'So Irresponsible': Watch as NDC’s Bernard Bediako clashes with Kofi Bentil

Read Comments Comments (59)

• Godfred 1 day ago

Has Kofi bentil forgotten the biggest crime in Ghana was DDEP? Has he also forgotten how many businesses left Ghana because of him and his parties policies and mindset? Hypocrite wee smoker.

• Leandro 1 day ago

Kofi Bentil is chopping big monies from Bawumia’s camp, so he has shifted his jandam work to high gear.

• Capricorn 1 day ago

Kofi Bentil is frustrated

• TRUTH 1 day ago

I don't think those properties should have been brought down but to say, National Security cannot be involved is a terrible understanding of what the duties of national security is.

Those buildings could at simple be in th ...

• FRANKIE 1 day ago

What is this Kofi Bentil idiot spewing!
    Remove all Aboboyaas and pragya tricycle taxis from our roads. Meanwhile west African beggars and other criminal elements have invaded and inundated neighborhoods and the streets of Ac ...

• TRUTH 1 day ago

@Frankie.. the man is an idiot who thinks he is better and smart for attending a Category A school.

I feel for these precious school junkies who hold on to straws of their Alma Mater to feel special.

Read what Kofi Bent ...

• Karikackchar 1 day ago

Of course Kofi cannot say that the structures demolished were not in water ways without scientific evidence to back that. The Alwatia MP can’t also say that the government should not take full responsibility for the cocaine ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 day ago

MAHAMA’S BODY GUARD, MUSSAH ATTA, HAS BEEN NAMED!! MASSA ! PLEASE, WHAT PART DID HE PLAY??? DOES HE WORK WITH CUSTOMS AT THE PORT TOO??? Eiiiii!!! MAHAMA!!!!!

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 day ago

NDC HAS DESTROYED GHANA’S COCOA INDUSTRY!!!!!

• Rex 2 hours ago

They should have gone to arrest that fool right after the show;to go and mention those government officials involved in the cocaine shipment,you leave such an imbecile to roam freely and arrest that stupid noise making nurse ...

• Kwame 1 day ago

Lardy Samson Anyenini conduct on his Newsfile Programme against NDC Communicators for sometime now must be closely watched. I suggest Chairman Asiedu Nketiah must as a matter of urgency ocassion a boycot of Newfile Programme ...

• TRUTH 1 day ago

Hahahaha, Joy FM benefitted hugely from the 8 years of NPP loot.

Do you think they like to see NDC dismantling the stealing squad????

Don't just watch them, let's make Ghana unique and by so doing displace these career ...

• POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI CORRUPTION 1 day ago

NDC has destroyed once our cherished country. They have drawn the country back 1000 years. All the gains made by God sent Akuffo-Addo and Koufuor has been destroyed within a space of two years by John DrugMani Mahaliar. The c ...

• J.C. 1 day ago

Yourself don't understand DDEP but I don't blame you I will rather blame NPP communicators for not explaining this well to the Ghanaians. That domestic restructuring is a debt accrued by all successive governments and if we a ...

• Saul 1 day ago

Ndc is a demonic party . A party which’s constitution was signed with a blood of a former dictator. JJ Rawlings destroyed businesses and sold some to his friends just because of enviness and the fact someone is not on the s ...

country. They have drawn the country back 1000 years. All the gains made by God sent Akuffo-Addo and Koufuor has been destroyed within a space of two years by John DrugMani Mahaliar. The country is on autopilot. Ghana has bec ...

• Abbey 1 day ago

If you have genuine business, no one can destroy it. It’s when you are doing corrupt or used corrupt means to established your business or continue doing corruption that then you should be worried. Kofi, when your party NPP ...

• Leandro 1 day ago

Kofi Bentil is chopping big from the Bawumia camp, so he has shifted his jandam work to high gear.

• Ewura Esi 1 day ago

Mr. Kofi Bentil should be officially invited to programs in his capacity as an NPP communicator, rather than being presented primarily as a representative of a so-called think tank organization. Clear identification of guests ...

• Abena 1 day ago

Kofi Bentil is a hypocrite. I know NDC as a party that comes to build and NPP comes to destroy everything.

• Alhassan, former Muslim 1 day ago

What Bentil is saying is not a secret. Every average Ghanaian knows this.

• Maame Aba 1 day ago

Sampson and Joy Fm, stop bringing this Bernard to Newsfile, he is destroying the programme. Some of his banters are too provocative and some his arguments are not sound. The NDC should find a better substitute he just not go ...

• Kukri 1 day ago

I think he is the best bet for the NDC to Newsfile because he doesn’t allow jandam to pass. You know how defenders play their football, HARD !!!

• Joey 1 day ago

What are you talking about? You need some psychiatric attention.

• LUNCH PAD 1 day ago

KOFI BENTIL HAS BEEN PROMISED RUNNING MATE TO BAWUMIA, BUT HE WILL NEVER GET IT

• Reuben 1 day ago

kofi bentil at his 'best'. Very idiotic in his submission on news file. The pigs play better in the mud him.
    As for Samson ladi ayenini, the programme was his lowest. A sadist.

• A FOOLISH FANTE MAN IS ALWAYS A FOOLISH 1 day ago

Kofi Bentil so because of(nokofio) that you get from Bawulair and the NPP you have sold your brain aaaahhhh. Woy3 abua piiii ati aaa

• Power is temporal 1 day ago

JOHN MAHAMA IS A STUPID MAN.HIS SELECTIVE JUSTICE PROVES HOW SENSELESS HE IS.WE WILL NEVER BE INTIMIDATED IN OUR OWN COUNTRY.THIS TYPE OF NONSENSE WAS THE CAUSE OF DOWNFALL OF DR NKRUMAH ......

• Patriot Ghanaian 1 day ago

Kofi Bentil is a Bawumi's errand boy. He speaks as if he has answer to Ghana's problems and he is very arrogant empty braggart.

• Stan 1 day ago

CARS AVAILABLE FOR WORK & PAY

☎️☎️ 0503941070☎️☎️

• No Deposit

• 3 Years Payment Plan

• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)

• Toyota Yaris : Tot ...

• May 1 day ago

KOFI bentil is a ball boy. Allow him to bask in his stupidity

NDC have destroyed once our cherished country. They have drawn the country back 1000 years. All the gains made by God sent Akuffo-Addo and Koufuor has been destroyed within a space of two years by John DrugMani Mahaliar. The ...

• Joey 1 day ago

This is the only working MP in the NDC. I am so surprised president mahama has not considered him for even a deputy minister. Hamza suhyini is also another staunch defender of the NDC, they deserve some appointment. These two ...

• MoreFire 1 day ago

Kofi Bentil has taken a side. Let me ask this basic question do they check and scan all outgoings containers or is random checks.

• Edward 1 day ago

Ooooh Only Ghana those behind can't be named

• Jude 1 day ago

This Bernard Bediako Baidoo is just another loudmouth NDC baby with sharp teeth. Because of him, I avoid listening to Ekosi Sen these days and from next week, I have to start avoiding NewsFile too since he has become a regula ...

• Joe Boye 1 day ago

This Bernard Bediako fond of shouting when making. Being loud neither strengthen nor invalidate an arguement. Listeners are not enthused when shouting drowns the logic behind submisions or unnecessary interjections messes up ...

• Nana Ama 1 day ago

WHEN YOU HAVE NO SENSE NO VIABLE DEFENCE...YOU START TO ATTACK ON PARTY ALLEGIANCE LINES...WHY DOES EVERY CRITI ISM HAVE TO MEAN YOU ARE A PARTY AFFILIATE... CAN THESE LEADERS NOT REPLY TO QUESTIONS WITHOUT ..BRINIGING IN THE ...

• Kwame 1 day ago

This Kofi Bentil guy is a just a walking contradiction, doble- faced guy, multiple standards and doesnt know where his bearings guides him.

He said on multiple ocassions that, his friend the fugitive, the run away man from ...

• Justin 1 day ago

Kofi Bentil you are fooling too much

• SHAOLIN 1 day ago

IT IS BECAUSE OF PEOPLE LIKE THIS IN IMANI THAT HAS DEVALUED IT. OF LATE NOBODY TAKES IMANI SERIOUS. PURELY A STOMACH DIRECTION POLITICIAN HIDING UNDER IMANI.

• Rita 1 day ago

As for kofi bentil,the least said about him the better

• Paapa 1 day ago

Who demolished the Trade Fair? Who collapsed banks? Hypocrite like you are a big lair!!!

• Wagyimi paa 22 hours ago

Ofui. Who has the right to build on government property? Kwaseato

• Sofo line 1 day ago

Kofi, is Ghana money so you have a share in it, but don't get carry away of what you have got, man stop being bias and be aresponsible man.

• Sofo line 1 day ago

Kofi, is Ghana money so you have a share in it, but don't get carry away of what you have got, man stop being bias and be a responsible man.

• JESUS LOVES YOU MORE. COME TO HIM NOW! 1 day ago

Repent, then, and turn to ALMIGHTY GOD! so that your sins may be wiped out, that times of refreshing may come from the LORD GOD!

Acts 3:19

• Aziz 1 day ago

Akwatia mp too arrogant and empty.
    who voted for this dick head?

tweaa only in ndc

• Yussif 1 day ago

NDC is a party bereft of original ideas. They are bankrupt when it comes to policies that benefit every Ghanaian. Since the dawn of this 4th republic, there's no any impactful social intervention the NDC has to its credit. In ...

• Maame Abenah 1 day ago

With the cocain news, Ghana is implicated. The National Security was absent for Ghana to be come known as a transit Nation for cocain to other parts of the world. I mean how? Will Mahama and the NDC coverup? The airbus issue, ...

• the Villager 1 day ago

In all honesty, did you think Kofi Bentil made sense?
    One guy who has always maintained that anything Bawumia is perfect, hmmmmm.

• Bukari 23 hours ago

Mahama government was behind the recent cocaine bust in France.

• JUSTICE NAPARI 23 hours ago

KOFI BENTLE SHOULD RESIGN FROM IMANI TO PROTECT IT'S INTERGRETY. IF NOT, IMANI CAN NO LONG INVOLVE IN GHANAIAN POLITICS.

BY THE WAY, NPP PARTY A NUMBER OF ITS BIG WINGS ARRESTED OUT GHANA AS COCAINE TRAFFICKERS. UNFORTUNA ...

• Ben 23 hours ago

Bentil is a discredited individual who is so partisan to actually be engaged in a meaningful conversation without his biases. And that is a lawyer of a think tank. God safe our country.

• Kwasea NDC MP 22 hours ago

Is not a fact that John Mahama and his Vice President bodyguard has been arrested as part of the cocaine smugglers, and when he was questioned why he didn't inspect the container very well, his answer was, it was an order fro ...

• Kwame not Quame 22 hours ago

But what is wrong about his opinion. NDC Apuuuuu. Truth hurts

• Ker 22 hours ago

Kofi Bentil is not behaving like a think-tank. He should just go for the colours and we have our peace

• HAPPY DAYS 22 hours ago

@Godfred, you like equalusation?Dumsor collapsed all SME's and rendered millions of Ghanaians jobless,the cocoa price reduction is more dangerous ànd destructive haircut than the DDEP that affected the well to do,need I say ...

• K Yeboah 9 hours ago

I sometimes wonder why much a body like imani will have such a loose stalker as it's vice. Kofi bentil is such an idiot I struggle to understand why he continues to be invited as a panelist to such a respected platform.!!! W ...