if you dont rein in some of the fools you have appointed into power you will plunge this nation into chaos and anarchy. That fool called Raymond Archer is not fit to be EOCO boss. The earlier you removed him the better.
Korbla 2 days ago
Aboa! Even Ghanaians tolerated your Evil Dwarf
GHANABA KWAKU 2 days ago
Is that how an member of Parliament is arrested in Morden world? Don't they know the procedure?
USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 2 days ago
USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt1034 hours ago
with all usa canada banks loading german too r to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and di ... read full comment
USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt1034 hours ago
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading contact hamzaben Russian base in Europe email him leave your country number he will contact U for the
Faze 2 days ago
Stupid uncivilized idiots
Kk 2 days ago
The centre cannot hold things are falling apart
OZYMANDIAS 2 days ago
The woman should have identified herself first to prove that she is a law enforcement official. The MP would have been totally right if he had knocked her down with one blow. She could have been an imposter .Ghana has become a dangerous place for anyone to attempt to arrest another person if there is no proof of identity from the arresting person. That is how things work in many countries. Identity yourself publicly first.
sleep 2 days ago
What are you smoking ? See a psychiatrist pls
DR TWASO 2 days ago
EOCO! How come send a single lady to arrsst this barbaric mp, whos has been spewing nonsense without any evidence? EOCO be serious.
Kp 2 days ago
Why has EOCO taken over the Job of the CID. Hmmmmmm
John Bull Adako 2 days ago
This is blatant abuse of power. It reminds one of PNDC days. President Mahama what is happening.
Oheneba asiedu 2 days ago
Anything to win power including lies to make the country look bad to the world. Unpatriotic selfish and wicked people. L
Kofi Papa 2 days ago
Ladies and gentlemen, this method of arrest is crude and unacceptable.
Kwame 2 days ago
Unfortunately this man will be charged for assaults. He has assaulted the EOCO officer.
Bentum 2 days ago
NPP want to make this country ungovernable, arrest him to show where cocaine factory is
Tawiah 2 days ago
The EOCO WOMAN too is stupid. How can she go out and effect arrest without an identity card? Day in day out Ghanaians are becoming more and more aware of their rights.if it were me kroa I won't follow her.
KOFI tamale 2 days ago
EOCO AND NDC GOVERNMENT VERY DISGRACE ACT.
CANT WE USE SOME FINESSE IN OUR DEALING.
SUCH CRUDE MEANS OF ARREST
owu 2 days ago
THIS WOMAN SHOULD BE ASHAMED OF HERSELF. WHAT IS THE PROPER PROCEDURE TO DO THINGS????? THIS IS SO SAD
Dr. Spider 2 days ago
Some and their means in action. The advice is, any new thing, products even employment etc. to be engaged. Consider its old age quality before a step. Due to the principles of teleology.
The question is how many of the peo ... read full comment
Some and their means in action. The advice is, any new thing, products even employment etc. to be engaged. Consider its old age quality before a step. Due to the principles of teleology.
The question is how many of the people highly in different areas then on pension entertain the privileges and powers earlier empowered. They come home to be as if they know nowhere. We should always be very careful.
Well organised security has nothing to do with force. In consists of affability and meekness to extort information from individualities. How come there is force now. The security are they only strong on Ghanaians they are supposed to protect, then encouraging foreigners to maintain cocaine transactions in the country. If the security is strong enough how and why cocaine in huge consignments leaving the shores of the nation unnoticed. The powers on Ghanaian why not used to detect the cocaine illegal shipments. What documents were covering the containers signed by whom. Is one supposed to sign without understanding. NDC GOVERNMENT, GHANA INCLUDING THE WORLD ARE WATCHING. MM!
SHAOLIN 2 days ago
WHEN YOU FEEL YOUR MOUTH IS VERY BIG SO YOU WANT TO TALK BIG, BE READY TO ANSWER BIG.
THE LADY WANTED TO ARREST YOU, AND YOU ARE SAYING SPEAKER. DID SPEAKER AND PARLIAMENT ASKED YOU TO SET QUESTIONS WITHOUT ANSWERS? YOU ARE ... read full comment
WHEN YOU FEEL YOUR MOUTH IS VERY BIG SO YOU WANT TO TALK BIG, BE READY TO ANSWER BIG.
THE LADY WANTED TO ARREST YOU, AND YOU ARE SAYING SPEAKER. DID SPEAKER AND PARLIAMENT ASKED YOU TO SET QUESTIONS WITHOUT ANSWERS? YOU ARE LAWYER SO YOU CAN TALK TRASH
Kofi Ansah 2 days ago
I think the government went to shut everybody's mouth
Kwabee - shai 2 days ago
Go and prove your allegations
kulbogo 2 days ago
What kind of rambo arrest this useless gov wanted to execute, are we now living in a banana republic, beside that why would this innocent lady allowed herself to be used by this clueless people ruling the nation, in fact the biggest mistake we made was by electing this bugo bugo party to rule our nation,
Great one 2 days ago
The primary raw material for cocaine is the coca leaves, are there coca farms in Ghana or they use cocoa leaves or maybe casava leaves?
It's important that more info is extracted from the said mp
The primary raw material for cocaine is the coca leaves, are there coca farms in Ghana or they use cocoa leaves or maybe casava leaves?
Ghabay NY. 2 days ago
What shows you from EOCO?And then you just standing there smiling. Dumb ass bitch. Doesn't she have an id?What kind of lawlessness is this?We have complete idiots and drug barons running the country now.This is backwardness,way back to AFRC times.This too shall pass.
Comrade Nguyen Van Theo 2 days ago
If you categorically say there are credible intelligence indicating the presence of cocaine processing plant in Ghana, then you should be ready to substantiate your claims.
Gonja Mafia Maama 2 days ago
And gonja mafia, the cheer leader of hate speech, tribal bigoty and stealing promax from poor Ghanaians is walking fress?
The chief scammer, scamahama is hidding at julorbi house.
Abronye today = Sammy Dollars tomorro ... read full comment
And gonja mafia, the cheer leader of hate speech, tribal bigoty and stealing promax from poor Ghanaians is walking fress?
Abronye today = Sammy Dollars tomorrow.
Obroniba 2 days ago
This dirty thievery party need to be wiped out of our political space. Bunch of uncivilized idiots who supports and promote all manner of foolishness and gross stupidity. Glad to have left that thievery party. Never again
Obroniba 2 days ago
Victor A. Young 2 days ago
Hahaha, ooh NDC; this is very shameful. It's unbelievable to see how EOCO people would attempt to arrest an MP. They either don't know the law or want to act or do things that are unconstitutional. Bogus
BIP 2 days ago
Is it National Democratic Congress or National Distributors of Cocaine? Just asking, no offense meant!
Gen. Nkunda 2 days ago
Ignorant lawyers. Write to the speaker for what?
Where you are, are you doing parliamentary work?
UK boy 2 days ago
The president himself is clueless, visionless and useless
Pelicles 2 days ago
NDC should catalogue everything they are doing because they are not going to govern forever. JJ, the longest ruler in our history is nowhere to be found and any reason for that?
Today, Raymond Archer is behaving as if Ghan ... read full comment
NDC should catalogue everything they are doing because they are not going to govern forever. JJ, the longest ruler in our history is nowhere to be found and any reason for that?
Today, Raymond Archer is behaving as if Ghana came from under his mother. They shouldn't forget anything foolish happening under their watch because power will change hands one fine day.
Some of us were very young when Nkrumah was ousted from power, and if we are still alive, it means we have seen every leader in Ghana and know what the country had gone through.
Power, power will change hands one day and predator will become a prey the next day. Raymond Archer, just watch out.
Malam latif 2 days ago
Very foolish can you arrest Sam George, or Sammy Gyamfi very stupid
Naa 2 days ago
How on earth can a security officer without uniform or identification card arrest a sitting MP? Those political elements defending this cruel act shouldn’t stop. Is this woman really from EOCO? Ooooh Ghana how did we get here?
Travis 2 days ago
He himself has forgotten he is an mp
He is afraid and shivers running through his spine
THE HAS CAUGHT UP WITH HIM
Obarima, USA 2 days ago
Next time he should ran over that stupid girl with his car.
Foolish NDC
Foolish NDC
Kanawu 2 days ago
if the NDC want civil war, they should come out and say it.
We are ready to burn the whole country down. Foolish people
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 2 days ago
WE DO NOT WANT WAR AS YOU WISH. WE LOVE AND CHERISH THIS COUNTRY. ALL WE WANT FROM YOU IS TO EMBRACE CIVILIZATION. DO AWAY WITH YOUR EVIL AFRC/PNDC STONE AGE NKWASEASEM PAST!!
Hahaha 2 days ago
@Kanawu, don’t ever make the foolish mistake thinking we will watch you and your monkeys misbehave, you will burn Ghana to the ground? If you can burn down just 3 stores in your neighborhood we will crown you chief. The beatings you go chop, your soul will take leave off your mortal body. No play, do you politics and fool around but if you try to endanger Ghanaians I can assure you even your ghost will not escape unharmed.
Sansambila 2 days ago
If you claim there is a cocaine manufacturing company and Eoco is inviting you, why not go and disclose it's location. Unless there is a mischief in your claim
Kofi YoHannes (Houston Texas) 2 days ago
An MP attacking or assaulting a security official is a serious matter. This MP will be in serious trouble
John Mahama de asem beba ooo 2 days ago
John Mahama has turned Ghana into a Banana Republic! Lool ! Smh !
Aba Accra 2 days ago
What a shame.
Frederick kofi Tawiah 2 days ago
So,is this the third term they are seeking for?. It look as if Ghanaians have forgotten what Barrack Obama told us, strong institutions not strong men.know it look like this administration is earning such named
Shame.
So,is this the third term they are seeking for?. It look as if Ghanaians have forgotten what Barrack Obama told us, strong institutions not strong men.know it look like this administration is earning such named
Shame.
Gasco 2 days ago
Writer, please there is a different between an invitation and a n arrest. Where have you seen one person sent by a security institution to arrest a person. What a brainless writer wrote this article.
GHANABA 2 days ago
IS AN MP ABOVE THE RULE OF LAWS IN THE REPUBLIC.
HE HAS MADE AN ASSERTION OF A DRUG MNUFACTURING HUB IN THE COUNTRY BASED ON A CREDIBLE SOURCE AND IF THE STATE SECURITY NEEDS TO KNOW AND TAKE NECESSARY PROCEDURES TO END THIS INTERNATIONAL TRAFFICKING, THE STATE HAS EVERY RIGHT TO Q & A BASED ON HIS ASSERTIONS.
THIS IS NOT A STATE CAPTURE
THE STATE IS NOT NDC OR NPP ITS THE PEOPLES AND ITS NATIONAL DIGNITY MATTERS SO ALL NECESSARY PRECAUTIONS MUST BE TAKEN TO DEFENDS ITS SOVEREIGNTY
Yaw 2 days ago
What Nonsense is going on in this country, so because he's representing the poor woman they want to intimidate him , ne3mhunu saaaa.
Concerned Citizen 2 days ago
Some of these NPP people are now behaving like Kamgaroos in the forest. Shame unto them because they think they can drive the good name of Ghana in the mud before the world.
ROGUE LAWYER 2 days ago
what does the law says about an arrest of a sitting Member of parliament ?
it explicitly says " you cannot arrest a sitting member of parliament when he or she is on his or her way to parliament"
The question is
was ... read full comment
it explicitly says " you cannot arrest a sitting member of parliament when he or she is on his or her way to parliament"
The question is
was this MP heading to parliament for parliamentary business ? hell NO
he went to court on a private business hence EOCO or police has every right to arrest him
These NPP MPs are mostly criminals hiding behind parliament !
Maame Abenah 2 days ago
We have got to be ser ious, Ghana is becoming a transit hub for cocain, and EOCO is doing the NDC's bidding. When the fox is left to watch the chickens, we have nothing, but problems. The problems of Ghana has its roots from corruption. Mahama's government is corrupt and is dealing with drugs. When this cocain saga is resolved, Mahama and his government will be implicated.
Asem 2 days ago
Where is our democracy?
FTT 2 days ago
This cocaine bust is hitting NDC hard so they want to divert attention
Kodjo 2 days ago
You claim you have intel that cocaine is being manufactured in Ghana. You are invited to come to EOCO to assist them track down the culprits you say you won’t go??!!! Abah, what sort of nonsense is this. This MP is too arrogant,
GHANABA 2 days ago
GYMIE SIE SAAAAAAAA
Selassie 2 days ago
Cocaine Drug Lord Mahama is just diverting attention from his drugs that have been seized in France. These NDC EOCO clowns are just puppets of incompetent Mahama.
Arnold 2 days ago
That EOCO lady displayed a very high level of stupidity unexpected of an intelligence officer!
Vanboy 2 days ago
Nobody is talking about his assertion, but rather the arrest. You can't make such a serious claim on a public media and expect to go free. He should arrested and force to show where the manufacturing company is.
Kofi YoHannes (Houston Texas) 2 days ago
DOES the EOCO and government have anything to hide?
Why not simply invite the MP and Nana B to come forward with their intel to assist the investigative bodies.
Some people claiming to be leaders in ghana are just blinded ... read full comment
Why not simply invite the MP and Nana B to come forward with their intel to assist the investigative bodies.
Some people claiming to be leaders in ghana are just blinded by party politics and acting rather foolishly.
The
Cocaine issues is supposed to be treaty as a national crisis without any political colouration.
Both the Gov’t and NPP are acting foolishly and giving rooms to the corrupt drug barons to get away with their rottenness.
We need to be serious in this country. The foolishness by some leaders and political players is just nauseating.
Let’s be serious 2 days ago
The map must be picked to substantiate this allegation.
Adzexe 2 days ago
For all you know, nppigs could stage this shit just to create chaos . Yes nppigs are capable of doing every rubbish
Sul 2 days ago
THAT GUY IS VERY SENSELESS
Oklemekuku¹ 2 days ago
Why send a woman to arrest him? Where were the men?
Jon 2 days ago
NPP pay nie. What's wrong with these generation of the NPP leaders. They are dooming the image of Ghana and their party. Where's their so-called rule of law? They only know how to run away outside the country after causing harm. ??????????
USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 2 days ago
USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt1033 hours ago
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Item order ;
Bank Loading
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading contact hamzaben Russian base in Europe email him leave your country number he will contact U for the
USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Item order ;
Bank Loading
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
B
Joey 2 days ago
Why do you send a woman to go and arrest this fool. Where are the men? Can a woman arrrest a man without any resistance? Do your work probably, EOCO!
Ewvevi 2 days ago
Gradually, law and order are breaking down in this country. If the lawyer is genuinely wanted at EOCO but pretended not to be aware, then he's too blame. However, on the other hand if EOCO has a genuine reason to arrest the lawyer but was prevented from doing the arrest, then all those around the lawyer, including he himself, should face the law, and no one should blink an eye when the full force of the law descends on them.
The Truth 2 days ago
As an MP and a lawyer, you have made a serious claim which does not relate to the matter you are handling in court and they. They sent you a letter to come and help with an investigation. Your claimed the letter was sent to your office and not to you as an individual. Now you are being force to come and substantiate your claims and you are here saying you are an MP and Lawyer. You these so called lawyers and politicians ( big men in our society) are the one causing problems in our country. You guys are ready to do anything in the name of politics and bigman mentality.
A 2 days ago
Selective justice. Recently the CEO of DVLA said someone had wanted to bribe. Shouldn't EOCO be interested in that one as well?
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Item order ;
Bank Loading
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Direct deposit bank loading to Ameebit card and credit loading contact hamzaben Russian base in Europe email him leave your country number he will contact U for the
The Truth 2 days ago
The MP who claims to be a lawyer should try to be law abiding. Why didn't he honour earlier invitation by EOCO? Dies he think he is above the laws simply because he is MP? If this crook alleged that there is cocaine manufacturing hub in Ghana, he should assist state security agencies to carry out the investigation to arrest the perpetrators. Why has he feel arrogant to honour the earlier invitation by EOCO? Because he thinks he will get people such as Martin Kpebu and the likes to come out to defend him blindly. He was on the wanted list of EOCO before he went to the court to defend indefensible. There is no law in Ghana that allows citizenry to level unsubstantiated allegation and go home freely to eat his wife's fufu and sit in the living room to snore.
A 2 days ago
Bribery and attempted bribbery is criminal in Ghana. Recently the CEO of DVLA alleged that someone had wanted to bribe him in a video that was widely circulated. Shouldn't EOCO be interested in inviting the CEO?
ROGUE LAWYER 2 days ago
you are an MP , you hold an office, so if a letter is sent to you through your office address what make such invitation invalid ?
no it look as if parliament is harbouring criminals.
we cannot build a nation like this
wher ... read full comment
you are an MP , you hold an office, so if a letter is sent to you through your office address what make such invitation invalid ?
where if you are MP you are above the law and accountability.
Speaker of parliament should ask him first thing Tomorrow to honour the EOCO invitation top answer whatever question the law enforcers want to ask.
Ghanaian MPs should be striped off any immunity because there are evidence that some of them are criminals
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Item order ;
Bank Loading
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Wire checkebit card and credit loading contact hamzaben Russian base in Europe email him leave your country number he will contact U for the
David O. Asante 2 days ago
What is really happening to our democracy. This is unheard of, that there is an attempt by State security personnels (EOCO) to arrest the lawyer and a parliamentarian as such representing an accused person, Salomey Baffoe during her court hearing. Is this an attempt by the government to intimidate and suppress a lawyer who is executing his core professional duties.
Come on Ghana, this is below the belt. If you want to arrest the lawyer, there are channels and procedures EOCO could use to invite the lawyer since he is a member of parliament, rather than this disgraceful seen that just happened at court today. This continuous arrest of citizens without due process should stop. Nobody is above the constitution of Ghana. We are all subject to this constitution, so nobody should use the power the people of Ghana has bestowed on them to put fear and public in the same people who elected them into office.
It’s not right and we shall not condone to this practice of arresting people that is going on in our country now. We must all speak against government officials who use their office to perpetuate this behavior.
Tonyb 2 days ago
As an NP he is not above the laws of the land Why has he refused to answer their invitation since February 2026
Fowler 2 days ago
His mouth and teeth like that of a dinosaur. " Enutsakli "
Kwame panin 2 days ago
Eoco should behave!!
Yaw 2 days ago
why? why? so you work with EOCO and you think you have powers to parade yourself with identification to command someone to come with you to your office. when asked for an ID, you could not even identify yourself. Is this a professional conduct? What would have happened if you were treated as an impersonator? As a public figure, you must identify yourself and when asked, provide additional details such as your badge number etc. Don't feel too big and walk around fo0lishly thinking everyone should bow to you. The timing of this supposed arrest is even bad and especially to the govt given the fact that this same lawyer is representing someone who's issue has generated public interest. What is at all that this can't this wait. This is purely an abuse of power and disregard to basic work ethics.
Kofi Ghanaba 2 days ago
The EOCO should go through a process of arresting the Speaker first before arresting the MP.If that is the case then the re will be wahala in Ghana because the speaker is president in the absence of the president and his vice.
Frederick 2 days ago
Hypocrate of an MP...There is coccaine manufacturing hub in Ghana and you have kept quiet and now you are releasing the information into the public just to cause fear and panic.. No wonder Ghana jolloff is your girl friend...twart of a human...Idiot of a caliber
Kwame Prah 2 days ago
If he contnues to refuse to honour the invite, then within 48 hours, they should track him down and arrest him rambo style.
Prayer 2 days ago
Ghe EOCO girl was made to look so foolish! The sheepish grin on her face says it all! She went to arrest without anything to show she even comes from EOCO! Raymond Archer,you are embarrassing the government!
Efo Kofi 2 days ago
Useless government with useless security KWAASHIAAFO
USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103just now
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Item order ;
Bank Loading
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Mt103 mt104 mt101 mt102 t
Direct deposit bank loading to Ameebit card and credit loading contact hamzaben Russian base in Europe email him leave your country number he will contact U for
kma 2 days ago
Look at her ugly face. Is this how things are done in Ghana? Some stupid lady shows up by herself in civilian clothes and you expect an MP to follow you? Even a primary school student should not follow you. She is standing there smiling like a fool. No credentials. No nothing. Just her fat stomach and fat face smiling like a fool. What is this nonsense.
Kyeiwaa Vida 2 days ago
You are very intelligent. The simpletons can't reason like that.
Mess 2 days ago
can Mahama stop this madness
Kyeiwaa Vida 2 days ago
So the lady has nothing on her to prove she is from EOCO? Very unprofessional. She could be a kidnapper. How does the MP know she is telling the truth.
He should have slapped that useless girl
Are you serious?
You're extremely stupid
This government must calm d ...
1. No ID
@ Gh man. He he he he hehehehe. Bawumia's silly laugh. Why did you run away at Ablekuma North? From the aviator python divers? Naniaaama. Kennedy Agyepong will not sponsor and finance your Invisible and Delta Forces anymore ...
If you think you are truly fighting for Ghana, then please show us where the cocaine lab is. You have to know that this cocaine thing does not win political power. This NDC party has became very great and well established in ...
Be careful!! This arrest method can bring WAR in the Country . Where is AMEDEKA, who led to the killing of the THREE JUDGES and the Army Officer. I understand he is in CANADA. Please Mr President! Bring him down to clear the ...
@ Abena
What’s shows you are from EOCO and she’s smiling . No form of identity; even your name and unit under EOCO is fine . The man has every right to resist that “arrest” or invitation. Our security agencies need to be more ...
He will go whether he likes it or not. You watch. You will see he has gone with a shameful face apologising for his behavior. Can't you see his hanging mouth. I will give you crayon to draw the mouth of Baffour Awuah on a wh ...
In any case, he can only ...
I pray Ghana do not plunge into a civil war or some nonsense coup because of this John Mahama/ Ndc government. So is John Mahama saying lawyers cannot defend political prisoners and any matter that involves John Mahama anymor ...
Like the coward he and you are- Abi? Slapping people doing their jobs/ a woman for that matter.He is an mp he should act like one and respect the laws of Ghana. Eoco invited him- he should simply go. He is not above the law o ...
Hmm Ghana
Please send down Jakpa
@Hmmm, Go back and watch the video again. That deranged woman couldn't answer a simple question. She couldn't prove her identity and she was so stubborn to prevent the MP from entering his car. If this is how EOCO is teaching ...
Kwasea. Run your mouth. Next time if they bring Gentuo police with truncheons to come and hook his smelly anus to the station he will see his smoothness level. They bring a lady you say you want Rambo Style. They bring Ram ...
NDC is too weak. Afenyo Markin assaulted a police officer and nothing was done which is why this MP has the balls to also misbehave. I can assure you this time around we shouldn't allow this to slide. Let's see if he will com ...
@KORBLA, Ayigbe ni aboa
John Mahama if you dont rein in some of the fools you have appointed into power you will plunge this nation into chaos and anarchy. That fool called Raymond Archer is not fit to be EOCO boss. The earlier you removed him the ...
We are sending wire transfer and di ...
The woman should have identified herself first to prove that she is a law enforcement official. The MP would have been totally right if he had knocked her down with one blow. She could have been an imposter .Ghana has become ...
The question is how many of the peo ...
THE LADY WANTED TO ARREST YOU, AND YOU ARE SAYING SPEAKER. DID SPEAKER AND PARLIAMENT ASKED YOU TO SET QUESTIONS WITHOUT ANSWERS? YOU ARE ...
What kind of rambo arrest this useless gov wanted to execute, are we now living in a banana republic, beside that why would this innocent lady allowed herself to be used by this clueless people ruling the nation, in fact the ...
What shows you from EOCO?And then you just standing there smiling. Dumb ass bitch. Doesn't she have an id?What kind of lawlessness is this?We have complete idiots and drug barons running the country now.This is backwardness,w ...
Abronye today = Sammy Dollars tomorro ...
Today, Raymond Archer is behaving as if Ghan ...
How on earth can a security officer without uniform or identification card arrest a sitting MP? Those political elements defending this cruel act shouldn’t stop. Is this woman really from EOCO? Ooooh Ghana how did we get h ...
Foolish NDC
@Kanawu, don’t ever make the foolish mistake thinking we will watch you and your monkeys misbehave, you will burn Ghana to the ground? If you can burn down just 3 stores in your neighborhood we will crown you chief. The bea ...
What a shame.
Shame.
HE HAS MADE AN ASSERTION OF A DRUG MNUFACTURING HUB IN THE COUNTRY BASED ON A CREDIBLE SOURCE AND IF THE STATE SECURITY NEEDS TO KNOW AND TAKE NECESSARY PROCEDURES TO END THIS ...
The question is
was ...
We have got to be ser ious, Ghana is becoming a transit hub for cocain, and EOCO is doing the NDC's bidding. When the fox is left to watch the chickens, we have nothing, but problems. The problems of Ghana has its roots from ...
Where is our democracy?
You claim you have intel that cocaine is being manufactured in Ghana. You are invited to come to EOCO to assist them track down the culprits you say you won’t go??!!! Abah, what sort of nonsense is this. This MP is too arro ...
GYMIE SIE SAAAAAAAA
Some people claiming to be leaders in ghana are just blinded ...
NPP pay nie. What's wrong with these generation of the NPP leaders. They are dooming the image of Ghana and their party. Where's their so-called rule of law? They only know how to run away outside the country after causing h ...
USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit ...
Gradually, law and order are breaking down in this country. If the lawyer is genuinely wanted at EOCO but pretended not to be aware, then he's too blame. However, on the other hand if EOCO has a genuine reason to arrest the l ...
As an MP and a lawyer, you have made a serious claim which does not relate to the matter you are handling in court and they. They sent you a letter to come and help with an investigation. Your claimed the letter was sent to y ...
The MP who claims to be a lawyer should try to be law abiding. Why didn't he honour earlier invitation by EOCO? Dies he think he is above the laws simply because he is MP? If this crook alleged that there is cocaine manufactu ...
wher ...
What is really happening to our democracy. This is unheard of, that there is an attempt by State security personnels (EOCO) to arrest the lawyer and a parliamentarian as such representing an accused person, Salomey Baffoe dur ...
Eoco should behave!!
why? why? so you work with EOCO and you think you have powers to parade yourself with identification to command someone to come with you to your office. when asked for an ID, you could not even identify yourself. Is this a pr ...
The EOCO should go through a process of arresting the Speaker first before arresting the MP.If that is the case then the re will be wahala in Ghana because the speaker is president in the absence of the president and his vice ...
Hypocrate of an MP...There is coccaine manufacturing hub in Ghana and you have kept quiet and now you are releasing the information into the public just to cause fear and panic.. No wonder Ghana jolloff is your girl friend... ...
USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Sc ...
Look at her ugly face. Is this how things are done in Ghana? Some stupid lady shows up by herself in civilian clothes and you expect an MP to follow you? Even a primary school student should not follow you. She is standing th ...