'Must you defend every stupid thing?' - Netizens blast NDC MP over cocaine arrest comparison

Read Comments Comments (52)

• Kofi 9 hours ago

That is the stupidity they exhibit

• Karikakchar 9 hours ago

Who told Rockson-Nelson that anyone is interested in any cocain debate? Please we need to clear the nation of this terrible impression of GH being a narcotics hub. The NDC is in power now and should take responsibility rather ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 hours ago

MAHAMA’S BODY GUARD, MUSSAH ATTA, HAS BEEN NAMED!! MASSA ! PLEASE, WHAT PART DID HE PLAY??? DOES HE WORK WITH CUSTOMS AT THE PORT TOO???
    I DO NOT THINK WE WILL SEE NOLLE PROSEQUI HERE BECAUSE FRANCE GOVERNMENT IS VERY KEEN ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 hours ago

WHO IS THE MAIN DRUG PUSHER IN THIS BIG PUSH????????????

• GHANA JOLLOF 8 hours ago

IS IT TODAY PEOPLE WILL KNOW DAFEAMAKPOR IS A STUPID MAN??? ALWAYS LISTEN TO HIM. HE DOESNT MAKE SENSE WHEN HE TALKS. AS IF THERE IS KEROSENE IN HIS HEAD!!

NO WONDER NDC IS A USELESS POLITICAL PARTY BECAUSE THEY HAVE SIDEL ...

• Divine Ninja of America 6 hours ago

By divine revelations, most people in parliament, including most MPs are the real problems of Ghana, because they cannot smart enough to see that POLITICAL APPOINTENT is the failure of or be bold enough to start abolishing th ...

When most of the law makers (over 80%) are ignorant, coward, corrupt, selfish, deceptive, pretenders, hypocrites, indiscipline, visionless, incompetent or the worse, they can never solve any major problems and that is why the ...

By divine revelations of God, the only way to address that high level of ignorance in parliament which creates over 80% of ignorant leaders in Ghana with no ability to solve problems is to abolish the practice of POLITICAL AP ...

God says the answer to Ghana's problems is APA (Abolish "POLITICAL APPOINTMENTS) and EATGO (Elect All Top Government Officials)" but the devil says "Keep all secret and quiet to continue deceiving Ghanaians who are over 80% i ...

No honest person can protect any society like Ghana which is over 80% ignorant by the virtue of not seeing that POLITICAL APPOINTMENTS is their real problem of societal failures and must be abolished, so that subsequent top o ...

You can keep changing government or political parties or leaders or years (terms) of office and whatever else, but until that discriminatory and corruptive practice called "POLITICAL APPOINTMENT" is constitutionally abolished ...

Ghana cannot decorate donkeys to look like horses. The only way to have real horses is APA (Abolish Political Appointments) and EATGO (Elect All Top Government Officials), because AG, CJ, OSP, EOCO and the rest cannot stop co ...

• Divine Ninja of America 5 hours ago

Always you hear some kind of major international scandals involving Ghana. If it is not airbus bribery, it will be cocaine smuggling or something else and you will always find corrupt leader to defend by disregarding their in ...

Most Illiterates in Ghana do not get the chance to defend any corruption in government, but some highly educated leaders in government with severe ignorance and selfishness or stupidity are able to defend corruption, crimes, ...

When most leaders in any nation like Ghana are corrupt, most citizens are also considered globally worthless and their society, like Ghana losses disrespect by the corruptive nature of their leaders. So, your passport cannot ...

• Mike O 3 hours ago

It's the same MP, Dafeamekpor, who you are calling 'stupid' over here that has championed so many reforms in Ghana, including recently, the Legal Education Reform! How can such a citizen be classified as such by you? Ridicul ...

• POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI CORRUPTION 5 hours ago

Why do we have too many fools in the NDC? Toilet self is better and useful than clueless tyrant drankard dictator Idi Amin John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dumsor Mahama. Felix Ofosu Kwakye's lying kaka head and halitosis mouth attr ...

• Nana 8 hours ago

When you lied & scammed the ppl after killing 32 Cows to win power, you become jittery in govt. President John Mahama's govt has basically lost focus .They've tried the Diversionary Tactics but it's not working.

• Anena Fadu 5 hours ago

DAFEAMEKPOR Y3 KWASIA PIIIII. WHAT KIND OF MP IS THIS? HE IS TRYING TO DILUTE THE LAW PROFESSION, THE LAW SCHOOLS ARE NOW EXTENSIONS OF NDC FOOT SOLDIERS PLAYGROUND, HIS LANGUAGE IN PARLIAMENT IS FULL OF UNSAVORY NOISE. WHAT ...

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 4 hours ago

This MP fool waaa. NPP's political communicators are not goid. They should have chronicled all the drug scandals associated with the NDC. Under Rawlings a Ghana Embassy staff was arrested in Swizerland for traffiking Cocaine ...

• Abobeganim CL 9 hours ago

He is not honourable rather Drugable MP

• Omaru Issah (Maryland) 9 hours ago

Very stupid comparison

• Zuweira 8 hours ago

VERY STUPID

• Of 9 hours ago

There we go again politics as usual

• T 8 hours ago

We call it immaturity. Such brains are not needed to build a nation

• Ntoseee 8 hours ago

he is just an idiot!!

• Effua 8 hours ago

He is a bully

• Effua 8 hours ago

He is a bully and violent MP

• Ama 8 hours ago

Thank you. At the domestic level he tried it on his 1st wife and he has never had it easy with her. That pushed him to go in for a 2nd wife, Bibi Bright. Definitely bullying can never win you a fight

• Mess 8 hours ago

NDC Hmmmmm

• Kwame Gyasi 8 hours ago

If he knew comments in South Africa on Sunday he will not be spewing nonsense
    Ghana's integrity at stake
    Honourable Apuu

• USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 8 hours ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
    Ch ...

• Truth 8 hours ago

You are just becoming a bit of a nuisance! Focus and stop these nonsense.... everything is not npp-ndc. Our name as Ghanaians are getting bad up there. We travel on the passport of Ghana NOT ndc or npp. Let's stop Stupidity

• Kwame Wi 8 hours ago

Unfortunately, in Ghana, any idiot with money can become an MP and subsequently a minister. We've got a lot to do to get rid of all these idiots on both sides of the political divide.

• Nuumobi 8 hours ago

Ha! Ha!! Ha!!! And I hear he's a lawyer. Interesting!

• Citizen 7 hours ago

Not only a lawyer but one seeking to break away from the bar association, interesting!

• Paul 7 hours ago

You see, the drug traffickers are in business and won’t just stop. It is the responsibility of the authorities to stop them them, According to the Majority leader, the NPP government was able to STOP a number of attempts to ...

• HAPPY DAYS 7 hours ago

@Kofi,stupid Dafeamekpor has taken his stupidity to a new level and is symptomatic of politicians with their votes on autopilot,so pathetic.

• Lopez 7 hours ago

When has Dafeamekpor ever said anything sensible for the development of our country. He attacks anyone who has an opposing views to his Ndc party. One can be educated, but at the same time be the most stupid person amongst a ...

• Naana Aba 7 hours ago

Oh!! why can’t you be objective. Dirty politician.

• Patrick Dela 7 hours ago

AT LEAST ALL YOUR UPDATE WERE STOPED IN GHANA. MEANING THE SYSTEM WAS WORKING.

TODAY U ALLOW THEM SO U CAN GET MONEY FOR 2028. MR MP

• Tony Addo 6 hours ago

This NDC MP comes from the Volta Region. MPs from his region and Oti Region do not really fight for their seats during elections, so most of them do not care about the consequence of their actions and utterances

• Kwame Dankyi. 6 hours ago

In all the cases he alluded to, Arrest and interception were made at the ports in Ghana (a testament to the robust fight against Narco terrorism by the previous government).
    On the contrary, what we are witnessing today are ...

• Brigadier Sabari v.2 6 hours ago

NDC abounds with fools but by far the most shallow attention seeking uncouth idiot is this tight wearing suit Dafeampkor

• Kwame 5 hours ago

A person who does not know the past does not know the development of things, who are the actors in certain crimes. That drug trafficking is something that some governments like the US, Britain, Holland and Belgium want to war ...

• Never knew Dafiamekpor was such a fool ! 5 hours ago

Stupid man , idiot !!!

• Abdul karim 3 hours ago

U see how stupid Politicians are ,why did we change them

• Descartes 3 hours ago

A so called lawyer and his context of argument.No sense of national pride.

• Mike O 3 hours ago

Who are the Netizens here? Hypocrites! Take it, if only you don't behave like the ostrich, you'll surely understand the drift of the MP.

• Ras 2 hours ago

Dafeamekpor......so childish

• kulbogo 1 hour ago

Guys, though i have no personal history with this stupid mp, but i have been writing on this platform that, this guy is the most stupid and useless mp in the ninth parliament, Guys if you could remember when Ablakwa resign a ...

• Francis B. 1 hour ago

Dafeamekpor in the case of NPP, almost all drug dealers were arrested in Ghana but in your case the drugs left the shores of Ghana.So during NPP time the security agencies were working, but now they are rather aiding the sm ...