p.r.o.p.h.e.t... M.o.h.a.m.m.e.d..was a s.i.c.k..d.o.g 5 days ago
Burn the q u.r.a.n. ......... k.i.l.l. m.u.s.l.i.m.s
FRANKIE 5 days ago
Mustapha........Mustapha.......Mustapha.......kaafee buuluu!!! The real question you should be asked is, why is the NDC government keeping all these criminals it inherited from the previous government at such sensitive positions like the entry and exit points of the country?
Ghana 5 days ago
Bro that's my headache oooo
Nyanzu Nyameke 5 days ago
If you, in government and with all the security apparatuses are now thinking about what action to take then why do you in typical jimie fashion blame NPP MEMBERS? Are you thinking? God gave you a brain use it wisely. Jimie AHY3 Mustapha atari. You need to go back to school. There’s a deficit in your thinking processes.
TWEAA DC 5 days ago
OB TOO CAN INTERVIEW SOME HOTTENTOTS SOMETIMES...MUSTAPHA BANDE?....TWEAA.
Nana 5 days ago
Brainless & Senseless. Mustapha Gbande"s strength in politics is violence & bullying of his opponents apart from that he's basically empty in Debates. There are many leaders in NDC like him
Shut up npp 5 days ago
Yet you had 8 years which you used for corruption and destruction of the economy. We all now know your voodoo economist and finance ministers were scammers who came into.politics just to enrich themselves. One of them is fugitive and the other is a toilet builder! Useless people.
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 5 days ago
Fools in power.
Thief man 5 days ago
Bull crap, why bringing in NPP, the law should deal with anyone involved with this case and stop this nonsense.
John,Tema 5 days ago
Per their utterances you can easily conclude that they have hired Kevin Taylor. What's the difference between Mustapha Gbande and PRESEC ,Legon school drop-out Kevin Taylor. He couldn't even pass a single subject in WASSCE
Shut up npp 5 days ago
But Akuffo addo also couldnt pass a single exam! He had a third class degree in economics!
Nana Ama 5 days ago
STUPID ILLETERATES....!!!. WHAT HAT PARTY POLITICS GOT TO DO WITH THIS...YOU ARE INCOMPETENT....YOU HAVE AREESRED ADU BOAHEN ON BASELESS CHARGES, NIW YOU SEE HE QAS DOING A GOOD JOB!!
Shut up npp 5 days ago
@ nana ama
Please keep taking yiur tablets! You are the only one who thinks adu boahene is innocent meaning you have a mental health problem.
@ nana ama
Please keep taking yiur tablets! You are the only one who thinks adu boahene is innocent meaning you have a mental health problem.
Scott 5 days ago
Honestly some of these NDC members are so stupid in the sense you can't imagine how they were born, instead of saying something sensible to maintain the good image of the country you're including the NPP in this mess, what kind of person's these people are, its absolutely stupidity, your government is in power and this drugs exporting happened under your government and what does this got to do with the NPP who's in opposition? What a stupid comments is this, dont take the citizens for granted ok. Go and come back again and stop blaming the NPP. If your government is to be honoured by making sure drugs are not entering Ghana and defending it, are you going to include NPP for the honour? So think before you talk bcos you're talking to citizens so mind your comments stupid fool.
Peewee 5 days ago
@scott
Where did you get that name from? Your party only got 38% so shut it! You be in opposition for 20 add years! Mark my words!
@scott
Where did you get that name from? Your party only got 38% so shut it! You be in opposition for 20 add years! Mark my words!
Power is temporal 5 days ago
IDIOT,BLAME YOUR USELESS NDC AND THE STUPID JOHN MAHAMA INSTEAD.
Stephen Donkor, New York. 5 days ago
SOONER OR LATER A PRESIDENT OF GHANA MAY BE INDICTED TO FACE DRUG CHARGES IN THE US! THE AIRBUS CASE IS STILL WITHIN A STATUTE OF LIMITATION! SO KEEP TICKLING YOUR STUPID SELF
GYIMIFUO! He is looking for an accomplice! Th ... read full comment
SOONER OR LATER A PRESIDENT OF GHANA MAY BE INDICTED TO FACE DRUG CHARGES IN THE US! THE AIRBUS CASE IS STILL WITHIN A STATUTE OF LIMITATION! SO KEEP TICKLING YOUR STUPID SELF
GYIMIFUO! He is looking for an accomplice! This NDC government must be living in “FANTASY WORLD OF SPIN”! They should tickle themselves and laugh until the day reality will dawn on them. I know about three leaders or Presidents who have been arrested and hauled to the US to face drug charges.
Hopefully some of the drugs that were allegedly shipped from Ghana did not find their way to the United States. United States may definitely have every piece of information or detailed informations about what’s happening in Ghana right now about who may be the members of these drug cartels in Ghana. So Gban-Gyimii, Keep searching for your partners in crime.
1. Nicolás Maduro (President of Venezuela) – Indicted and charged in the U.S. (Southern District of New York) with narco-terrorism conspiracy, cocaine importation, and weapons offenses.
2. Juan Orlando Hernández (Former President of Honduras) – Convicted in a U.S. federal court in 2024 for conspiring with drug traffickers to smuggle hundreds of tons of cocaine into the United States, before later receiving a pardon.
3. Manuel Noriega (Former military dictator/de facto leader of Panama) – Arrested and removed from Panama following the 1989 U.S. invasion, then convicted in a U.S. federal court in Miami on drug trafficking, racketeering, and money laundering charges in 1992. THE WORD TO THE WISE IS —————— I SHALL RETURN!
Peewee 5 days ago
You are barking at the wrong tree! All the drugs in ghana are peddled by the money conscious npp.
Atsu 5 days ago
Every bad thing is npp after 2yrs in office. Why did you take power from them incompetent cocaine government
Boris Bukari 5 days ago
Massa please carry your cross waiiiiii
Kofi Agyeman 5 days ago
Why can't we leave politics out of this drug canker and deal with the people involved? These political tags will not help solve the problem. Ghana is on trial internationally not these faceless criminals .
Stan 5 days ago
.,WORK & PAY CARS AVAILABLE
☎️☎️ 0503941070☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)
• Toyota Yaris : Total ... read full comment
☎️☎️ 0503941070☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Yaris : Total Cost(120,000)/Weekly(750)/Monthly(3500)
• Toyota Voxy : Total Cost(160,000)/Weekly(1200)/Monthly(4800).
NOTE : After full payment of the car, A foreign -used engine is given, Trackers removed and Change of ownership is made into Drivers Name.
☎️☎️ 0503941070☎️☎️
Cooli0 5 days ago
This monkey never said anything sensible before. U are in government so if npp is involved arrest them . Fool
Peewee 5 days ago
So shall they be arrested
Ntoseee 5 days ago
@Peewee! kwasia nipa!! mokye kraaa do do
Leonidas 5 days ago
Please leave the NPP alone. When will you guys ever accept responsibility without mere????
Eric 5 days ago
What about romance scam, Gbande? What an irony.
Tolon doo 5 days ago
Musah Atta hmmmm ghana....walking with vice president and the presidential security....
Ghanaweb 5 days ago
Idiot and stupid comments
Koo Nimo 5 days ago
I laugh enter galamsay site.
All these idiots are in possession of power in Ghana. How will this country called Ghana ever progress into prosperity
Abinziki 5 days ago
Massa, please always try your best to be fair to yourself.... wai. Your presence at action Chaple ,might have been spelling negativity in the church
Nana 5 days ago
Mustache Gbande I hope you know the guy in our party who’s picture is out is he’s a NPP member or NDC member tell us. For this one you are wrong
Foolishness 5 days ago
Mustapha u soo stupid
Job 5 days ago
I am also tempted to believe you and your leaders are the main culprits
Free Radical 5 days ago
This is No Ignorant but absolutely stupidity. The time has come for NPP to teach this fool the consequences of talking foolishly.NPP should sue fool for defamation and to come and bring evidence to show NPP involvement claims. This idiot is telling us our president John Dramani Mahama bodyguard figures in allegedly involvement in drug trafficking is NPP member.The time has come to teach him a lesson.
MOG 5 days ago
Mustapha Gbande, Ehuuuuu!!!
Ntoseee 5 days ago
in one breath you say it shouldn't be partisan and in other breath you say you are tempted to suspect NPP members may be involved! you are such a dickhead and a fool. trying to take cover! ndc has been in government for almost two years and any sensible person can reason for themselves! ofui
Yaw 5 days ago
Stupid fool
Stupid fool
OZYMANDIAS 5 days ago
This jackass never speaks anything sensible and wise.
Francis B. 5 days ago
Another mad man.If you suspect NPP members go and arrest them.When will this nonsense talk stop in Ghana?
Baako 4 days ago
Mr. Gbande please do simply name those involved. Ghana does not belong to the NDC/ NPP. Stop playing dirty politics with innocent Ghanaians.
Abdul karim 4 days ago
These are the stupid ones that always allow people to insult mahama. Stupid man of no use
Raphael Abeam US 4 days ago
This foolish talk.You are in power why can't you make an investigation to find the culprit but rather choose to make very stupid comments about the incident
Chapter 4 4 days ago
Aban this statement is a clear sign of incompetent of ndc
Kofi NDC 4 days ago
You are just a disgrace to Northerners ,,you don't have any sense in your BIG HEAD
Mustapha........Mustapha.......Mustapha.......kaafee buuluu!!! The real question you should be asked is, why is the NDC government keeping all these criminals it inherited from the previous government at such sensitive positi ...
If you, in government and with all the security apparatuses are now thinking about what action to take then why do you in typical jimie fashion blame NPP MEMBERS? Are you thinking? God gave you a brain use it wisely. Jimie AH ...
Yet you had 8 years which you used for corruption and destruction of the economy. We all now know your voodoo economist and finance ministers were scammers who came into.politics just to enrich themselves. One of them is fu ...
Fools in power.
@ nana ama
Honestly some of these NDC members are so stupid in the sense you can't imagine how they were born, instead of saying something sensible to maintain the good image of the country you're including the NPP in this mess, wha ...
@scott
GYIMIFUO! He is looking for an accomplice! Th ...
☎️☎️ 0503941070☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Yaris : Total ...
Mustapha u soo stupid
This is No Ignorant but absolutely stupidity. The time has come for NPP to teach this fool the consequences of talking foolishly.NPP should sue fool for defamation and to come and bring evidence to show NPP involvement claims ...
in one breath you say it shouldn't be partisan and in other breath you say you are tempted to suspect NPP members may be involved! you are such a dickhead and a fool. trying to take cover! ndc has been in government for almos ...
Stupid fool