THIS DRUG CANCER DID;NT START TODAY AND WILL NOT END TOMMORROW: NOT EVEN THE WESTERN COUNTRIES CAN END THIS CANCER HAPPENING EVERYDAY WITH THEM:
EVERY DAY IN EUROPE DRUG SMUGGLING NEWS APPEARING:
THIS DRUG CANCER DID;NT START TODAY AND WILL NOT END TOMMORROW: NOT EVEN THE WESTERN COUNTRIES CAN END THIS CANCER HAPPENING EVERYDAY WITH THEM:
JOHN 1 day ago
DRUG SMUGGLING IS NOT NEW IN WORLD - IT WAS THERE BEFORE WE WERE BORN AND IT WILL BE THERE AFTER WE LEAVE:
WHY CRYING AS IF IT JUST YESTERDAY IT ALL STARTED:
THE WHOLE WORLD IS FACING WITH THIS PROBLEM: NOT ONLY GHANA:
DRUG SMUGGLING IS NOT NEW IN WORLD - IT WAS THERE BEFORE WE WERE BORN AND IT WILL BE THERE AFTER WE LEAVE:
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 day ago
MAHAMA’S BODY GUARD, MUSSAH ATTA, HAS BEEN NAMED!! MASSA ! PLEASE, WHAT PART DID HE PLAY??? DOES HE WORK WITH CUSTOMS AT THE PORT TOO???
I DO NOT THINK WE WILL SEE NOLLE PROSEQUI HERE BECAUSE FRANCE GOVERNMENT IS VERY KEEN ... read full comment
MAHAMA’S BODY GUARD, MUSSAH ATTA, HAS BEEN NAMED!! MASSA ! PLEASE, WHAT PART DID HE PLAY??? DOES HE WORK WITH CUSTOMS AT THE PORT TOO???
I DO NOT THINK WE WILL SEE NOLLE PROSEQUI HERE BECAUSE FRANCE GOVERNMENT IS VERY KEEN ON THIS CRIME AND WATCHING THE NDC GOVERNMENT WITH EAGLE EYES.
MAY GOD FORGIVE NDC FOR THEIR CRIMES AGAINST THE PEOPLE OF GHANA!!!!!
LONG LIVE THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!! LONG LIVE KWASI ADADE, THE ARCH DEFENDER OF THE POOR AND THE DISADVANTAGED!!!
LONG LIVE GHANA!!!!!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 day ago
#WHO IS THE MAIN DRUG PUSHER ON THIS BIG PUSH????????????
Anena Fadu 1 day ago
The fact that Mahama’s bodyguard is involved doesn’t automatically link the President to the cocaine smuggling scandal. Nobody should link our President to criminal act. The law must deal with the bodyguard squarely and if found guilty jailed line any other citizen. THERE SHOULD BE NO COVER UP IN ANYWAY. HERH SHAMIMA NTOATOA SHUT UP. IF THIS HAD HAPPENED IN NPP PERIOD THIS CHILDISH TALKATIVE OPPORTUNIST WOULD HAVE SHOUTED AND LABELED EVERYONE A DRUG DEALER. GOD WILL PUNISH YOU PROPERLY FOR YOUR WICKEDNESS AND SHAMEFUL BEHAVIOR.
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 day ago
NDC is destroying the youth. NPP's political communicators are not goid. They should have chronicled all the drug scandals associated with the NDC. Under Rawlings a Ghana Embassy staff was arrested in Swizerland for traffiking Cocaine Then NDC administration tried hard to cover it.
Then under Mahama administratio, one Ruth Naa Ayele Ametepe who used the VIP lounge at Kotoka was arrested in Europe for trafficking cocaine and a Ghana ambassador went to visit her in detention. Under the current second Mahama administration, the number of cocaine scandals is staggering. It means NDC has highaffinity for cocaine smuggling.
WHY ARE GHANAIANS/BLACK AFRICANS ALWAYS OBSESSED WITH DESTROYING EACHOTHER? THAT'S WHY NO ONE RESPECTS BLACKS ACROSS THE GLOBE BECAUSE WE DO NOT RESPECT EACHOTHER. 1 day ago
WESTESTERS, CHINESE AND INDIANS ALWAYS COME TO GHANA TO SMUGGLE OUT GHANA'S STRATEGIC GOLD, DIAMONDS, ETC. WITH THE CONNIVANCE OF DUMB GHANAIAN LEADERS AND ELDERS, BUT GHANA'S FOOLISH JOURNALISTS ALWAYS "TURN A BLIND EYE" TO THOSE BECAUSE THEY'RE CONSIDERED "WHITE AND CIVILIZED", BUT GHANA'S FOOLISH JOURNALISTS ARE SO OBSESSED WITH POINTING OUT THE SAME CRIMES COMMITTED BY GHANAIANS IN THE AFOREMENTIONED COUNTRIES, WHY? WHY ARE WE BLACK AFRICANS ALWAYS OBSESSED WITH DESTROYING EACHOTHER.
BY CONTRAST, A WHITE AMERICAN OR UK JOURNALIST WILL ALWAYS AWARD A PRIZE TO A FELLOW WHITE CITIZEN COMMITTING SIMILAR CRIMES IN AFRICA, WITH A PAT ON THE BACK.
WHAT IS WRONG WITH BLACK PEOPLE? THAT'S WHY NO ONE RESPECTS BLACKS ACROSS THE GLOBE BECAUSE WE DO NOT RESPECT EACHOTHER.
JUST LOOK AT HOW BLACK SOUTH AFRICANS BADLY TREAT THEIR FELLOW AFRICANS IN SOUTH AFRICA, AND YOU'LL GET MY GIST., AGAIN, WHAT AT ALL IS WRONG WITH BLACK PEOPLE?
Oprege 1 day ago
Who will take this person seriously ? This administration is a joke !
Barima Osei 1 day ago
Shame on you. The irony of what you are saying is just a denial of your failure. Within 2 years, all that your government has been doing is frustrating Ghanaians and lying. Why were the drugs not busted in foreign countries before but now if there was drugs from Ghana ? Listen, you and your government can't take the people of Ghana as fools again.
SHAMU 1 day ago
NPP must be checked about this drug cases. In the history of Ghana, they are the only party who have record of drug cases.
John 1 day ago
Stop the cover up and accept the blame
Lopez 1 day ago
Shamima come again, don't make it look as if it's your government that's arresting these drugs shipment from our ports. Most of these big arrest are happening after the drugs have left our ports and one of the arrested guys works at the corridors of power so stop this narrative. They're within your government else tonnage of cokes can't elude our port securities. Give us a break and nip it instead of trying to shift the blame on the previous government. It's been almost two years since your government assumed power. Shame on you and Ndc.
Bee 1 day ago
Please come again, all your post doesn't add up . Your defense on the part of government is lower.
Madam wakyi gu h)
Please come again, all your post doesn't add up . Your defense on the part of government is lower.
Madam wakyi gu h)
Citizen GH 1 day ago
You can't fool anyone. Shame on your government.
HAPPY DAYS 1 day ago
@Lopez,this Shamima cow is also at Jubilee House,ask her to tell us the human being who made a phone call to the customs officers to release the offending drugs laden containers.
Ntoseee 1 day ago
damage control spin doctors are at work full time! but you can not spin all of us! your government has been caught! no one went underground so madam mumu park somewhere
Efo Kofi 1 day ago
KWAASHIAA talking KWAASHIAASEM now awake? Nonsense KWAASHIAAFO
Wanba 1 day ago
Nonsense talk, arrest them, what are you watching madam be serious
Francis B. 1 day ago
This woman is talking as if she does not know those who are shipping drugs through the portsAnyway her warning has come too late .The harm to the country's reputayion has already been done because the President kept quiet when the first shipment to Australia was detected.
kulbogo 1 day ago
Hahahaha, i can't stop laughing wooo, see who is talking, this lady wanna lose her position, she has sadly forgotten the things she said when she was in opposition, you guys ain't seen anything yet, the worse is yet to come, for her information they are top people in her party who are seriously pushing these drugs trade to fund their presidential ambitions. she must be informed,
CPP ARISE! All pants, no trousers! 1 day ago
Instead of focusing on practical concrete steps to curtail the menace of drug trafficking ( which will one day ruin our own nation if it goes unchecked).
A town crier, sends a warning. A warning? It's not even funny.
Instead of focusing on practical concrete steps to curtail the menace of drug trafficking ( which will one day ruin our own nation if it goes unchecked).
Malam latif 1 day ago
Sammy Gyamfi is also chopping at gold board, ah Ghana sweet paaaa
I DO NOT THINK WE WILL SEE NOLLE PROSEQUI HERE BECAUSE FRANCE GOVERNMENT IS VERY KEEN ...
The fact that Mahama’s bodyguard is involved doesn’t automatically link the President to the cocaine smuggling scandal. Nobody should link our President to criminal act. The law must deal with the bodyguard squarely and i ...
NDC is destroying the youth. NPP's political communicators are not goid. They should have chronicled all the drug scandals associated with the NDC. Under Rawlings a Ghana Embassy staff was arrested in Swizerland for traffikin ...
WESTESTERS, CHINESE AND INDIANS ALWAYS COME TO GHANA TO SMUGGLE OUT GHANA'S STRATEGIC GOLD, DIAMONDS, ETC. WITH THE CONNIVANCE OF DUMB GHANAIAN LEADERS AND ELDERS, BUT GHANA'S FOOLISH JOURNALISTS ALWAYS "TURN A BLIND EYE" TO ...
Shame on you. The irony of what you are saying is just a denial of your failure. Within 2 years, all that your government has been doing is frustrating Ghanaians and lying. Why were the drugs not busted in foreign countries b ...
Shamima come again, don't make it look as if it's your government that's arresting these drugs shipment from our ports. Most of these big arrest are happening after the drugs have left our ports and one of the arrested guys w ...
Madam wakyi gu h)
This woman is talking as if she does not know those who are shipping drugs through the portsAnyway her warning has come too late .The harm to the country's reputayion has already been done because the President kept quie ...
Hahahaha, i can't stop laughing wooo, see who is talking, this lady wanna lose her position, she has sadly forgotten the things she said when she was in opposition, you guys ain't seen anything yet, the worse is yet to come, ...