Ghana’s drug transit role linked to 'clandestine' labs - NPP alleges

Read Comments Comments (65)

• p.r.o.p.h.e.t... M.o.h.a.m.m.e.d..was a s.i.c.k..d.o.g 19 hours ago

Burn the q u.r.a.n. ....... k.i.l.l. m.u.s.l.i.m.s

• Naomi 18 hours ago

Police. Arrest this toke belly fool Nana B to help in the investigation. Handcuff him and make sure he doesn't run away into the bush

• DOMINIC NITI-EWU 16 hours ago

HELLOOOO, MR. IGP.....!!!! PLEASE, KINDLY DRAG THE TAIL OF THIS MISERABLE HUMAN WHALE, AND LET HIM TAKE YOU THROUGH ALL THAT THEY KNOW...!!!!

THESE BLOODY IDIOTS HAVE JUST LEFT POWER, AND CERTAINLY, CERTAINLY, THEY MAY KN ...

HELLOOOOO, MR. IGP.....!!!! PLEASE, KINDLY DRAG THE TAIL OF THIS MISERABLE HUMAN WHALE, AND LET HIM TAKE YOU THROUGH ALL THAT THEY KNOW...!!!!

THESE BLOODY IDIOTS HAVE JUST LEFT POWER, AND CERTAINLY, CERTAINLY, THEY MAY K ...

• Karikakchar 16 hours ago

We need to get serious and not speculate.

• Dr....Mumbi..Seraki 15 hours ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own .life with medicine. For instance 15 tramadol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• H.E. The Ugly Dwarf 13 hours ago

If he is asked to show where the labs are the whole party would say he is being harassed and persecuted.

• POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI CORRUPTION 16 hours ago

There's an organized crime by the NDC against Ghana. Until the NDC is voted out this NDC hardened criminals will continue to drag Ghanas name in the mud. NDC is an evil party

• Frank Agyena -Karikari. 12 hours ago

This is Nana B is a horrible and disgusting and an extremely nasty toke. Is this how NPP and NDC Politics have degenerated to because of the Party Politics. Such stupidities could not have gone on at the time of Kwame Nkrumah ...

• POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI CORRUPTION 16 hours ago

The president's national security details called Musah Atta aka Kromo was named in the cocaine burst. The God of Akuffo-Addo has cursed the NDC

• KOW EWUZI 15 hours ago

HELLOOOOO, BLAAA @POURFENDEUR & YOUR NPP MURDERING SQUAD..!!!!!

Please, what kind of SPECIAL POISON have your DEADLY HITMEN been using to assassinate your party members, because the poison appears to be very potent indeed. ...

• Kwame 9 hours ago

The God of Akuffo- Addo has cursed NDC. Why, because NPP lost miserably to the NDC at the 2024 elections.

• NDC nkwaseafuo 14 hours ago

You criminals are trying to turn Ghana into a cocaine country. You fools will be stopped. We are not going to sit down for you idiots to destroy the only country that we have.

• Yourabusebacktoyouindroves 13 hours ago

Go and sleep kid

• Goodman 8 hours ago

NPP DOESN'T HAVE SHORTAGES OF FOOLS AND CRIMINALS LIKE THIS IDIOT

• KK 5 hours ago

@Naomi or what ever you call yourself. You are either one of those who support the barons, or you don't realize how serious this situation is. If a country permits this kind of behaviour, the consequences can be dire. Just lo ...

• Akufo Bawumia 11 hours ago

Oh ok, he knows where clandestine labs are; Ghana Police should invite him to provide more information. These are the fools who make all kinds of allegations, and yet when they are called on to provide evidence, they begin to ...

• Good Citizen 18 hours ago

Dirty people doing dirty politics with 'polytricks'
    Nana Boakye the buffoon politician can say anything, and if he thinks this propaganda will win some of us to vote this crop of NPP, into power then he is biting the wrong m ...

• Ntim Fordjour 2 18 hours ago

Why most NPP men have Bofrot faces? Nana B, Ntim Fordjour.....just asking

• Yeboah 18 hours ago

They eat Pork meat and Akpeteshie with Bawumia and John Boadu. That is why their face is like bofrot

That's because they stole our money and feeding fat on it. It is only Afenyo-Markin who has a dry, rat-face because he is into an occult that prevents him from eating pork.

• KQ 5 hours ago

@Ntim Fordjour 2. Go and ask your father, he knows the answer to your question. Ofui ba

• kulbogo 18 hours ago

Nana B, say it again, the drugs party is ruling Ghana, everywhere is drugs upon drugs, the country image has been marred by this useless gov.

• Osei 18 hours ago

kulbogo, which MP was caught with heroin in USA and jailed for a number of years? NPP MP, Amoateng. Under NPP lots of Cocaine bagged as big as cement bags turned into kokonte, You recall NPP Raymond Amankwaah. Why did Bawumia ...

HELLOOOO, MR. IGP.....!!!! PLEASE, KINDLY DRAG THE TAIL OF THIS MISERABLE HUMAN WHALE, AND LET HIM TAKE YOU THROUGH ALL THAT THEY KNOW...!!!!

THESE BLOODY IDIOTS HAVE JUST LEFT POWER, AND CERTAINLY, CERTAINLY, THEY MAY KN ...

• Name 18 hours ago

OFUI, if you know wit confidence where the labs are why don't you alert the police for action to be taken?

Nonsense talk nko ara no mo nim.

Or is it the lab where Eric Amoateng produced his stuff that landed him 10 in U ...

This fat idiot should stop drinking apio. He never makes sense. Just look at his fat face and belly, like a pregnant pig.

• Rose 18 hours ago

Hey Mr man take time we see some before it started like this that dem catch some Ghana mp with drugs you people said ebi umbrella mp we dey we dey e turn out ebi elephant mp

• Akyem sakawa mafia 17 hours ago

The cheapest commodity in Ghana as of today is POLITICS,

• DU 17 hours ago

Then if tbese labs exist, then they were created by the Npp with the aim of making the government unpopular. As for this Npp, they should forget of cming to power. We know all their secret and diabolic plan. God will expose a ...

• Yabi Yabi 17 hours ago

Why do members of TESCON turn out to be some of the most incalcitrant classroom educated dumb and ignorant as they come in Ghana, Nana B?

Let us start a discussion from the premise that the current government is guilty of ...

• Paapa 17 hours ago

It must have been started during your eight years of mismanagement. Are guys sensible at all ?

• NDC kwaseato 14 hours ago

NDC criminals

• dog meat 17 hours ago

with A/G in bed with drug lords who are freemason who do you blame? JM the dead goat

• Maame Abenah 17 hours ago

It is by chance that the NDC is in power, the real power came from outside the shores of Ghana. Now that the NDC is in power, they are in control of mother Ghana. How in the world huge amounts of cocain are leaving the shores ...

• Osonoba 16 hours ago

I think the police should invite Nana B to provide evidence on two issues. First the labs that they are reliably informed that are helping in the trafficking. Also, he alleged that government officials are involved so he sho ...

• Aponkye 14 hours ago

The police should invite you and John Mahama. Kwaseato.

• Akwadaa Nyame 16 hours ago

Well well well and Akan proverb literally says when the crocodile emerges from under the water to announce that the hippopotamus is dead under the bottom of the river, you don't challenge but accept it as the truth. The origi ...

• Adom Abdullah 16 hours ago

The piepoles Needin tiechen for Ruonk Draven to the Trafiek and airvire Trafiek the will police to stan airvire and wouchen for the Trayesakile and Diya Motosairkils we are wouchen airviretin in Tamale soo MTTU we are Ne ...

• Nana 16 hours ago

How was it cook and turned out raw. This unculture boy Nana B need a check up in his neck up.

• Peace 15 hours ago

The police should invite him to show them where the labs are since he has intelligence.

• Kay cee 15 hours ago

The so called Miracle said you never said that about the Labs. Eii NPP, ayooo.

• KOK 15 hours ago

WARNING! WARNING! WARNING! GHANA/AFRICA AND ALL BLACK NATIONS AND NON WESTERN NATIONS MUST BAN HALLOWEEN AND EVERY HALLOWEEN CANDIES FROM THE MARKETS/SHOPS/MALLS BECAUSE THE CANDIES HAS BEEN INFECTED WITH POISON AND MENTAL HE ...

• Ewusi 15 hours ago

Please, hurry up and take your medication. Don't delay.

• All die be die 15 hours ago

Nothing positive comes out of you

• Mens 15 hours ago

Invite them to show the way

• ERLING OWUSU 15 hours ago

OF COURSE, NPP KNOWS THE INS AND OUTS OF DRUGS
    See how NPP poisoned Ghana with drugs and we are now saddled with this monumental international canker and embarrassment. And because they know the ins and outs of the drug infr ...

• Has he not been invited yet ? 15 hours ago

He better have good answers for some people to be arrested or he gets arrested himself. This man is taking the government for a joke.

• ONNIPANUA PAA 14 hours ago

Cocain kingpin aka original Amoateng 10 years in American Prison with hard labor NPP for you, and this criminal syndicate has the guts to talk what?

• FTT 14 hours ago

This cocaine bust will send NDC to opposition

• OSEI 14 hours ago

Which labs and where are they? NPP, please let the world know, else you are just doing politics and dreaming of using this issue as a means to return to power.

• USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 14 hours ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
    Ch ...

• Jokers Republic 13 hours ago

If Nana B is not invited by the authorities to substantiate these allegations then indeed he may be right

• Yourabusebacktoyouindroves 13 hours ago

Empty barrels make the most noise- NPpigs for you.

• Wiseonea group a group 13 hours ago

Look at his ugly face.Whp is more a criminal mpp? You cook your stories with the hope that Ghanaians will vote for you criminals. You can not call John Mahama incompetent again because he has outperformed your shame ...

• Kwame panin 13 hours ago

NDC your cup is overflowing

• Bad_fa 12 hours ago

This guy was into Galamsey & his driver was working as a National Security staff who was assigned to collect gold from sites.
    Why is the security not picking him up for prosecution?
    Wontumi should be in jail with Nana B,Fre ...

• Slow 12 hours ago

Yeah. They have started. They claim they are in opposition so fbey don't need facts. All that they must do is propaganda. Simple. Hoping the lies they keep peddling will eventually become truth. Nation reckers

• Alhaji 38 12 hours ago

All of you in NPP want to be like Sammy Gyamfi in opposition but none of you has what it takes to be like him.

• Joko 11 hours ago

Its part of NPP 1D1F

• Kwame 10 hours ago

NPP go show us the Labs as you have been reliably informed of its existence.It will not be strange to discover one in Ghana, about a month ago one was discovered in Nigeria.

• Akajatayogogo 9 hours ago

This foolish Nana B,was he not part of Gifty Oware's scandals , NDC president Mahama Why? Where is the Tribunal Court's. Why is Nana B walking free and fooling, NDC president Mahama Action Action now

• John Mahama and Ibrahim Mahama are criminals! 9 hours ago

Cocaine cocaine cocaine! Lool !;Rev. Ntim Fordjour come for your stone ! Lol

• Marlon 8 hours ago

Apuuuuuuuu taaaahhh. You NPP idiots are stupidly sitting in opposition and tickling your anuses with feathers

• Alberto 8 hours ago

With the intelligence he claims to have, why can't the police ask him to release the names and locations of those laboratories are?