Is he going to talk about 24 Hour economy and 24 Hour Markets?? Clueless president, sending police after "Ghana Jollof".
Ekueme 11 hours ago
Onyaaye gbemi dankwanserew nkwaen....!!!
I thought you said you didn't know what a 24-hour economy was. Now you want YOUR MORDA to talk about it...?????
WO MAAME TW3 WATI.
I thought you said you didn't know what a 24-hour economy was. Now you want YOUR MORDA to talk about it...?????
WO MAAME TW3 WATI.
Okello 11 hours ago
Ha-ha-ha-ha..... who is Ghana Jollof? We chop am kpa. NPP...... damirifa due-due
Frank Agyena -Karikari. 12 hours ago
Preparatory Justice is just an accomplished stupidity and total nonsensical requests from greedy and opportunistic and useless African leaders. Who should pay Reparations? African countries should be paying Reparations. The Trans Atlantic Slave Trade was at that time a legitimate trade. Some African Traditional Authorities were even against the abolition of the Trans Atlantic Slave Trade. Who went to war against their own kind and kindred, conquered the weak ones, captured them and sold them into Slavery. The USA was not involved in that obnoxious and inhuman trade. Foolish and despicable and greedy African sold their own. Ask the Asante, Denkyira, Hausas, especially Uthman Dan Fodio. African people sold their own into slavery to the Arabs and the Europeans and are now asking for Reparations. If there should be any Reparations , it should be paid to the African American people but not to the useless corrupt and useless and horrible greedy African countries' and their Presidents.
Just Speaking Empty English 12 hours ago
This is truly settings by speaking American slangs for nothing John Mahama
Ofoase Ayirebi 11 hours ago
Ahyé wo papa. Wo b3 su saaaaaaaaaa na 2089 aba.
Um 12 hours ago
Watching the Accra Reset is so nostalgic. It makes me a proud Ghanaian
Shalom 11 hours ago
FRANK AGYENA KARIKARI - Please go back to the classroom and shut your mouth.
WHO told you that the United States was not involved in the trans Atlantic Slave Trade ???
ACCORDING TO GOOGLE,
THE UNITED STATES PARTICIPATED I ... read full comment
WHO told you that the United States was not involved in the trans Atlantic Slave Trade ???
ACCORDING TO GOOGLE,
THE UNITED STATES PARTICIPATED IN THE TRANSATLANTIC SLAVE TRADE THROUGH THE IMPORTATION OF ROUGHLY 388,000 ENSLAVED AFRICANS TO NORTH AMERICA, ALONGSIDE WIDESPREAD COLONIAL AND NATIONAL INVOLVEMENT IN FINANCING, BUILDING, AND OPERATING SLAVE SHIPS FOR GLOBAL MARKET.
SO STOP THE NONSENSICAL ‘NOISE OF IGNORANCE’!
everything is now high level? 11 hours ago
Mahama paa lol so now everything is high level? ha ha oh blackman.
Mahama aint doing shit 10 hours ago
we live in ny no radio station even announce his arrival
Look At Him....!!!!! 10 hours ago
Your mother even knows that you're too "coked-up" to be able to sit through that program. Wo hó fii s3 Bompata gutter mu. Are you fit to even be among the crowd over there?
Kojos 10 hours ago
Reset with drugs
Oppon Manse 10 hours ago
Reset with @Kojois class 4 tiwuii Papa. W'abon s3 kako. Tweeaaaaaaaaaa.......
Cc 10 hours ago
Sellers are suffering, farmers are crying, fuel prices are on the run yet he says what?? Useless governance.
ABUBURO KOSUA 9 hours ago
AooOh, odwan kwasiampanin ba @CC. What did you just say about fuel prices?
Wo maame tw3 wati. How much were we buying petrol under your forest chimpanzee some 3 years ago? And how much are we buying it now? Wo ni wo maame nyinaaa y3 nkwasiafuor, that is why you can't even tell the difference between two prices. Godfather of wee smoking
Jubilee House Rat. 9 hours ago
Oy Vey! This incompetent dude is comic relief ampa!
No mention of the shameful 24HR economy!!
POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI CORRUPTION 9 hours ago
There's an organized looting crime by the NDC against this nation, Ghana. Unless the NDC is voted out, nothing can stop them
Pelicles 7 hours ago
Ghana is now a "Drug heaven for criminal cartels" under Mahama. Yes, he had allowed the drugs to flow through our ports for him to make money. As soon as the France authorities arrested the haulage from Ghana, Mahama held a cabinet meeting and for what purpose as if he doesn't know what is going in Ghana. Yes, he is the man in charge of Ghana and whatever happens, he is somewhat aware.
When Muntaka, the interior minister held press conference, he said that a call from the Jubilee House instructed the port authorities to let the cocaine go through, and what is the exact meaning to that?
Right now, according to reliable sources, Muntaka is being sidelined due to the press conference he held about the drug bust.
24HR ECONOMY YAAMUTU! 7 hours ago
RESETTING DRUGS & GALAMSEY & CORRUPTION INDEED!
Abusuapanin 6 hours ago
AZAAR, SAKAWA government. No ideas. Just talking and talking. It's only illiterate and senseless NDC ANIMALS like Ekueme who can be deceived by this incompetent President. Cocaine government. Ghana Jollof is giving them knockout punches and they are now crying. They thought Kelvin Taylor was powerful until a woman floored him. No reconciliation. More fire, Ghana Jollof. Let them cry their eyes out.
KWASI IN EUROPE 3 hours ago
Empty talks for good two years with NOTHING to show.
WO MAAME TW3 WATI.
Preparatory Justice is just an accomplished stupidity and total nonsensical requests from greedy and opportunistic and useless African leaders. Who should pay Reparations? African countries should be paying Reparations. The T ...
ACCORDING TO GOOGLE,
THE UNITED STATES PARTICIPATED I ...
Reset with drugs
Wo maame tw3 wati. How much were we buying petrol under your forest chimpanzee some 3 years ago? And how much are we buying it now? Wo ni wo maame ...
Ghana is now a "Drug heaven for criminal cartels" under Mahama. Yes, he had allowed the drugs to flow through our ports for him to make money. As soon as the France authorities arrested the haulage from Ghana, Mahama held a c ...
AZAAR, SAKAWA government. No ideas. Just talking and talking. It's only illiterate and senseless NDC ANIMALS like Ekueme who can be deceived by this incompetent President. Cocaine government. Ghana Jollof is giving them knock ...