This loud-mouth illiterate woman keep talking, she will fall on her own sword. Politics is a dirty game. It has no formular.
Rex 11 hours ago
We may not have you yet,but we will scape goat your accomplice right before your eyes and nose for you to see and know that there are laws in Ghana,whilst u are suffering,whilst u have become an exiled woman who can never step foot in Ghana so far as the ndc is in power,those who paid u to fool,can roam about freely in Ghana and accross thd world,which shows how foolish u are.
TRUTH 11 hours ago
This lady is tempting fate.
Just pray the Racist Reform Party in UK don't win whiles NDC is in office.
There's such a thing called prisoner exchange.
Rex@ Jamie X 11 hours ago
And Jammie u believed the stupid unintelligent lies anout her being someone who died 3 yrs ago that the npp idiots were telling here?U are sounding like them,if she were dead and the police made a mistake,like will it have to be Kwasia Adade and Pelicles and co to say it whilst no news outlet never mentioned so,wat do you take the Ghana police for?To have made such an infantile mistake that even they npp and their unintelligent jollof of an idiot wouldn't?And I still need that stupid boy who calls himself Steven Donkor or whatever here,thst imbecile who has cow dung in the head called me stupid.
Cool 10 hours ago
Why shd you hire a deviant & vagabond like Kevin Taylor to insult & attack someone like innocent Samira Bawumia when you knew you've a Vulnerable wife like Lordina Mahama.? You see the Big Harm & Damages Ghana Jollof has caused her.
DICK SLEDGE 6 hours ago
Samira, innocent? Ha ha ha that Fulani GIMPA gutter2gutter girl is as innocent as Lady Marmalade aka "Voulez-vous coucher avec moi ce soir?"!
@@@ 9 hours ago
If there are laws in Ghana then apply it equally to those people that break laws including kevin taylor
A Ghanaian. 8 hours ago
THE WOMAN IS WELL EDUCATED NOT AN ILLITRATE AS YOU THINK
Frank Agyena -Karikari. 11 hours ago
Why do you want her dead? Even you didn't advocate for the death of the one who signed for the death of some very Senior Military Officers over useless and horrible and disgusting and disgraceful and extremely flimsy excuses some of which bordered on ethnic hatred. Tell me the crimes of Africa, Kutu Acheampong, General Akuffo, and the others.
Why was B.B Bismarck, the Chief of Aburi abducted during Curfew Hours from his Palace at Aburi? He was flown towards the Atlantic Ocean and nothing was heard from and about him again. Walls have ears. This flight to Aburi was during Curfew Hours. During the horrible and disgusting and extremely evil days of the AFRC, who could fly a Military Helicopter at Curfew Hours? He did not do it alone so it was never a secret. It is very excellent he also died from a COVID attack. My mother and Grandmother who is very aged could not die from COVID. God just punish Efo for his evil and atrocious and Murderous deeds. He is now burning up in the Hottest Part of Hell. May they burn there forever.
Great one 11 hours ago
@Frank What an irony of life, do you know the story of the Bismarck, the most powerful naval vessel of the Nazi Kriegsmarin? well it was sunk without engaging in any major naval battle, so the chief you mentioned might have suffered a similar fate coming from his association with that name
Kwaku Tee 10 hours ago
Diversionary Tactics by NDC Govt. They are under pressure for non-performance. Ghana Jollof has got nothing to do with their lackadaisical performance. For some of us we're not surprised we knew John Mahama wasn't the right person to takeover from Akuffo Addo, he's simply not a Presidential material
Rex@ Kweku Tee 10 hours ago
Come am ready to debate,come and let's compare both governments,your Npp vrs the NDC,sector by sector and let see if u can open that mouth of urs to ever mention that word under performance ever again(JM 1 and 2 vrs Akufo Addo 1 and 2),am waiting for u right here right now.
Rex@ Kweku Tee or Any of you 10 hours ago
Its an open challenge to any of you Npp members on here.
Nii 9 hours ago
Amefo eii Amefo eii Amefo eiii Amefo eii maa maa maaa . How did that old woman manage to singlehandedly dismantle & destroy NDC buffoons insulting machinery? She's effectively cut them to small sizes.
Rex @ Nii 9 hours ago
One is languishing in a remand cell brushing away bedbugs from her buttocks now,she has bn dismantled just like Wontumi and not the NDC,empty heads,wen I call u out then u all runaway with ur tails in btwn ur legs,for yrs,cowards.
KAKALIKA 10 hours ago
I believe it is time the security apparatus started ignoring this woman publicly whilst investigations continue to identify her local collaborators and financiers. The police should continue their investigations quietly.
Nana 10 hours ago
It's about time NDC starts educating their ignorant & very Foolish Followers, they do not possess the powers that they claim to have to extradite Ghana Jollof. They can only harass those within the country
Ike 5 hours ago
Nana woni twasidi. Kwasia i was wondering who your stupid parents are until I met them. In fact there's no difference between you and those filthy useless things. You're all foolish
MONEY-MAKING DEPENDS ON A SKILL - LEARN YOURS, LEARN THIS SKILL, LEARN HOW! 9 hours ago
Start €ARNING DAILY CASH-INCOME through this technical service that is hot in demand. Learn today, not tomorrow. Smart people are cashing out fixing what everyone uses: Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks it. You don’t need a University degree to start. You need a SKILL. Engr. Chukky Oparandu has simplified everything in his "Complete Guide for Beginners & Professionals."(check "Mobile Phones & Tablets Repairs" page on Facebook)He has already mentored over 2,000 people across Africa. What you’ll learn: How to set up your own repair workspace - How to fix the most common (& most profitable) phone faults; The business side; How to charge customers & make money. Get the guide and start learning today. Note: Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide. This skill also opens many other business doors. No huge capital needed to start. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap" ...177484
Kojo 9 hours ago
Indeed, with an ugly face!
TWEAA DC 9 hours ago
WHETHER SHE IS DEAD OR NOT, THE PICTURE IS NOT GHANA JOLLOF...HOPESON ADORYE HAS FAILED ..AND HE WILL CONTINUE TO FAIL...TWEAA.
Kukri 8 hours ago
Hahahaha…. She wants a permanent stay in the UK by seeking political asylum.
Abbey 8 hours ago
You this uncouth woman, you think you are safe in north London. Yoooooo
Akyem sakawa mafia 11 hours ago
This monster shall one day turn the axe on the very organization that is supporting her just like the one in the usa
John,Tema 10 hours ago
Ghana has moved on from the AFRC & PNDC eras, the arbitrary arrest and murder of innocent Ghanaians cannot be repeated by NDC Govt in 2026. Any foolish behaviour from them will be responded with a Revenge on them.
NDC STOP THE DECEIT AND THE STUPIDITY 11 hours ago
The one who wrote this piece is an NDC member. This is what they do to justify their wickedness. You will live forever. Evil people
YSL 11 hours ago
If you kept Oliver in jail for more than 2 weeks,such a brilliant chap,somebody who lectures at Cambridge University and Oxford,u fools kept him in jail and charged him for treason because he was constantly criticising your incompetent government and their thievery.An imbecile like yourself didn't know dat there were words like evil and wickedness in the dictionary,even as this paid brainless nonentity of a jerk called jollof and her accomplices are being hunted down for threatening Mahama with death and spreading fake news about a coup which never happened,those words has all of a sudden appeared in your dictionary,right?
Nana 10 hours ago
@ YSL
As for you a Stupidity, I've never come across an Ayigbe man with less wisdom like you. Go back to your village and start some Cassava farm
@ YSL
As for you a Stupidity, I've never come across an Ayigbe man with less wisdom like you. Go back to your village and start some Cassava farm
YSL@ Nana Imbecile 9 hours ago
The mere fact that its 2026 yrs after Christ died,computer era and a savage of a cocoon who still is tribalistic exists,shows how primitive and foolish you are.Kwasia gyimifoc tes3 wo,de3n na 3ma w'adwene y3 wos3 wo y3 nipa ky3n bcdamfoc aa cnam lorry kwan so mpo?Yarefoc tes3 wo.
Rex 9 hours ago
See some idiot calling somebody a person with no sense,Such a fool,if YSL's brain is divided into 1000 u won't get evena single fraction of it.Nppni aboa,kwasia s3 wonim nyansa aa anka wo di npp ekyiri?
Asembeba 11 hours ago
Hei, since you're also a woman, divine intervention would deal with you. You'll one day come to Ghana in a box.
Atta 10 hours ago
Sorry God is not a Drunkard to misuse his powers. Even less powerful local gods do not work that way. A Notorious plantain thief in a village cannot take his case to the Juju man when they steal his Cow. They Juju man will sack him.
Nana 11 hours ago
Ignorant, hahaha, playing the victim now.
Ntim Fordjour 2 11 hours ago
Is Frank Agyena-Karikari a human being or a donkey? He always says negative things. Aponkye mb33333. Odwan. Sometimes u have to keep quiet. A village bruth who got money to buy data. So of a prostitute at Kwame Nkrumah circle
YSL 11 hours ago
The mere fact that he still believes dat somebody will burn in a fire after death,shows how stupid and shallow minded he is,so don't worry your head over him,u can choose the Messopotamian borrowed and stolen story (Epic of gilgamesh)about 2 humans a man and a woman who were created in a garden,which has no proof or evidence to back it or face reality about how we evolved from primates into our present homosepien state with evidences all over,with our caves and tools we used all over the places,bone fossils are there for you to see,even evidences of other human like creature like the Neanderthals are also everywhere with their DNA in many humans today.So leave that fool to wabble and dabble in his stupidity.
DR 11 hours ago
Animals
Animals
John Mahama is a fool ! 10 hours ago
I hope this is not a diversionary tactic from the numerous cocaine stories in Ghana now ! John Mahama, your brother Ibrahim has been financially sponsoring Kevin Taylor to insult Otumfuo, Akuffo Addo and Kuffour and yet u said nothing and now u want us to shift our attention from the cocaine saga and focus on this bogus, stupid story . Tani Aboa, did u not say Akyem Mafia, did anybody arrest u ? Kwasia bi ba !!
YSL 10 hours ago
If you need a proper cocaine story,there therd is an Eric Amoateng who was an Npp Mp for Nkronza,who travelled with a lot of cocaine on him during your Kuffuors time,to the USA and got busted there and sentenced for 10 years in the USA.Again a ship(MV Benjamin)full of cocaine(76 parcels) was busted in Ghana(Tema port).As investigations was still ongoing,all the cocaine disappeared and was replaced with Kokonte powder during Kuffuor's time.Those are your Npps legacy,swine you,i bet you were a toddler then,so go and verify and come and disprove me,am waiting for u.
Rex 10 hours ago
Don't mind that bulubulu,He should come and mention a single NDC person that has bn linked with any of the cocaine stories.At least u mentioned their sitting a Mp who went with cocaine to the US freely because his party was in power and got busted in the US.
Peters 10 hours ago
Cheap police aba
SK 10 hours ago
This lady should stop this. By what I have just read , you seems to know more of the nurse that have been arrested. By providing details about her husband which most of us didn’t know at first
Benbella 10 hours ago
So what have u achieved? You're nothing but a maggot. People are using their precious time to help their countries and not to be divisive. Idiot
Bukpo James 10 hours ago
Jollof you think you know the law than Ghana Police, Time tells, Don't come and apologise one day
Ghana boy 10 hours ago
Ghana jollof stop boasting about the inability of the government to extradite you.
Watch your back for a small traffic infraction would be your downfall. The Ghanaian community would soon make you a pariah after the politic ... read full comment
Ghana jollof stop boasting about the inability of the government to extradite you.
Watch your back for a small traffic infraction would be your downfall. The Ghanaian community would soon make you a pariah after the political parties use you.
I am sure Ghana jollof is a “Trojan horse” so her supporters should be aware.
Achakanapaya 1968 10 hours ago
So Npp criminals and Nation wreckers are behind this Ghana Jollof insults huh?
Is just a matter of time la.
Great God. 10 hours ago
This stupid girl is playing with fire,who told you that you can not send to Ghana while the two countries agree with that stupid things you are doing, there's one guy in Germany arrested from Germany Berlin to America that's I know him very well and jailed for 18 years and returns him to Ghana, so you can also arrested and send you to Ghana if you don't know don't challenge,who are you, stupid Fool like you.
Kwa 9 hours ago
Kwasia, who are you to dare the government?
You can only dare the government that, they cannot touch you when you come to Ghana.
Not hidding somewhere and dare the government. If you brave just come to Ghana.
If Ofo ... read full comment
You can only dare the government that, they cannot touch you when you come to Ghana.
If Ofori-Atta has runaway who are you?
K sony 9 hours ago
Hmm assemoo
Hmm assemoo
Adu 9 hours ago
Eii NDC. See how you stupid fool soldiers ate ranting here. Ghana jollof is right . Your government can't extradite her. You said worst thing about Ken ofori Atta but to no avail . Keep hallucinating
Blue 9 hours ago
Adu,we will fish all her accomplices in Ghana out,and show them pepper,already one is languishing in a remand cell now.
Adu 9 hours ago
You guys are deluded
Blue 9 hours ago
The one who doesn't want accept that one is already languishing in jail and may even receive a prison sentence in her next court hearing,rather is the delusional one or?At least I accept that international laws,they won't extradite somebody if its politically related,i accept it and know it will be extremely difficult for jollof to be brought to Ghana.
Adu 9 hours ago
Karma is real. You whisked feeble innocent woman away from her 4yr old child and threw her into jail and that makes you and your likes happy because you have power. Very soon people like you will suffer same .
Blue 8 hours ago
I thought u were level headed and do wanted to have a civil conversation with u,A feeble woman with four yrs old child,who took money from somebody who always insults and threaten a president with death,to help her broadcast and share her insults and threats further,to you is more human than the feeble woman with a four years old child who only went and stole plantain so she could feed herself and child but is languishing in Nsawam today right?What sort of npp mind set is this?Does an innocent person who was brought up well,collect money from somebody to help them curse,insult and threat not any mere person but a president?There are consequences for our actions,always remember that.I know u will come and mention Kevin Taylor and so lemme address u accordingly,Kevin Taylor was and is an Npp problem,I will be s fool if I expect the NDC to think,God forbid an immediate future Npp government will come and extradite Ofori Atta and jailed him for them,if an NDC member today doesn't know that u guys will release Wontumi the very moment u come close to power,then he or she is a fool.Vice versa,if any npp members thinks u sat for 8byrs without being able to do anything about Kevin but the NDC will do it for u,then the person is the biggest fool on earth.
Mr no nonsense 9 hours ago
This is not her,they should stop posting their photo
Efo 9 hours ago
She will return like Kelvin Taylor
Okumaning 9 hours ago
Do this SOCIAL SERVICE UNIVERSAL CREDIT DEPENDENT think the ghana government will spend time and resources to chase this thing?It won't happen so "OBAA" relax
KWASI IN EUROPE 9 hours ago
Mahama is suffering from inferiority complex because he thinks people don't respect him because he is a pepeni. How can NDC be afraid of one woman?
Andy 9 hours ago
Don’t shut up, keep talking nonsense, would want to hear any thing like “free Barbara “ on social media when she is arrested
Scott 9 hours ago
Such a useless and disgraceful government, deception government, only to divert attention for Ghanaians to forget the Tons of cocaine from Ghana to abroad and all the unfulfilled stupid promises made, but Ghanaians don't have short memories anymore. Shameful
WELCOME HOME 4 hours ago
Keep blabbing. You will soon be in Ghana.
Even the English don't eant you there.
They will soon put you on Interpol list.
Welcome home!
Kwame 4 hours ago
So the fact is that this dubious woman still lives and according to some family did not die two years ago.
The matter is that if the British authorities will not extradite this woman to Ghana, Ghanaians around the world mus ... read full comment
So the fact is that this dubious woman still lives and according to some family did not die two years ago.
The matter is that if the British authorities will not extradite this woman to Ghana, Ghanaians around the world must also raise up the game against the British.
ABK 29 minutes ago
Nonsense, arrest Kelvin Taylor before you search for Ghana Jollof. Fools.
So this bleached face is not dead???
We may not have you yet,but we will scape goat your accomplice right before your eyes and nose for you to see and know that there are laws in Ghana,whilst u are suffering,whilst u have become an exiled woman who can never ste ...
And Jammie u believed the stupid unintelligent lies anout her being someone who died 3 yrs ago that the npp idiots were telling here?U are sounding like them,if she were dead and the police made a mistake,like will it have to ...
Why shd you hire a deviant & vagabond like Kevin Taylor to insult & attack someone like innocent Samira Bawumia when you knew you've a Vulnerable wife like Lordina Mahama.? You see the Big Harm & Damages Ghana Jollof has c ...
Why do you want her dead? Even you didn't advocate for the death of the one who signed for the death of some very Senior Military Officers over useless and horrible and disgusting and disgraceful and extremely flimsy excuses ...
@Frank What an irony of life, do you know the story of the Bismarck, the most powerful naval vessel of the Nazi Kriegsmarin? well it was sunk without engaging in any major naval battle, so the chief you mentioned might have s ...
Diversionary Tactics by NDC Govt. They are under pressure for non-performance. Ghana Jollof has got nothing to do with their lackadaisical performance. For some of us we're not surprised we knew John Mahama wasn't the right p ...
Come am ready to debate,come and let's compare both governments,your Npp vrs the NDC,sector by sector and let see if u can open that mouth of urs to ever mention that word under performance ever again(JM 1 and 2 vrs Akufo Add ...
One is languishing in a remand cell brushing away bedbugs from her buttocks now,she has bn dismantled just like Wontumi and not the NDC,empty heads,wen I call u out then u all runaway with ur tails in btwn ur legs,for yrs,cow ...
Start €ARNING DAILY CASH-INCOME through this technical service that is hot in demand. Learn today, not tomorrow. Smart people are cashing out fixing what everyone uses: Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, a ...
If you kept Oliver in jail for more than 2 weeks,such a brilliant chap,somebody who lectures at Cambridge University and Oxford,u fools kept him in jail and charged him for treason because he was constantly criticising your i ...
@ YSL
The mere fact that its 2026 yrs after Christ died,computer era and a savage of a cocoon who still is tribalistic exists,shows how primitive and foolish you are.Kwasia gyimifoc tes3 wo,de3n na 3ma w'adwene y3 wos3 wo y3 nipa k ...
Sorry God is not a Drunkard to misuse his powers. Even less powerful local gods do not work that way. A Notorious plantain thief in a village cannot take his case to the Juju man when they steal his Cow. They Juju man will sa ...
The mere fact that he still believes dat somebody will burn in a fire after death,shows how stupid and shallow minded he is,so don't worry your head over him,u can choose the Messopotamian borrowed and stolen story (Epic of ...
Animals
I hope this is not a diversionary tactic from the numerous cocaine stories in Ghana now ! John Mahama, your brother Ibrahim has been financially sponsoring Kevin Taylor to insult Otumfuo, Akuffo Addo and Kuffour and yet u sai ...
If you need a proper cocaine story,there therd is an Eric Amoateng who was an Npp Mp for Nkronza,who travelled with a lot of cocaine on him during your Kuffuors time,to the USA and got busted there and sentenced for 10 years ...
Don't mind that bulubulu,He should come and mention a single NDC person that has bn linked with any of the cocaine stories.At least u mentioned their sitting a Mp who went with cocaine to the US freely because his party was i ...
Cheap police aba
Watch your back for a small traffic infraction would be your downfall. The Ghanaian community would soon make you a pariah after the politic ...
This stupid girl is playing with fire,who told you that you can not send to Ghana while the two countries agree with that stupid things you are doing, there's one guy in Germany arrested from Germany Berlin to America that's ...
If Ofo ...
Hmm assemoo
You guys are deluded
The one who doesn't want accept that one is already languishing in jail and may even receive a prison sentence in her next court hearing,rather is the delusional one or?At least I accept that international laws,they won't ex ...
I thought u were level headed and do wanted to have a civil conversation with u,A feeble woman with four yrs old child,who took money from somebody who always insults and threaten a president with death,to help her broadcast ...
Such a useless and disgraceful government, deception government, only to divert attention for Ghanaians to forget the Tons of cocaine from Ghana to abroad and all the unfulfilled stupid promises made, but Ghanaians don't ha ...
Welcome home!
The matter is that if the British authorities will not extradite this woman to Ghana, Ghanaians around the world mus ...