How wanted Dutch drug lord 'Bolle Jos' lived in Sierra Leone with Ghanaian bodyguards

Read Comments Comments (11)

• Stan 4 hours ago

WORK & PAY CARS AVAILABLE

☎️☎️ 0503941070☎️☎️

• No Deposit

• 3 Years Payment Plan

• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)

• Toyota Yaris : Total C ...

• NzemaK- Not Insult, it's Abt Threatening the Prez 4 hours ago

Ghanaweb will sell his own nation for cheap NPP politics. Npp is out for good. Get it

• JB 3 hours ago

NDC has succeeded in turning our country into Colombia

• Chairman Wontumi Secretary 3 hours ago

Hahahahahaha.... Massa @JB, please relax wae! Ghana has not even witnessed a single teaspoon of cocaine turning into konkonte at our National Police Headquarters yet. NPP animguasefuo, you will scratch as hard as you can, but ...

• COOLBLUE 3 hours ago

Enough of Bolle Jos this today, Bolle Jos that tomorrow. The whole world knows he is hiding in Sierra Leone, enjoying protection of the Leonean regime.

What African leaders must do is to team up to stop him from infiltrat ...

• Of course some Ghanaians can be used 3 hours ago

Thtas our problem...we follow pple..meanwhile we have everything and best personality but we see a new or foreign thing we wnat to change for it..they will use them

• JESUS LOVES YOU MORE. COME TO HIM NOW! 2 hours ago

Repent, then, and turn to ALMIGHTY GOD! so that your sins may be wiped out, that times of refreshing may come from the LORD GOD!

Acts 3:19

• Kojo Yankee 2 hours ago

Bullshit, why would dis mango head modafoka need Ghana guards when he has the government and police/army of Sierra Leone covering him. Do you think they trust foreigners for that? It’s only a jackass Ghana criminal who will ...

• Odapajan 1 hour ago

How was cocaine transported to Ghana from South America for transshipment tuition Europe by Leidekkers? Tells us now, NDC!

• Odapajan 59 minutes ago

to Europe

• Bugri Naabu IGP leaked tape 45 minutes ago

@Odapajan. By a ship called MV Benjamin. Tagor the limping man. You don't know Ghana history so shut your stupid mouth over there. Kwasea