48 MPs petition Bagbin to recall Parliament over cocaine seizures

Read Comments Comments (21)

• CatY 18 hours ago

Pls educate on this platform stop behaving like a spoil child. we know u are npp sympathizer so don't try pretending any neutrality characteristics on this platform.simply say the minority is demanding for 1b cocaine seizure ...

• STICKS 17 hours ago

No party politics in this regard! Let's all condemn this serious crime and SUPPORT every effort to get to the bottom of it without fear or favour!

• Hopeson Adorye 16 hours ago

@ STICKS. You and who? Kwasea. Are you not an NPP dross? Fool

• Kukri 13 hours ago

Right Honorable Speaker, please iadd the
    GHC 780million Covid-19 audit oversight.

• Frank Agyena -Karikari. 12 hours ago

Damn Twerp. If he is an NPP person, does that mean he should not support an investigation into the Cocaine and other Hard Drugs where Ghana and Ghanaians should under no circumstances be engaged in? You people play Dirty Poli ...

• GENARRO 10 hours ago

EVEN WHEN THEIR SITTING MEMBER OF PARLIAMENT..... (ERIC AMOATENG)...... BROUGHT US THAT EVERLASTING DISGRACE FROM HIS COCAINE ARREST IN AMERICA, WE DIDN'T HAVE ANY RECALL OF PARLIAMENT.

THESE NPP MATEMEHO SENSELESS ANIMALS ...

• GENARRO 10 hours ago

EVEN WHEN THEIR SUTTING MEMBER OF PARLIAMENT..... (ERIC AMOATENG)...... BROUGHT US THAT EVERLASTING DISGRACE FROM HIS COCAINE ARREST, WE DIDN'T HAVE ANY RECALL OF PARLIAMENT.

THESE NPP MATEMEHO SENSELESS ANIMALS ARE WORSE ...

• GALAMSEY PLUS COCAINE GHANA UNDER MAHAMA AND HIS NDC. 12 hours ago

GALAMSEY PLUS COCAINE GHANA UNDER MAHAMA AND HIS NDC.

• GENARRO 10 hours ago

EVEN WHEN THEIR SITTING MEMBER OF PARLIAMENT..... (ERIC AMOATENG)..... BROUGHT US THAT EVERLASTING DISGRACE FROM HIS COCAINE ARREST IN AMERICA, WE DIDN'T HAVE ANY RECALL OF PARLIAMENT.

THESE NPP MATEMEHO SENSELESS ANIMALS ...

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 17 hours ago

WHEN IT COMES TO COCAINE, NPP HAS AWARD

• Razal Sheiba 16 hours ago

Recall parliament for what? What can MP's do about this case, absolutely nothing. They shouldn't disturb our ears NPP and NDC are twins playing " Chaskele " on Ghanaians.

• Nana 16 hours ago

Don’t mind them we need money to stay in power. They are just talking and they will one day all that talk.

• Mary Magdalene 15 hours ago

Toilet is far better than Bawumia

• Raphael Abeam US 14 hours ago

All those people on duty who allowed those drugs to leave Ghana should all be sacked. In addition the owner of that narcotics drugs should also be arrested. So there were nobody signatures on the consignment.. We have a lot o ...

• No Mercy 14 hours ago

Ghana leaders are now making Business in Parliament (Cocaine dealers) Last week 4 Police officers were arrested.My question is, What is going on in Ghana.Is Ghana going to develop or destroy.Ghana is LOST for ever.Criminals a ...

• Asembeba 10 hours ago

NPP people, I hear you people made a deal to siphon 155 million dollars and the NDC government has watered it down to 2 million dollars. Is this true? Eii.

• HAPPY DAYS 9 hours ago

@Raphael Abeam,the suspects should be handed over to the countries where the drugs were intercepted because we're incapable of prosecution here.CJ Torkonoo was not removed for nothing.

• HAPPY DAYS 9 hours ago

All those supporting this disgraceful evil trade are all persons of interest to the security apparatus so they should continue with their idiocy.

• Stan 9 hours ago

. CARS AVAILABLE FOR WORK & PAY

☎️☎️ 0503941070☎️☎️

• No Deposit

• 3 Years Payment Plan

• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)

• Toyota Yaris : T ...

• Aboozigi 9 hours ago

Atleast this government is not covering up unlike the clearing agent president we use to have.

It also means the narcotic control board is intercepting while the Npp elements at the ports are yet to be sacked

• Kwame 7 hours ago

Government and the security agents are putting all the resources together to arrest Ghana Jollof and her followers. Meanwhile, cocaine like this going through our ports. This country is a joking.