The damage has already be done and those who will benefit has already benefited. Inside job
Freight Forwarders Association of Ghana 14 hours ago
Akufo Monkey Addo and anus washing Bawumia intentionally sidelined NACOC from the inspections since 2018 to enable their cocaine kingpins like Eric Amoateng to smuggle the East Legon powde. Any importer or exporter who complains about the delays in cargo inspection and threatens to pass on the cost to the final consumer or threatens to go on strike should be whipped mercilessly by soldiers. Such idiits are the cocaine kingpins
DotCom 10 hours ago
Why was NACOC removed from the inspection agencies? The answer is clear and then they turn around and blame the government for drug trafficking. Ghanaians must demand answers from the previous administration why NACOC was removed.
Citizen8 9 hours ago
@Dotcom, as you demand answers from the previous administration why NACOC was removed, kindly remember to ask the current government why they didn't deem it necessary to reinstate NACOC when they took over power nearly two years ago. You guys must give Ghanaians some modicum of respect. We all aren't that daft as you may presume. The propaganda is nauseating.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 hours ago
MAHAMA’S BODY GUARD, MUSSAH ATTA, HAS BEEN NAMED!! MASSA ! PLEASE, WHAT PART DID HE PLAY??? DOES HE WORK WITH CUSTOMS AT THE PORT TOO???
I DO NOT THINK WE WILL SEE NOLLE PROSEQUI HERE BECAUSE FRANCE GOVERNMENT IS VERY KEEN ... read full comment
MAHAMA’S BODY GUARD, MUSSAH ATTA, HAS BEEN NAMED!! MASSA ! PLEASE, WHAT PART DID HE PLAY??? DOES HE WORK WITH CUSTOMS AT THE PORT TOO???
I DO NOT THINK WE WILL SEE NOLLE PROSEQUI HERE BECAUSE FRANCE GOVERNMENT IS VERY KEEN ON THIS CRIME AND WATCHING THE NDC GOVERNMENT WITH EAGLE EYES.
MAY GOD FORGIVE NDC FOR THEIR CRIMES AGAINST THE PEOPLE OF GHANA!!!!!
LONG LIVE THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!! LONG LIVE KWASI ADADE, THE ARCH DEFENDER OF THE POOR AND THE DISADVANTAGED!!!
LONG LIVE GHANA!!!!!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 hours ago
WHO IS THE MAIN DRUG PUSHER IN THIS BIG PUSH????????????
THE RING MAGAZINE 10 hours ago
Ghana's W.B.C Heavyweight Boxing Champion..... (Sammy Gyamfi of the NDC).... has delivered a sudden & unexpected technical knockout to that boisterous & notorious EFFUTU RAT..... (ALEXANDER AFENYO MONKEY). Their brutal & historic battle ended in the 3rd round about a month ago, and the EFFUTU BRAGGART, who was reduced to a wobbling caricature when the fight ended, is currently receiving emergency treatment at the Effutu Government Hospital for a damaged eye & a broken jaw. Our noble parliamentary chamber has now become a quiet, respectable, and a more serene environment. The most important outcome is that, no EXTORTION case has ever occurred within our parliamentary ranks since the time that the brutal boxing showdown took place.
We salute you..... Champion Baako P3..... The Original "King Kong" Sammy Gyamfi..!!!!! We have been amazed by your masterful delivery and technical brilliance. May you reign forever...!!!!!
J.C. 9 hours ago
This is the reason why John Mahama and the NDC are incompetent. You're in power what prevented you from sending NACOC back to the port when the first incident occur in Australia but waited for multiple ones to occur. You NDC are complicit and trying to blame past government for your incompetence, we are still waiting to know those you have arrested for Australian bust, the fake dollar container you arrested in the beginning of your government. Incompetent John Mahama and his NDC, your cup is full
MONEY-MAKING DEPENDS ON A SKILL - LEARN YOURS, LEARN THIS SKILL, LEARN HOW! 9 hours ago
Start €ARNING DAILY CASH-INCOME through this technical service that is hot in demand. Learn today, not tomorrow. Smart people are cashing out fixing what everyone uses: Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks it. You don’t need a University degree to start. You need a SKILL. Engr. Chukky Oparandu has simplified everything in his "Complete Guide for Beginners & Professionals."(check "Mobile Phones & Tablets Repairs" page on Facebook)He has already mentored over 2,000 people across Africa. What you’ll learn: How to set up your own repair workspace - How to fix the most common (& most profitable) phone faults; The business side; How to charge customers & make money. Get the guide and start learning today. Note: Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide. This skill also opens many other business doors. No huge capital needed to start. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap" ...177484
Okay 14 hours ago
Perpetrators must be severely sanctioned . This is the only disinsentive criminals understand. We tend to treat sulprits with kids' gloves. Besides there are social commentators who quickly jump to the defence of these criminals. An ex minister of state is on records to say he was ready to defend drug barons because that's where the money is.
kk 14 hours ago
stop the nonsense. this government has been in power for almost 2 years and they want to blame a move the NPP government made in 2018??? what is this crap? what stopped you guys from changing it the minute you took over in 2024?
Freight Forwarders Association of Ghana 13 hours ago
Master answer the question and stop the gyimiefour talk. Why did Akufo Monkey Addo and anus washing Bawumia sideline NACOC since 2018? Simple question. You fool
Pelicles 13 hours ago
If NACOC was sidelined in 2018, why drugs are having easy exit at the ports today and not before? Your useless party have been in power for almost two years and seeing NACOC absence, means it is the right time to let drugs flow.
Did you listen to Muntaka's press statement? He said that a call from the seat of the president instructed the port authorities to let the drugs that were busted in France should be allowed to go, and that means what exactly?
Asantehene ba 10 hours ago
I can imagine the amount of cocaine smuggled out of Ghana during Akuffo Addo's era. Containers full
Kaakeiku 9 hours ago
And they were not busted?? Shame on you. Narcotic govt
@ Asantehene ba 9 hours ago
Keep imagining as that is all you can do. Cocaine was smuggled out of Ghana during Akuffo Addo's time and never caught at its destination? Keep imagining. See how foolish you are? Trying to equalise as usual. You guys can jump, twist and shout as much as you want, this scandal has happend under your watch and there are people in high places involved.
KK 6 hours ago
@Asatehee ba are you that stupid or being stupid and gullible is a criteria for any NDC member. Can you google and search how many cocaine or narcotics were bursted from international pprts? FYI, majority of the cocaine/ narcotic issues were bursted in land by the team at the port then with no NACOC participation. So, it's not the absence of NACOC that has caused the recent surge of narcotic transport in Ghana but rather the employment of your unprofessional party footsoldiers in sensitive national places that has caused us this. How come w whole body guard of JDM arrested it must tell you to use your head and not your heart in thinking. Your party is just corrupt
Pelicles 13 hours ago
If NACOC was removed from the ports in 2018, why is it that drugs are now having an easy way at ports and now before?
NDC has been in power for how long and why drugs are having easy exit at the ports if NACOC was removed ... read full comment
If NACOC was removed from the ports in 2018, why is it that drugs are now having an easy way at ports and now before?
NDC has been in power for how long and why drugs are having easy exit at the ports if NACOC was removed in 2018?
Asembeba 11 hours ago
Didn't you know that your people overlooked the deal and allowed it to pass with their eyes and mouths shut by your authorities?.
FAG 11 hours ago
Interesting so everything good is NDC and bad is NPP yoo Yate. If you're blaming NPP for what they did in 2018 and you have been in power for almost two years you could not fixed it? so you need all the four years to fix?
Koa 11 hours ago
Sammy, do you always want to do politics with everything? Nacoc was removed from the port in 2018 by the npp and so what? In any case that's it have to take almost two years for your government to bring it back? So the ndc although taught it was a bad decision in 2918 for nococ removal but did nothing until this volume of crime that has already affected the nation's reputation before coming out with this trash. Sammy, again since the npp removed the nacoc from the post, did you hear such volume of drugs passing through our ports? Please come on and stop the politics of shifting blames.
Another Thief @ Sammy Gyamfi! 10 hours ago
Sammy Gyamfi, I work with the NPP and when we come back to power u are the first person to go to jail, trust me !
Asantehene ba 10 hours ago
Nppfuor ne gyimieeeeeeeee
THE RING MAGAZINE 10 hours ago
Ghana's WBC Heavyweight Boxing Champion..... (Sammy Gyamfi of the NDC).... has delivered a sudden & unexpected technical knockout to that boisterous & notorious EFFUTU RAT..... (ALEXANDER AFENYO MONKEY). Their brutal & historic battle ended in the 3rd round about a month ago, and the EFFUTU BRAGGART, who was reduced to a wobbling caricature when the fight ended, is currently receiving emergency treatment at the Effutu Government Hospital for a damaged eye & a broken jaw. Our noble parliamentary chamber has now become a quiet, respectable, and a more serene environment. The most important outcome is that, no EXTORTION case has ever occurred within our parliamentary ranks since the time that the brutal boxing showdown took place.
We salute you..... Champion Baako P3..... The Original "King Kong" Sammy Gyamfi..!!!!! We have been amazed by your masterful delivery and technical brilliance. May you reign forever...!!!!!
Koti 10 hours ago
The cats are going to dine from the same soup pot with the mice.
K Duah 10 hours ago
Not only port but airport too the same .This Government thinks they need money for big push because money no there.
ASANKA GH. 9 hours ago
@K. Dual kromfuor ba. Was that the reason why your NPP Thief-men brought in Frontier Health Services to come and rob our poor travelers at the Kotoka International Airport during the Covid-19 period?
You proved to the whol ... read full comment
@K. Dual kromfuor ba. Was that the reason why your NPP Thief-men brought in Frontier Health Services to come and rob our poor travelers at the Kotoka International Airport during the Covid-19 period?
You proved to the whole world that you are criminal murderers by giving the Ghana government that paltry $8 million dollars, but felt no remorse when you took away $87 million dollars to go and share.
You idiots will not see power for the next 42 years...!!!!!
Look at you 10 hours ago
NKWASIAFOƆ
NKWASIAFOƆ
Kaakeiku 9 hours ago
What a shame!! The same lnspection team without NACOC representatives never recorded any cocaine bust anywhere under the previous govt why now??????
Achakanapaya 1968 9 hours ago
I insist everything called security officer's at the Port of Tema should be sacked by now.
Mr President please sack them all ooh.
I insist everything called security officer's at the Port of Tema should be sacked by now.
OZYMANDIAS 9 hours ago
Listen to Satan talking about Lucifer’s kingdom. Where is the gold you have stolen, chicken thief?
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 9 hours ago
NPP WITHDREW NACOC FROM OUR PORTS TO MAKE IT EASIER TO TRANSACT THEIR COCAINE ACTIVITIES
MOG 9 hours ago
Sammy Gyamfi! Ehuuuuu!!!
KOFI tamale 9 hours ago
SELLING GOLD AND MAKING LOSSES.
NOW YOU CAN TALK
KOFI tamale 9 hours ago
THIS IS THE CHANCE TO EMPLOY MORE NDC FOOT SOLDIERS.
Peter 8 hours ago
Sammy Gyamfi another clever thief you caused the death your in law greediness
Scott 8 hours ago
He has started his dirty lies again, the drugs has already crossed the line from Ghana to Europe so just sit somewhere and don't bring that your arrogance and lies but your US 1.7 billion dollars lost is awaiting you.
Liars ... read full comment
He has started his dirty lies again, the drugs has already crossed the line from Ghana to Europe so just sit somewhere and don't bring that your arrogance and lies but your US 1.7 billion dollars lost is awaiting you.
Liars.
The Political Scientist 8 hours ago
Very interesting. But let's analyze something.
1. NDC know NACOC is not at the ports
2. NDC had 2 yrs to reinstate but didn't
3. NDC was told of drug movings going on 2 years ago but did nothing
4. NDC silenced and thre ... read full comment
4. NDC silenced and threatened to arrestanyone who raised issued.
BUT it's all NPPs fault!
To NDC every Ghanaian is a fool and can't reason through anything.
What NDC forgot so soon is that there's a voter demographic called;
1. Swing voters
2. Disappointed NDC members who'll cross carpet bcx they didn't get jobs
3. NPP members who didn't vote
Put all these together and continue to insult and arrest people who speak up!!! A word to the wise....
Ntoseee 7 hours ago
see mumu!! 20 months in government and you now wants to tickle yourselves! why did you fools not reinstate it when you took office but rather now that you people have been caught? shameless people!!
Truth 6 hours ago
You are on power stop the excuses! Haven't they appointed you and your guys to goll all places? While leave the ports and now blame on past govt? We are tired of all these nonsense
Jaja 6 hours ago
The $1.7billion criminal has found his voice again. He has still not learn any lesson. All the things that you claim the previous government were doing which were not right on which basis Ghanaians voted for the current government are now worse. A worse reset. 2028 is at the corner
Kwasi 6 hours ago
In Port security control,NACOC is an essential body to be part of port inspections. Sincerely,these inspections agencies must be warned not to intimidate consignee's. The finance and Road ministry must recruit some officers with knowledge of port administration. At least 1 year of port operations.
Efo Kofi 6 hours ago
KWAASHIAA, KWAASHIAA KWAASHIAASEM
Paul 6 hours ago
Are we in the bush-fire fighting mode? Why NACOC? Don’t we have the FDA on the inspection team at the port? Adding to the team creates another layer to the inspection process. I thought these items are drugs. What exactly are NACOC going to do that FDA can’t do? Please, this one die, “too much fish will spoil the soup”
Akufo Monkey Addo and anus washing Bawumia intentionally sidelined NACOC from the inspections since 2018 to enable their cocaine kingpins like Eric Amoateng to smuggle the East Legon powde. Any importer or exporter who compl ...
Why was NACOC removed from the inspection agencies? The answer is clear and then they turn around and blame the government for drug trafficking. Ghanaians must demand answers from the previous administration why NACOC was rem ...
@Dotcom, as you demand answers from the previous administration why NACOC was removed, kindly remember to ask the current government why they didn't deem it necessary to reinstate NACOC when they took over power nearly two ye ...
I DO NOT THINK WE WILL SEE NOLLE PROSEQUI HERE BECAUSE FRANCE GOVERNMENT IS VERY KEEN ...
Ghana's W.B.C Heavyweight Boxing Champion..... (Sammy Gyamfi of the NDC).... has delivered a sudden & unexpected technical knockout to that boisterous & notorious EFFUTU RAT..... (ALEXANDER AFENYO MONKEY). Their brutal & his ...
This is the reason why John Mahama and the NDC are incompetent. You're in power what prevented you from sending NACOC back to the port when the first incident occur in Australia but waited for multiple ones to occur. You NDC ...
Start €ARNING DAILY CASH-INCOME through this technical service that is hot in demand. Learn today, not tomorrow. Smart people are cashing out fixing what everyone uses: Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, a ...
Perpetrators must be severely sanctioned . This is the only disinsentive criminals understand. We tend to treat sulprits with kids' gloves. Besides there are social commentators who quickly jump to the defence of these cri ...
stop the nonsense. this government has been in power for almost 2 years and they want to blame a move the NPP government made in 2018??? what is this crap? what stopped you guys from changing it the minute you took over in 20 ...
If NACOC was sidelined in 2018, why drugs are having easy exit at the ports today and not before? Your useless party have been in power for almost two years and seeing NACOC absence, means it is the right time to let drugs fl ...
Keep imagining as that is all you can do. Cocaine was smuggled out of Ghana during Akuffo Addo's time and never caught at its destination? Keep imagining. See how foolish you are? Trying to equalise as usual. You guys can jum ...
@Asatehee ba are you that stupid or being stupid and gullible is a criteria for any NDC member. Can you google and search how many cocaine or narcotics were bursted from international pprts? FYI, majority of the cocaine/ nar ...
NDC has been in power for how long and why drugs are having easy exit at the ports if NACOC was removed ...
Sammy, do you always want to do politics with everything? Nacoc was removed from the port in 2018 by the npp and so what? In any case that's it have to take almost two years for your government to bring it back? So the ndc a ...
Ghana's WBC Heavyweight Boxing Champion..... (Sammy Gyamfi of the NDC).... has delivered a sudden & unexpected technical knockout to that boisterous & notorious EFFUTU RAT..... (ALEXANDER AFENYO MONKEY). Their brutal & histo ...
You proved to the whol ...
NKWASIAFOƆ
Sammy Gyamfi! Ehuuuuu!!!
NOW YOU CAN TALK
Liars ...
4. NDC silenced and thre ...
The $1.7billion criminal has found his voice again. He has still not learn any lesson. All the things that you claim the previous government were doing which were not right on which basis Ghanaians voted for the current gover ...
In Port security control,NACOC is an essential body to be part of port inspections. Sincerely,these inspections agencies must be warned not to intimidate consignee's. The finance and Road ministry must recruit some officers w ...
Are we in the bush-fire fighting mode? Why NACOC? Don’t we have the FDA on the inspection team at the port? Adding to the team creates another layer to the inspection process. I thought these items are drugs. What exactly ...