p.r.o.p.h.e.t... M.o.h.a.m.m.e.d..was a s.i.c.k..d.o.g 1 day ago
Burn. the q u.r.a.n.... ... k.i.l.l. m.u.s.l.i.m.s
MONEY-MAKING DEPENDS ON A SKILL - LEARN YOURS, LEARN THIS SKILL, LEARN HOW! 9 hours ago
Start €ARNING DAILY CASH-INCOME through this technical service that is hot in demand. Learn today, not tomorrow. Smart people are cashing out fixing what everyone uses: Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks it. You don’t need a University degree to start. You need a SKILL. Engr. Chukky Oparandu has simplified everything in his "Complete Guide for Beginners & Professionals."(check "Mobile Phones & Tablets Repairs" page on Facebook)He has already mentored over 2,000 people across Africa. What you’ll learn: How to set up your own repair workspace - How to fix the most common (& most profitable) phone faults; The business side; How to charge customers & make money. Get the guide and start learning today. Note: Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide. This skill also opens many other business doors. No huge capital needed to start. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap" ...17748m
p.r.o.p.h.e.t... M.o.h.a.m.m.e.d..was a s.i.c.k..d.o.g 1 day ago
Burn the q u.r.a.n....... k.i.l.l. m.u.s.l.i.m.s
kelewele 1 day ago
I'm not investing in a corrupt nigerian politically backed and driven businessman..
Great one 1 day ago
Malicious envy will kill all of you, nation of ingrates, even Nkrumah, without Nigeria, there would have been no Kwameh Nkrumah as you know him today, the poor guy wanted to be a Jesuit priest but the great Zik of Africa touched him and opened his eyes recommended him and gave covering papers for him to enrol at Lincoln university.
This reality has never been appreciated by Ghana so ingratitude is what God almighty hates,ingratitude is the religion of Ghana, don't invest who cares, Ghana itself as a country has invested so you can go hug a live transformer, bad belle people
Rambino 21 hours ago
Hahahaha, person wey never know what to eat today wan invest in dangote refinery.
Better hold on to your worthless sedi. No be your type
Hahahaha, person wey never know what to eat today wan invest in dangote refinery.
Dogo 18 hours ago
My Nija brothers please don’t waste your breath on some of our people. They don’t understand the era we’re in. I have been looking for ways to get my hands on a few of the shares so don’t waste your energy on some of our people who do not even have the money to invest in even ogogloo shop.
ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 10 hours ago
Its not jealousy. Dangote has several businesses he only listed the refinery with the ipo..why not put the values of the sugar and Cement along with other businesses under the auspices of this ipo as well? Secondly you buy a new IPO at least 6mths after it has been issued. You have several youtubers who have analyzed the performance of the stock relative to its earnings and possible investor returns. The wars in Russia and Afghanistan etc so pls do your research well this is not the first time an ipo has been issued dy dangote
Start €ARNING DAILY CASH-INCOME through this technical service that is hot in demand. Learn today, not tomorrow. Smart people are cashing out fixing what everyone uses: Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, a ...
Malicious envy will kill all of you, nation of ingrates, even Nkrumah, without Nigeria, there would have been no Kwameh Nkrumah as you know him today, the poor guy wanted to be a Jesuit priest but the great Zik of Africa touc ...
My Nija brothers please don’t waste your breath on some of our people. They don’t understand the era we’re in. I have been looking for ways to get my hands on a few of the shares so don’t waste your energy on some of ...
Its not jealousy. Dangote has several businesses he only listed the refinery with the ipo..why not put the values of the sugar and Cement along with other businesses under the auspices of this ipo as well? Secondly you buy a ...