LIES LIES LIES, This government specialise in LIES. Mahama and lies are kooo
Kwasi Addai 10 hours ago
Please don’t mind Vincent Assafuah. Check his background. He is just fuming nonsense in order to avert attention of Ghanaians from the three World Cup tickets he collected for his girlfriends. Moreover he is a member of the Nkwaseafo People's Party who are specialists in press conferences. They talk before they think.
NDC and lying 9 hours ago
Aponkye. When you criminals are caught in gargantuan crimes, you result to lying.
Cuckoos Nest 9 hours ago
Eeii, NPP. Akpatse, disoriented and destructive Narcotics Pocupine Peddlers (NPP). They see no good, hear no good, smell no good. Except bad human foetus smell from future babies mothers' wombs. Top class treachery galore!
NanaAba 7 hours ago
We all know that Vincent Assafuah lacks credibility. He talks by heart, just like all those Npp Mps.
Akua pokua 5 hours ago
Vincent like credibility as your useless father, you people should watch out we are going to match you boot for boot
Zongo Lachichi 4 hours ago
With your frontal Open-Mouth boot? With all 5 Front teeth completely off? NPP, you are a total disgrace of an Entity! A sham!! A worthless Rubbish Organization for Bollar. Zongo lachichi shame
Senseless Nonsense 4 hours ago
@Akua pokua. Laughable! NPP Raptured rotten boot, against NDC solid Golden boot? Ha ha ha. NPP's boot is best probably for back pass. What a senseless kokofu-boot nonsense!
Concerned Citizen 3 hours ago
I fully agree with you, this man, Vincent Assafuah, should not be taken serious not even as an MP. No one knows what contributions he makes in parliament than always casting wild rumours and allegations.
Karikakchar 1 hour ago
Please let’s stop turning this serious narcotic issue to mere political talk of NPP this NDC that and all and find a pragmatic solution. It’s getting out of hands
Mboma 6 hours ago
You NPP editors at Ghanaweb, what exactly are your editorial policies...?????
You have boldly and unashamedly given access to a comment that uses the term "Aponkye & criminals" right here on your platform, but you are denying access to others simply by saying that their comment contains inappropriate words.
Come out and show us the editorial policies that you have given out, if you want your readers to apply any standards..!!!!!
Honest 3 hours ago
Your Vincent is always bringing out false allegations. He is immature
Blaze Word Assem. 8 hours ago
The desperation of the NPP is mind-boggling, nothing stops Vincent Attafuah from taking his complaint to CHRAG for investigation. Absolutely nothing stops him. He should gather courage as a man and ask CHRAG to investigate the said presidential escort if he thinks the truth is on his side. The ball is in his court and we are expecting nothing short off the truth.
Mboma 7 hours ago
You have boldly and unashamedly given access to a comment that uses the term "Aponkye & criminals" right here on your platform, but you are denying access to others simply by saying that their comment contains inappropriate words.
Come out and show us the editorial policies that you have given out, if you want your readers to apply any standards..!!!!
Etew 2 hours ago
FOOLISH NPP... THIS TIME THE FOOLISH POLITICS THEY PLAY WON'T WORK
Afram 8 hours ago
Nonsense...Where Is Your Evidence...Hearsay??
Ridiculous....!!
TWEAA DC 3 hours ago
YOU CAN EVEN SAY THAT NO COCAINE SHIPPED FROM GHANA HAS BEEN SEIZED IN FRANCE AND NOBODY HAS BEEN ARRESTED....WE HAVE HEARD YOU...'ANIMGUASEFO'...TWEAA
Republic 10 hours ago
Who in Ghana takes Vincent Asifuah and the so called Rev ntiful serious
Honest people take them serious, not criminals in NDC
Kulungungu bomb 8 hours ago
Fellow Ghanaians. Please have you seen how Kwame Nkrumah suffered under these useless villagers? Kankan Nyame lies. Yesterday Samia Nkrumah was at Nkroful traumatised by the evil mechanisation of these Ma ti me ho bastards
Kaakeiku 3 hours ago
I take them very serious
Jack Sparrow 10 hours ago
at the end of the day when the names pops out ull see NPP financiers nkoaa NPP tweaa kai that's why they've started accusing NDC nd that's their tactics
Name William 10 hours ago
It's hard time we as Ghanaians to put the word "alledge in the constitution as a crime punishable by jail. This will shine people's eyes
COMMENT 8 hours ago
IN A HURRY TO COVER UP THE SHAME THE POST IN THE GHANAWEB showed a big lie ...$260 cocaine bust.
Lies. Lies . Gargantuan cocaine equivalent to 78 bags of Ghana cement..3.8 tons valued over $260 million.
Azaa Awam cocaine ... read full comment
IN A HURRY TO COVER UP THE SHAME THE POST IN THE GHANAWEB showed a big lie ...$260 cocaine bust.
Lies. Lies . Gargantuan cocaine equivalent to 78 bags of Ghana cement..3.8 tons valued over $260 million.
Azaa Awam cocaine reset. Lies...lies.
Afrafrantor 7 hours ago
All owned by Eric Amoateng the NPP MP for Nkoranza. A cocaine kingpin
Papa 10 hours ago
This MP should have been invited to prove his allegations. They just delight in tarnishing people's images for political interest. Couldn't he as MP ask this in a more appropriate forum
What evidence do you need with that Musah standing close behind John Mahama? Adoe
Osei Kwame 7 hours ago
Akufo Monkey Addo stands besides Mahama and the great Asantehene on so many occasions you fool. Shut your silly mouth
So could you explain to Ghanaians why he was standing behind John Mahama?
Okoe Boye 7 hours ago
Where was he standing behind Mahama? In your father's nose I suppose. Kwasea. Villager
Attah Assafuah (MP)-A Square Peg In A Round Hole. 3 hours ago
That name NDC and HE John Mahama is standing so tall to the extent that any grown and growing NPP can’t stand it because the mere mention of the name John Mahama and NDC gives them goose bumps and sends electrical shock waves to their bodies and even their brains.
This Attah Assafuah boy might need psychiatric attention. Most of his submissions in parliament always sound infantile, mental and psychiatric/ psychotic in nature.
The NPP are forgetting that Ghanaians are discerning this time and no longer gullible to their whims and capricious lies to pull others down to get to the top. This was why they voted HE John Mahama and his NDC government to power giving them a resounding victory. Instead of them learning lessons from their grievous mistakes they are still gallivanting with treacherous lies.
This illicit drug menace is a very big problem which needs tackling seriously by all Ghanaians but look at what this warped mindset of thinking Attah Assafuah is bringing to the media platform for public awareness and consumption when everybody should be head on to fight it.Yet this is supposed to be an MP, and for that matter even a law maker more so a lawyer.
Instead of building they’re tearing down besides being paid gargantuan wages and salaries as an MP who should be contributing his quota for national development.
Attah Assafuah is this constructive criticism?
What a shame!!!
Don't just debunked the story, invite him publicly to prove the allegations!!!
Mike 9 hours ago
Akwasi adae so the dog that gave birth to you didn't advice you to speak well. Who is nkwasiafo ,? Your mum or dad ?
IB 9 hours ago
Incompetent! More talk, less action!
Pelicles 9 hours ago
The best NDC does is to turn lies to be true and true to be lies. Some of us said that they will twist the narrative about this Musah Atta as not being Mahama's and we have been proven right.
This cocaine saga had shaken N ... read full comment
The best NDC does is to turn lies to be true and true to be lies. Some of us said that they will twist the narrative about this Musah Atta as not being Mahama's and we have been proven right.
This cocaine saga had shaken NDC's party to its inner core, and they are struggling to contain the pressure coming from the general public. You win power with lies and the best Mahama can do is to deal in cocaine, shame on NDC and their useless leadership. Nkwaseafuo.
Modisane 9 hours ago
Sariah must come and identify the suspect who is the presidential guard.
Cuckoos Nest 9 hours ago
Ebeii, Npp. NPP is caught up danglig with dry thirst in whirlwinds. So, therefore seeing mirages, 20. 28 km away. Hoping to reach water sources, to quench the demise of thirsty elephant herds. How miserable!
COMMENT 9 hours ago
EVEN THE TOPIC OF THE GHANAWEB POST IS A BIG LIE. $260 (two hundred sixty dollars)
Complete cover up. Cocaine bust is as regular as the insults that Kelvin Taylor spews for the NDC.
EVEN THE TOPIC OF THE GHANAWEB POST IS A BIG LIE. $260 (two hundred sixty dollars)
Complete cover up. Cocaine bust is as regular as the insults that Kelvin Taylor spews for the NDC.
Acheampong 8 hours ago
Foolish man like your type Vincent Assafuah. Beast!!!!! See before you talk.
Yao 8 hours ago
So what Musah doing beside Pres. Mahsma in that picture?
Achakanapaya 1968 7 hours ago
Npp criminals and Nation wreckers thinks they can return to power through lies.
That idiot of an MP should be changed for deceiving the public.
Npp thieves and lair's brigade never again WALAHI.
KWASI IN EUROPE 7 hours ago
Telling lies to protect Mahama.
Bukpo James 6 hours ago
Musah Atta should sue the MP for defamation
Koti 6 hours ago
Mr NACOC, Assafuah SPECIFICALLY mentioned Musah Atta, why don't you tell Ghanaians who Musah Atta is? What Ghanaians want to know is, who is Musah Atta? Please, don't throw dust into our eyes.
Nana 6 hours ago
We knew they were lying ,we already know npp so we don't take anything they say serious and so you shouldn't have wasted your energy and resources to do any investigation about what that npp mp said
Wanba 5 hours ago
Let us know their identities ABA
Asantehene ba 5 hours ago
Desperate npp people...Will this win npp the 2028 elections anaaaa? Funny people
Kwakuvi 5 hours ago
So who's Musa Atta,and why has the presidency kept mute over the allegation
Alimu Yao 5 hours ago
WHAT DO YOU GUYS TAKE US FOR? DO U THINK SOME OF US ARE SHALLOW MINDED LIKE U GUYS? NEVER
Lee Terkpor, Mr.Deadgoat 2nd coming is cocaine coming 5 hours ago
You can lie your way to power but you can't lie to rule. A whole presidential guard is among those arrested is not news. Ndc is cocaine, and cocaine is ndc. Mr.Deadgoat allowed his girlfriend, Nayele Amatefe to use our VVIP as her cocaine route until she got busted at London Heathrow Airport. Atta Musah, alias kromo is part of the presidential guards , you cannot run away from it. Mr.Deadgoat and his ndc has turned Ghana to be COCAINE COST. Ghana now is COLOMBIA ANNEX. Twum Barimah are you not ashamed of yourself to defend this disgraceful incident? How can a gargantuan 3.9 TONNES, l mean TONNES of cocaine which is equal to 80 bags of cement passed through our port unnoticed? And you and your boss Brig.Gen. Mantey are still at post? Then it means Mr.Deadgoat is part of the syndicate. Now l understand why they said they are not going to borrow money for the Accra-Kumasi expressway because cocaine money is there to fund the project. You have destroyed our lands and water bodies with galamsay now you want to destroy our image with cocaine as well?? Why are you guys so GREEDY , 3.9 tonnes of cocaine paaa? Yesterday, another person was arrested at South Africa airport with heroine coming from Ghana, another person too was busted at Brussels airport with cocaine also coming from Ghana. Why Mr.Deadgoat. . Now it has become scary to travel with Ghana passport. Is this the RESET you promised Ghanaians? No way, the earlier we kick these CRIMINALS from power the better. Why ? Cocaine here , cocaine there, cocaine everywhere. Why ??? Akufo Addo and Dr.Bawumia have been in power for eight years we did not experienced this disgraceful act , because they were VIGILANT. Animguase Akwaaba ooooo.
Kwakuvi 5 hours ago
Please Mr Naccoc man where does music atta works and why are you keeping their identities secrets but merely throwing away what the app mp said, it beats my imagination
Accra is dirty.com 5 hours ago
Vincent Assafuah, rest assured that NACOC will invite you to give the details about that security officer who is among the suspects busted for the cocain saga
Fisco 5 hours ago
Can you please share their names and background to appreciate what you are saying because am a Ghanaian working at the port in france and can confirm the words of the member of parliament. lets stop this and come clear please
Maybe 5 hours ago
Why waste your time on this NPP jandam. We will some come to realise that that party is deep in it.
kwame Ohene 4 hours ago
I have heard . Thank you
Malam latif 4 hours ago
You go explain taaya
Jama 3 hours ago
it still doesn't change the fact that drugs are being shipped out of ghana in huge quantities under this mahama-opoku agyemeng government!! so the foolish daft ndc members can tickle themselves and laugh! the day of reckoning is not far! mu akye gu hu!! mumu people
Cuckoos Nest 3 hours ago
@Jama. The day of reckoning, as in the 2098 km distant mirage years far away. Deep inside own Npp's Hell. Of a Kalahari hellfire Desert. Where NPP gnashing of teeth shall be heard, until no more. Evil elephant unparalleled! It is Finished
JDM 1 hour ago
@Cuckoos Nest!! ah gyemiifuo!! mamaha sef has been made president again so keep bleeding and writing stupid english you only understands! like Jama said it still doesn't take away the fact that ndc people are drug barons! ofui
Kofi 3 hours ago
This guy should resign his position because he’s useless
Let’s be serious 3 hours ago
Does Ekow Assafuah consume cocaine? Why is he full of lies? It is only NPP member, Eric Amoateng who was jailed in America for 10 years for dealing in cocaine. So we know those who deal in cocaine.
USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 2 hours ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Ch ... read full comment
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading contact hamzaben
Kamil 2 hours ago
If the guy in question is part of those arrested,we dont need your explanation to confirm
Jkm 2 hours ago
Please invite him to give a proof
Hanson K.K 1 hour ago
Ekow Assafuah, is a political biased person seriously infested with Bawuliar and more richer in lies surpassing Bawumia.
He is noted with cheap popularity in lies.
He hates the current government and always tried to tarnis ... read full comment
Ekow Assafuah, is a political biased person seriously infested with Bawuliar and more richer in lies surpassing Bawumia.
He hates the current government and always tried to tarnish the image of the government of the day.
Stan 1 hour ago
WORK & PAY CARS AVAILABLE
☎️☎️ 0503941070☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)
• Toyota Yaris : Total C ... read full comment
☎️☎️ 0503941070☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Yaris : Total Cost(120,000)/Weekly(750)/Monthly(3500)
• Toyota Voxy : Total Cost(160,000)/Weekly(1200)/Monthly(4800).
NOTE : After full payment of the car, A foreign -used engine is given, Trackers removed and Change of ownership is made into Drivers Name.
☎️☎️ 0503941070☎️☎️
Karikakchar 1 hour ago
We have a very serious issue of narcotics haunting us as a nation with the potential to give us a very bad name. Scoring political points with this will not be in anyone’s interest. The big men should ensure their hands are clean and tackle it pragmatically
Please don’t mind Vincent Assafuah. Check his background. He is just fuming nonsense in order to avert attention of Ghanaians from the three World Cup tickets he collected for his girlfriends. Moreover he is a member of the ...
You have boldly and unashamedly given access to a comment that uses the term "Aponkye & criminals" right here on your platform, but you are deny ...
The desperation of the NPP is mind-boggling, nothing stops Vincent Attafuah from taking his complaint to CHRAG for investigation. Absolutely nothing stops him. He should gather courage as a man and ask CHRAG to investigate ...
You have boldly and unashamedly given access to a comment that uses the term "Aponkye & criminals" right here on your platform, but you are deny ...
Ridiculous....!!
I take them very serious
Azaa Awam cocaine ...
That name NDC and HE John Mahama is standing so tall to the extent that any grown and growing NPP can’t stand it because the mere mention of the name John Mahama and NDC gives them goose bumps and sends electrical shock wav ...
....you too,show evidence.....their background checks...
This cocaine saga had shaken N ...
You can lie your way to power but you can't lie to rule. A whole presidential guard is among those arrested is not news. Ndc is cocaine, and cocaine is ndc. Mr.Deadgoat allowed his girlfriend, Nayele Amatefe to use our VVIP ...
Can you please share their names and background to appreciate what you are saying because am a Ghanaian working at the port in france and can confirm the words of the member of parliament. lets stop this and come clear plea ...
I have heard . Thank you
You go explain taaya
it still doesn't change the fact that drugs are being shipped out of ghana in huge quantities under this mahama-opoku agyemeng government!! so the foolish daft ndc members can tickle themselves and laugh! the day of reckoning ...
@Jama. The day of reckoning, as in the 2098 km distant mirage years far away. Deep inside own Npp's Hell. Of a Kalahari hellfire Desert. Where NPP gnashing of teeth shall be heard, until no more. Evil elephant unparalleled! I ...
@Cuckoos Nest!! ah gyemiifuo!! mamaha sef has been made president again so keep bleeding and writing stupid english you only understands! like Jama said it still doesn't take away the fact that ndc people are drug barons! ofu ...
Ch ...
He hates the current government and always tried to tarnis ...
☎️☎️ 0503941070☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Yaris : Total C ...
We have a very serious issue of narcotics haunting us as a nation with the potential to give us a very bad name. Scoring political points with this will not be in anyone’s interest. The big men should ensure their hands are ...