'How do you see me and snub me?' - Nana Yaa Jantuah on relationship with Torkornoo

Read Comments Comments (84)

• Effua 1 day ago

You want attention from her,but you are not her co equal; no qualms so stay your corner and forget about her and move on

• Blade 1 day ago

Torkonoo deserves EVERYTHING that befell her. Very arrogant and rude woman. No one is giving her positive narratives

• TRUTH 1 day ago

Mama Jantuah, you don't have to make friends with everyone.

If she doesn't want to greet you, let her be.

Life is too precious to waste it on people who don't deserve it.

I am more careful about the ones who smile wi ...

• Karikackchar 1 day ago

Jantua is just an attention seeker

• Senseless Torkornoo Nonsense 1 day ago

Mama Nana Yaa Jantuah, there are more pressing priorities of national & international significance to engage your attention, time and considerations. Not Torkornoo. She is just Unfit for Role, please

• Why the Gas have sold your everything 1 day ago

to the asantes and northerns,and now even in politics these visitor's have taking from you from parliamentarians to minister's

• Ghanaian 1 day ago

Mrs. Torkornoo ignores you because she realised you're a chameleon and therefore you cannot be trusted. Further more, she sees you as s snitchy politician.

• Baafour 1 day ago

Boy, the respectful not because of blind politics, u misbehave on social media on something u hardly understand

• Opoku 1 day ago

Blade ,you have never made sense in your comments.Who is Nana Yaa Jantuah?It is within the right of Madame Torkonor to ignore the old bitch.

• She ignored you 1 day ago

Just because you have taking away her chop chop from her mouth

• Anena Fadu 1 day ago

I’m wondering if former Chief Justice behaved like that towards nsemkeka Yaa Jantuah. If indeed this is true then I congratulate her immensely. Herh Nana Yaa Jantuah, DRAMA QUEEN and consummate opportunist who do you think ...

• Dr slone 1 day ago

Her co equal..? Arrogance will kill u all......They will all die one day abi..? I'm this I'm that and all that crap....u will die enter ground one day..maggot will feed on the poor man , rich man and everyone.!

• JDM 16 hours ago

@Dr slone! and you will live forever! metusela

• Osei K 1 day ago

Is she obliged to acknowledge you? This Jantuah woman is just another attention seeker

• Nana Yaa is a joker 1 day ago

But what were u expecting her @ Torkono to do ? Embrace you or what ? Don't be silly !! When NPP comes we shall restore her asap ! Idiots !!

• Etew 1 day ago

SEE THIS FOOL..NPP IS DONE...ITS GONE... FOOLISH PARTY COMING TO SHIT AGAIN OR FOOL AGAIN

• Ttt 1 day ago

Estw, i am sûre you did not take your medication before this stupid and idiot comment from you. You have left your imbecil family there to come and tzlk nonsense about NPP. Gyimifo

• J.C. 1 day ago

NDC followers speak as if casting our votes is their power to direct us to vote in a particular direction, when I see some posts from their gullible followers, saying the NPP will never return to power. Let's wait and see whi ...

• KBM 1 day ago

Check if your brains are working, maybe you have no or little brain

• ST Ghfuo: KWAME NKRUMAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT 19 hours ago

EVERYTHING HAS A TIME AND A SEASON. JUST WAIT. NOBODY WILL CHASE NDC OUT. THEY THEMSELVES WILL CHASE AFTER THEIR OWN SHADOWS. IF I WERE NPP I WOLD TEVEN SPEAK ILL AFTER THEM. YOU KNOW BLACKMAN. SOONER OR LATER HE WILL COME AR ...

• Fact 1 day ago

She is very wise and smart because you are toxic, disrespectful and toxic woman who spew out nonsense.

• Christian 1 day ago

You are not serious, what do you want her to do, you hypocrite

• OZYMANDIAS 1 day ago

If I were to be Madam Torkonoor, I’d spit on this hypocrite in public to the consternation of everyone.

• Afriyie 1 day ago

You speak badly about her at every opportunity and then expect her to welcome you with open arms. Seriously? Aren’t you the same person who said she deserved to be removed from her position as Chief Justice? You sit on tele ...

• Great one 1 day ago

Women wahala is so difficult for even God himself which was why God created woman at the end of everything else, nobody can understand these creatures

• Yaw 1 day ago

THIS NANA YAA JANTUAH, SHE SPEAKS AS IF GHANA BELONGS TO HER

• Koby 1 day ago

Nana Juantua has a mental health issues

• Oblense 1 day ago

Nana yaa jauntua you are a nobody that is why CJ Torkornoo always snub you

• Regulate 1 day ago

'The audacity'. This 'JANTUAH' woman who does she think she is to equate herself to the former chief justice. IS FRIENDSHIP BY FORCE? Chief justice torkornoo is not PREZ. MAHAMA OOO!!! She knows her level,.OKAAAAY!!! NONSENSE ...

• EEdward 1 day ago

This yaa Jantuah paaa! Who are you in the eyes of sensible Ghanaians so whole chief justice must embrace you when you meet! Get it here and now. Chief justice Torkornoo doesn't deal with filthy things.

• Kk 1 day ago

Nana, why are you so entitled?

• Ali 1 day ago

Nana Yaa Juantua Its Better for you To Andastand where Madam Tokoonor Ignore you You are part of DesitionThat Remove Her From Office And Today You Get Apontment And Aspect Her to Great You in the Public Women With Laiys And ...

• Citizen 1 day ago

Brofo yę dru!

• NKRUMAH GO BRAGH 1 day ago

That effutu hag is uppity for no discernable reason! As we say in Oguaa, "inside her nose dey smell her"

• Yaw 1 day ago

Is everything okay eii this one what at all aba why

• Justice 1 day ago

Is this woman called Jantuah serious? Why do you force yourself to be friends with somebody who doesn't want you to be her friend. That means you had a bad motive against her. She might have seen your bad conduct and thought ...

• Kobbie 1 day ago

Why is this even a story online. We have serious national conversations to talk about.

• Kojos 1 day ago

She should nob you 1000 times judas woman. So stupid to heard this idiot comment from you.

• Atu Zongo 1 day ago

NONSENSE

• Lord Lugard 1 day ago

Leave her alone

• Pelicles 1 day ago

Yaa Jantuah, tell us exactly what you did to this noble woman when NDC forcefully removed her as Chief Justice?

• Citizen 1 day ago

I hope that Justice Torkornoo will not make time to respond to this!

• Kwakuvi 1 day ago

Who are you not to be ignored, when you were on Radio everywhere criticising her and got a reward for that madam hypocrite

• BREAKING NEWS!!! 1 day ago

THIS FOOLISH NANA YAA IS EVERYWHERE ON RADIO STATIONS WITH HER STUPIDITY.

YOU COME NOWHERE TO THE CHIEF JUSTICE.

YOU BETTER SHUT YOUR STINKY MOUTH UP.

• You have snatched her boyfriend 1 day ago

That is why she doesn't want you to near her

• Asea Ho 1 day ago

Ahhhh ba! Nana Yaa what do you expect. That is human, though ethically wrong morally don't begrudge her. The politicisation of her appointment and later her removal makes all NDC their affiliates enemy. She is not pretender.

• Nana 1 day ago

WHO IS THE HUSBAND OF THIS WOMAN. IF SHE HAS ONE THEN HE HAVE TO CONTROL HER OR IF SHE HAS A MEDICAL PROBLEMS HE HAVE TO MAKE SURE SHE HER MEDICINE ON TIME. IF SHE DOES NOT HAVE A HUSBAND THEN THE FAMILY HAS TO DO SOMETHING ...

• Jaja 1 day ago

Her instincts works. Why should she be friends with the devil?

• Kwaw Esiako 1 day ago

Oh, TIER 3 MAAME! IS THIS ONE TOO FOR PUBLIC CONSUMPTION? TƆKƆNU ƆDZE WO KAW A?

• MELO 1 day ago

Is this Juantuah woman mad or what ? How does she see herself at all

• Kaakeiku 1 day ago

Perhaps it could be due to your negative public commentaries regarding her removal as CJ. As a woman, you could hav stood by her instead of joining the chorus

• Rpk 1 day ago

Nonsense u want her attention after all the evil u go on air to say about her.madam shift.

• Capt Adabuga 1 day ago

Who wouldn't distance herself from you Dramatic Nana Yaa Jantuaj

• FTT 1 day ago

Leave Torkonoo alone,surely God will answer her prayer

• Mental charter 1 day ago

Former JSC well done

• Bediatuo 1 day ago

she was too arrogant and vindictive to the core and hat accounted for her fall !

• Kofi A. 1 day ago

Get out for there Nana Yaa Jantuah. What is your problem? U are talking too much nowadays.

We know you wants to be popular….lolz

• ANA 1 day ago

You were NEVER GOOD FRIENDS, period.

• Ike 1 day ago

Hypocrisy at its best.She is no longer the CJ so pls leave her alone. Do you know the extent of enemity you are creating for yourself with how you talk because of politics?Thank God she has shown publicly

• Frank 1 day ago

Who are you Nana Jantua, the doesn't even know you so stop making yourself big on people. In the whole of Ashanti Region nobody knows you.

• KBM 1 day ago

Everybody knows what you have done to Tokorno

• Josh Bruno 1 day ago

Friendship is not compulsory. Friendship can end anytime one has a reason to discontinue the relationship. A disgruntled friend doesn't owe you explanation for not wanting to continue the friendship. Especially if you stab th ...

• Joe Nyame Dzokoto... 1 day ago

Nana,it's better she ignored you,knowing what l know about you now, you would have come to narrate a different situation altogether.....woman, was it even necessary to talk about whatever encounter you had with her....she sh ...

• Name 1 day ago

Just ignore her. Don't greet her and pass by when you see her.

• KAD 1 day ago

Pls let sleeping dog lie. There’s hypocritical beliefs in your narratives that indicate you contributed to her dismissal. Karma is hunting you to confess and it will surely happen.
    “The evil that men do lives after them ...

• nii 1 day ago

Snubbed you? she should rather run from you

• Raphael Abeam US 1 day ago

How can she greets you once your party wants to ta k e away her position as chief Justice..Do you think the chief Justice doesn't know you your character

• IB 1 day ago

Jantuah is drama queen o. Is this news worthy? When Nana Addo was worrying you at PURC, did you give anyone peace in Ghana? Let her be, if that helps her to heal

• Gasco 22 hours ago

No one is God, if you greet someone and he doesn't respond, ones, twice, you just stop period. No one is better than another human being.

• KWASI IN EUROPE 21 hours ago

Don't listen to only one side of a story and pass judgement.

• KONFANKO 20 hours ago

Bad minded woman. Eyeh by force seh she should talk to you?? Kassa saaaa then tomorrow catch.

• Concerned Citizen 17 hours ago

Nana Yaa Jantuah why would you like this to bother you ?? It is her own cup of tea whether she talks to you or not. After all you owe your life to the Almighty God and not any human being, so do not be bothered about Torkorno ...

• UU 10 hours ago

Nana Yaa Jantuah, just let her go and you have nothing to lose. She is bitter for her removal for causing financial loss to the state. She is a lawyer and you know how they are.

• Kk 16 hours ago

The chief Justice Torkoni is afraid of hypocrites like you, she just pretend all is well...If I were you, I won't talk abt this....How can she smile with you when u ppl disgraced her

• Kk 16 hours ago

The chief Justice Torkonu is afraid of hypocrites like you, she can't pretend all is well...If I were you, I won't talk abt this....How can she smile with you when u ppl disgraced her

• JDM 16 hours ago

because you are daft! simple

• Kwasia Bi Nti Ghanaians Dey Suffer 15 hours ago

See cheap woman and she always wanted to be heard on social media, is she Appiah Stadium or she dey mad. Why most of mahamah and his friends and family appointees are always acting like bipolar disorder patients.

• Efo Kofi 14 hours ago

KWAASHIAA does she need your greetings she is not your level foolish woman carry your kwaashiaasem away ofui

• Brigadier Sabari v.2 12 hours ago

No wonder John Mahama is clueless. Having such inconsequential whiskey drinking woman in his circles, confirms the numerous gaffs.

• kulbogo 11 hours ago

Madam. please leave the former chief justice to rest, you and your party have done so much harm and damage to her, she really does not need your greetings at all,

• KOFI tamale 11 hours ago

YOU ARE A HYPOCRITE AND DANGEROUS ANIMAL.
    WHY WOULDNT SHE IGNORE YOU.
    YOU ARE IN BED WITH THE NDC

• Wendy 7 hours ago

Jantuah, you are nobody so leave my sister alone. At your age you don't know all judges don't fraternize by heart like that? Especially with loud mouthed persons like you.

• Lopez 7 hours ago

This woman called Nana Yaa Jantuah needs mental check up.

• Okyere J. 51 minutes ago

Is this comment necessary?? Is not everything that's good for public consumption.