This girl was 25 years before applying to do an asociate degree 10 years today.
Its a story of a man mentoring a woman and she turns out to disrespect him and think she can use her knowledge of custody proceedings to keep him a slave while she finds another horse to pump her each night.
KETA SCHOOL BOY 1 day ago
We have all these beautiful and sweet ghanaian girls avaliable and you go and marry one of those disrespectful african american ladies who are worse than the white ladies and now see where you are. Now the children are going to end up in a foster home which will change their lives forever. A very tragic story. May he rest in peace. Abrochi Abrab)r. I chose to stay in ghana after university. I married and raised all my children here. It was pretty tough and I have never regretted it although I had the chance of going to work abroad. Life's choices can either make or unmake you.
Black Syndrome 1 day ago
E be the woman give am nkrataa. If you know, you know. Ghana woman at Yawgyan no fii come give am papers ehr
TRUTH 1 day ago
You mean nkrata and 6 pew pew?
No, thank you. I like my Ghanaian Queen saa.
p.r.o.p.h.e.t... M.o.h.a.m.m.e.d..was a s.i.c.k..d.o.g 1 day ago
Burn the q u.r.a.n.......... k.i.l.l. m.u.s.l.i.m.s
Karikakchar 1 day ago
A Ghanaian travel and marry a Black American? Hmmm!
Accra is dirty.com 1 day ago
She is not a black American
Dr....Mumbi..Seraki 1 day ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own .life with medicine. For instance 15 tramadol at once... ... ...or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Nana Malik 1 day ago
Aboa ba
Aboa ba
Hafuz 1 day ago
You will be killed by a dog and dogs will feast on your body Insha Allah
Kojo 7 hours ago
This cannot be true. This is someone who had studied and lived in Norway from 2004 to 2006 and moved to study for a PhD in the US from 2006 to 2011 and then started lecturing in 2011 to the day he was killed. He needed no ones support to get a resident and work permit. Stop your gibberish talk
Kweku Tsin 1 day ago
Stop being cosed-minded. What you call disrespectful is simply clash of cultures. You were raised in a culture that subjugates women. They were raised in a culture that promotes equality. Therefore, if you, the immigrant, living in their domenent culture, approach them from the premis of subjugation, you will have a problem. There are good and bad apples everywhere. Get in where you fit in.
p.r.o.p.h.e.t... M.o.h.a.m.m.e.d..was a s.i.c.k..d.o.g 1 day ago
Burn the q u.r.a.n....... k.i.l.l. m.u.s.l.i.m.s
PAA RASTA 1 day ago
Kwaku Tsin , you're Right.
TRUTH 1 day ago
You call culture that educates a lady to keep her house keys from her partner, equality?
No wonder so many of you guys end up in the grave too early.
Even most white men avoid them.
We need to tell them the truth, th ... read full comment
You call culture that educates a lady to keep her house keys from her partner, equality?
We need to tell them the truth, they need to heal and stop this self hate they pass on to others.
Kweku Tsin 1 day ago
Nonsense, You must be naive to think that a western 'i know my rights" woman will bend to your will during divorce procedings. You got life fvcked up. Real men will leave their wives and children in a safe place (their home) to go cool off. Women raise girls better, so do men with boys. DOES A MAN KNOW WHAT TO SAY TO HIS DAUTER WHEN SHE REACH PUBETY?.... The best thing he should have done was to let her have custudy and he co-parent. The child custody will only last till they turn 18. If he loved them like a father should they will come home... Strategize, you do not have to win all your battles today. Even Odartey Lamptey had wait throuth that unjust situation for his victory.
TRUTH 1 day ago
Go and read the article.
Is lying to the police the man did child trafficking also a culture.
Found out to be a lie.
Who the hell told you Ghanaian women a weak.
A lot of Ghanaian women a clever and great achieve ... read full comment
Go and read the article.
Found out to be a lie.
A lot of Ghanaian women a clever and great achievers not just born to make babies and sex.
PAA RASTA 23 hours ago
IT SEEMS LIKE KWAKU TSIN IS THE ONLY INTELEGENT PERSON UNDER THIS COMMENT SECTION.
Nana Malik 1 day ago
You sound very ignorant, come & see what some African women are taking their African husbands through
TRUTH 1 day ago
Because some of you assume bad habits are cultural equality that needs emulating.
Everyone needs to learn good habits not bad ones.
Our calm ladies also think this is good and adopting to this fast.
Continue to live ... read full comment
Because some of you assume bad habits are cultural equality that needs emulating.
Continue to live in ignorance until the day you are next.
Abdul MUMUNI ABDULAI 6 hours ago
Thank you
Thank you
ray 16 hours ago
Exactly
Exactly
Peter 1 day ago
Nonsense. Don't Ghanaians who come from the village divorce?
Kweku Tsin 1 day ago
These people pretend as though Ghanaian women are saints. RNQ, Odartey, Gyan, John Paintsil, John Mensah and others had to give up something during divorce.
Akwasi 1 day ago
You're damned right! It's hard to marry these African Americans. They pose great demands, aggressive, have high taste, and look down on Africans. They f you instead of you fing them and ask you to sk them which is unethical for us. If you refuse, they threaten you. May his soul rest in perfect peace.
trutu 1 day ago
well because u like everything who dont ook like u and hate your wn women because of their features which u have
Bonney 1 day ago
Eeeei Akwasi...who said s....king is unethical...Kwame Nkrumah sef do give Samia...imagine ..the osagyefo on Samia's samia!!!!
Anane 1 day ago
Beautiful and sweet Ghanaian girls? You're very naive!
Owuo 1 day ago
Don,t try to be stupid do you know what tomorrow brings? Can you tell me that there is no banta in the ghana married?
Wise up and stop blaming. It could be you tomorrow. Foolish guy. You are not free It is never late..
Don,t try to be stupid do you know what tomorrow brings? Can you tell me that there is no banta in the ghana married?
Wise up and stop blaming. It could be you tomorrow. Foolish guy. You are not free It is never late..
Yaa Dua 1 day ago
Beautiful ghanaian girls? Don't be naive.
Nana Malik 1 day ago
If you haven't lived abroad, stop using your local knowledge of Ghana to spew ignorant comments. Our late brother probably needed nkrataa to continue life in America. Not all of these ends up this way
TRUTH 1 day ago
How many Ghanaians have you met abroad?
Not everyone is an idiot to quickly learn those bad habits.
You sound like a young person who knows nothing above Ghanaian women and what they were before this 'enlightenment'.
Tutui Tsuru 1 day ago
Maybe he had a bad experience with Ghana girls who can turn up worse, both at home and abroad. Most Ghana wives don't shoot but can drive you suicidal.
Talk Is Cheap 1 day ago
Thank you God l run from my white wife when l found out things aren't going to work be, be fast and be smart
Kwaku Tee 1 day ago
I'm in pain hearing of the background of this Professor..May he RIP. The mistake this man made is common to many Ghanaian victims. These Afro-Americans are traumatised ppl very hostile to Africans, be very careful going into relationships with them
trutu 1 day ago
didnt u sell them to the white man
ST Ghfuo: KWAME NKRUMAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT 1 day ago
ignorant idiot. not al slaves were sold. some were captured, stolen and taken away just like the europeans stole african resources, artifacts etc. those who engaged in slave selling were mostly the chiefs. how many ordinary ghanaians benefitted from selling slaves?
We are NPP 1 day ago
Not long ago, in a country called Omofia a husband and the wife had a misunderstanding. Because in that country short guns are not easy to come by, the woman pushed this famous musician and hit his head on the floor. The woman secretely burried this famous musician without the conscent of the siblings and the family
trutu 1 day ago
this is how rnaq wife is supposed to the her husband
Amecole 1 day ago
Nonsense, was it the late Prof husband who was studying for her to progress.
10 yrs from associate degree to PH D, is an achievement, kudos to the wife.
As for the bad outcome from the couples divorce matters, hmm, this is America and the gun culture. That said, almost 60 years ago in Ghana, a next door neighbour shot dead his wife and then turned the gun on himself and also died. All because of marital problems.
Shame to Akan haters 1 day ago
I knew she was Akata girl when I saw her picture..So for you all Akan haters on this platform shame on you for insulting Akans about the murder...RIP Bro...
water yam 1 day ago
If I were the man I wouldn't be bothered keeping these kids. They will grow up and will be the first to look for their father. I will just get a proper Ghanaian woman and move on.
Lazy woman 1 day ago
Am sure the man had already found another woman. All he wanted was his kids. If you pay child support you have no control over how the money is spent. Very painful
Pelicles 1 day ago
Yeah, the man should have known the system and let the lady have the children. I have some friends who ended up the same way as this man due to custody issues. It is quite unfortunate.
Now, the children have lost both pare ... read full comment
Yeah, the man should have known the system and let the lady have the children. I have some friends who ended up the same way as this man due to custody issues. It is quite unfortunate.
Now, the children have lost both parents which will have very serious consequences on them.
Hospital Blanketr 1 day ago
What did he need Akata children for? No matter what he would do, they will never grow to feel Africans. He needed to move on to find a Ghanaian woman to start life with. It's a lesson for all african men abroad.
trutu 1 day ago
do u yourself want to be black and african,you go around forcing your ilage on ethiopians,fulani ,somali ,black americans who dont look like u because of your low self estemm whiles u hate yourselves
Sa Gari Bi Wiè 1 day ago
Do not fall in love with a woman. She will rob you of your happiness
Nii Joromi 1 day ago
100% right bro.
Abugre 1 day ago
Now look at her life! You can no longer have custody of the children the man for.
ST Ghfuo: KWAME NKRUMAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT 1 day ago
emotion is the enemy
Maame Abenah 1 day ago
It is all about money. In a custody battle, the one with the children receives child support from the one without. The couple should have settled their problem amicably. Children love both parrents, unless they are very small, the court should grant access of the children to both mom and dad. Nobody needs to die in a custody battle.
Benbella 1 day ago
Hmmmmmmm.......
Anger? If not controlled........hmmmmmmmm.
Hmmmmmmm.......
Gola 1 day ago
Perfectly true
Hamdulilah 1 day ago
@benbella
It wasn’t anger. Rather mental illness. The prosecutor pointed out that Betty Akamani had made many false allegations of child-trafficking against her husband - all of which were investigated and found to be fa ... read full comment
@benbella
It wasn’t anger. Rather mental illness. The prosecutor pointed out that Betty Akamani had made many false allegations of child-trafficking against her husband - all of which were investigated and found to be false by the police. She was known to have mental health issues!
Kk 1 day ago
Tragic. In today's world marriage is a useless institution that should be shunned. What is thr purpose of this western idea of marriage?
Tweaa...both women and men will be far happier without it
Tragic. In today's world marriage is a useless institution that should be shunned. What is thr purpose of this western idea of marriage?
Pelicles 1 day ago
What triggered this unfortunate incident, the custody of the children. Now, at times, we forget ourselves and get enticed to something that if care is not taken may lead us into temptation.
Marriage in the US always attrac ... read full comment
What triggered this unfortunate incident, the custody of the children. Now, at times, we forget ourselves and get enticed to something that if care is not taken may lead us into temptation.
Marriage in the US always attracts foolish killings especially when divorce comes in. The man should have let go the children and man up to pay the child support.
Black American ladies (some of them) are like that in the sense that if they are with the children, the system will urge them to milk the guy through that child support, and the end tail can be deadly.
I have so many friends who end up the same way as this doctor.
Oklemekuku¹ 1 day ago
There was marriage in Ghana before Don Diego landed. Marriage is not a western idea.
Abuela 1 day ago
Marriage is not a human concept bestowed on us from a western culture. It's a creation ordinance from God. Good marriages build good societies. Broken marriages lead to a broken country like you are aware of some.
Bunsu Junction 1 day ago
Aware yɛ nkwaseasɛm. You go in alive come out dead .
pin 1 day ago
Death sentence
2hat! 1 day ago
I am only trying to locate Adam in the Bible. He should better go to God and reclaim his rib. These females ain't helping us men down here on earth. Problems sorrrrr...
be wise 1 day ago
hahahahahaha....as sad as the situation is at least someone has given a nice humor...lol
2hat! 1 day ago
True talk oo menua. Amanehunu nkoaa
Onipaba 1 day ago
Kofi made a bad mistake. In a tense divorce case, just give the woman whatever will please her and go ahead with your life. I would continue paying child support, move on with my life and try to get children elsewhere. Afterall, he was only 49 and had a lot of life ahead of him. Do not challenge an angry woman in a divorce situation. They can be anything! The irony is, now that Kofi is gone, Betty will put up a strong defense for self-defense and might get a very favorable sentence.
USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 1 day ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Ch ... read full comment
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading contact hamzaben
Marriage is foolishness 1 day ago
When I told you MARRIAGE is STUPIDITY AND ABSURDITY BLEND , that is the naked truth. Women are very very foolish and ass.hole creatures, something God himself had serious issues with. The creatures are very very stupid and savage to the extent that it will only take a severely foolish man to marry. Wise men always stay away from marriage and save their lives while foolish men marry to get destroyed or killed. Women are very very savage and cruel, extremely stupid animals. I want them all under my blunt comment to kiss my ass
kk 1 day ago
Your fear of marriage will kill you oo. There is nothing wrong with marriage.
Sa Gari Bi Wiè 1 day ago
Marriage is a man's loss. This has been historically proven. In this modern age, whoever marries is on a lonely path to self-destruction.
Kofi 1 day ago
Yes. Marriage is pure foolishness. It never benefits men. It's true that it will ONLY take a stupid man to marry. Women are vulture cum vampires. God save men!
Sa Gari Bi Wiè 1 day ago
Do not fall in love with a woman. She will rob you of your happiness. That gender is prerty good at destruction. Whoever falls in love with a woman is on a lonely path to destruction
Peter 1 day ago
I thought that the storied experience of Africans who went to the United States and married Afro Americans, as was the term some time ago, is just there for the younger ones to know. They have the same colour like us and some habits like is. But they are culturally and deeply different from us. She is not an African in anyway shape or form. I wonder where the man is a predominantly black place. It is just unfortunate to have violent man or woman in your life. That individual has a tendency to hurt you in extreme moments of anger.
Truth 1 day ago
These akata people! Hmm! All cos of child support! Demons and greedy bastards! She will fabricate lies
Yoo 1 day ago
This woman is very heartless and cruel. Condolences to the family of the bereaved. Let the law take its full course.
Capt Adabuga 1 day ago
Me, I don't understand some men koraa oo. What do you need children for in this tik tok world? I'd rather live my life lonely and longer than to lose it in such a terrible way
Kojos 1 day ago
Sad note.
Sad note.
Concerned Citizen 1 day ago
Unfortunately, ignorance is so rampant in the comments relating to this tragic event. Don’t Ghanaians divorce in Ghana and abroad. Marriage is generally difficult and relationships between two people from different cultures make it even more difficult. Painting all African American women as violent or below our standards is no different than others tagging all Africans as being corrupt and uncultured. I am a Ghanaian professional who has been married to an African American for almost 40 years and she has been instrumental in helping 5 members of my family when they came to America. My mother came here to helped us with our children and they got along very well. She also thanked my wife for all the contributions she made to the extended family a few months before she passed. Now, how many Ghanaian women would open their home to in-laws that speak their language around her even though they speak English fluently? How many will allow their husband to spend their money on their in-laws? So, before we condemn an entire people whose struggles made it possible for us to succeed in America, let’s understand that painting them all with a broad brush is not acceptable. There are bad men and women from every race and ethnicity. This couple obviously had serious problems which appeared to have escalated to this tragic incident. We don’t have all the facts and so let’s stop being judgmental. Thank you.
Jubilee House Rat. 1 day ago
Saa p3p3 ooo @Concerned Citizen! Since I became officially bu&&y chopper…I have learned when them (women) says to me..No, Stop, and it’s Over. I know damn well what they’re saying to me. My answers to their no stop and it’s over is, “I understand Thank you!” Voila my life is intact.
Tornado 1 day ago
Americans are gun crazy. They don't know how to talk things through or sit back and see what God would do. They take matters into their own hands with a gun.
Now, she would be roten in jail, no freedom !
Americans are gun crazy. They don't know how to talk things through or sit back and see what God would do. They take matters into their own hands with a gun.
GaBaa 1 day ago
Travel and see. We have lived through this without being killed. Leave the woman, pay the child support and get your love wife. We marry for love and paper, the kids come, if the love fails you let go, no fights and stay friends with benefits that the American way..... If you think you are smart..you die
Kwam 1 day ago
Hmmm!! Living in the America or Europe as couples not being easy ohhh!! You ask yourself why will successful couples end this way? God should open the eyes for couples to learn the early warning signs
Ghana ba 1 day ago
Almost All the African American women are single mothers because of their behavior towards men.
Bosco 1 day ago
This idiot woman must be put to death. Death panelty is the only justice for cases of this nature.
Gabriel 1 day ago
Regarding whether the husband or wife "takes custody" of the children, it is termed "tug of love". Indeed, we have "tug of war" and "tug of love". There is nothing like "tug of peace", as some people put it.
Hamdulilah 1 day ago
Betty Akamani, the accused, did not have a doctorate degree! She was an undergraduate student still working towards her Bachelor’s Degree.
Dr Kofi Akamani was also a naturalized US citizen. It would be more appropriate ... read full comment
Betty Akamani, the accused, did not have a doctorate degree! She was an undergraduate student still working towards her Bachelor’s Degree.
Dr Kofi Akamani was also a naturalized US citizen. It would be more appropriate to refer to him as Ghanaians-American.
Kwame Prah 1 day ago
Bro you are lying. Check her professional profile. She has an associate degree, bachelors, MS and PHD which was awarded around 2024.
Her husband has been instrumental and supportive while she was schooling. She finishes sch ... read full comment
Bro you are lying. Check her professional profile. She has an associate degree, bachelors, MS and PHD which was awarded around 2024.
Her husband has been instrumental and supportive while she was schooling. She finishes school and start to demand divorce.
Mike 1 day ago
She is supposed to be jailed for life .I rest my case
Mike 1 day ago
My men out there, when you marry,give birth and your wife misbehave devoce her and take care of your child. SIMPLE.
Mike 1 day ago
Keta school boy You are wiser too much.You are blessed
Nii Nar 1 day ago
What a sad story.
KOK 1 day ago
WARNING! WARNING! WARNING! GHANA/AFRICA AND ALL BLACK NATIONS AND NON WESTERN NATIONS MUST BAN HALLOWEEN AND EVERY HALLOWEEN CANDIES FROM THE MARKETS/SHOPS/MALLS BECAUSE THE CANDIES HAS BEEN INFECTED WITH POISON AND MENTAL HEALTH ILLNESSES BY THE EVIL WHITE MAN AND HIS RACIST GANG OF ALLIES AND INTERNATIONAL FOOD/CANDY COMPANIES.
The wicked, greedy corrupt and evil white man and his racist devilish international food and candy companies are exporting and pushing poisonous and mental health illness candies across the world, especially to black and brown nations and societies under the disguise of Halloween. The MEDIA, YOUTH and CIVIL SOCIETIES of all black and brown and non Western societies/nations must rise up and put severe pressure on their FDA and STANDARDS BOARD to be on a HIGH ALERT and to also re-examine and intercept all those candies (new/old) in the shops, markets and malls. The FDA and STANDARDS BOARD in Ghana in particular must enter and ransack the warehouses of SHOPRITE, MELCOM, EU/CHINA MALLS, A&C MALL, MARINA MALL and all other famous markets and shops in Accra, Ashanti, Western and Eastern regions. The Standards Board must be forced to shut down every mall/shop that promotes Halloween because that is loophole the evil white man is planning to use to kill/destroy more children from black and brown and non white/Western nations.
BLACK AMERICANS must boycott Halloween and even boycott all Coca Cola products through out the year. Any black/white so- called celebrity or famous person that would be seen promoting any form of food/candy of any international food company of the white man must banned and boycotted by all means necessary. Africa and all black/brown nations on Earth must do everything possible to BLOCK AND SHUT DOWN nor buy into anything the white man says on the international stage, because he's doing all he can to kill and destroy more non white people.
In THE GAURDIAN this September, the corrupt and evil white man has come up with a FAKE scientific research, saying that suicide and mental illness is linked to air pollution. It is a BIG DECOY, a TRICK and a loophole to divert the attention of people so that the evil white man can kill and destroy more black and brown people through the Halloween period.
DO NOT TRUST ANY SCIENTIFIC RESEARCH THE EVIL white man AND HIS RACIST AND CORRUPT GANG OF ALLIES AND CORPORATIONS COMES UP WITH. It is about time black and brown people remove the hands of the white man from their food, security, health and lifestyles.
The white man has been a threat and he is still a threat to every living thing on Earth!
What’s this you just plastered on your headline! “ murder of Ghanaian academic in the US?”
Look here, I’m not the Oxford, Cambridge or Harvard Professor of English Literature..
but come on now. Even with my co ... read full comment
What’s this you just plastered on your headline! “ murder of Ghanaian academic in the US?”
Look here, I’m not the Oxford, Cambridge or Harvard Professor of English Literature..
but come on now. Even with my cocoa ase brofo mpo, I believe it should be “A new details have emerged about the murder of the Ghanaian Academia.” If my teacher is wrong? Then, kindly remind me?
@ghanaweb! I beg you’re right about the description of the late Kofi Akamani. My former teacher said your headline is right.
Its a story of a man mentoring a woman and she turns out to disrespect him and think she can use her knowledge of custody proceedings to keep hi ...
We have all these beautiful and sweet ghanaian girls avaliable and you go and marry one of those disrespectful african american ladies who are worse than the white ladies and now see where you are. Now the children are going ...
Aboa ba
This cannot be true. This is someone who had studied and lived in Norway from 2004 to 2006 and moved to study for a PhD in the US from 2006 to 2011 and then started lecturing in 2011 to the day he was killed. He needed no one ...
Stop being cosed-minded. What you call disrespectful is simply clash of cultures. You were raised in a culture that subjugates women. They were raised in a culture that promotes equality. Therefore, if you, the immigrant, li ...
We need to tell them the truth, th ...
Nonsense, You must be naive to think that a western 'i know my rights" woman will bend to your will during divorce procedings. You got life fvcked up. Real men will leave their wives and children in a safe place (their home) ...
Go and read the article.
Found out to be a lie.
A lot of Ghanaian women a clever and great achieve ...
Continue to live ...
Thank you
Exactly
You're damned right! It's hard to marry these African Americans. They pose great demands, aggressive, have high taste, and look down on Africans. They f you instead of you fing them and ask you to sk them which is unethical ...
I'm in pain hearing of the background of this Professor..May he RIP. The mistake this man made is common to many Ghanaian victims. These Afro-Americans are traumatised ppl very hostile to Africans, be very careful going into ...
ignorant idiot. not al slaves were sold. some were captured, stolen and taken away just like the europeans stole african resources, artifacts etc. those who engaged in slave selling were mostly the chiefs. how many ordinary g ...
Not long ago, in a country called Omofia a husband and the wife had a misunderstanding. Because in that country short guns are not easy to come by, the woman pushed this famous musician and hit his head on the floor. The woma ...
As for the bad outcome from the couples divorce matters, hmm, this ...
Now, the children have lost both pare ...
100% right bro.
emotion is the enemy
It is all about money. In a custody battle, the one with the children receives child support from the one without. The couple should have settled their problem amicably. Children love both parrents, unless they are very small ...
Hmmmmmmm.......
Perfectly true
@benbella
It wasn’t anger. Rather mental illness. The prosecutor pointed out that Betty Akamani had made many false allegations of child-trafficking against her husband - all of which were investigated and found to be fa ...
Marriage in the US always attrac ...
Death sentence
Kofi made a bad mistake. In a tense divorce case, just give the woman whatever will please her and go ahead with your life. I would continue paying child support, move on with my life and try to get children elsewhere. Aftera ...
Ch ...
When I told you MARRIAGE is STUPIDITY AND ABSURDITY BLEND , that is the naked truth. Women are very very foolish and ass.hole creatures, something God himself had serious issues with. The creatures are very very stupid and s ...
I thought that the storied experience of Africans who went to the United States and married Afro Americans, as was the term some time ago, is just there for the younger ones to know. They have the same colour like us and some ...
Sad note.
Unfortunately, ignorance is so rampant in the comments relating to this tragic event. Don’t Ghanaians divorce in Ghana and abroad. Marriage is generally difficult and relationships between two people from different cultur ...
Saa p3p3 ooo @Concerned Citizen! Since I became officially bu&&y chopper…I have learned when them (women) says to me..No, Stop, and it’s Over. I know damn well what they’re saying to me. My answers to their no stop and ...
Travel and see. We have lived through this without being killed. Leave the woman, pay the child support and get your love wife. We marry for love and paper, the kids come, if the love fails you let go, no fights and stay frie ...
Dr Kofi Akamani was also a naturalized US citizen. It would be more appropriate ...
Her husband has been instrumental and supportive while she was schooling. She finishes sch ...
What a sad story.
WARNING! WARNING! WARNING! GHANA/AFRICA AND ALL BLACK NATIONS AND NON WESTERN NATIONS MUST BAN HALLOWEEN AND EVERY HALLOWEEN CANDIES FROM THE MARKETS/SHOPS/MALLS BECAUSE THE CANDIES HAS BEEN INFECTED WITH POISON AND MENTAL HE ...
but come on now. Even with my co ...