How can Africans think and develop their own educational systems when they've been mentally colonized from the onset that God spoke to them through an Arabian called Mohammed and a blue eyed and blonde haired Jew called Jesus? Such a partial God! The emancipation must start from the transformation and renewal of our minds by unlearning what we've been brainwashed with and learning what is beneficial to us. The legendary Osagyefo Dr. Kwame Nkrumah, Africa's greatest personality of all time indeed never dies! Rest in power CHAMP!
Divine Ninja of America 1 day ago
Prof! You are right!! By spirit of ignorant most leaders of Ghana and Africa only copy blindly, including copying the practice of POLITICAL APPOINTMENTS which never works in Ghana due to selfishness in the DNA of most Ghanaians and Africans
Most of the leaders over 80% are so stupid that, despite I keep proposing the need to abolish POLITICAL APPOINMTMENTS as a practice, they keep avoiding the need, brushing it off or staying away from discussing by false pretense
The real stupidity in the in mindset of most of the educated people with higher qualifications whose knowledge are valueless unless it comes to corruption, theft and bribery whice are their gifted skills
Over 35 million Ghanaians, no one has any great ideas speed up progress in Ghana and most of the are so stubborn and stupid that they cannot even understand the need to abolish POLTITICAL APPOONTMENTS and elect all top officials in Government. Trump may be right to describe Africans as Sithole
ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 1 day ago
Education minister moo
Lincoln 2 days ago
Stay it loud to the foolish Africans!
They refused to listen to their own Kwame Nkrumah.
Ghanaians are filthy dogs 2 days ago
It is only ghanaians that are foolish, not all Africans.
Abi 2 days ago
Oh so we always wait for our colonial masters to open our eyes to what we have eii after nearly 70yrs of independence. In the bible after 70yrs the Egyptian were out of slavery so Ghana wake up wai .it's about tiom
Peter 2 days ago
I agree with you. There is such deficit in the minds of many African educated people. They just can't think of anything but what the white man does.
Peter 2 days ago
Where the NPP and NFC supporters. I expect them to be discussing this matter too.
Big Joe 1 day ago
Oyiwa! Prof. Tracy has finally echoed what I have been preaching all over the years to our leaders in their faces. It is unfathomable to copy another country's curriculum and paste it into our educational system verbatim without any recourse to our traditional and local realities.
Prof. Irene Tracy has made the right call that's long overdue but never too late for our educational leadership to rethink it right.
Mike 1 day ago
Well said Madam. Thank you
Kwesi 1 day ago
I thank you for your advise. Unfortunately, our leaders have refused to think outside the box. Quite often they think whatever we do is not good enough unless we do it the European way. It is this colonial mindset which is holding us back.
ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 1 day ago
Ha ha ha nmoasem saa 247 to no avail
How can Africans think and develop their own educational systems when they've been mentally colonized from the onset that God spoke to them through an Arabian called Mohammed and a blue eyed and blonde haired Jew called Jesus ...
Prof! You are right!! By spirit of ignorant most leaders of Ghana and Africa only copy blindly, including copying the practice of POLITICAL APPOINTMENTS which never works in Ghana due to selfishness in the DNA of most Ghanaia ...
Most of the leaders over 80% are so stupid that, despite I keep proposing the need to abolish POLITICAL APPOINMTMENTS as a practice, they keep avoiding the need, brushing it off or staying away from discussing by false prete ...
Over 35 million Ghanaians, no one has any great ideas speed up progress in Ghana and most of the are so stubborn and stupid that they cannot even understand the need to abolish POLTITICAL APPOONTMENTS and elect all top offici ...
Education minister moo
Oyiwa! Prof. Tracy has finally echoed what I have been preaching all over the years to our leaders in their faces. It is unfathomable to copy another country's curriculum and paste it into our educational system verbatim with ...
I thank you for your advise. Unfortunately, our leaders have refused to think outside the box. Quite often they think whatever we do is not good enough unless we do it the European way. It is this colonial mindset which is ho ...
She is right.