Then talk to your party Communicators who parade TV3 every morning and sing praises to the current for the macro performance stability. Your comment contradicts sharply with their submissions most times.
Cool 11 hours ago
Was it not this same group that came out with a Green Book full of imaginary projects that they did from 2009 -2016? Mr John Mahama has proven to be a hardened Criminal many yrs ago but his fans are refusing to admit.
THESE AKAN TRIBAL BIGOTS ARE DOING EVERYTHING UNDER THE SUN TO UNDERMINE THE RELATIVELY STERLING PERFORMANCE OF MAHAMA'S PRESIDENCY. 8 hours ago
THESE AKAN TRIBAL BIGOTS ARE DOING EVERYTHING UNDER THE SUN TO UNDERMINE THE RELATIVELY STERLING PERFORMANCE OF MAHAMA'S PRESIDENCY.
AKANS AND TRIBAL BIGOTRY? OMG!
WHERE WAS THIS AKAN MAN WHEN THE "MOTHER SERPENT" AND " ... read full comment
THESE AKAN TRIBAL BIGOTS ARE DOING EVERYTHING UNDER THE SUN TO UNDERMINE THE RELATIVELY STERLING PERFORMANCE OF MAHAMA'S PRESIDENCY.
WHERE WAS THIS AKAN MAN WHEN THE "MOTHER SERPENT" AND "KOFI DIAWUO THE FLYING SAUCER" WERE BRANDISHING POWER ALL OVER THE PLACE? MANY GHANAIANS KNOW THESE TWO AND MOST OF THEIR GARGANTUAN IDLE AND REDUNDANT APPOINTEES WERE, AND POSSIBLY STILL, NECK-DEEP AND ESTABLISHED DRUGS USERS AND PUSHERS.
I REALLY CANNOT FATHOM WHY MAHAMA HAS SO MANY AKANS IN HIS CABINET AND GOVERNMENT BECAUSE AKANS ARE ALL THE SAME, REGARDLESS OF WHICH REGION THEY HAIL FROM OR POLITICAL COLOURS THEY WEAR.
AKANS ARE DANGEROUS AND DEEP-SEATED TRIBAL BIGOTS!
MAHAMA SHOULD BE EXTREMELY CAUTIOUS OF AKANS, PARTICULARLY HIS EX-COLLEAGUES INCLUDING THOSE HE DEALS WITH ON A DAILY BASIS!
AKANS ARE THE PRIMARY, I REPEAT, PRIMARY CAUSE OF GHANA'S ETERNAL BACKWARDNESS AND DEGENERATION! THIS CAME TO THE FORE "BIG TIME" DURING NKRUMAH'S TIME, THE MOTHER SERPENT'S TIME, AND KOFI DIAWUO THE FLYING SAUCER'S TIME.
GHANA HAS NEVER RECOVERED SUSTAINNABLY TO THIS DAY SINCE NKRUMAH.
HISTORY, THEY SAY, REPEATS ITSELF, AND THAT'S WHAT HAS BEEN PLAYING OUT TO THIS DAY. GHANA WILL NEVER CHANGE OR RECOVER FOR THE BETTER EVEN IF GOD TRANFORMS GHANA INTO ANOTHER EL DORADO WITH THE STREETS PAVED WITH THE MOST EXPENSIVE LIQUIFIED GOLD AND DIAMONDS! GHANA HAS ALL THESE PRECIOUS MINERALS IN ABUNDANCE BUT LOOK AT EVEN THE COUNTRY'S INNER STREETS AND TRUNK ROADS. THEY ALL LOOK LIKE THE SURFACES OF THE MOON, MARS AND OTHER INHABITABLE PLANETS IN OUTER SPACE, YET WE HAVE WHAT WE CALL "LEADERS, EXCELLENCIES AND HONOURABLES". OMG! ARE WE KIDDING AS A "BLESSED" COUNTRY? HM, CERTAINLY NOT! WHAT A SHAME!
GHANA LEADERS STILL BORROW MONEY LIKE FOOLS IN THE MIDST OF LIMITLESS STRATEGIC NATURAL RESOURCES, BLESSED GEOGRAPHIC LOCATION AND BLESSED CLIMATE.
OUR SO-CALLED LEADERS BORROW LIKE FOOLS SIMPLY BECAUSE EVEN THE RICH INDUSTRIALIZED WESTERN ECONOMIES ALSO BORROW? REALLY! WALAHI TALAHI!
SADLY, WHEN GHANA'S LOOTING FREELOADING LEADERS (MAJORITY OF WHOM ARE AKANS) BORROW MONEY, THEY DUMP THE COST OF BORROWING ON THE ORDINARY GHANAIAN MAN AND WOMAN IN STREET TO REPAY WITH VERY HARSH ECONOMIC, SOCIAL AND RELATED DEADLY CONDITIONALITIES AND IMPACT, WHILE GHANA'S LEADERS CONTINUE TO ENJOY A PLETHORA OF TAX-FREE RETIREMENT BENEFITS AND ALLOWANCES UNTIL THEY DROP DEAD. IS THIS FAIR? CERTAINLY NOT!
ALSO, WHEN THEY DROP DEAD, THE FCUKED UP IMPOVERISHED GHANAIAN TAX-PAYERS' MONEY IS AGAIN WASTED ON THEIR BLOODY FUNERALS AND BURIALS. THIS IS HOW A PONZI FAILED ECONOMY AND BANANA REPUBLIC OPERATES AND IS MISMANAGED BY THE ENTIRE LEADERSHIP. NO EXCEPTION WHATSOEVER.
WHERE WAS THIS TRIBALISTIC AKAN MAN WHEN THE "MOTHER SERPENT" AND "KOFI DIAWUO THE FLYING SAUCER" WERE BRANDISHING ABSOLUTE POWER AS THOUGH THERE WAS NO TOMORROW?
MANY GHANAIANS KNOW THAT THOSE TWO SELF-CENTRED TRIBAL BIGOTS AND MOST OF THEIR ELEPHANT-SIZE IDLE AND REDUNDANT TRIBALISTIC APPOINTEES WERE, AND POSSIBLY STILL ARE, NECK-DEEP AND ESTABLISHED DRUGS USERS AND PUSHERS.
THAT'S WHY GHANA MUST NEVER EVER HAVE ANY DIPLOMATIC OR EXECUTIVE ENTRY AND EXIT CHECKPOINTS AT ANY OF THE PORTS ACROSS GHANA. NO PRIVATE JETS USE WHATSOVER. ALL MUST USE THE SAME COMMONERS EXIT AND ENTRY POINTS AT THE NATION'S PORTS.
I MEAN, WE KNOW GHANA'S LEADERS TAKE TWO CHANCES WHEN GIVEN ONE, SO WHY ALL THOSE RISKY NONSENSE VIP AND EXECUTIVE VIP LOUNGES AT THE NATION'S PORTS? IT DOES NOT MAKE THE SLIGHTEST SENSE TO EVEN A DOG!
WNERE WAS THIS AKAN GUY WHEN COCAINE SUDDENLY TRANSFORMED INTO SALT OR KOKONTE POWDER?
WE'LL ALWAYS HAVE ALONG WAY TO GO AS A NATION CALLED GHANA.
Me 20 hours ago
As Business Minister what were you able to achieve? Talk is so cheap
Anena Fadu 18 hours ago
LOUD MOUTH BUT COMPLETELY EMPTY BRAIN. EMPTY BARREL THAT CANNOT BE FILLED WUTH ANYTHING BECAUSE IT’S FULL OF HOLES. YOU CANNOT FILL A CANE BASKET WITH WATER. CRY BABY ALAN YOU HAVE NO PROPER QUALIFICATIONS IN DEVELOPMENT ECONOMICS. ECONOMICS IS NOT LEARNT AT EMPRETEC NOR IS IT LEARNT ON FUNERAL CIRCUITS AS YOU’VE BEEN DOING. STOP CRYING LIKE A DUMB CHILD WHEN YOU LOSE ANY ELECTION. YOUR LACK OF LEADERSHIP SKILLS AND COMMON SENSE HAS RESULTED IN SURROUNDING YPURSELF WITH HOPELESS ADORYE, SOLOMON OWUSU, PATAK OSEI BONSU, SOLOMON OWUSU AND PEOPLE LIKE DRUNKARD BUABENG ASAMOA. WHO AMONGST THIS PATHETIC LOT CAN OFFER ANY SENSIBLE IDEAS TO ASSUST YOUR BANKRUPT AND DEMENTED BRAIN. TWEAAAA. WABON PAAAAA. SHUT UP!!!!!!!
Jay in London 20 hours ago
ALAN LED GHANA'S TEAM TO INDIA TO BORROW MONEY FROM THE INDIA EXIM BANK.
I HAVE A PICTURE OF THE TEAM IN INDIA, AS A FRIEND OF MINE WAS A TEAM MEMBER.
SO ALAN, JUST SHUT IT.
YOU ARE PART OF THE STEAL.
SO ALAN, JUST SHUT IT.
Josh 19 hours ago
Hahahaha, anyways everyone has an opening. One may asked, where from this one, and is he now waking up. Your little or small success as he was saying is what will propel you into greatness.
NDC government, please be focused ... read full comment
Hahahaha, anyways everyone has an opening. One may asked, where from this one, and is he now waking up. Your little or small success as he was saying is what will propel you into greatness.
NDC government, please be focused and achieve greater macroeconomic stability and growth for Ghana. Doom and nay sayers, for the records what had been your achievement in politics and governance. Please give us a break for this is not how you introduce yourself to the political scene.
Achakanapaya 1968 18 hours ago
Better shut up Massa.
We saw your performance in the past.
Nothing to talk about.
Better shut up Massa.
Nothing to talk about.
Kweku Tawiah 18 hours ago
The man has solid good point . It has to be over a period of 10 years before you can call it stable. Factually correct .
Ghana society 5 hours ago
Think well NPP blinded idiot. Is 10 years the mandate given to the current government?? It's within your right to criticise the government but do so sensibly
E-levy 18 hours ago
How do you describe 8 years of ABYSMAL PERFORMANCE? AND LOOTING?
Sam 18 hours ago
For me, the issue we have in Ghana is not Short and long-term economic stability and sustainability concerns. Our problem is that corruption pays; impunity pays; tribalism and cronyism pay. Our institutions, from top to bottom, are very weak if not useless. Believe me, if our institutions are very strong- a fair judiciary/Effective Auditor General/Effective policing (IGP), less or no tribalism where a thief is a thief no matter his or he tribe or political affiliation, etc etc. then any government that comes to POWER will sit up and simply do the right and we go forward. We sit for massive stealing to occur for the next government of the day to set up ORAL, when it is, in fact, too late. The checks and balances in Ghana's governance are too weak. Our constitution, in making the President a mini-god with little or no accountability, is shocking (I blame Mr. Rawlings for that, anyway). Look at how the last President ran the country so poorly, with little or no care at all. Look at the cathedral saga, for example when we have no hospitals and schools - Look at that financial loss to the nation- but he is walking free, isn't he? Look at how the past Finance Minister was just made to run out of the country so easily by his friends in the current ndc government without facing justice? So yes, without proper institutions, another Akronfo Addo is just around the corner to mess things up after a turn around of the economy- Ghana is a roundabout.
Mena 17 hours ago
Alan Kyeremateng is talking sense and facts . Economic stability must work hand in hand with economic growth and that will lead to massive industrialization. If you stabilize tye economy but don’t register growth you’re starving the nation and individuals, corporations, and institutions will hate you . You need to spend money to grow . This money being spent will circulate into the economy and individuals and businesses will have some relief. That way sellers can sell and because there’s sufficient money in the system you will get more buyers . However the reverse has been the case in the case of Mahama’s second coming.
Dan Yaro 17 hours ago
This Alan is more sensible than Bawumia. He is also a pure Akan.. NPP made a big mistake by not choosing Alan as their flag bearer
Ttt 17 hours ago
Your useless party members go to TV to défend NDC you are saying différente thing here. Apuuuuu
Good News 16 hours ago
It's not yet 2yrs my friend,be realistic It's 1year 9 months and they've done a great deal of work,others had 8yrs and couldn't do a 1/4 of what the ndc has done,always doing politics very shameful
KOK 15 hours ago
The wicked, greedy corrupt and evil white man and his racist devilish international food and candy companies are exporting and pushing poisonous and mental health illness candies across the world, especially to black and brown nations and societies under the disguise of Halloween. The MEDIA, YOUTH and CIVIL SOCIETIES of all black and brown and non Western societies/nations must rise up and put severe pressure on their FDA and STANDARDS BOARD to be on a HIGH ALERT and to also re-examine and intercept all those candies (new/old) in the shops, markets and malls. The FDA and STANDARDS BOARD in Ghana in particular must enter and ransack the warehouses of SHOPRITE, MELCOM, EU/CHINA MALLS, A&C MALL, MARINA MALL and all other famous markets and shops in Accra, Ashanti, Western and Eastern regions. The Standards Board must be forced to shut down every mall/shop that promotes Halloween because that is loophole the evil white man is planning to use to kill/destroy more children from black and brown and non white/Western nations.
BLACK AMERICANS must boycott Halloween and even boycott all Coca Cola products through out the year. Any black/white so- called celebrity or famous person that would be seen promoting any form of food/candy of any international food company of the white man must banned and boycotted by all means necessary. Africa and all black/brown nations on Earth must do everything possible to BLOCK AND SHUT DOWN nor buy into anything the white man says on the international stage, because he's doing all he can to kill and destroy more non white people.
In THE GAURDIAN this September, the corrupt and evil white man has come up with a FAKE scientific research, saying that suicide and mental illness is linked to air pollution. It is a BIG DECOY, a TRICK and a loophole to divert the attention of people so that the evil white man can kill and destroy more black and brown people through the Halloween period.
DO NOT TRUST ANY SCIENTIFIC RESEARCH THE EVIL white man AND HIS RACIST AND CORRUPT GANG OF ALLIES AND CORPORATIONS COMES UP WITH. It is about time black and brown people remove the hands of the white man from their food, security, health and lifestyles.
The white man has been a threat and he is still a threat to every living thing on Earth!
Master your days of politics are over. 15 hours ago
Take a rest and forget about hair dye and being young again. Just relax.
OH, POOR ALAN.-ghanani 14 hours ago
Mr Aduru meso[Mr it is my turn] are you there? Politics in Ghana is very comical.
Yes, you have the men and women but you failed to deliver.
Mr Aduru meso[Mr it is my turn] are you there? Politics in Ghana is very comical.
Drake 7 hours ago
Any bigot found to be doing anything to undermine this present administration should be jailed.
Period
They hate success because they benefit from our suffering
Blood suckers
Any bigot found to be doing anything to undermine this present administration should be jailed.
Period
Blood suckers
BOY KOFI 6 hours ago
Yes,you must start from some point of stability to build a sustainable growth.
How do you grow if you have a very high inflation rate and useless currency ?
You must start growing from down to the top.
To become a high mi ... read full comment
To become a high middle income country,you need 10 years of 10% GDP.
We are not there yet but we can make it.Tnx.
Good Citizen 5 hours ago
Nonsense, if you don't score a first goal how can you have a second goal? So are we not to celebrate a fist goal because we want a second and a third goal? Well, we will celebrate the two-year stability and hope to maintain it into the long term.
Bonus Baba 3 hours ago
When dignified personalities like Dagonte are talking and praising what Mahama is doing, this LOSER, Ashanti by His name talks Garbish. He was kicked out of a losing Party NPP, what has he got for Ghana? POOP. THAT'S IT. GHANA NEEDS A PRESIDENT FROM THE BRONG AHAFO, WESTERN REGIONS I close my case
WHERE WAS THIS AKAN MAN WHEN THE "MOTHER SERPENT" AND " ...
LOUD MOUTH BUT COMPLETELY EMPTY BRAIN. EMPTY BARREL THAT CANNOT BE FILLED WUTH ANYTHING BECAUSE IT’S FULL OF HOLES. YOU CANNOT FILL A CANE BASKET WITH WATER. CRY BABY ALAN YOU HAVE NO PROPER QUALIFICATIONS IN DEVELOPMENT EC ...
SO ALAN, JUST SHUT IT.
NDC government, please be focused ...
Better shut up Massa.
Nothing to talk about.
For me, the issue we have in Ghana is not Short and long-term economic stability and sustainability concerns. Our problem is that corruption pays; impunity pays; tribalism and cronyism pay. Our institutions, from top to botto ...
Alan Kyeremateng is talking sense and facts . Economic stability must work hand in hand with economic growth and that will lead to massive industrialization. If you stabilize tye economy but don’t register growth you’re s ...
The wicked, greedy corrupt and evil white man and his racist devilish international food and candy companies are exporting and pushing poisonous and mental health illness candies across the world, especially to black and brow ...
Period
Blood suckers
To become a high mi ...
Nonsense, if you don't score a first goal how can you have a second goal? So are we not to celebrate a fist goal because we want a second and a third goal? Well, we will celebrate the two-year stability and hope to maintain ...
When dignified personalities like Dagonte are talking and praising what Mahama is doing, this LOSER, Ashanti by His name talks Garbish. He was kicked out of a losing Party NPP, what has he got for Ghana? POOP. THAT'S IT. G ...