For the wages of sin is death, but the gift of God is eternal life in Christ Jesus our Lord. (Romans 6:23) , ,,,, .......
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 5 days ago
##ARRESTS!! ARRESTS!! ARRESTS!! THIS IS A CLEAR SIGN OF A FAILED GOVERNMENT!! ATTACKING TIkTOKERS???? SOUNDS QUIXOTIC!!!
POLITICS OF INSULT STARTED WITH THE NDC SHARP TEETH BOYS, MOST OF THEM ARE NOW
MINISTERS. RAWLINGS CHR ... read full comment
##ARRESTS!! ARRESTS!! ARRESTS!! THIS IS A CLEAR SIGN OF A FAILED GOVERNMENT!! ATTACKING TIkTOKERS???? SOUNDS QUIXOTIC!!!
MINISTERS. RAWLINGS CHRISTENED THEM THE SHARP TEETH AND ACID MOUTH BOYS BECAUSE HE SUFFERED FROM THEIR INSULTS WHEN HE, JJ RAWLINGS, DISAGREED WITH MAHAMA AND HIS NDC CALLING THEM GREEDY, CORRUPT BASTARDS!!! LATER FOR THE SAKE OF DIRTY POLITICS, KEVIN TAYLOR, CLAIMING HE HAS BEEN CONTRACTED BY JOHN MAHAMA BEGAN INSULTING ALL PROMINENT PEOPLE IN THE COUNTRY ESPECIALLY HIS POLITICAL OPPONENTS AND EVEN HIS FELLOW DIASPORIANS. HIS ASSOCIATION WITH NDC, CLAIMING HE HAS BEEN CONTRACTED, AMAZINGLY, HAS NOT RECEIVED ANY DENIAL FROM ANY QUARTERS. THAT SAME KEVIN TAYLOR ARRIVED IN GHANA AND HIS COURT CASE ON HIS ATTACKS ON THE JUDICIARY WAS QUASHED. HE WAS EVEN ACCORDED RED CARPET TREATMENT WHILST IN GHANA. WHY THEN ARE OTHERS BEING CHASED AND ARRESTED???? I CAN’T GET IT!!!!! WHO PLANTED THE SEED???? ON POLITICS OF INSULT, RAWLINGS, EXONERATED NPP SAYING THE NPP DON’T HAVE TIME FOR THAT!! WHO ARE THE AKYEM SAKAWA?? NOBODY IS ABOVE THE LAW.
TODAY, NPP YOUTH ARE SAYING THEY CAN’T TAKE IT ANYMORE AND SO THEY ARE BORROWING MAHAMA’ S WORDS OF “BOOT FOR BOOT”.
LONG LIVE THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!! LONG LIVE KWASI ADADE, THE ARCH DEFENDER OF THE POOR AND THE DISADVANTAGED!!!
LONG LIVE GHANA!!!!!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 5 days ago
ASIEDU NKETIA SAID “Ghana is ripened for a coup”!!!
DID GHANA POLICE ARREST HIM??? OR IT IS NOW MAHAMA POLICE???? A DIFFERENT POLICE.
DOES THIS TIkTOK UTTERANCE WARRANT ARREST????? COME ON! LET US BE REAL.
WHY DID YOU ... read full comment
DID GHANA POLICE ARREST HIM??? OR IT IS NOW MAHAMA POLICE???? A DIFFERENT POLICE.
WHY DID YOU NOT ARREST KEVIN WHO URGES GHANA YOUTH TO GO OUT AND CAUSE MAYHEM??
Karikackchar 5 days ago
Let’s get real in GH. Please release that nurse now!
CHUVALLO 5 days ago
@Karikakchar..... go and call your stupid ashawo mother to go and release her. Kwasia boy, we shall prove to you NPP criminal agitators that you are no match at all for the NDC. You can never joke with us...!!!!!
YOUR.... ... read full comment
@Karikakchar..... go and call your stupid ashawo mother to go and release her. Kwasia boy, we shall prove to you NPP criminal agitators that you are no match at all for the NDC. You can never joke with us...!!!!!
YOUR.... M O R D A A R R !!!
Divine Ninja of America 4 days ago
Communist created by the POLITICAL APPOINTMENTS do not care about the law or human or freedom of speech in expressing opinions.
By virtue of POLITICAL APPOINTMENTS that threatens a genuine democracy, Ghana is gradually becoming a communist nation. This is why that corruptive discriminating practice called "POLITICAL APPOINTMENTS" must surely be abolished by MPs with a constitution in Parliament, so that every top official interested in serving at the top positions in Government at every sector will be genuine elected through voting by at least the stakeholders or all agents of each sector. In short citizens can choose one sector to elect a preferred leader. For example, The police force can elect their own IGP, the Judiciary can elect the CJ (Chief justice), the medical field with nurses, doctors pharmacists and all health staff can elect the minister of health and so on in every sector with no more Political Appointments. So, that expert can serve at top positions in Ghana to bring the best progress rather all these political nonsenses of no progress. I am Prophet Professor Prince Awuah David (PhD, ncu.edu), aka Divine Ninja of America.
Most smart people will surely understand me and most foolish people may never understand me for saying that "POLITICAL APPOINTMENTS" is a threat to democracy, so it must be abolished and all officials willing to lead or serve at top positions in government must be elected by vote through a constitution, if most people in Parliament are honest, bold, serious enough to help protect Ghana with peace and fast progress towards expedite development rather than corrupt, theft and injustice with political divisions born out of political appointments which will never stop anywhere until all appointments are abolished.
APA (Abolish Political Appointments) and EATGO (Elect All Top Government Officials) to form GOE (Government of Expertise) who can easily and quickly develop Ghana by National PRIDE (Patriotism, Readiness, Intelligence, Discipline & Efficiency) rather than corrupt leaders by picking and choosing in a discriminatory manner which create communist abuses, injustice and corruption that most citizens keep complaining about without finding any solutions or hope. It becoming like most intellectuals of Ghana have no societal value, because we cannot solve problems and also refuses to accept the best potential solutions to our complex problems due to selfishness, greed, ignorance, cowardice, pretense, ego, arrogance, pomposity, corruption, deception and the worst in most people who call themselves leaders or find themselves in leadership by virtue of POLITICAL APPOINTMENTS and have no integrity but fake humility and false pretense. I am Prophet Professor Prince Awuah David (PhD, ncu.edu), aka Divine Ninja of America
Observer 5 days ago
Akuffo Addo took a fine Tiwa and corrupted her. I hope this fine police woman will not let this donkey of a president corrupt her too. If she is looking for coup plotters she can investigate who killed Mills
Kwame 5 days ago
This nonesense and reckless Kofi Bentil guy is credible nor serious guy in life.
This is the same guy who keep chorusing that nauseating refraint that the Fugitive Ken Ofori Atta, the whole Former Finance Minister should ... read full comment
This nonesense and reckless Kofi Bentil guy is credible nor serious guy in life.
This is the same guy who keep chorusing that nauseating refraint that the Fugitive Ken Ofori Atta, the whole Former Finance Minister should not return home to account for his stewaedship after destroying home.
How can any media house see this Kofi Bentil as a seriois person in life? Same person is talking about about NDC? Give us some break!
DONCASTER 5 days ago
NPP MPONKYE YAREFUO NÓ B3SU SAAAAA AWU..…!!!!! THEY ARE CURRENTLY CHOKING & SUFFOCATING UNDER THE BEATINGS OF THE POWERFUL NDC PARTY. SEE HOW THEY HAVE GROWN ANGRY ON GHANAWEB.
KEVIN TAYLOR PROVED TOOOOO TOUGH & POWERFU ... read full comment
NPP MPONKYE YAREFUO NÓ B3SU SAAAAA AWU..…!!!!! THEY ARE CURRENTLY CHOKING & SUFFOCATING UNDER THE BEATINGS OF THE POWERFUL NDC PARTY. SEE HOW THEY HAVE GROWN ANGRY ON GHANAWEB.
KEVIN TAYLOR PROVED TOOOOO TOUGH & POWERFUL FOR THEM, SO FOR EIGHT GOOD YEARS, THEY WENT TO THE MOON & BACK, SEARCHING HOW THEY CAN PIN HIM DOWN….. BUT AKÔA NÓ ABEN ROUGH…!!!!! HE KEPT PUNCHING & HUMILIATING THEM AT EVERY CORNER. THEY EVEN INVOKED THE POWERS OF OKOMFO ANOKYE ON THAT PATRIOTIC SON OF OSAGYEFO DR. KWAME NKRUMAH, BUT IT YIELDED NOTHING. THEN, THEY SHIFTED THEIR EFFORTS TO ANTOA NYAMAA…. BUT THE POWERFUL DEITY ALSO TOLD THEM THAT…. "THE GREAT KEVIN TAYLOR GUY" IS JUST TOO TOUGH FOR ANY SPIRIT MEDIUM ON THIS EARTH TO TAME HIM. IN THE END, THE KEVIN GIANT ENDED UP MARCHING THE NPP OUT OF THEIR JUBILEE HOUSE SANCTUARY WHERE THEY HAD TOTALLY DEFILED THE PLACE WITH THEIR STINKY CORRUPTION. NAANIEEMA….!!!!
SO, I DO REALLY PITY THESE AIMLESS, HOPELESS, DISMEMBERED, DISORGANIZED, AND SHAMBOLIC NPP PARTY PEOPLE, WHO WE NOW SEE PERPETUALLY WAILING, MOURNING & AGITATING IN OPPOSITION SO MUCH. THEY LOOK LIKE FATHERLESS ORPHANS NOW.
FROM A DISTANCE, IT IS VERY EASY TO SEE HOW GOD'S MIGHTY CURSES FROM HEAVEN IS MERCILESSLY WORKING ON THEM. IT MEANS THAT, THEIR FOOLISH RELUCTANCE TO PAUSE & REFLECT ON THEIR FUTURE WELL-BEING WILL SURELY RESULT IN THEIR EVERLASTING STAY IN OPPOSITION & EVENTUAL DEATH.
ALL THANKS & PRAISES TO THE LORD GOD ALMIGHTY IN THE HIGH HEAVENS FOR DELIVERING HIS PEOPLE FROM THE CLUTCHES OF THIS SERPENTINE EMPIRE OF WICKED, DIABOLIC, AND DESTRUCTIVE LUNATICS...!!!!!!!
YSL 5 days ago
Kofi Bentil,u dont see a crime?why dont u go and sue the state(CID) or something?You don't have any credibility and so i won't even waste my time on you.Ask your npp members to stop the threats,if u have an iota of the parts of ur brains still functioning well,dats where u must channel ur energy into doing.
THESE ARE THE TWO CRAZY NPP BUFFOONS WHO WILL ALWAYS COME OUT TO GHANAIANS TRYING TO RE-INVENT THE MEANING OF SIMPLE ENGLISH WORDS & TERMS WHENEVER THEY ARE CAUGHT UP IN THEIR STUPID POLITICAL MISCHIEFS.
ARE WE KIDS IN THIS COUNTRY FOR THAT STUPID BOY WITH A MANGLED HEAD..... (KOFI BENTIL)..... TO BE LECTURING US ON THE MEANING OF SIMPLE WORDS THAT SHS STUDENTS EVEN KNOW...????? THE CHEEK OF IT....!!!!!!
DONCASTER 5 days ago
NPP MPONKYE YAREFUO NÓ B3SU SAAAAA AWU…!!!!! THEY ARE CURRENTLY CHOKING & SUFFOCATING UNDER THE BEATINGS OF THE POWERFUL NDC PARTY. SEE HOW THEY HAVE GROWN ANGRY ON GHANAWEB.
KEVIN TAYLOR PROVED TOOOOO TOUGH & POWERFUL ... read full comment
NPP MPONKYE YAREFUO NÓ B3SU SAAAAA AWU…!!!!! THEY ARE CURRENTLY CHOKING & SUFFOCATING UNDER THE BEATINGS OF THE POWERFUL NDC PARTY. SEE HOW THEY HAVE GROWN ANGRY ON GHANAWEB.
KEVIN TAYLOR PROVED TOOOOO TOUGH & POWERFUL FOR THEM, SO FOR EIGHT GOOD YEARS, THEY WENT TO THE MOON & BACK, SEARCHING HOW THEY CAN PIN HIM DOWN….. BUT AKÔA NÓ ABEN ROUGH…!!!!! HE KEPT PUNCHING & HUMILIATING THEM AT EVERY CORNER. THEY EVEN INVOKED THE POWERS OF OKOMFO ANOKYE ON THAT PATRIOTIC SON OF OSAGYEFO DR. KWAME NKRUMAH, BUT IT YIELDED NOTHING. THEN, THEY SHIFTED THEIR EFFORTS TO ANTOA NYAMAA…. BUT THE POWERFUL DEITY ALSO TOLD THEM THAT…. "THE GREAT KEVIN TAYLOR GUY" IS JUST TOO TOUGH FOR ANY SPIRIT MEDIUM ON THIS EARTH TO TAME HIM. IN THE END, THE KEVIN GIANT ENDED UP MARCHING THE NPP OUT OF THEIR JUBILEE HOUSE SANCTUARY WHERE THEY HAD TOTALLY DEFILED THE PLACE WITH THEIR STINKY CORRUPTION. NAANIEEMA….!!!!
SO, I DO REALLY PITY THESE AIMLESS, HOPELESS, DISMEMBERED, DISORGANIZED, AND SHAMBOLIC NPP PARTY PEOPLE, WHO WE NOW SEE PERPETUALLY WAILING, MOURNING & AGITATING IN OPPOSITION SO MUCH. THEY LOOK LIKE FATHERLESS ORPHANS NOW.
FROM A DISTANCE, IT IS VERY EASY TO SEE HOW GOD'S MIGHTY CURSES FROM HEAVEN IS MERCILESSLY WORKING ON THEM. IT MEANS THAT, THEIR FOOLISH RELUCTANCE TO PAUSE & REFLECT ON THEIR FUTURE WELL-BEING WILL SURELY RESULT IN THEIR EVERLASTING STAY IN OPPOSITION & EVENTUAL DEATH.
ALL THANKS & PRAISES TO THE LORD GOD ALMIGHTY IN THE HIGH HEAVENS FOR DELIVERING HIS PEOPLE FROM THE CLUTCHES OF THIS SERPENTINE EMPIRE OF WICKED, DIABOLIC, AND DESTRUCTIVE LUNATICS...!!!!!!!
Kwa 5 days ago
How much are you paid for your dumb thesis?
Kwa 5 days ago
I mean Ofiep33
Saul 5 days ago
Suddenly there appear one with some sense. Whilst government of John Mahama is using state machinery and apparatus to go after one group, another group is doing worse but because it seems their insults are for the benefit of john Mahama and his government and against Bawumia and his family, they are allowed to continue without even a simple caution.
Kukri 5 days ago
Kofi Bentil is such a dishonest man. Is he saying he listened to the cid boss but never watched the video of Ghana jollof claiming there was a foiled coup attempt, siaaa!! Alhaji Bawumia, watch him carefully.
Yaw 5 days ago
Oh so you know that??!!
Oh 5 days ago
Epiphany for NPP guru. Wonders never end.
Akufo Bawumia 5 days ago
Look at his head like a village deity. No offense, it is just an insult
Did this ugly fool (still just an insult), hear that so-called Ghana Jollof villager allege that there had been a coup attempt at the Flagstaff House? Or that too is an insult, and not a crime?
Akora Tano 5 days ago
The Most HYPOCRITICAL figure in Ghana. The earlier you become true to yourself the better for you massa!
Rita 5 days ago
I don't respect this Kofi Bentil. He is just a hypocrite. Should clear off
Oheneba asiedu 5 days ago
How can Kofi Bentil find anything wrong with something that points to Bawumia's questionable disposition?
Anena Fadu 5 days ago
Some of guys y3 nkwasiafuo paaaa. Of course if you’re dumb and uneducated you’ll not understand the learned submissions and wisdom being applied by Kofi Bentil. Didn’t you see how the CID Boss was struggling to explain the matter? Stop wasting your time trying to understand something which is clearly above your thinking process. When people were busy studying your father was wasting his time at the pito bar. That act alone affected your education and upbringing as well. Shame on you.
Oheneba asiedu 5 days ago
No one is kwasia pass you. If you don't agree with me, make your submission and go. Don't insult. You're an uncivilized idiot.
the Villager 5 days ago
I have lost the little bit left for Samson and Kofi Bentil. Instead of intellectual discourse they dwelt on their personal issues with Kevin Taylor
Kofi Papa 5 days ago
Joy FM, Sampson of Newsfile kindly take this Bernard out of your programme. He is too noisy and some of his comments are out of place. Issuing threats here and there. What is that?
Oyarifa 5 days ago
And bring who ? Zebuntie Zaato ? You are mad
Blema 5 days ago
Yes, they should bring kofi Tonto or Zaato
What about Kevin Taylor? 5 days ago
He insulted Akuffo Addo, Kuffour and Otumfuo etc . and yet John Mahama wants to tell me he hasn't seen or heard of any of his videos!!
Allezzia 5 days ago
Odwan k3se3. How many times do you want to be told that insults do not constitute a criminal offense? Why are you NPP junkies so ,so stuuuuupid...????????
Kwa 5 days ago
What about KT? Do you idiots listen to Twene Jonas?
Lincoln. 5 days ago
Moron.
Moron.
kulbogo 5 days ago
Kofi, you better not waste your time on this useless gov, there are not gonna listen to you at all,
Tantrillo 5 days ago
Hello @kulbogo the South African returnee. Please, the Commissioner-General has written your letter to come and take your job. Ofui kwasia ba. You are a useless fool to your own family
Martin Kreisler 5 days ago
Well, I think that the suspect should be accorded her full complement of human rights while investigations are completed, and the Court adjudicates on the matter.
Edward 5 days ago
Mr IMANI(Kofi Bentil), do you know that abetment of crime is also a crime? Why are you turning into an educated illiterates and talking rubbish?
DONCASTER 5 days ago
#KOFI BENTIL is chopping big from the Bawumia camp, so allow him to pursue his weak JANDAM. Absolutely nothing will ever come out of that. The NPP party is MORTALLY-CRUSHED BEYOND ANY EARLY RECOVERY. That's the fact, and the leaders know it in their hearts.
Peace 5 days ago
Why are these NPP guys trying shift the goal post? They arrested the lady for abetting the incitement of violence and publications of false news by redistributing what Ghana Jollof published. That's all. Is this not a crime in our laws?
Oketeke 5 days ago
Bentil definitely has no credibility when it comes to political discourse on matters that require level heads. Pathetically partisan and when even his NPP make a u- turn he doesn’t realize it. So unfortunate
HAPPY DAYS 5 days ago
Kofi Bentil's harmless comment has turned semi-literate imbeciles and enablers of criminals into legal experts.
DOMINIC NITI-EWU 5 days ago
THE MIGHTY GIANT.... (KEVIN "WÓ HAW ADWÉN" TAYLOR)..... HAS SUCCESSFULLY & SKILLFULLY ELUDED ALL THE SHARP ARROWS THAT CAME FROM THE MORIBUND NPP PARTY. IN THEIR ATTEMPT TO FIND A COUNTER AGENT FOR THAT COLOSSUS CALLED KEVIN TAYLOR, THOSE STUPID NPP CARICATURES COULD ONLY FIND THAT AMATEUR TEENAGER CALLED "GHANA JOLLOF" TO COME & SAVE THEM.
THE NDC PEOPLE HAVE DULY TREATED THEMSELVES TO A NICE MEAL OF "GHANA JOLLOF" WITH THAT GIRL. 3KA ABA FIÉ....!!!!!!
KK 5 days ago
AI submission nkoaa. No originality. This guy's copies AI for his submissions
Vanshi 5 days ago
Stupid creature. Very foolish ass.hole
Kwa 5 days ago
We don't need your interpretation.
Were you deaf and blind when your npp was in power?
Radio stations were closed down. Journalists were brutally assaulted and arrested. One of them got arrested thirty-nine times.
Jus ... read full comment
Radio stations were closed down. Journalists were brutally assaulted and arrested. One of them got arrested thirty-nine times.
Just criticising the government without insult will even end your freedom.
We are intelligent enough to forget.
Bawumia is funny. Because of power, he has thrown discipline to the dogs.
Thank God. 5 days ago
Please Mr Man, go and read the laws of the the nation and stopped insulting your self as President of what ever you called your it.
Yourabusebacktoyouindroves 5 days ago
Bentil and talking rubbish. Are you not answering your own question? Is she in custody because of an abuse or aiding defamation? So called think tank
Too 5 days ago
Hypocrit, go there
Nana Kwadwo 4 days ago
Mr. Kofi Bentel is more sensible than Franklin Cudjo, cudjo is ndc so he supports everything ndc does. It's not fair.
Vans 4 days ago
Look at his stupid face
Kwame 2 days ago
When you go to criticise a person, then the criticism must be true and fair. You cannot go to criticise a person based on falsehood, because doing so you crossed the threshold of fair criticism.
You cannot for instance crit ... read full comment
When you go to criticise a person, then the criticism must be true and fair. You cannot go to criticise a person based on falsehood, because doing so you crossed the threshold of fair criticism.
You cannot for instance criticise a person for stealing something that has not been stolen. Logic said that what you never had cannot be lost.
When you alleged that a person has done something, the burden is on you to prove it.
we witnessed how incitement of citizens against governments or persons lead to.
So care must be taken that they are all cured.
MINISTERS. RAWLINGS CHR ...
WHY DID YOU ...
YOUR.... ...
By virtue of POLITICAL APPOINTMENTS that threatens a genuine democracy, Ghana is gradually becoming a communist nation. This is why that corruptive discriminating practice called "POLITICAL APPOINTMENTS" must surely be abolis ...
Most smart people will surely understand me and most foolish people may never understand me for saying that "POLITICAL APPOINTMENTS" is a threat to democracy, so it must be abolished and all officials willing to lead or serve ...
APA (Abolish Political Appointments) and EATGO (Elect All Top Government Officials) to form GOE (Government of Expertise) who can easily and quickly develop Ghana by National PRIDE (Patriotism, Readiness, Intelligence, Disci ...
This is the same guy who keep chorusing that nauseating refraint that the Fugitive Ken Ofori Atta, the whole Former Finance Minister should ...
KEVIN TAYLOR PROVED TOOOOO TOUGH & POWERFU ...
Kofi Bentil,u dont see a crime?why dont u go and sue the state(CID) or something?You don't have any credibility and so i won't even waste my time on you.Ask your npp members to stop the threats,if u have an iota of the parts ...
HYPOCRITE @KOFI BENTIL & SQUEALER @KOJO OPPONG-NKRUMAH...!!!!!
THESE ARE THE TWO CRAZY NPP BUFFOONS WHO WILL ALWAYS COME OUT TO GHANAIANS TRYING TO RE-INVENT THE MEANING OF SIMPLE ENGLISH WORDS & TERMS WHENEVER THEY ARE CA ...
KEVIN TAYLOR PROVED TOOOOO TOUGH & POWERFUL ...
I mean Ofiep33
Suddenly there appear one with some sense. Whilst government of John Mahama is using state machinery and apparatus to go after one group, another group is doing worse but because it seems their insults are for the benefit of ...
Oh so you know that??!!
Did this ugly fool (still just an insult), hear that so-called Ghana Jollof villager allege that there had been a coup attempt at the Flagstaff House? ...
Some of guys y3 nkwasiafuo paaaa. Of course if you’re dumb and uneducated you’ll not understand the learned submissions and wisdom being applied by Kofi Bentil. Didn’t you see how the CID Boss was struggling to explain ...
Moron.
#KOFI BENTIL is chopping big from the Bawumia camp, so allow him to pursue his weak JANDAM. Absolutely nothing will ever come out of that. The NPP party is MORTALLY-CRUSHED BEYOND ANY EARLY RECOVERY. That's the fact, and the ...
Why are these NPP guys trying shift the goal post? They arrested the lady for abetting the incitement of violence and publications of false news by redistributing what Ghana Jollof published. That's all. Is this not a crime i ...
THE MIGHTY GIANT.... (KEVIN "WÓ HAW ADWÉN" TAYLOR)..... HAS SUCCESSFULLY & SKILLFULLY ELUDED ALL THE SHARP ARROWS THAT CAME FROM THE MORIBUND NPP PARTY. IN THEIR ATTEMPT TO FIND A COUNTER AGENT FOR THAT COLOSSUS CALLED KEVI ...
Jus ...
Hypocrit, go there
Look at his stupid face
You cannot for instance crit ...