Agbodza and his clowns are all power drank. Honestly, everything that comes from this government is to be taken with a pinch of salt. They are all habitual liars!
Johnny,Oyarifa -Madina 2 days ago
NDC is Criminal grouping. Madina MP Francis Xavier Sosu 5yrs ago instigated NDC followers to demonstrated & blocked roads in Kweiman- Danfa to Ayimensah main road. When NPP govt wanted to arrest him for violating public order law he ran into a hiding. I'm told he used that excuse to apply for an asylum for his wife and children with USA govt.
Johnny,Oyarifa -Madina 2 days ago
To demonstrate & block
p.r.o.p.h.e.t... M.o.h.a.m.m.e.d..was a s.i.c.k..d.o.g 2 days ago
Burn the q u.r.a.n....... k.i.l.l. m.u.s.l.i.m.s
Asembeba 2 days ago
Liars like your stupid mother. Idiot. Did they promise to marry your mother but failed. Useless Selassie.
@Sam. please do not blame him, he fines it difficult to express himself well in English, i know the ndc dogs would come after me for writing this about the minister.
p.r.o.p.h.e.t... M.o.h.a.m.m.e.d..was a s.i.c.k..d.o.g 2 days ago
Burn. the q u.r.a.n....... k.i.l.l. m.u.s.l.i.m.s
Yaw Maanu 2 days ago
What better thing did Your president Akuffo Addo do with his English speaking?
Aboa funo like you
kulbogo 2 days ago
Mr. minister address their concerns and stop this nonsense, if they don't demonstrate how would be able to identify their problems, politicians in this country are the dirty one in society, just ensure that their legitimate concerns are address period,
Amoo 2 days ago
You are very very stupid. If everyone from his or her hometown demonstrates, do you think the government will have an easy task. Go and look at the roads in my town Ada and see. Stupid
Atta 2 days ago
What did NDC tell Ghanaians when they were looking for their votes? The same President Mahama in his 1st Term told Ghanaians he had constructed many roads in their Green Books. It turns out they were Imaginary Roads.
USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 2 days ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Ch ... read full comment
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Eur
Debit card and credit loading contact hamzaben
Truth 2 days ago
Sorry Boss, don't be talking like that...previous govt people spoke like that and lost it....govts only understands demo in this country! You need to give them assurance but don't sound disrespectful. Stop that
Capt Adabuga 2 days ago
Listen to this single source dimwit too. Very arrogant braggart
Please deliver 2 days ago
Well said Mr Minister. I like your general approach of checking on contractors in person. Please kindly make sure you deliver and people will respect you. Thank you.
Tamale Bongo 2 days ago
Today NDC is saying demonstration don't build roads. NDC in opposition and in power.
Now we know who they are.
Today NDC is saying demonstration don't build roads. NDC in opposition and in power.
Max 2 days ago
The arrogant posture is nauseating. Appoint consultants to supervise the work and stop going to the sites every 3 months to shout. A consultant sees to the day to day administration of the contract and not once in every 3 to 4 months .When do the officials of the agencies plan and perform administrative duties since they are always following the minister. The consultants must be given jobs.
Dazanix 1 day ago
Arrogance from political individuals is the expression of pride...Remember "God resist the Proud". Politicians in Ghana start their downfall cycle every 4 to 8 years by being arrogant and disrespectful of the very same people they convinced to vote for them. Remember that Agbodza is minister and for him to speak this way to the voters and citizen of Dome-Kitase shows his total disregard for their voices and feedback.
Before someone can be this bold and arrogant to address the people of an area means he doesn't care about their concerns.
Good roads are a basic necessity for the development of a community and the country at large. So for a cabinet minister to speak to the community like this shows how the Presidency and the core ministers think about what transpired at Dome-Kwabenya and the subsequent issues.
Note that Agbodza's sentiments were brewed from the general thoughts of the government machinery in power.
The same happened to NPP during their tenure...their arrogance lead to their downfall.
I mean every road project has a supervisory road project manager...who is paid with our hard earned taxes...why can't they be made to be diligent to do their work...rather than the minister showing up every 3 months at the project site.
Meanwhile, Mr. Road and Highways minister stop gas lightening us...the contractors leave the project sites when money runs out...period. If funds are flowing and the government machinery is supervising the project ... Will the contractor have the boldness to abandoned their contractual obligations.
We are not kids!!! How can the supervising ministery individuals have teeth to bite when you haven't provided the most important thing for the project to progress...Money, cash, kudikudi, egah!!!
Remember you are the ones managing the purse...so don't tell us it us money we need and not demonstrations!!!
Bum ba claat!!!!
AK 1 day ago
I used to have some respect for Honorable Agbodza. He is the most hardworking minister. However, he has shown his real character - arrogance, disrespectful and ill mannered. He must learn to speak with decorum.
Raphael Abeam US 1 day ago
What kind of nonsense statement is that. Did demonstrations built roads when you were in opposition. You made a lot of demonstrations when you were in opposition. And now you have seen that it didn't built roads.
NDC is Criminal grouping. Madina MP Francis Xavier Sosu 5yrs ago instigated NDC followers to demonstrated & blocked roads in Kweiman- Danfa to Ayimensah main road. When NPP govt wanted to arrest him for violating public order ...
To demonstrate & block
HUUU! KWAME AGBODZA...'ANIMGUASE AKWAABA '...TWEAA.
How can A whole Minister speak like this?
Aboa funo like you
Mr. minister address their concerns and stop this nonsense, if they don't demonstrate how would be able to identify their problems, politicians in this country are the dirty one in society, just ensure that their legitimate c ...
Ch ...
The arrogant posture is nauseating. Appoint consultants to supervise the work and stop going to the sites every 3 months to shout. A consultant sees to the day to day administration of the contract and not once in every 3 to ...
Arrogance from political individuals is the expression of pride...Remember "God resist the Proud". Politicians in Ghana start their downfall cycle every 4 to 8 years by being arrogant and disrespectful of the very same people ...