Alan Kyerematen cautions against 'premature' celebration of economic gains

Read Comments Comments (35)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 day ago

WHAT ECONOMIC GAIN IS ALAN TALKING ABOUT?????
    NDC HAVE FAILED!!! TOO EARLY!!!!!! THEY BOAST OF HAVING BROUGHT INFLATION DOWN BUT
    LET ME SCHOOL YOU ON WHAT ECONOMISTS TELL
    US ABOUT THE NATURE OF WHAT IS TERMED
    INFLATION AN ...

• Dr....Mumbi..Seraki 1 day ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own .life with medicine. For instance 15 tramadol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• SAPPORO 1 day ago

@Prince KWASIA Adade..... do you enjoy it when people tell you you are mad...?????

You left power less than two years ago when Ghana's economy was declared as JUNK.

You left power less than two years ago when Ghana's c ...

• SAPPORO 1 day ago

Look! @Prince KWASIA Adade..... do you enjoy it when people tell you you are mad...?????

You left power less than two years ago when Ghana's economy was declared as JUNK.

You left power less than two years ago when Gha ...

• The 1 day ago

A typical Lunatic NDC Supporter. His brain has been programmed to launch insults on their supposed enemies (opponents) who would've helped him in thinking to know why he's economically suffering

• SAPPORO 1 day ago

Onyaaye gbemi is the one who is rather suffering...!!!! Julor kromfuor ba...!!!! Hunger is tearing you up after less than two years in opposition.

WE ARE THE CURRENTLY THE FEELING BROTHERS IN TOWN...!!!! OUR GOVERNMENT IS ...

• The 1 day ago

@ SAPPORO
    Anaamuuu Gyimiilor Okla Buuuluuu bi

• Opoku 1 day ago

@Sapporro,,You are a typical Ndc idiot who has been programmed to insult because ypu have no sense to put up an argument.You are too shallow minded.

• Yaw 1 day ago

@SAPPORO You sound like an NDC troll who has already prepared this response to come here and post. Your response to Prince and subsequent comments are not proportional to what they said. You were just looking for an opportuni ...

• SAPPORO 1 day ago

So...... @Yaw bulubulu boy, what is your problem?

• TRUTH 1 day ago

Very sound advice from Alan.

NPP were very foolish for choosing Nana Addo over Alan and you people see how posterity has punished you back.

NDC, take this sound advice and keep working hard for Ghana, checking your erro ...

• Oko Nai 1 day ago

‘Fa so ho’.

• Cool 1 day ago

Propaganda is the biggest strength of NDC.They are the most longest serving political group in this country after independence, 30yrs and still counting Majority of their leaders came from a poor background but are the riches ...

• Askia Mahmoud 1 day ago

Stop crying and find some work to do. You are very hungry, but also envious of the NDC guys who are enjoying now. Kwaseato boy, you see how Ofori-Atta has ran away with all your money? You can go back to village and farm. Odw ...

• Cool 1 day ago

Don't worry Ghana Jollof will disect your weakness in your brain and give you a solution as she's done to President Mahama & his wife Lordina. NPP followers are idle they know how to create job for themselves

• Nana 1 day ago

@ Askia Mahmoud
    A Northerner & Moslem calling someone Kwaseato. He failed to look at his surroundings & environment where he's coming from. Some of don't own a party card or attend political rallies but we are very discernin ...

• Frank Agyena -Karikari. 1 day ago

Hahahahahaha. I rather see how much Efo Julor John Rawlings, his wife, Baby Mothers, his Anlo Ewe criminal maggots and tribalistic prosecutors like Tsatsu Tsikata stole so much from Ghana. Yes, and how Boakye Djan wickedly fo ...

• NSAMANKOW 1 day ago

HAHAHAHAHAHA...!!!! AAAAAJIIEEEEE...!!!!!

AMANFUOR.... THE EPILEPTIC LUNATIC IS ALSO OUT HERE OOO...!!!!

@FRANK GBILLI-GBILLI YAREFUO....!!!!! RAWLINGS & HIS ABONGO BOYS HAVE THOROUGHLY DEFORMED YOUR LIFE FOREVER...!!! ...

• Antonio 1 day ago

@Frank Agyena Karikari keeps saying that he's a teacher.

Chaaiiii. Which teacher on earth would have that courage to say that... "as for me, I can't write short comments oo?" It means, that teacher is critically mad in th ...

• E-levy 1 day ago

Guess who had the kenkey party and shared $11 million! Akronfuor nkoaaa NPP footsoldiers!!!

• Ruthan 1 day ago

The truth hurts . From Alan Kyerematen to the ordinary man on the street they know this is a Fake Economy wobbling in our markets

• Zambrotta 1 day ago

@Ruthan. Are you that stupid in the brain? Didn't you see the mass of Ghanaian people abandoning your party in their droves because of the kwashiorkor economy that you were running on them during your time? You even claim tha ...

• Quadjo Bedu 1 day ago

From Afafranto to United Party much ado about nothing. Alan Cash is just trying to make himself relevant. He is a spent political horse. No more relevant.

• Nana Dan 1 day ago

Were you not part of the "solid team"?
    Stop your rubbiah , let the young ones do their job!!
    Ghana is moving forward, people like you do not matter!

• USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 1 day ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
    Ch ...

• USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 1 day ago

We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
    Ch ...

Ch ...

• Hashtag 1 day ago

Alan is 100 percent right . Economic stability and economic growth should be identical twins . If you celebrate premature stability without growth you push consumer and business spending to a tight corner and people will star ...

• Cisneros 1 day ago

Massa, whichever way you express it, you will still stay in opposition for decades

• The 1 day ago

Ignore these NDC Fools. A stable economy doing well that cannot create jobs. Where is the correlation between Macro economics & Micro economics? They think churning out Fake indicators will save them

• 33,000 Megawatts 1 day ago

Massa, if we can have this economy going the way it is now, then your NPP will definitely be in opposition forever ooo. You have to understand this simple fact.

We still haven't found your FUGI-THIEF Finance Minister with ...

• kwame Ohene 1 day ago

WXDƆM

• Basic Algebra 1 day ago

Well said, patriot!

• Mike 1 day ago

Alan you are not more relevant, so don't even comment on the economy.Apuutoo tweaaaaaa

• Ghanaba 1 day ago

Alan is confused. He’s the most amateur and gullible politician of recent times. Nobody should take him seriously, he has nothing to offer. Another disgraced NPP renegade.