Massa stfu and go and finish drinking your pito! You talk too much!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 17 hours ago
GHANA JOLLOFF IS A SPIRIT!!! INVISIBLE!!!
POLITICS OF INSULT STARTED WITH THE NDC SHARP TEETH BOYS, MOST OF THEM ARE NOW
MINISTERS. RAWLINGS CHRISTENED THEM THE SHARP TEETH AND ACID MOUTH BOYS BECAUSE HE SUFFERED FROM THEIR INSULTS WHEN HE, JJ RAWLINGS, DISAGREED WITH MAHAMA AND HIS NDC CALLING THEM GREEDY, CORRUPT BASTARDS!!! LATER FOR THE SAKE OF DIRTY POLITICS, KEVIN TAYLOR, CLAIMING HE HAS BEEN CONTRACTED BY JOHN MAHAMA BEGAN INSULTING ALL PROMINENT PEOPLE IN THE COUNTRY ESPECIALLY HIS POLITICAL OPPONENTS AND EVEN HIS FELLOW DIASPORIANS. HIS ASSOCIATION WITH NDC, CLAIMING HE HAS BEEN CONTRACTED, AMAZINGLY, HAS NOT RECEIVED ANY DENIAL FROM ANY QUARTERS. THAT SAME KEVIN TAYLOR ARRIVED IN GHANA AND HIS COURT CASE ON HIS ATTACKS ON THE JUDICIARY WAS QUASHED. HE WAS EVEN ACCORDED RED CARPET TREATMENT WHILST IN GHANA. WHY THEN ARE OTHERS BEING CHASED AND ARRESTED???? I CAN’T GET IT!!!!! WHO PLANTED THE SEED???? ON POLITICS OF INSULT, RAWLINGS, EXONERATED NPP SAYING THE NPP DON’T HAVE TIME FOR THAT!! WHO ARE THE AKYEM SAKAWA?? NOBODY IS ABOVE THE LAW.
TODAY, NPP YOUTH ARE SAYING THEY CAN’T TAKE IT ANYMORE AND SO THEY ARE BORROWING MAHAMA’ S WORDS OF “BOOT FOR BOOT”.
LONG LIVE THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!! LONG LIVE KWASI ADADE, THE ARCH DEFENDER OF THE POOR AND THE DISADVANTAGED!!!
LONG LIVE GHANA!!!!!
ARABA 14 hours ago
A VILLAGE and STUPID LAWYER called MARTIN KPEBU.
You and that Smelly Mouth SAMPSON AYENENI on Joynews can never match the great KEVIN TAYLOR in Intelligence.
Kwaku Tee 17 hours ago
For some of us who know Gonjas & Dagombas very well we know them to be proud ppl who hate insult. I'm there4 not surprised that President Mahama is so hurt & sad but one would ask who caused it? His approach now seems he's doomed , he's not going to be spared even on retirement
Kukri 16 hours ago
Martin paaa!!! Is Salome, Ghana jollof?
E760.00 15 hours ago
Ofui. JM is a GONJA, tokebele
Manny 18 hours ago
Ghana is now not practicing democracy. Its like the military regime under JJ rawlings when women were picked and received lashes to their private areas, where people were asked about where they got their money from and taken it from them their properties and sent some to jail for no reason without any prove of facts. In the end, that same illiterate who killed many of the educated people who could have helped ghana become a rich man himself living in a very big expensive house.
This is a country called ghana and people are so stupid to defend the undefended issues due to party colours and I don't blame this leaders taking advantage of the people because most people are illiterates fools and stupid and with their mindset of I support or like this person so will defend him or her even when is wrong will continue to damage ghana. If our mentality does not change then we will continue to fight a lost battle.
This leaders know the people of ghana are stupid that's why someone can say Ghanaians got short memories and in politics you sometimes have to lie even if you know the truth.
You cannot make this statement in UK or America, your political career would be over because they know well people are educated and cannot take them for fools.
Nana 17 hours ago
President Mahama is doomed why would he allow an Ayigbe boy Kevin Taylor to attack Akan leaders? You've such wife like Lordina who you know is very vulnerable and allow Kevin to destroy other women.
Ghana waatse 15 hours ago
Go and ask your mother
Pee 15 hours ago
Masa you talk too much
ASEMPA 15 hours ago
If President Mahama had been benevolent enough to give Kpebu an Appointment even a lesser one would he have refused it. He sounds peeved and disappointed in all his submissions.
OZYMANDIAS 14 hours ago
Who has been sponsoring Kevin Taylor all along?
JustraC Africa Ltd 12 hours ago
Protect your home and property with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 053 048 6594 Woiehhh
Okay 8 hours ago
If President Mahama removed 21 high command in Ghana soldiers,I think same shall happen to Ghana Police in the near future. Most of them will go home
MINISTERS. RAWLINGS CHRISTENED THEM THE SHARP TEETH AND ACID MOUTH BOYS BECAUSE HE SUFFERED FROM THEIR ...
For some of us who know Gonjas & Dagombas very well we know them to be proud ppl who hate insult. I'm there4 not surprised that President Mahama is so hurt & sad but one would ask who caused it? His approach now seems he's do ...
Ghana is now not practicing democracy. Its like the military regime under JJ rawlings when women were picked and received lashes to their private areas, where people were asked about where they got their money from and taken ...
Go and ask your mother
Masa you talk too much