You shouldn't have posted this,they are denying that she never mentioned coup detat in her utterances,u goe mek dem goe shy,come and take it off as soon as possible.,I shy sef give dem.
DONCASTER 3 days ago
SUDDENLY, ALL THE NPP SILLY BASTARDS & HOPELESS BABOONS HAVE VANISHED ON GHANAWEB...... WHYYYYY.......??????
HEY, @PRINCE KWASIA ADADE....... @KWAKU TEE......... @JOHN, TEMA........ @NANA........ @FRANK AGYENA-KWASIA-KWASIA........ @EFO KOKU........ @STEPHEN DONKEY....... @PAA RASTA......... @KOBE....... @YAW........ @COMMENT....... @POURFENDEUR......... @ATSU....... AND THE MANY OTHER BUSH RODENTS OF THE NPP, WHERE ARE YOU ALL.......????????
Karikackchar 3 days ago
Can we get serious for once? Please let the security spend more energy on important things. I can’t imagine any serious minded person paying attention to the the the Kevin Taylor boy or Ghana whatever for all it’s worth!
Calculated to derail gains being made 3 days ago
If you couldn’t see the seriousness and the importance the importance of the security services dealing with this, then it’s you who doesn’t have the intelligence to see beyond the superficial. The people behind this agenda are actually smart.
Do you know what even a false alarm on a coup d'état can do to investor confidence? You couldn’t sense that this could have misled some recalcitrant soldiers to start an actual coup, thinking they are supporting the false coup underway? Can you imagine the panic and fear anyone listening to this live and who has relatives at the Jubilee House will experience.
Those idiots must be dealt with harshly.
YSL 3 days ago
Tribalism makes a person foolish,it cripples the brain,it makes one reasons only in one direction,otherwise,why will somebody claim that there is no importance in the police reacting to this?That's why the whites threw away everything that was associated with ethnicity and Tribalism,as well as the extended family system.
KOFI 3 days ago
Look, the NDC should stop these arrests. Of course, the attorney Generals department and State Prosecutors are under the Presidency.
No one can claim that the government doesn't have a hand in these shenanigans.
I supp ... read full comment
Look, the NDC should stop these arrests. Of course, the attorney Generals department and State Prosecutors are under the Presidency.
I support NDC with its good works thus far but for this one, i cannot stand with them.
If we are not careful, politicians will use these laws to shut everyone up.
Remember, Hitler was legally and legitimately voted into power and he used his power and the laws that existed to exterminate about million jews.
We may get a president like Akuffo Addo tomorrow who will be more reckless.
The security agencies have many avenues to debunk what Ghana Jolloff said. This can be easily done so this Rambo style arrests are needless.
they say they say 3 days ago
@ Karikari it doesn't matter what you think. She's wanted by Ghana police and from now on her ass belongs to Ghana police. Am very sure you're from the same breed of people
DONCASTER 3 days ago
WHERE ARE ALL THOSE DEAD RAT SHIT SOUP DRINKERS OF THE NPP...?????? FOOLISH RAGAMUFFIN FOOLS......!!!!!! SHOW UP YOUR UGLY FACES NOW......!!!!! IDIOTIC MAMMALS WHO ONLY HIDE IN THEIR HOLES TO PRACTICE EVIL...!!!!! MO MAAME TW3 ASE KANKAEN BAAKO-BAAKO....!!!!! WE SHALL STRANGLE YOUR PARTY BEFORE 2028 BECAUSE YOU PEOPLE ARE PURE DEMONS....!!!!!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 3 days ago
ASIEDU NKETIA SAID “Ghana is ripened for a coup”!!!
DID GHANA POLICE ARREST HIM??? OR IT IS NOW MAHAMA POLICE???? A DIFFERENT POLICE.
DOES THIS TIkTOK UTTERANCE WARRANT ARREST????? COME ON! LET US BE REAL.
WHY DID YO ... read full comment
DID GHANA POLICE ARREST HIM??? OR IT IS NOW MAHAMA POLICE???? A DIFFERENT POLICE.
WHY DID YOU NOT ARREST KEVIN WHO URGES GHANA YOUTH TO GO OUT AND CAUSE MAYHEM??
EBBY 3 days ago
No regime can terrorize Ghanaians forever. If we don’t lose faith, God will speak for us one day. Insha Allah. 2028 is just around the corner.
Kunta Kinte 3 days ago
Stupid boy @EBBY...!!!!!
Are you now expecting God to speak for you? Was it not God who told you He abhors homosexuality? You knew this prohibition, but you still went ahead to collect those huge monies from the depraved h ... read full comment
Stupid boy @EBBY...!!!!!
Are you now expecting God to speak for you? Was it not God who told you He abhors homosexuality? You knew this prohibition, but you still went ahead to collect those huge monies from the depraved homosexual sponsors from those foreign countries.
YSL@Ebby 3 days ago
EBBY wo resu kwasia su,speak for you and who?When u were persecuting people like Oliver Barker Vormawor,putting a treasonous charge on him,did u and your npp know God then?A very intelligent young man,you wanted to destroy his life just like dat,why?simply because he was an ardent critic of your npp government,when Akufo Addo authorised Godfred Dame to use foul means,scheme with Jakpa and try to imprison anoda intelligent gentleman like Ato Forson,who was in a not too distant future going to be a part of those who were going to rescue Ghana's economy,did your npp know God then ?Curses on you all for ur hypocrisy,May you suffer,from generation to generation,such evil persons mentioning God.
@ ebby yours is childish talk...nonsense
DONCASTER 3 days ago
WHERE ARE ALL THOSE DEAD RAT SHIT SOUP DRINKERS OF THE NPP NOW...?????? FOOLISH RAGAMUFFIN FOOLS......!!!!!! SHOW UP YOUR UGLY FACES NOW......!!!!! IDIOTIC MAMMALS WHO ONLY HIDE IN THEIR HOLES TO PRACTICE EVIL...!!!!! MO MAAME TW3 ASE KANKAEN BAAKO-BAAKO....!!!!! WE SHALL STRANGLE YOUR PARTY BEFORE 2028 BECAUSE YOU PEOPLE ARE PURE DEMONS....!!!!!
@PRINCE KWASIA ADADE....... @KWAKU TEE......... @JOHN, TEMA........ @NANA........ @FRANK AGYENA-KWASIA-KWASIA........ @EFO KOKU........ @STEPHEN DONKEY....... @PAA RASTA......... @KOBE....... @YAW........ @COMMENT....... @POURFENDEUR......... @ATSU....... AND THE MANY OTHER BUSH RODENTS OF THE NPP, WHERE ARE YOU ALL.......????????
Jayhovah 3 days ago
Exactly. These ppl are illiterates. A bunch of asinine imbeciles.
Indeed. These people are so uncivilized. Every nonsense in Ghana comes from them...originate from their area. So annoying
Nene Sackitey 3 days ago
You don’t know that this is treasonous?
Yaa Dua 3 days ago
Just be a bit patriotic, waa.
Open your eyes, kakraa
No Mercy 3 days ago
COP Mahama John Police officer ,Go and arrest Kelvin Tailor,He is the Same as Ghana Selective justice.Important things is to arrest the Police officers Collecting bribes from the Drivers.To arrest Ofori Atta and Akuffo Addo the Criminals Stealing the States Money.Democracy is a Free Speech.A lot to do and Stop this nonsense.If the Government is applying Laws, Justice will work.Senseless and Stupid leaders that is why the insults are going on.
Rex 3 days ago
In 2092 if Ghanaians huu you mcbc and bring u back to power,den u go and exhume Kevin Taylors bones or loam soil from the ground,u can prosecute him then,becos the ndc government can't and wont prosecuted him for you,he is npp who has turned against you,an Obuasi boy who was following the npp about everywhere.
COMMENT 3 days ago
GHANA JOLLOF AND THE SQUARE ROOT AND THE TWISTED TONGUE.
CHAPTERS 3 days ago
Force alarm is also a crime.
YSL 3 days ago
Don't mind dem,Shatta Wale was remanded for 1 week after he raised false alarm about being shot by somebody.They pretentiously act as if they don't understand the laws,or as if its not applicable to npp members.
Yaw 3 days ago
Why not apply for her extradition from the UK if you truly believe her actions warrant this brouhaha. Try it based on these tick-tock clips and you will hear what the UK government will tell you in response.
Who is behind ... read full comment
Why not apply for her extradition from the UK if you truly believe her actions warrant this brouhaha. Try it based on these tick-tock clips and you will hear what the UK government will tell you in response.
Who is behind the drug export schemes tarnishing the name of Ghana. We want answers to this and not harassment of our women. You think democracy is all about hearing only what you prefer? Is this not the nation in which Kelvin Taylor is walking as a freeman?
Fokuo 3 days ago
As for you this brain-damaged boy called @Yaw, your mother has just wasted nine months carrying pure clay in her stomach
YSL 3 days ago
Yaw;Those behind have already bn apprehended,or you are still not content becos your mother hasn't yet bn picked up?
No Pain No Gain 3 days ago
Very ignorant comment. The UK will arrest her and extradite her to Ghana, that is if she is even in the UK. In the UK if you are a man make any funny comment about someone at your work place and see if you will not be fired and if you are brave go further and make such pronouncements on radio or in the media and see if you will not be dragged to court and jailed. Is like if you are npp you have cotton wool in your head as brains
Test2 2 days ago
ARE YOU THE BRITISH GOVT?
BECAUSE THIS UNPOLISHED WOMAN AND YOU YAW ALL CAME FROM THE BUSH THAT'S WHY YOU SUPPORT HER
BAT SOUP EATERS YOU THINK YOU ARE CIVILIZED
SHE IS A DAMN COWARD AND HIDING HER FACE
BECAUSE THIS UNPOLISHED WOMAN AND YOU YAW ALL CAME FROM THE BUSH THAT'S WHY YOU SUPPORT HER
Baot. 3 days ago
Gyimiii sei a na amanfour de te Ghana simply because their party dinn't win the election. They also forget that we are not in the 90s... This is 2026. She'll never sleep. We are persuing you in the UK. Extradition treaty BAM....
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 3 days ago
WHO STARTED THE INSULTS?. WONTUMI, KEN AGYAPONG AND ABRONYE. AN NPP CARD MEMBER CALLED KEVIN TAYLOR BECAME SO ANGRY AND DECIDED TO COUNTER.
Vuoche 3 days ago
No human in his/her right senses will peddle this scary narrative of misinformation to the public.
KG 3 days ago
THE PICTURE YOU POSTED AS GHANA JOLLOF IS FAKE. THE WOMAN COMES FROM MY VILLAGE. SHE DIED IN 2002 IN UK. HER FUNERAL POSTER IS CIRCULATING IN YUTE SO THAT WOMAN IS NOT GHANA JOLLLOF. YOU FORCED THE TO ADMITT WHAT YOU ARE SAYING. SHAME ON YOU. SHIFTING THE GOAL POST.
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 3 days ago
KG: YOU THINK WE ARE IN NPP ERA. THESE TWO WOMEN WILL BE PURSUED AND PUNISHED. NPP ALWAYS MISBEHAVE ANYTIME THEY LOSE ELECTIONS. THESE 2 IDIOTS HAVE BITTEN MORE THAN THEY CAN CHEW.. ALL THIS NONSENSE WILL NOT BRING NPP TO POWER. YOU RUINED GHANA WHEN GIVING POWER. YOU FINANCE MINISTER IS ON THE RUN
Kwame-USA 3 days ago
Etua woyonko hoa wose etua duamu! When did insults become an issue in Ghana when even a chief was praising them everybody kept quiet because it was benefiting NDC party do most people didn’t see anything wrong with it.
DONCASTER 3 days ago
NANTWIE KWASIAMPANIN KROMFUOR BA @KWAME, LIVING IN DOMPOASE USA.
WO MAAME TW3 ASE NYRAM-NYRAM....!!!!!!
IF YOU SAY YOU CANNOT DIFFERENTIATE INSULTS FROM FALSE ALARM, THEN WE SHALL KEEP LOCKING UP YOU FOOLS UNTIL YOU COME TO YOUR SENSES.
Kwame-USA 3 days ago
General Afrifah once said he was holding Ghana like egg, and one year did not come he was killed, so just continue to be power drunk , no party will be in power forever. Maybe you are a kid and don’t know anything about the country called ghana. Nobody can tame us .
Abronoma 3 days ago
@Kwame Ofui konkonte. I can see how stupid you are with the nonsensical comments you are posting here. I don't think you'll be above 16 years. If you are, then your brain is lagging behind so much.
When you were ordering o ... read full comment
@Kwame Ofui konkonte. I can see how stupid you are with the nonsensical comments you are posting here. I don't think you'll be above 16 years. If you are, then your brain is lagging behind so much.
When you were ordering our traditional Chiefs in Ghana to stand up before greeting you, you didn't know that you were then power-drunk..??
Yaw 3 days ago
Just apply for her extradition from the UK if you truly believe she’s committed any crime.
DONCASTER 3 days ago
@YAW/... Onyaaye gbemi. Who is panicking now? That nurse will surely be locked up, and you can't do........ F - O - K - O -...!!!!!
COMMENT 3 days ago
The GHANA CID says the GHOST of Barbara Asantewaa Kodua is the GHANA JOLLOF who is a coup d'etat plotter.
Azaa NDC Mahama government. Shame ooo
The GHANA CID says the GHOST of Barbara Asantewaa Kodua is the GHANA JOLLOF who is a coup d'etat plotter.
DONCASTER 3 days ago
@COMMENT...... Ehuuuuuuuuuuuuu.......!!!!! YOU ARE ALL WAILING AND MOURNING AT THE MOMENT. AT LEAST, WE NOW HAVE YOUR CRIMINAL NURSE WHO IS ALREADY IN THE COOLER SWEATING. OBÉSU SAAAAAAAAAA NA NPP AWU
Kwame-USA 3 days ago
As long as that stupid Kelvin Taylor continues to insult , there will be no peace in that shithole country, if he thinks he can stay in US and say whatever he wants because NDC government is backing him, then he must know that , there are more NPP people in US than them and we can do worse than him when the need arise, so the earlier he is asked to put an end to that nonsense the better.
DONCASTER 3 days ago
@KWAME, THE VILLAGE FOOL...!!!!! ARE YOU EVEN NORMAL AT ALL ...????? ARE WE THE ONES CRYING NOW OR IT IS YOU AND YOUR CLAN.
KWASIA BODAMFUOR..... YOU CAN GO AHEAD..... WE ARE STILL IN GOVERNMENT. WE SHALL SEE WHO WILL CON ... read full comment
@KWAME, THE VILLAGE FOOL...!!!!! ARE YOU EVEN NORMAL AT ALL ...????? ARE WE THE ONES CRYING NOW OR IT IS YOU AND YOUR CLAN.
KWASIA BODAMFUOR..... YOU CAN GO AHEAD..... WE ARE STILL IN GOVERNMENT. WE SHALL SEE WHO WILL CONTINUE SWEATING. ONYAAYE GBEMI AKWANKYERE...!!!!!
Kwame-USA 3 days ago
You and who are power? Do I care about your party being in power, what do you do with power? That is all that you people know unemployed fools.
DONCASTER 3 days ago
@KWAME, WO MAAME TW3 ASE TROKAAAAAA W'ATE. DO YOU KNOW THE WORK I DO.....?? WO HO FII BASABASA. WHO DO YOU FEED IN GHANA??
Kwame-USA 3 days ago
Clap for yourself you are doing what you best insults , hate! , jealousy and what again add more, you cockroach village fool.
Kwame-USA 3 days ago
You people have not seen anything yet, as from next year ebe ye pimsoo, unless you talk to that idiot or unless you want that country to be ungovernable. No civilized society will behave like that and no mature leader will condole insults because it’s benefiting his political party, if that is not condemned all of us will go the same tangent.
DONCASTER 3 days ago
@Kwame the paedophile. You NPP junkies ain't seen nothing yet ooo...!!!! As from TOMORROW, we shall be expanding the Nsawam prison with more mosquitoes brought in from the Suhum areas. Your anus will get swollen with the beatings from our macho police personnel. As for me, I will look out for you..... @Kwame. I will beat you up with my bare hands saaaaaaaaaa until you collapse.
Fifi 3 days ago
I’m just saddened about how the youth and some irresponsible adults in Ghana have become. Today Ghana is full of fabricated stories coming from people to demean others. How could someone circulate such lies and misinformation and not punished? Whether NDC or NPP who are involved in these incidents or stories or events should reason up and stop the nonsense. People like some MPs and political party members should desist from these senseless, stupid, uncouth and bush-like bringing-up. Enough is enough.
Azaa 3 days ago
If this porous and baseless video is what is been used to proof once intent to plot a coup, then Ghana is doomed. We have over thousand intellectuals in Ghana and calling this video a coup plotting attempt is unfortunate. The gods must be crazy indeed!!
Abronoma 3 days ago
Huuuuuuuuu, , , , , shame on you silly dog @Azaa for being a daylight thief. All your people have run away from Ghanaweb because this video has been shown. They now know the danger ahead. For sure, that idiot will be locked up, and you can't do F . O. K . O ...!!!!
Azaa 3 days ago
I am unsure if you have a clue about what security and threat is. And for your information, I do not associate with useless and wicked politicians as you may presume. There are discerning Ghanaians who want better for the country who cannot be bothered with your vile insults. Where did you think I runned to? Go and deal with the stinking drug issues and Ghana will have a good name. Mind you, the neutrals will forever seek for Ghana's development. Not NPP and NDC thievery. Be wise and just for once!
Rita 3 days ago
@ Azaa. Akufo Monkey Addo tortured an old medical Doctor called Dr. Mac Pam to death because of allegations of a kitchen knife coup. Who in this age and time uses a kitchen knife to do coup? Why was Oliver Barker Vormawor arrested? Mouth be gun? Why was Koku Anyidoho arrested? Are you stupid? Or you were not in this country. Fool
Kofi Papa 3 days ago
Bad bad. The insults must stop on all fronts. Shame to these stupid people.
Joe de don 3 days ago
All NPP members are fools period
Obroniba 3 days ago
Naturally some people are born brainless and stupid. Just check her details very well and you'll not be surprised
Kwame-USA 3 days ago
Only fools will deceive themselves that there will be 24hrs market in ghana . I live in DVM and there is no such market and some idiots in ghana believe that there is going to be such market there. Infact is a pity that if a country has a section of its citizens think like that how do we develop.
Abronoma 3 days ago
Okay, just stay there and do your crying over there
Ayitevi 3 days ago
These are all trumped up charges and we are waiting for concrete evidence to prove them. All indications are that the NDC is in a panic mode to suppress anything that will portray the government in a negative light. They are using the security and the judiciary to do their dirty work. They have launched an assault on the rules of the law, abuse the law to destroy the law. They kidnap people from their homes and subject them to inhumane conditions. Conduct interrogation without the presence of their lawyers - similar to NAZI rule. Unfortunately, this is a misguided belief that when you are in a powerful position you can act with impunity. What happens when the tide changes?
Tonto 3 days ago
Foolish fool. The simple evidence is the video you watched here. Onyaaye gbemi. Can you play games with the NDC? Go and look for your size
GHANABA KWAKU 3 days ago
Then NPP could have arrested a lot of people during their time oo. Its not fair
Tonto 3 days ago
You actually arrested people. You are drunk, so you don't even know. Go and check
Jkn 3 days ago
And when people like this is arrested, you get some fools in Ghana defending her action
Nana owusu 3 days ago
Ghana under mahama ndc has become a clueless and useless country. Instead of pursuing proper planning for Ghanaians interest you choose to use the hard earned employee taxes on a single social media blogger
Is mahama a seri ... read full comment
Ghana under mahama ndc has become a clueless and useless country. Instead of pursuing proper planning for Ghanaians interest you choose to use the hard earned employee taxes on a single social media blogger
Is mahama a serious president?
Again mahama with his knowledge of politics, should know that politics goes with public criticism
Vuvuzela 3 days ago
Ohh, we the NDC have got proper plans for the country. Can't you see that we have used $97 million dollars to dig up some very nice hole for you? Sakasaka boy coming from the deep jungles of Ofoase.
Oheneba asiedu 3 days ago
And Bawumia and his people because of their desperation for power are supporting such a criminal act. Does the security forces need someone to ask them to act on this evidence?
Malam latif 3 days ago
Foolish news
EEdward 3 days ago
What is false about what she's saying? Apart from the the coup she mentioned everything she's saying here is true
Diawarra 3 days ago
@EEdward. I should be crying by now if you were to be my son.
YOU ARE A VERY STUPID BOY INDEED...!!!!!
Clanlord 3 days ago
She deserved to be declared WANTED , she should try it in the UK or any state. I always talk about Digital Literacy and the dangerous use of it . Know what it is ,dont just sit any where and cause unnecessary panic .
Aku 3 days ago
Listen to Fox News and see whether any body was arrested from there at the time of the Democrats . Even in Trump era watch some the nightly shows that mock Trump and see if you can remember any arrests. Freedom of speech is a tenet of democracy. Insults however like the ones from these bloggers should not be condoned however an example can be set by one party ceasing fire .
Gra 3 days ago
This woman must be hunted for.. and dealt with according to the Law... She must be dealt with severely
Nana 3 days ago
Some people don't want peace
DR 3 days ago
Well done CID
Good boy 3 days ago
See her mouth like Akuffo ass
kk 3 days ago
where in this audio did she said she was going to do coup detat.? She was only claiming there has been an attempted coup detat in jubile house. she never called for coup detat
Kunta Kinte 3 days ago
@KK konkonte dadaa.
Which type of the drugs did you swallow??
@KK konkonte dadaa.
Lucky 3 days ago
Where did she get that information from?
Vuvuzela 3 days ago
Their aim is simply to foment trouble. Now somebody is sweating deep in some hot cells. Aboa nankaba
KWASI IN EUROPE 3 days ago
And so what? There should be a coup in Ghana for the soldiers to stop galamsey. Who cares about a TikTok woman?
Kwen-Kwen 3 days ago
THAT'S THE BOY HIMSELF OO....!!!!!!
ORIGINAL """ KWASIA"""" IN EUROPE
Kofi 3 days ago
Go apply for extradition from the UK government using this audio and see if you don’t get laughed out of the court.
Diawarra 3 days ago
So, was it your ashawo mother who told you that we have the same laws operating in every country ?? In fact, you NPP animals should be banned from commenting publicly. You are all dangerous fools.
Lucky 3 days ago
Stupidity galore. This lady is insane. She has a mental problem.
Unknown 3 days ago
You are fools, you wouldn’t be in power forever, go and declare Kelvin Taylor wanted first. Fools in power.
Akompreko 3 days ago
Kevin Taylor alone chased you out of power. Chaaaiii........ NPP, you are all useless people..!!!!!
See how Kelvin Taylor has caused pain and anguish in your hearts.
GOD BLESS KEVIN TAYLOR FOREVER....!!!!!!
Kevin Taylor alone chased you out of power. Chaaaiii........ NPP, you are all useless people..!!!!!
Yaa Dua 3 days ago
Kwame Nkrumah endured such nonsensical comments.
They want to see Mahama fail.
This is incitement. She needs to be picked for questioning
Joses 3 days ago
Have you released president Mahama and Asiedu Nkatiah also video when they made same comment when Akufo Addoh was a president. A country with full of hypocrisy
Vuvuzela 3 days ago
Go and ask your mother those questions
Jb 3 days ago
This is treasonous. Why should this be allowed to happen?
Ofori 3 days ago
But this voice is very different from all the Ghana Jollof's videos
Odwe Anoma 3 days ago
Wo maame tw3. Kromfuor ba. Are you now trying to make the claim that the voice is not genuine..???? I though you said you are bold.
FTT 3 days ago
If this perported video of Ghana jollof shows that it is not her then this CID boss has to resign
Obrumankoma 3 days ago
We shall put your ashawo mother in her place if she resigns
Body Gay 3 days ago
Doncaster, the village dog, the Npp members has no time to comment on ghost pictures. Ofun.
Yaw 3 days ago
Why not Kelvin Taylor, this same police protected this foolish man when he came into the country recently and even given VIP treatment we all witnessed it. He has insulted for about 10 yrs now and the police see nothing wrong with that rather harassing innocent Ghanaian women. Insulted every prominent person in Ghana, president Kuffour, President Akuffo Addo, Otumfour, Chief Imam, Pastors, women using their PRIVATE parts to insult them and still doing but this same police have turned blind eye on it because it is benefiting certain people. Are those people better than Agekum Kuffour that this foolish Kelvin Taylor sponsored to insult? The others are only learning from Kelvin Taylor so release the innocent nursing mother to go and take care of her 4 yr kid, WICKED world.
Obrumankoma 3 days ago
You are as stupid as your father. At this time, you are still fixated on Kevin Taylor..??? Wee is really not good for you
Sam Fante warrior 3 days ago
How foolish and stupid this villagers Ashantis they're, this monkeys Ashantis in humans form need some very good beatings to become real human beings and get some sense into their ugly coconut heads. I wish to become president one day to give this fools proper lessons. Blablabla, i don't even understand what she's talking about, illiterate villagers.
Mark Pepper 3 days ago
What is Ghana doing. International laughing stock. This is in fact an act of cowardice to approach international counterparts if indeed the purported statement is of a clue.
If actually the identity of the person wanted is ... read full comment
What is Ghana doing. International laughing stock. This is in fact an act of cowardice to approach international counterparts if indeed the purported statement is of a clue.
If actually the identity of the person wanted is established what forbids the foreign ministry to contact the representative in that the foreign territory to apprehend or caution the particular identity to refrain from such of her conduct rather than taking other for granted. And in so doing arrest another. The security forces are causing alarm instead.The disturbing of the nurse more count it meaningless.
Frequent consignment of cocaine leaving the shores of the nation which is international disgrace is what the authorities are manipulating for a cover up. Other than that the system holds no water.
Kweku 3 days ago
So until Ghana jollof, we didn’t know it’s wrong to insult!?
Tonyb 3 days ago
And the NPP call this free speech
Yaw 3 days ago
Imagine having the mandate to run a nation of 30+ million people, and your absolute peak performance for more than a week is focused on a TikToker. The bar isn't just low; it's buried in a pot of rotten beans.
Doug 3 days ago
This is nothing short of treason and no nation will accept that criminal act. Freedom of speech has boundaries.
Pelicles 3 days ago
To Doncaster, NPP supporters who frequents this site have other things to do and most of us come here during our "Spare times" because no government give us money to be lazy.
Now, if your NDC government is using the voice ... read full comment
To Doncaster, NPP supporters who frequents this site have other things to do and most of us come here during our "Spare times" because no government give us money to be lazy.
Now, if your NDC government is using the voice in the video to arrest Ghana Jollof, I can't tell you that it was doctored to get the lady nailed and jailed. How can someone in UK through a video tell Ghanaians that there was a coup in the Jubilee House and did something like that happened that day?
These are stories to let a kid believe that the fame Kwaku Ananse was real.
John Mahama should rather be worried about the cocaine saga demeaning his government and Ghana at the moment because Ghana Jollof will not stop the insults till Mahama foolishly tell Kevin Taylor to man up.
How did Ghanaians get to this point as if we don't have anything to worry about if Mahama did not pay Kevin Taylor to insult every soul living in Ghana because through that he will be president again.
Mahama and his security apparatus should deploy whatever they have to extradite the lady, put her through the court and if guilty she should be shot to please Mahama then what?
Truth 3 days ago
Demons and all who are sponsoring her cos of greed and stupidity. Imbeciles! They should let her insult them and their relative. Father of all lies and his agents! Let's be careful and always think about tomorrow
Teddy Moore 3 days ago
This lady needs lashes /whipping. Imprison her is waste of money. Feeding her three square meals for certain amount of years. If the starting whipping them, all this nonsense will stop. Whip them 50 lashes and trust me the nonsense will stop immediately
What is her crime?
Gyimi is her crime.
HEY, @PRINCE KWASIA ADADE....... @KWAKU TEE......... @JOHN, TEMA........ @NANA........ @FRANK AGYENA-KWASIA-KWASI ...
If you couldn’t see the seriousness and the importance the importance of the security services dealing with this, then it’s you who doesn’t have the intelligence to see beyond the superficial. The people behind this age ...
Tribalism makes a person foolish,it cripples the brain,it makes one reasons only in one direction,otherwise,why will somebody claim that there is no importance in the police reacting to this?That's why the whites threw away e ...
I supp ...
WHERE ARE ALL THOSE DEAD RAT SHIT SOUP DRINKERS OF THE NPP...?????? FOOLISH RAGAMUFFIN FOOLS......!!!!!! SHOW UP YOUR UGLY FACES NOW......!!!!! IDIOTIC MAMMALS WHO ONLY HIDE IN THEIR HOLES TO PRACTICE EVIL...!!!!! MO MAAME TW ...
WHY DID YO ...
Stupid boy @EBBY...!!!!!
Are you now expecting God to speak for you? Was it not God who told you He abhors homosexuality? You knew this prohibition, but you still went ahead to collect those huge monies from the depraved h ...
EBBY wo resu kwasia su,speak for you and who?When u were persecuting people like Oliver Barker Vormawor,putting a treasonous charge on him,did u and your npp know God then?A very intelligent young man,you wanted to destroy hi ...
WHERE ARE ALL THOSE DEAD RAT SHIT SOUP DRINKERS OF THE NPP NOW...?????? FOOLISH RAGAMUFFIN FOOLS......!!!!!! SHOW UP YOUR UGLY FACES NOW......!!!!! IDIOTIC MAMMALS WHO ONLY HIDE IN THEIR HOLES TO PRACTICE EVIL...!!!!! MO MAAM ...
@PRINCE KWASIA ADADE....... @KWAKU TEE......... @JOHN, TEMA........ @NANA........ @FRANK AGYENA-KWASIA-KWASIA........ @EFO KOKU........ @STEPHEN DONKEY....... @PAA RASTA......... @KOBE....... @YAW........ @COMMENT....... @POU ...
Open your eyes, kakraa
COP Mahama John Police officer ,Go and arrest Kelvin Tailor,He is the Same as Ghana Selective justice.Important things is to arrest the Police officers Collecting bribes from the Drivers.To arrest Ofori Atta and Akuffo Addo t ...
In 2092 if Ghanaians huu you mcbc and bring u back to power,den u go and exhume Kevin Taylors bones or loam soil from the ground,u can prosecute him then,becos the ndc government can't and wont prosecuted him for you,he is np ...
Who is behind ...
Very ignorant comment. The UK will arrest her and extradite her to Ghana, that is if she is even in the UK. In the UK if you are a man make any funny comment about someone at your work place and see if you will not be fired a ...
Gyimiii sei a na amanfour de te Ghana simply because their party dinn't win the election. They also forget that we are not in the 90s... This is 2026. She'll never sleep. We are persuing you in the UK. Extradition treaty BAM. ...
THE PICTURE YOU POSTED AS GHANA JOLLOF IS FAKE. THE WOMAN COMES FROM MY VILLAGE. SHE DIED IN 2002 IN UK. HER FUNERAL POSTER IS CIRCULATING IN YUTE SO THAT WOMAN IS NOT GHANA JOLLLOF. YOU FORCED THE TO ADMITT WHAT YOU ARE SAYI ...
KG: YOU THINK WE ARE IN NPP ERA. THESE TWO WOMEN WILL BE PURSUED AND PUNISHED. NPP ALWAYS MISBEHAVE ANYTIME THEY LOSE ELECTIONS. THESE 2 IDIOTS HAVE BITTEN MORE THAN THEY CAN CHEW.. ALL THIS NONSENSE WILL NOT BRING NPP TO POW ...
IF YOU SAY YOU CANNOT DIFFERENTIATE INSULTS FROM FALSE ALARM, THEN WE SHALL KEEP LOCKING UP YOU FOOLS UNTIL YOU CO ...
General Afrifah once said he was holding Ghana like egg, and one year did not come he was killed, so just continue to be power drunk , no party will be in power forever. Maybe you are a kid and don’t know anything about th ...
When you were ordering o ...
As long as that stupid Kelvin Taylor continues to insult , there will be no peace in that shithole country, if he thinks he can stay in US and say whatever he wants because NDC government is backing him, then he must know tha ...
KWASIA BODAMFUOR..... YOU CAN GO AHEAD..... WE ARE STILL IN GOVERNMENT. WE SHALL SEE WHO WILL CON ...
You people have not seen anything yet, as from next year ebe ye pimsoo, unless you talk to that idiot or unless you want that country to be ungovernable. No civilized society will behave like that and no mature leader will co ...
@Kwame the paedophile. You NPP junkies ain't seen nothing yet ooo...!!!! As from TOMORROW, we shall be expanding the Nsawam prison with more mosquitoes brought in from the Suhum areas. Your anus will get swollen with the beat ...
I’m just saddened about how the youth and some irresponsible adults in Ghana have become. Today Ghana is full of fabricated stories coming from people to demean others. How could someone circulate such lies and misinformati ...
If this porous and baseless video is what is been used to proof once intent to plot a coup, then Ghana is doomed. We have over thousand intellectuals in Ghana and calling this video a coup plotting attempt is unfortunate. The ...
Huuuuuuuuu, , , , , shame on you silly dog @Azaa for being a daylight thief. All your people have run away from Ghanaweb because this video has been shown. They now know the danger ahead. For sure, that idiot will be locked u ...
I am unsure if you have a clue about what security and threat is. And for your information, I do not associate with useless and wicked politicians as you may presume. There are discerning Ghanaians who want better for the cou ...
@ Azaa. Akufo Monkey Addo tortured an old medical Doctor called Dr. Mac Pam to death because of allegations of a kitchen knife coup. Who in this age and time uses a kitchen knife to do coup? Why was Oliver Barker Vormawor ar ...
Only fools will deceive themselves that there will be 24hrs market in ghana . I live in DVM and there is no such market and some idiots in ghana believe that there is going to be such market there. Infact is a pity that if a ...
These are all trumped up charges and we are waiting for concrete evidence to prove them. All indications are that the NDC is in a panic mode to suppress anything that will portray the government in a negative light. They ar ...
Is mahama a seri ...
Foolish news
Listen to Fox News and see whether any body was arrested from there at the time of the Democrats . Even in Trump era watch some the nightly shows that mock Trump and see if you can remember any arrests. Freedom of speech is a ...
Well done CID
@KK konkonte dadaa.
Why not Kelvin Taylor, this same police protected this foolish man when he came into the country recently and even given VIP treatment we all witnessed it. He has insulted for about 10 yrs now and the police see nothing wrong ...
How foolish and stupid this villagers Ashantis they're, this monkeys Ashantis in humans form need some very good beatings to become real human beings and get some sense into their ugly coconut heads. I wish to become preside ...
If actually the identity of the person wanted is ...
Now, if your NDC government is using the voice ...
This lady needs lashes /whipping. Imprison her is waste of money. Feeding her three square meals for certain amount of years. If the starting whipping them, all this nonsense will stop. Whip them 50 lashes and trust me the n ...