Ghana Jollof, we go chop you this afternoon with hot chicken. Ha ha ha ha....
Mboma 1 day ago
Ha ha ha ha ha..... Eii, so "Ghana Jollof" has suddenly turned into a permanent cripple after all those strong shouts of "coup-oooo.... coup-oooo....???? Hmmmm... small girls are young ampa! And this is the toddler that the NPP was hailing as their equivalent for The Great Kevin Taylor....????? Apuuuuuu taaahhh
TRUTH 1 day ago
Any serious woman not eating cheap chicken out of benefit money in the UK would have time to be practicing 1990s politics.
Our courts must act fast to imprison the thieves who stole from Ghana for 8 years.
I can not wai ... read full comment
Any serious woman not eating cheap chicken out of benefit money in the UK would have time to be practicing 1990s politics.
Our courts must act fast to imprison the thieves who stole from Ghana for 8 years.
I can not wait for January 2029. God will make it happen.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 23 hours ago
THESE CHARGES BEFITS KEVIN TAYLOR AND NOT GHANA JOLLOFF!!!!!
GHANAIANS ARE VERY ANGRY!!!
LEGAL EXPERTS ARE SAYING INSULT IS NOT A CRIME SO HOW COME INCOMPETENT MAHAMA IS ARRESTING AND JAILING WOMEN?????
WHO CREATED TWENE JONAS, OHENE DAVID AND FREMAH??????????????? DID NDC NOT PRAISE THEM AND URGED THEM FOR MORE FIRE???????
##BAWUMIA IS ALL WE HAVE!! GOD BLESS HIM!!!
POLITICS OF INSULT STARTED WITH THE NDC SHARP TEETH BOYS, MOST OF THEM ARE NOW
MINISTERS. RAWLINGS CHRISTENED THEM THE SHARP TEETH AND ACID MOUTH BOYS BECAUSE HE SUFFERED FROM THEIR INSULTS WHEN HE, JJ RAWLINGS, DISAGREED WITH MAHAMA AND HIS NDC CALLING THEM GREEDY, CORRUPT BASTARDS!!! LATER FOR THE SAKE OF DIRTY POLITICS, KEVIN TAYLOR, CLAIMING HE HAS BEEN CONTRACTED BY JOHN MAHAMA BEGAN INSULTING ALL PROMINENT PEOPLE IN THE COUNTRY ESPECIALLY HIS POLITICAL OPPONENTS AND EVEN HIS FELLOW DIASPORIANS. HIS ASSOCIATION WITH NDC, CLAIMING HE HAS BEEN CONTRACTED, AMAZINGLY, HAS NOT RECEIVED ANY DENIAL FROM ANY QUARTERS. THAT SAME KEVIN TAYLOR ARRIVED IN GHANA AND HIS COURT CASE ON HIS ATTACKS ON THE JUDICIARY WAS QUASHED. HE WAS EVEN ACCORDED RED CARPET TREATMENT WHILST IN GHANA. WHY THEN ARE OTHERS BEING CHASED AND ARRESTED???? I CAN’T GET IT!!!!! WHO PLANTED THE SEED???? ON POLITICS OF INSULT, RAWLINGS, EXONERATED NPP SAYING THE NPP DON’T HAVE TIME FOR THAT!! WHO ARE THE AKYEM SAKAWA?? NOBODY IS ABOVE THE LAW.
TODAY, NPP YOUTH ARE SAYING THEY CAN’T TAKE IT ANYMORE AND SO THEY ARE BORROWING MAHAMA’ S WORDS OF “BOOT FOR BOOT”.
LONG LIVE THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!! LONG LIVE KWASI ADADE, THE ARCH DEFENDER OF THE POOR AND THE DISADVANTAGED!!!
LONG LIVE GHANA!!!!!
TRUTH 22 hours ago
.@prince.. you are one of those idiots who took this dirty insulting, tribal politics to the media space.
Tweaa, you have to be prosecuted first.
.@prince.. you are one of those idiots who took this dirty insulting, tribal politics to the media space.
Emma 22 hours ago
Thank God you have Bawuliar.
Do you have memory? What were Buwia's promises? One village one dam or the manufacturing economy he promised and not taxes? Atleast, we have been redeemed of the cutthroat taxes. I trust Ken Ofori Atta as an economic teenager the Bawuliar, the economic toddler. NPP said have the men, we have the men. They have thieves, nation WRECKERS
Hmm!! 20 hours ago
In your wildest dream. You are still dreaming of a chance to loot Ghana to enrich yourself, right? Find a better job quickly
NanaAba 20 hours ago
@Prince of Nkwasea Ade so tou haven't stopped fooling heh? They pay you just like the rest to type nonsense. We are tracking you too.
Kweku Tsin 19 hours ago
@Prince KWASIA Adade.. Nobody created Twene Jonas, Ohene David or Frema. They are illiterate flame-throwing borgers who insults every president for click baits. They insulted Nana Addo then, and are insulting Mahama now.
Kweku Tsin 19 hours ago
You are the incompetent one. There is a big difference between raining insults on presidents vs advocating for their assassination and coup, which is subject to arrest in US, UK, and any imaginable country. Also, the prisons in Ghana were built for all Ghanaian criminals. Being a woman with 4 year-old does not exempt you from going to prison..........
TRUTH 23 hours ago
@prince.. you are one of those idiots who took this dirty insulting, tribal politics to the media space.
Oprege 22 hours ago
PRINCE KWASE ADADE , you are also declared wanted!
Citizen 20 hours ago
How can information from people like this jollof girl or Taylor cause fear and panic. Anyone who takes these 3 seriously doesn’t mean business
Kweku Tsin 19 hours ago
There plenty of illiterates and unstable people who believe that garbage.
Akufo Bawumia 19 hours ago
Has Mahama jailed your stupid mother? Fool!
the Villager 22 hours ago
The bluff of it, we have wheelchairs at the airports too. We "KNOW" that she uses the wheelchair to go and collect her benefits at the ATM
Azure 20 hours ago
When an NPP person commits an offence and being pursued by the Police, that suddenly fakes illness. Ofori Atta is another example. Ghana Jollof will soon be extradicted to Ghana to face her foolish utterances. Idiot.
Kk 11 hours ago
That makes it painful, and the 2nd coming of NPP would be fire!!! All those insulting, their families members in Ghana would be arrested and jailed!!!
The NOW-SICK n JOBLESS GHANA JOLLOF 6 hours ago
Very Funny!!!.
So all of a sudden, the so-called powerful JOBLESS GHANA JOLLOF is now SICK, BEDRIDDEN WITH A KNEE PROBLEM and have to be carried on a "STRATURE" from a staircase.
She will surely be in NSAWAM FEMALE PRI ... read full comment
Very Funny!!!.
So all of a sudden, the so-called powerful JOBLESS GHANA JOLLOF is now SICK, BEDRIDDEN WITH A KNEE PROBLEM and have to be carried on a "STRATURE" from a staircase.
She will surely be in NSAWAM FEMALE PRISON soon. I remember NANA AGRAADA used to boast more than this SILLY WOMAN.
Very funny to see the NPP spending money on this SICK CLOWN.
She will be EXTRADITED and JAILED at NSAWAM PRISON Soon.
TIME WILL TELL!!. She has bitten more than she can chew!!!
Rex 1 day ago
Where is pelicles?You npp people and lies are like siamese twins,u were claiming here that the woman in the image died 3 yrs ago,I told u it was lies becos if it were true,joy news or other credible news agencies including ghweb would have reported it,now the dead person is commenting on being wanted by Ghana police isnt she?,u people think the authorities in Ghana are that daft as your leaders who could sink an economy to a junk status.
Stephen Donkor, New York. 21 hours ago
@ Rex.
And what prove that the said Barbara Serwah is the true Ghana Jollof? I believe that Ghana Police has failed to establish the true identity of that woman. There are too many conflicting accounts about her identity. I ... read full comment
@ Rex.
And what prove that the said Barbara Serwah is the true Ghana Jollof? I believe that Ghana Police has failed to establish the true identity of that woman. There are too many conflicting accounts about her identity. In any case the Police should work diligently to establish her true identity, but for now I believe the Ghana Police is beating about the bush.
Pelicles 20 hours ago
Rex, why do you think the said Barbara Serwaah is Ghana Jollof? Also, has the lady, Ghana Jollof accepted that she is the lady whose picture is being circulated in the media?
I have no law background, but the conduct of th ... read full comment
Rex, why do you think the said Barbara Serwaah is Ghana Jollof? Also, has the lady, Ghana Jollof accepted that she is the lady whose picture is being circulated in the media?
I have no law background, but the conduct of the Ghana Police is nothing to talk about. In advance countries what is going on between Ghana Jollof, and the government will not get any attention because in Ghana, the government is under pressure to suppress the cocaine saga so, they will direct the people's attention to Ghana Jollof to fool the voter who brought this useless government into power.
In countries like the US, the lady who was "Abducted" due to her so-called association with Ghana Jollof, will in the end rake in millions due to lawsuit because lawyers will see that as a "Fine Case" and the government will be forced cough out money to compensate for the abduction.
In Ghana, due to emotional stupidity, people behave as if they are under some spell.
Rex, do you believe Ghana Jollof can stage a coup in Ghana, and with what? Put politics aside and think through issues as an independent adult who understands his surroundings.
How did we get here if the government did not sponsor someone to light the insulting fire?
Rex@Pelicles 18 hours ago
Pelicles,why do u always want to play smart?Whatever she said that has bn published is an indication that whatever details that is on that wanted notice is 100% accurate?Even a fool can tell this.If she were not the one,would she have come out to say the British authorities won't give her in ?She wouldn't have even responded but rather mocked the Ghana police as she always does,do u think all of us are that stupid?That dead person's picture,ask yourself why it came from the side of only the npp?no news agency reported it,no Internet portal said it,but only Pelicles,Kwasia Adade and co?How does it make sense that a person will begin to be jittery and come and say all sort of infantile things if Ghana police has declared a wrong person with a wrong name wanted in her stead??Your problem is;you guys are so full of yourselves and think every other person is stupid apart from u npp people;otherwise u wouldn't shamelessly come and render this unintelligent defends.And who said she is bn accused of attempting to stage a coup?Is that u people simply cant understand the English u read or something?falsely announcing that there has bn an attempted coup to cause fear and panic and attempting to or staging a coup,is the same to your Npp head right?Nppfoc;daabi da,the tape was posted here and was even made the headline for everybody to play and listen.
Rex@Pelicles 17 hours ago
I just saw ur take on her accomplice nurse,why must it be in the US?cant you let Dame go and represent her amd sue the state for injustice?Or better still there is the ECOWAS court where your Torkornu went at lost miserably,u can go and suit the State there and look for compensation for her.Pray that she doesn't even get a prison sentence in the end.You shouldn't be having a law certificate b4 u can understand certain things,some are commonsensical,or you think what u want to believe is sacrosanct and represent facts?They have more than enough evidence and prove to show she is the friend of the said whatever jollof and willfully aids her in sharing and broadcasting whatever that she posts,they even go further to state that they have evidence to support that she takes money for doing that.So ur head dont know,that Ghana laws is against sharing of items like somebody's nudes pictures,sex videos and items which are incitement to violence etc?Create ur own stories in ur head and keep on seeing her as being innocent,before you know,then she is being sent to Nsawam to go and join Wontumi,your Jollof hero never anticipated that she was going to be found out,let alone her friend,so she's now the most confused person on earth.
BRITISH IMMIGRATION 1 day ago
Just make sure you are not in UK on an expired visitor's visa while engaging in this frolic which is being financed by elements in the NPP. But if you are hiding there on an expired visa, then Madam you are minced meat and your whole world is about to come crashing down.
God will elevate Nigeria 23 hours ago
You people don’t have news in Ghana. Ghana is not making sense
Akufo Bawumia 19 hours ago
So she is, after all, living on the benevolence of the British taxpayer while she has all the time to spew the rubbish she does? Those knees she claims are not 'working' must be well examined again; she is criminal who may be lying just get free money without working.
No wonder she takes money from NPP big wigs to do such videos. It is business for her, and Bawumia and his people pay her for it.
Vivian Lomotey 15 hours ago
NDC is a hypocritical party. Stop Kevin Taylor from insulting elders and others will stop.
Ajara 15 hours ago
No wonder you are called Lomotey. Are you Mr. Lomotey One Village One Dam daughter? Ajeeeee Mr. Lomotey
Adwoa- ba 1 day ago
Haaaaa the pressure on her now, hiding to do her care work these days. She is now doing night shifts. It’s just matter of time , watch your back
Anna 1 day ago
I thought she was beautiful. Look at her konpo. Your lymphoma will kill you.
TWEAA DC 1 day ago
YOU CONTINUE TO INSULT...GHANA JOLLOF WILL ALSO CONTINUE TO INSULT....AND YOU CAN DO NOTHING...THE U.K. IS NOT GHANA...TWEAA.
Who watches the Watch girl? 22 hours ago
She is now running away. Aboa bi ba. Dirty girl. With her ashawo underpart smelling like Aboabo public toilet. Kwaseabaaa
NDC and lying 21 hours ago
John Mahama and his brother Ibrahim Mahama are paying Kevin Taylor and other rascals monthly to insult important personalities these people would dream of having them as their fathers and family members. What makes John Mahama think he is immune from other people insulting him back. The Ghana police and some Judges have now been turned into NDC Police and Judges, and they are lying and abusing people's liberties for just saying what they have been paying other people to do. Now if somebody says, because of the abuse of power and atrocities John Mahama is committing against some Ghanaians, it is possible for some soldier to remove him from office and restore sanity, would the person be wrong? John Mahama himself was complaining during Akufo Addo's governance and said exact same thing of Ghana been set for coup detats, because, according to him, Akufo Addo and his NPP was stealing and engaging in all kinds of illegal activities. Asiedu Nketia also repeated the same. If he said these things yesterday, and somebody is saying similar things today, what right does anybody have to cause the arrest of anybody. John Mahama should just stop his hypocrisy for Kevin Taylor to stop the insults, and Ghana Jollof will also stop
Kweku Tsin 19 hours ago
Insults on presidents = fredom of speech. Calling for a coup or for the president/family to be assassinated is criminal.
Owusu Yeboah 1 day ago
Evil ugly woman.
K .Tsin. 1 day ago
It's time for all parties to cease Fire. What are we teaching the youth with such behavior, because of politics. When we were growing up, respect for all was drilled into us, so up to now,I cannot insult a kid, how much more a grown up. Both parties should reason and know that by supporting such behavior, there is no future for the youth. Let's be patriotic and accept that Ghana is for all us, the politics of insults is enough.
INSULTS GALORE 23 hours ago
Massa the insults will not stop today or tomorrow. Insults is a culture within the NPP. Kennedy Agyapong and Abronye alone ,who can insult more than these two. And now this Ghana Jollof has come to add to it and you say the insults must stop? Well let's hope the parties listen to you.
Aponkye 21 hours ago
You are not mentioning the major NDC people whose source of living is insulting people. Nantwie
I tell you brother 21 hours ago
NDC has poisoned Ghana because of political power they want. Everything in Ghana has been politicized in Ghana, and it is destroying the country. The fact of them importing immorality like insults and tribalism into politics is the most serious thing Ghanaians must fight against. These people are destroying Ghana's water, Ghana's forest and the essence of life in Ghana must be resisted by any well meaning Ghanaian
TRUTH 1 day ago
How does she seem to know so much about this Solomey lady?
Her phone was seized by the police.
Let's wait for how it plays out in court.
This woman has something to hide that is why she is sharing through others.
... read full comment
In fact I love seeing NPP stick to these politics of insults.
TWEAA DC 1 day ago
YOU SEE, GHANAWEB CANNOT TELL US WHY GHANA JOLLOF IS DOING WHAT SHE IS DOING...GHANAWEB, BE BOLD AND MENTION KELVEN TAYLOR,...YOUR DARLING BOY IN AMERICA....HE IS THE ROOT CAUSE OF ALL THE INSULTS....STOP ALL THE 'KIKRIKIKRI' FOR ALL THE 'KEKEKEKE'' TO STOP.....TWEAA.
Tele 1 day ago
But your mouth is not bed-ridden
Akufo Bawumia 18 hours ago
She is a lazy freeloader in the UK, who has now found a lucrative business in making insulting videos for sale to Bawumia and NPP.
DR 1 day ago
Npp.evil party. Publish all.the npp bigwigs sponsoring her
Lee Terkpor, Don't twist Ghana Jollof interview 1 day ago
Ghanaweb be accurate in your reportage, don't put words into Ghana Jollof's mouth. Nowhere did Ghana Jollof said she's in uk. What she said was, "the country that l am residing will never allowed extradition based on flimsy evidence ". This is what she said, don't twist her comment. You guys are too diabolic. This is not professional journalism..
Ghanaweb is NDC 21 hours ago
You should know Ghanaweb writers are all NDC people so don't expect any truthful reports from them.
Kweku Tsin 16 hours ago
Your IP address gives away your location. Ministry of foreign Affairs/Ghana Embassies have info on all previous and current GH passport holders.
Yaw 1 day ago
The NDC trolls who jump to the comment section to change the narrative and insult, we’ve seen you and I just want to tell GLI that elections are not won in the comment section and not by insults. NPP lost and it is good they lost so as to teach them a lesson. Hopefully by 2027 they would have resolved their internal differences and it’s going to be a one way road to victory.
The The 21 hours ago
@Yaw, get it into your head that NPP didn't loose 2024 because of wranglings in the party but because of bad governance by NPP government lead by The Mother Serpent of Corruption. Who cares a about what goes on in the party. In fact The NPP can turn, spin, jump, toss, somersault, rotate, whatever, the party is not coming anywhere close to power for a very long time.
Alosman 1 day ago
Jollof under don burn , only kanzo is left.
Sa Gari Bi Wiè 21 hours ago
She better change her name to Ghana waakye.. Not even Akifo Addo can save her
Obour 23 hours ago
Loud mouth with empty head. Talks like a parrot with little sense. NPP is full of diabolic criminals. Tell me what you achieved in eight years of being in power. Are you just fools and do you reason at all?
NDCnii gyimifuo 21 hours ago
Fa wo gyimii kɔ
KWASI IN EUROPE 23 hours ago
Ghana Jollof, you are the best. Please, become the president of Ghana and punish that pepeni with inferiority complex.
Ike 6 hours ago
Kwasia in Europe woni twasidi
Micky 23 hours ago
Is she being sought after by Police for insults ofr preaching violence and death to an individual?
Owusu 23 hours ago
I thought The Moron @Pelicles said you died 3yrs ago. Some idiots like him actually believed it too.
She didn't even deny any of the allegations. You wait and see if you can be extradite or not. The stupidity within these NP ... read full comment
I thought The Moron @Pelicles said you died 3yrs ago. Some idiots like him actually believed it too.
She didn't even deny any of the allegations. You wait and see if you can be extradite or not. The stupidity within these NPP crooks is just mind-blowing
Pelicles 20 hours ago
Owusu the feral goon, why do you believe the lady is Ghana Jollof? You see how pathetic you people are? John Mahama's government has been caught napping with cocaine, and he is doing everything to keep your attention on Ghana Jollof saying that the lady is trying to stage a coup, and creatures like you have fallen for it.
How did Ghana get to this point as if the entire nation's attention is focused on one lady who is not even in Ghana? Today, Ghana Jollof is more dangerous than Osama Bin Ladin who hired people to destroy the World Trade Center building in New York. Yes, if Mahama did not hire Kevin Taylor to disrespect Ghanaians, who was Ghana Jollof?
filiwa 23 hours ago
I thought they said she's dead long ago?
In the same way, we would know whether she is bedridden or not after her arrest. The npp can coach you , but nothing would save you.
Bazoka joe 23 hours ago
If you are really sick why don't you concentrate on your speedy recovery but rather inviting trouble for yourself?? I think you are shallow minded person.
JESUS LOVES YOU MORE. COME TO HIM NOW! 23 hours ago
Repent, then, and turn to ALMIGHTY GOD! so that your sins may be wiped out, that times of refreshing may come from the LORD GOD!
Acts 3:19
Repent, then, and turn to ALMIGHTY GOD! so that your sins may be wiped out, that times of refreshing may come from the LORD GOD!
Leave 23 hours ago
You were walking last week
Kulungungu Bomb 22 hours ago
I have 3 questions for the NPP. (1) Why was Koku Anyidoho arrested when NPP was in.power? (2)Why was Oliver Baker Vormawor arrested when NPP was in power? (3) Why was Dr. Mac Pam arrested when he has not made any dawn broadcast that he has overthrown the government and DSP Agbodzo victimized just because of his name and hatred for his tribe? Why? why?
NDCnii gyimifuo 20 hours ago
Oliver Varmokor was arrested for instructing Ghana army to stage a coup. That was a direct actionable statement. Ghana Jollof statement was that, if John Mahama doesn't stop abusing his power by abusing the human rights of other Ghanaians, it may cause an aggrieved soldier to stage a coup. Those are 2 distinct and different statements, but you NDC dumb people can never understand and distinguish between the 2 different statements
Ajara 15 hours ago
According to who? You and your stupid father? Why was Koku Anyidoho arrested?
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 22 hours ago
STUPID WOMAN!. YOU HAVE BITTEN MORE THAN YOU CAN CHEW. YOUR RANTS WILL NOT FREE THE ARRESTED WOMAN IN GHANA. THE GHANA COMMISSION IN UK WILL LOOK FOR YOU AND ENSURE YOU ARE DEPORTED. STUPID WOMAN!
Aziz 22 hours ago
arrest kelvin taylors too. idiotd
KWAKU BADU (THE MAN HIDING IN THE SPIDER'S WEB) 22 hours ago
ALL EFFORTS MUST BE MADE TO BRING THIS DISRESPECTFUL AND OFFENSIVE WOMAN BACK TO GHANA
I would appeal to the law enforcement agencies in Ghana to do all in their power to ensure that this most disrespectful and offensive ... read full comment
ALL EFFORTS MUST BE MADE TO BRING THIS DISRESPECTFUL AND OFFENSIVE WOMAN BACK TO GHANA
I would appeal to the law enforcement agencies in Ghana to do all in their power to ensure that this most disrespectful and offensive woman is brought to Ghana to face justice. The law must work in Ghana for once.
Webber 22 hours ago
NPP must be crush they're criminals liars thieves killers corrupt bastard's stupid s and a nation wreckers
Queen 21 hours ago
@webber, your damn comment fits description of PNDC/ NDC & NOT NPP. Did you forget what happened to the 3 Judges???
Mike O 19 hours ago
Queen, we remember the painful deaths of the 3 judges and the army officer by elements of the PNDC. The leader of that regime, Flt Lt JJ Rawlings, showed leadership, didn't shield the perpetrators, even though one of the accused, Amartey-Kwei, was his bossom friend, he made sure they were prosecuted and executed by firing squad. The contrast, is interesting indeed! We were here in Gh and we heard about the YaaNaa and 40 of his elders or kinsmen. They were slotted just in a day! What did we see from Kufour's govt? A sham of a probe. Till date, not a single soul has been prosecuted for that dastardly event even though elements in that govt such Major Sulemana, his cousin, the national security coordinator and the then Interior Minister, Malik Alhassan were allegedly fingered. So think before you speak!
Zam Staar 22 hours ago
This woman is a n intelligent woman!
JAKUTA 21 hours ago
Be there! It will be a good opportunity for the UK government who might be looking for an avenue to relieve themselves of your burden.
John Mahama is not serious! 21 hours ago
K)t) di3 nebo dw3 , kwasia, when u , John Mahama benefitted form Kevin Taylor insulting Otumfuo, Akuffo Addo and Kuffour, u did nothing only to use your brother Ibrahim Mahama to financially sponsor Taylor to insult more ! Now it's your turn and u are intimidating people ! I don't want to think this is a diversionary tactic from the plethora of cocaine cases in the country now !foolish man !!
Kofi 21 hours ago
The dead woman is now alive and crippled?
Kojos 21 hours ago
Mahama govt is disgrace to ghana.
Ajara 14 hours ago
To NPP not Ghana. Animal. How many are you? 85 seats out of 276 seats in parliament despite your Gerrymandering
NDC NPP SAME DEVILy 20 hours ago
Your knees are not working BUT your mouth can do what you are accused of, dumb.
Hmm!! 20 hours ago
Is she speaking from the grave or from hell? I thought NPP people claimed she died in 2023? She didn't deny any of the acts that NPP people are saying on air.
The evil men do!! If she is truly bedridden, it's unfortunate, bu ... read full comment
Is she speaking from the grave or from hell? I thought NPP people claimed she died in 2023? She didn't deny any of the acts that NPP people are saying on air.
The evil men do!! If she is truly bedridden, it's unfortunate, but her evil will follow her to hell.
Let’s be serious 20 hours ago
This NPP members and their foolishness
tinubus saggy testicles 20 hours ago
I WEEP FOR GHANA THESE INCOMPETENT FOOLS
WE HAVE AS LEADERS HAVE NOTHING TO OFFER
MOTHER GHANA...WHERE IS THE 24HR ECONOMY
AND THE NKUKONKITINKITI? NO JOBS FOR THE YOUTH
STANDARD OF LIVING IS HIGH, NO PROPER TRANSPORTATI ... read full comment
STANDARD OF LIVING IS HIGH, NO PROPER TRANSPORTATION
SYSTEM EXCEPT TROG, ABOBOYAA AND THE NONSENSE ON OUR
ROADS AND ALL THAT THESE FOOLS CARE ABOUT IS ARRESTING WOMEN FOR
INSULTING THEIR INCOMPETENCE...MMMMMOA
oppong london 20 hours ago
ghana jollof ,what about kevin tailor ? so all ndc are innocent and npp guilty.this stupid john mahama is behaving like a dictator towards npp and he will never go escort free,God is the answer for useless john mahama.sydenam tamakloe is innocent and wontumi is guilty,God wiil punish ndc and john useless mahama.
Achakanapaya 1968 20 hours ago
Is just a matter of time, don't worry wai.
Suddenly she is no longer dead huh?
deb 20 hours ago
can we have a blogger name ghana fufu
Kofi Ghanaba 19 hours ago
What is Jollof.Jollof is a rice dish cooked by GhanaiansThe main ingredients are rice,tomatoes,onions,spices,vegetables,pieces of meat,fish and other condiments such as garlic a little bit of salt and others.Jollof is what you make to make it sweet.A pinch of what you want.Who is Ghana jollof.A person who criticizes a president like others do.
T . Tan 19 hours ago
CID boss is a disgrace to Ghana Police Service. She should bare her head in shame.
FTT 19 hours ago
I will eat Jollof rice today
COMMENT 19 hours ago
THINK WHILE YOU READ
The tiktoker brands herself as GHANA JOLLOF.
The Ghana CID says that GHANA JOLLOF is called Barbara Asantewaa Kodua.
Ghana official records show that Barbara Asantewaa Kodua died in 2023.
GHANA JOLLOF ... read full comment
THINK WHILE YOU READ
GHANA JOLLOF is still active on the social media.
Ghana CID is embarrassing the Ghana Police and bringing shame to Ghana.
Nana Boat. 19 hours ago
This woman wilt get insomnia followed by menopause within 20 days. A whole nation fishing for you because of your big mouth that can lie.
And there people too go to church o hahahaha
This woman wilt get insomnia followed by menopause within 20 days. A whole nation fishing for you because of your big mouth that can lie.
Hanson K.K 19 hours ago
You are but can misbehave.
May your knees problems remain pepertual.
Henceforth, you would never know any peace in the rest of your life.
You are sick yet you foolishly allowed yourself to be used by politicians.
Be w ... read full comment
Be wise and ask God for forgiveness
Gbemi 19 hours ago
So those who claimed earlier that Ghana Jollof is dead, where did they get their information from?
Kwasi 19 hours ago
Is she alive? Saw a video/picture/obituary that she died some years back.
Wakkuffo Waddo 19 hours ago
Exact act Ofori Attah when Ghana wanted bring him in for investigations.
Cowards. Look for better jobs. This is your current one is not helping its only bringing for shame and untrustworthiness to the Npp as a political party.
Mark Pepper 18 hours ago
Police force totally disgracing own self. What is the meaning of their actions now? It would have been better to use the intelligence to beat down the cocaine consignments leaving the shores of the nation then tarnishing national reputations.
Now what is the nurse doing in custody? Is subrogation which is a crime by itself entertained in the country Ghana. NDC government is disgracing the country. MM!
Afia 15 hours ago
Akufo Monkey Addo removed NACOC from container inspection at the port you fool. Read Graphic small. Kwasea
Koo Fori 18 hours ago
Hahahahaha this lady is so funny. She's being her own judge and her own lawyer and prosecutor. You are really in trust if you don't know. It's too late.
JP 18 hours ago
You be bedridden wey your mouth dey sharp like that
Lord 18 hours ago
Take the person to court and deal with it there. The law is the law
Nyakpo Maxwell Quame 17 hours ago
Why do people affiliated to NPP lie like this.In just 48 hour of the CID press conference, you all of a sudden become paralyzed? Interesting indeed.You shall be smoked out of your hide out in UK
NPP PEOPLE ARE TRYING OOO 16 hours ago
Eiiii NPP! After all the crimes you people commited whilst in office, you are playing the saints now.
Osei Bonsu 16 hours ago
NPP aligned national security operatives set-up the Ghana Jollof handle with false identities to dessiminate propaganga.
Ghana government will see more of these foreign based disabled Ghanaians with loud mouths as we appro ... read full comment
NPP aligned national security operatives set-up the Ghana Jollof handle with false identities to dessiminate propaganga.
Ghana government will see more of these foreign based disabled Ghanaians with loud mouths as we approach 2028. NDC has to careful when dealing with them.
Abokobi 15 hours ago
NPP are well known for rumour mongering. The kankan Nyame lies against Kwame Nkrumah
Nigeria CUSTOM has LAUNCHED an online AUCTION of seized VEHICLES , giving everyone in AFRICA the CHANCE to own a VEHICLE at an affordable price. DISTANCES is no OBSTACLE SHIPPING takes place IMMEDIATELY after the order is PLACED . 15 hours ago
A TRIAL WILL CONVINCES YOU
We now have Ferrari, Rolls-Royce, lamborghini up for AUCTION
1.Ferrari $ 20 million To $40 million
2.lamborghini $ 20 million To $ 50 million
3.rolls-Royce $ 18 million To $ 60 million
... read full comment
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
2012 Rav4 EX Rev Camera + Thumbstart@ 20k GHS
2008 Honda Accord 8K GHS
2012 Camry XLE 22K GHS V4
2013 Honda Accord 20K GHS
2015 Honda Accord 30K GHS
2013 TOYOTA Matrix 12K GHS
2012 Honda CRV 9K GHS
2003 Honda Element 5k GHS
2008 Camry 9K GHS
2016 Honda Ridgeline 25K GHS
2014 TOYOTA Camry LE 28K GHS
2013 Ford Edge SEL 22K GHS
2014 Ford Edge SEL .30K GHS
Fresh like toks 2013 Benz E200 28K GHS
2012 TOYOTA RAV4 10K GHS
2018 TOYOTA RAV4 40K GHS
2020 TOYOTA RAV4 60K GHS
2022 TOYOTA RAV4 70K GHS
2026 TOYOTA RAV4 90K GHS
2014 Kia Cerato 15K GHS
2015 Mercedes Benz GLK350 30K GHS
2015 Range Rover evogue 60K GHS
2OI8 Range Rover evogue 80K GHS
2O2O Range Rover evogue 90K GHS
2OI8 Range Rover sports 60K GHS
2006 Quest 8K GHS
2008 Kia Rio 8K GHS
2012 TOYOTA Camry Xle 12K GHS
2O12 TOYOTA Venza .20K GHS
2O22 LEXUS GX460-80K GHS
2O14 TOYOTA Venza 30K GHS
2010 TOYOTA VENZA 22K GHS
2O18 TOYOTA Corolla 60K GHS
2020 TOYOTA CORROLLA 70,000 GHS
2O2O TOYOTA LandCruiser 66K GHS
2OI8 TOYOTA LandCruiser 40K GHS
2015 TOYOTA LandCruiser 35k GHS
2010 TOYOTA FJ CRUISER 40K GHS
2014 TOYOTA FJ CRUISER 50K GHS
2O2O TOYOTA Prado 50K GHS
2OI8 TOYOTA Prado 40K GHS
2O20 TOYOTA RAV4 60K GHS
2O20 MERCEDES BENZ G-WAGON 250K GHS
2025 MERCEDES BENZ G-WAGON 350k GHS
2O21 TOYOTA Hilux 65k GHS
2OI8 TOYOTA HILUX 35K GHS
2015 TOYOTA HILUX 30K GHS
2O18 TOYOTA Bus 55K GHS
Tipper Head 80K GHS
2018 BMW X6 50K GHS
2O20 BMW X6 65K GHS
2025 BMW X6 70K GHS
2O20 BMW X5 50K GHS
2025 BMW X5 68K GHS
2O20 BMW 5 SERIES 50K GHS
TOKUNBO CARS ABOVE ;�;�
CALL OR WHATSAPP FOR ANY OTHER PRODUCT'S AND YEAR'S. NTERESTED BUYERS SHOULD CONTACT THE STATE AUCTIONEER.CUSTOM OFFICER GABRIEL ESHIEMOMOH VIA☎️+2348067399090☎️ ;�;�
Pelicles 15 hours ago
NDC supporters, Ghana Police last year came out with a name Alberta Okrah as Ghana Jollof and today, the same Ghana Police has come up with another name Barbara Asantewaa as Ghana Jollof so, who actually is Ghana Jollof?
N ... read full comment
NDC supporters, Ghana Police last year came out with a name Alberta Okrah as Ghana Jollof and today, the same Ghana Police has come up with another name Barbara Asantewaa as Ghana Jollof so, who actually is Ghana Jollof?
NDCfuo, do you see how foolish your police are behaving? Shame on you all.
Jerusalem 15 hours ago
Akufo Monkey Addo and anus washing Bawumia recruited those police and made Yohonu the deputy IGP to work with Dampare. You are an idiot
The Truth 14 hours ago
Reckless coward stop your stupidity in your hide out.
BLACK MOSES (USA) 14 hours ago
IF IT IS TRUE THAT YOU BEDRIDDEN AND TRYING TO INCITE WITH YOUR VIDEOS AND COMMENTS THEN YOU SHALL REMAIN BEDRIDDEN FOR LIFE AMEN
Kwadwo 14 hours ago
Oh so Ghana Jollof is afraid of being brought back to Ghana.
GH 13 hours ago
You fool you think you are saved in UK
You will come Down to Ghana
La Pleasure man 13 hours ago
That's why the West should never pay reparations.. Too many African freeloaders sucking dry the social security..
Malam latif 13 hours ago
Champion GJ
Champion GJ
Kk 11 hours ago
Then people can find her picture if indeed, she had Ghana restaurant!!!!
Dickson 11 hours ago
So a dead person can talk and make videos.
Recently an obituary was circulating on social media declaring "Ghana jellof" dead. Nsem w3 Ghana.
123 10 hours ago
I have supported the NDC since 1992, but I must be honest: I currently have serious concerns about this NDC government. I find its approach to religious matters increasingly divisive and discriminatory.
The government says ... read full comment
I have supported the NDC since 1992, but I must be honest: I currently have serious concerns about this NDC government. I find its approach to religious matters increasingly divisive and discriminatory.
The government says the National Cathedral was a personal promise by Akufo-Addo and that Christians should finance it themselves. Fine. But if Christians are willing to raise their own money to build a unified National Cathedral, why should government have a problem with it?
Ghana is a secular state. If government can facilitate initiatives such as non-interest banking and other projects serving particular religious communities, it cannot reasonably tell Christians that their own privately funded national project is unacceptable.
I am not asking government to spend taxpayers' money on the Cathedral. I am asking for consistency and equal treatment.
If Christians want to build it with their own resources, let them. Government should not frustrate them.
I have supported the NDC for over 30 years, but political loyalty should never silence legitimate criticism. Fairness must apply regardless of which party is in power.
Mboma 9 hours ago
Onyaaye gbemi pinkaaazo...!!!!
What do you need a cathedral for at this time, when your stupid chimpanzee who dug the hole, has also started building another 111 hospitals without adequate funds to even complete one? Are you stupid?
Ha ha ha ha ha..... Eii, so "Ghana Jollof" has suddenly turned into a permanent cripple after all those strong shouts of "coup-oooo.... coup-oooo....???? Hmmmm... small girls are young ampa! And this is the toddler that the N ...
I can not wai ...
MINISTERS. RAWLINGS CHRISTENED THEM THE SHARP TEETH AND ACID MOUTH BOYS BECAUSE HE SUFFERED FROM THE ...
Do you have memory? What were Buwia's promises? One village one dam or the manufacturing economy he promised and not taxes? Atleast, we have been redeemed of the cutthroat taxes. I trust Ken Ofo ...
You are the incompetent one. There is a big difference between raining insults on presidents vs advocating for their assassination and coup, which is subject to arrest in US, UK, and any imaginable country. Also, the prisons ...
Very Funny!!!.
She will surely be in NSAWAM FEMALE PRI ...
Where is pelicles?You npp people and lies are like siamese twins,u were claiming here that the woman in the image died 3 yrs ago,I told u it was lies becos if it were true,joy news or other credible news agencies including gh ...
@ Rex.
And what prove that the said Barbara Serwah is the true Ghana Jollof? I believe that Ghana Police has failed to establish the true identity of that woman. There are too many conflicting accounts about her identity. I ...
I have no law background, but the conduct of th ...
Pelicles,why do u always want to play smart?Whatever she said that has bn published is an indication that whatever details that is on that wanted notice is 100% accurate?Even a fool can tell this.If she were not the one,woul ...
I just saw ur take on her accomplice nurse,why must it be in the US?cant you let Dame go and represent her amd sue the state for injustice?Or better still there is the ECOWAS court where your Torkornu went at lost miserably,u ...
Just make sure you are not in UK on an expired visitor's visa while engaging in this frolic which is being financed by elements in the NPP. But if you are hiding there on an expired visa, then Madam you are minced meat and y ...
So she is, after all, living on the benevolence of the British taxpayer while she has all the time to spew the rubbish she does? Those knees she claims are not 'working' must be well examined again; she is criminal who may be ...
John Mahama and his brother Ibrahim Mahama are paying Kevin Taylor and other rascals monthly to insult important personalities these people would dream of having them as their fathers and family members. What makes John Maham ...
Evil ugly woman.
It's time for all parties to cease Fire. What are we teaching the youth with such behavior, because of politics. When we were growing up, respect for all was drilled into us, so up to now,I cannot insult a kid, how much more ...
Massa the insults will not stop today or tomorrow. Insults is a culture within the NPP. Kennedy Agyapong and Abronye alone ,who can insult more than these two. And now this Ghana Jollof has come to add to it and you say the i ...
NDC has poisoned Ghana because of political power they want. Everything in Ghana has been politicized in Ghana, and it is destroying the country. The fact of them importing immorality like insults and tribalism into politics ...
YOU SEE, GHANAWEB CANNOT TELL US WHY GHANA JOLLOF IS DOING WHAT SHE IS DOING...GHANAWEB, BE BOLD AND MENTION KELVEN TAYLOR,...YOUR DARLING BOY IN AMERICA....HE IS THE ROOT CAUSE OF ALL THE INSULTS....STOP ALL THE 'KIKRIKIKR ...
Ghanaweb be accurate in your reportage, don't put words into Ghana Jollof's mouth. Nowhere did Ghana Jollof said she's in uk. What she said was, "the country that l am residing will never allowed extradition based on flims ...
The NDC trolls who jump to the comment section to change the narrative and insult, we’ve seen you and I just want to tell GLI that elections are not won in the comment section and not by insults. NPP lost and it is good the ...
@Yaw, get it into your head that NPP didn't loose 2024 because of wranglings in the party but because of bad governance by NPP government lead by The Mother Serpent of Corruption. Who cares a about what goes on in the party. ...
Fa wo gyimii kɔ
She didn't even deny any of the allegations. You wait and see if you can be extradite or not. The stupidity within these NP ...
Owusu the feral goon, why do you believe the lady is Ghana Jollof? You see how pathetic you people are? John Mahama's government has been caught napping with cocaine, and he is doing everything to keep your attention on Ghana ...
I have 3 questions for the NPP. (1) Why was Koku Anyidoho arrested when NPP was in.power? (2)Why was Oliver Baker Vormawor arrested when NPP was in power? (3) Why was Dr. Mac Pam arrested when he has not made any dawn broadc ...
Oliver Varmokor was arrested for instructing Ghana army to stage a coup. That was a direct actionable statement. Ghana Jollof statement was that, if John Mahama doesn't stop abusing his power by abusing the human rights of ot ...
I would appeal to the law enforcement agencies in Ghana to do all in their power to ensure that this most disrespectful and offensive ...
Queen, we remember the painful deaths of the 3 judges and the army officer by elements of the PNDC. The leader of that regime, Flt Lt JJ Rawlings, showed leadership, didn't shield the perpetrators, even though one of the accu ...
K)t) di3 nebo dw3 , kwasia, when u , John Mahama benefitted form Kevin Taylor insulting Otumfuo, Akuffo Addo and Kuffour, u did nothing only to use your brother Ibrahim Mahama to financially sponsor Taylor to insult more ! ...
The evil men do!! If she is truly bedridden, it's unfortunate, bu ...
STANDARD OF LIVING IS HIGH, NO PROPER TRANSPORTATI ...
ghana jollof ,what about kevin tailor ? so all ndc are innocent and npp guilty.this stupid john mahama is behaving like a dictator towards npp and he will never go escort free,God is the answer for useless john mahama.sydenam ...
What is Jollof.Jollof is a rice dish cooked by GhanaiansThe main ingredients are rice,tomatoes,onions,spices,vegetables,pieces of meat,fish and other condiments such as garlic a little bit of salt and others.Jollof is what yo ...
THINK WHILE YOU READ
GHANA JOLLOF ...
Be w ...
Cowards. Look for better jobs. This is your current one is not helping its only bringing for shame and untrustworthiness to the Npp as a political p ...
Police force totally disgracing own self. What is the meaning of their actions now? It would have been better to use the intelligence to beat down the cocaine consignments leaving the shores of the nation then tarnishing nat ...
Ghana government will see more of these foreign based disabled Ghanaians with loud mouths as we appro ...
N ...
Champion GJ
The government says ...
What do you need a cathedral for at this time, when your stupid chimpanzee who dug the hole, has also started building another 111 hospitals without adequate funds to even complete one? Are ...