Akwadaa @Togb3, gyae su wae. You have been crying saaaaaaaaaa since December 2024. What you should know is that, you couldn't match the NDC, so go and train harder and come back in 2089.
AK 5 days ago
Ayoma, you have been brainwashed to the extent that you can't think objectively. Emancipate yourself from mental slavery.
Sam Fante warrior 5 days ago
@AK. This is what Ayoma is talking about, please don't cry anymore it will destroy you. Which mental slavery you're talking about ? Even a lot of your NPP supporters have seen the light and coming to join the great NDC, i mean the wise one.
TWEAA DC 5 days ago
THIS IS A STRATEGY TO DIVERT ATTENTION ON THE COCAINE SCANDAL...THAT IS MAHAMA AND NDC FOR YOU...TWEAA.
Dorothy 5 days ago
Shoot them immediately without asking them their names or their parties and let's see which.party fools will cry foul and go on demonstrations on their behalf. Shoot their stomach sorrowfully by killing them to death. Stupid nation wreckers
The Spear 5 days ago
That's what I think, too. No apologies.
Anyone doing anything that destroys the economy and the image of Ghana from inside and outside must be shot.
Atta Kyea 5 days ago
Where are the NPP lawyers? Atta Kyea & co. Please jump to the aid of these poor souls. And do it pro bono please.
Donatus 5 days ago
As Kojo Oppong Nkrumah would say: quickly, quickly.
Frank Agyena -Karikari. 5 days ago
It looks like Ghanaians are trying to outdo Nigeria in criminal activities but I doubt Ghanaians can do it. Besides everything, Nigerians are also bloodthirsty. Never ever make a Nigerian your friend or the person will put you into trouble. Nigerians ARE FEARED AND NOT TRUSTED ANYWHERE IN THE WORLD, NOT EVEN AT THE NORTH POLE AND AFGHANISTAN OR IRAN.
Great one 5 days ago
Ghanaians have tried everything possible to spoil the name of Nigeria hoping to present yourselves as better people,read Luke 18 9-14
"History will vindicate the just" is a quote attributed to the Rt Hon Dr Nnamdi Azikiwe ... read full comment
Ghanaians have tried everything possible to spoil the name of Nigeria hoping to present yourselves as better people,read Luke 18 9-14
"History will vindicate the just" is a quote attributed to the Rt Hon Dr Nnamdi Azikiwe, the man who truly lit the fire of independence of the gold coast
Jagaban 5 days ago
History will vindicate your mother's pùssy as the best ashawo pùssy. Ghanaians are responsible for the daily barbarisms and criminalities that happen in your zoo and those in other countries perpetrated by your criminal DNA fellow baboons, right? We own the world media of course... Useless bitter hùman eating vulture always wishing to hear bad news about Ghana to feel relieved about the miseries of your zoo and it's animals. It will strike on your forehead, Ofui
God will elevate Nigeria 5 days ago
You are not making sense get proper education.
Jagaban 5 days ago
How can you know sense when you've never had one?
tinubus saggy testicles 5 days ago
HAHAHAHA THIS FOOL ALWAYS PROVE NIGERIANS
ARE STUPID BEYOND COMPREHENSION THAT FOOL
LIT GHANA'S WHAT? WE GAINED INDEPENDENCE
WHEN AZIKIWE WAS STILL EATING EBA AND CRUDE OIL
HOW DO YOU EVEN COMPARE 6/3/1957 TO 1960?
Truth 5 days ago
This story doesn't add up,..ghanaweb redo it again
Jake 5 days ago
Haahahaha... How??? I mean how can the devil and christ be in alliance?
Eye Red oooo... Instead preaching the Gospel .
May the Lord be with you
Yaw 5 days ago
Good work and intelligence gathering.
Mark 5 days ago
Their names tells it all. Fools.
Stan 5 days ago
WORK & PAY CARS AVAILABLE
☎️☎️ 0503941070☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)
• Toyota Yaris : Total C ... read full comment
☎️☎️ 0503941070☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Yaris : Total Cost(120,000)/Weekly(750)/Monthly(3500)
• Toyota Voxy : Total Cost(160,000)/Weekly(1200)/Monthly(4800).
NOTE : After full payment of the car, A foreign -used engine is given, Trackers removed and Change of ownership is made into Drivers Name.
☎️☎️ 0503941070☎️☎️
Hami 5 days ago
Check his last name. It's a curse to find oneself in the same country with scammers
tinubus saggy testicles 5 days ago
ITS A CURSE TO HAVE LOW LIVES AS GHANAIANS
USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 5 days ago
with all usa canada banks loading german too r to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Direct deposit bank loading to America
Debit card and credit loading contact hamzaben Russian base in Europe email him leave your country number he will contact U for the business
Name William 5 days ago
Now the system is working. Before the thieves allowed the criminals to move freely in country. They will all be fished out one by one. Nation wreckers imboa
SKMD 5 days ago
Sad ooo. From a pastor to a fetish priest. We are doomed.
Egudie 5 days ago
These same people are telling us light and darkness has no connection but how can a pastor has a link with okomfo. Trust no one
Kolos 5 days ago
Both are Siblings
AK 5 days ago
Such articles are meant to take our minds off the cocaine saga that we have on hand. The article mentioned a name but never the location of the church.
Ghanaweb cannot fool us. The information coming out on the cocaine saga ... read full comment
Such articles are meant to take our minds off the cocaine saga that we have on hand. The article mentioned a name but never the location of the church.
Ghanaweb cannot fool us. The information coming out on the cocaine saga is very disgusting and disgraceful. According to the Minister of Interior, France is not ready to share any intelligence with our security agencies. The reason is obvious.
JUSTICE NAPARI 5 days ago
The systems are now working without interference. That's why the arrest and also Ghanaians getting to know about those that successfully find their ways out of the country. Let's support the Security Agencies to make Ghana and the world a safe place for all.
Sam Fante warrior 5 days ago
Man made a religion and that's why Bob Marley said I feel to bomb the Church because the preacher is a liar, only talking blues. The Muslims are doing armed robbing and Christians are doing fraud to together with traditional priest. Only God can save us.
Akajatayogogo 5 days ago
All these people from Akyem Akufo Addo family, they're all scammers , thieves and criminals
Akajatayogogo 5 days ago
Look at Ofori Atta from Akyem he and stoled and looted Ghana and runaway,. Akufo Addo took Cathedral to came and stoled Ghanaians Taxpayers monies,
Kyeiwaa Vida 5 days ago
It gladdens my heart that the CRIME SCENE that Ghana has become is being fixed bit by bit.
gh 5 days ago
pastor, imagine if it was an imam...for christians they can do all the evil but when a muslim come to the picture isam is this and that..hypocrites
Tobby 5 days ago
What a collaboration!
Abi 5 days ago
Oh osofo why are you using the name of God for such a blander? Eii so u don't fear God?there's judgement day oh u want take the money with you when you die oh eii okomfo too so all these money u show off are fake .
Kwakuvi 5 days ago
Greedy pastors. All these tithes and offerings did satisfy you, Foolish people
Kay 5 days ago
Well done for a job well done. Pastor my foot. He will soon say he had a vision from God to print the counterfeit currency.
Lets make JM go another term...see how the country dey job 5 days ago
All tehse fakes th dey catch eiii
.JM thank you
Talk true 5 days ago
Good but this happens on July, why are you bringing it now. Just to..... attention
Ay3ka. 5 days ago
Can we have one name for these 2 prodigal counterfeit men ? Oh I have just got one myself. Samori and Babatu.
Only in Ghana 5 days ago
Ghana doesn't cease to be funny. A Pastor in cahoots with a juju man printing fake money. Wahala. It means the man was never a Pastor, but a fake one like Owusu Bempah and most of the thieves calling themselves prophets. They are prophets of Lucifer, the devil
USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 5 days ago
USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt1033 hours ago
USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt1034 hours ago
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe
BaBebit card and credit loading contact hamzaben Russian base in Europe email him leave your country number he will contact U for the
Salifu 5 days ago
Bring the death penalty back and kill all such people.
Dre 5 days ago
Check out the names.
Yusif 4 days ago
80 bags of cement equivalence of cocaine has left out shores
NDCfuo Agyimifuo
@AK. This is what Ayoma is talking about, please don't cry anymore it will destroy you. Which mental slavery you're talking about ? Even a lot of your NPP supporters have seen the light and coming to join the great NDC, i mea ...
Shoot them immediately without asking them their names or their parties and let's see which.party fools will cry foul and go on demonstrations on their behalf. Shoot their stomach sorrowfully by killing them to death. Stup ...
It looks like Ghanaians are trying to outdo Nigeria in criminal activities but I doubt Ghanaians can do it. Besides everything, Nigerians are also bloodthirsty. Never ever make a Nigerian your friend or the person will put yo ...
"History will vindicate the just" is a quote attributed to the Rt Hon Dr Nnamdi Azikiwe ...
History will vindicate your mother's pùssy as the best ashawo pùssy. Ghanaians are responsible for the daily barbarisms and criminalities that happen in your zoo and those in other countries perpetrated by your criminal DNA ...
May the Lord be with you
☎️☎️ 0503941070☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Yaris : Total C ...
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any ...
Both are Siblings
Ghanaweb cannot fool us. The information coming out on the cocaine saga ...
The systems are now working without interference. That's why the arrest and also Ghanaians getting to know about those that successfully find their ways out of the country. Let's support the Security Agencies to make Ghana a ...
Man made a religion and that's why Bob Marley said I feel to bomb the Church because the preacher is a liar, only talking blues. The Muslims are doing armed robbing and Christians are doing fraud to together with traditional ...
What a collaboration!
.JM thank you
Ghana doesn't cease to be funny. A Pastor in cahoots with a juju man printing fake money. Wahala. It means the man was never a Pastor, but a fake one like Owusu Bempah and most of the thieves calling themselves prophets. They ...
USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit ...
Check out the names.