Napo, you're still spoiling your case. The truth is simple, you goofed big time. Stop the intellectual dishonesty.
OYOKOBA 1 day ago
I wish Napo would set aside the noise and speak directly to the policy initiatives he and Bawumia would pursue on our economic and social challenges.
What's done is done — that chapter is behind us now. You made Kwame Nk ... read full comment
I wish Napo would set aside the noise and speak directly to the policy initiatives he and Bawumia would pursue on our economic and social challenges.
What's done is done — that chapter is behind us now. You made Kwame Nkrumah an issue when he wasn't even who you were contesting against; you introduced a ghost into the narrative, and that ghost cost you. Frankly, I hope Bawumia chooses someone else as his running mate. You've been too erratic and too much of a distraction.
Rita 1 day ago
Napo's nose is too big for my liking. Oven nose. For baking bankye cake
kwame 1 day ago
It is a damage control which is not holding, and the more you continue to rationalise, the more idiotic and dishonest you sound
Obour 1 day ago
This man would have been better off keeping quite and staying away from this controversy he created himself. What he intends to achieve waking up sleeping dogs is really mind boggling. It looks like his action is a preamble to acquire his former status as Bawumia's vice. Otherwise, he should stay away from this issue, because he is only making his situation worse. What does he mean about talking about weaknesses of Nkrumah?
Arhinful 1 day ago
NAPO, we are not stupid. Stop insulting our intelligence!
Malam latif 1 day ago
You don’t know how to talk, so keep quiet don’t create problems
Anna 1 day ago
You go explain taya
dog meat 1 day ago
kWASIABIBA WHICH OF THE PRESIDENT YOU WORKED AND SUPPORTED IS CLOSE TO NKRUMAH IN INTELLIGENCES ABOABIBA
dog meat 1 day ago
THAT IS HIS HOUSE THINGS, JUST LOOK AT YOUR KWASIA ASANTEHENE THE WAY HE TALKS, ABOABIBA LIKE THAT ABOA KASA IS WHAT THEY KNOW.
Sansiro 1 day ago
Ghanaweb your fake news always exposed you.
Check your date of interview.
Kwam 23 hours ago
Seriously, l don't think any explanation will change the minds of Ghanaians about that comment. He should focus on correcting his mistakes in the last campaign for now
JB 23 hours ago
This is not his true character. He is the insulting type.
Tee Pee 20 hours ago
Language is language and we all can interpret it. One of your fields of expertise is medicine but when it comes to twi and its expressions, we are all experts. You are not fooling anyone.
Kojo - Tema 20 hours ago
Who gave Napo a slot on a Programme for NKRUMAHFEST? The Organisers have intentionaly advertised him for more redicule. He should have refused the invitation to an NKRUMAH Programme.
MR LOMOTEY NIE, BAWUMIA NIE, LOMOTEY NIE MASSA DO NOT EXPLAIN WE KNOW WHAT YOU SAID 15 hours ago
LOMOTEY
LOMOTEY
KWASI IN EUROPE 13 hours ago
This man is the fool whose mouth derailed Bawumia's chance of becoming president.
ONNIPANUA PAA 10 hours ago
There's no need for clarification everything was crystal clear and Ghanaians understood very very well kooonimo
Massa you go explain taya
What's done is done — that chapter is behind us now. You made Kwame Nk ...
This man would have been better off keeping quite and staying away from this controversy he created himself. What he intends to achieve waking up sleeping dogs is really mind boggling. It looks like his action is a preamble t ...
You go explain taya
LOMOTEY