Is this thief still walking around,? Shouldn't he be in jail for all the theft and monies he stole from Ghana and Ghanaians? Criminals should not be given the space to communicate anything., not this THIEF.
K Poku-London-UK 6 days ago
Dr. Bawumiah what happened when Koku Anyidoho was arrested?
What about journalists such as Kwabena Bobie Ansah, Captain Smart, Barnieh?
What led to Manasseh Azure fleeing into exile?
What did your wife and her family ... read full comment
What did your wife and her family do to the party financier whose apartments under construction.7767666
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 days ago
GHANAIANS ARE VERY ANGRY!!!!!!!
LEGAL EXPERTS ARE SAYING INSULT IS NOT A CRIME SO HOW COME INCOMPETENT MAHAMA IS ARRESTING AND JAILING WOMEN?????
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 days ago
BAWUMIA IS ALL WE HAVE!! GOD BLESS HIM!!!
POLITICS OF INSULT STARTED WITH THE NDC SHARP TEETH BOYS, MOST OF THEM ARE NOW
MINISTERS. RAWLINGS CHRISTENED THEM THE SHARP TEETH AND ACID MOUTH BOYS BECAUSE HE SUFFERED FROM THEIR INSULTS WHEN HE, JJ RAWLINGS, DISAGREED WITH MAHAMA AND HIS NDC CALLING THEM GREEDY, CORRUPT BASTARDS!!! LATER FOR THE SAKE OF DIRTY POLITICS, KEVIN TAYLOR, CLAIMING HE HAS BEEN CONTRACTED BY JOHN MAHAMA BEGAN INSULTING ALL PROMINENT PEOPLE IN THE COUNTRY ESPECIALLY HIS POLITICAL OPPONENTS AND EVEN HIS FELLOW DIASPORIANS. HIS ASSOCIATION WITH NDC, CLAIMING HE HAS BEEN CONTRACTED, AMAZINGLY, HAS NOT RECEIVED ANY DENIAL FROM ANY QUARTERS. THAT SAME KEVIN TAYLOR ARRIVED IN GHANA AND HIS COURT CASE ON HIS ATTACKS ON THE JUDICIARY WAS QUASHED. HE WAS EVEN ACCORDED RED CARPET TREATMENT WHILST IN GHANA. WHY THEN ARE OTHERS BEING CHASED AND ARRESTED???? I CAN’T GET IT!!!!! WHO PLANTED THE SEED???? ON POLITICS OF INSULT, RAWLINGS, EXONERATED NPP SAYING THE NPP DON’T HAVE TIME FOR THAT!! WHO ARE THE AKYEM SAKAWA?? NOBODY IS ABOVE THE LAW.
TODAY, NPP YOUTH ARE SAYING THEY CAN’T TAKE IT ANYMORE AND SO THEY ARE BORROWING MAHAMA’ S WORDS OF “BOOT FOR BOOT”.
LONG LIVE THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!! LONG LIVE KWASI ADADE, THE ARCH DEFENDER OF THE POOR AND THE DISADVANTAGED!!!
LONG LIVE GHANA!!!!!
COMMENT 6 days ago
The GHANA JOLLOF who the Ghana CID is looking for is a GHOST. That so-called Barbara Asantewaa died in 2023. Shame unto the NDC Mahama government!!!
Be informed 6 days ago
Is she the only person with such name in Ghana? Ah! Ignorance paa this?
Stan 6 days ago
“!WORK & PAY CARS AVAILABLE
☎️☎️ 0503941070☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)
• Toyota Yaris : Tot ... read full comment
☎️☎️ 0503941070☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Yaris : Total Cost(120,000)/Weekly(750)/Monthly(3500)
• Toyota Voxy : Total Cost(160,000)/Weekly(1200)/Monthly(4800).
NOTE : After full payment of the car, A foreign -used engine is given, Trackers removed and Change of ownership is made into Drivers Name.
☎️☎️ 0503941070☎️☎️
Hanson K.K 6 days ago
NPP, party members should learn to speak the truth and nothing more than the truth.
They seemed to be infected by the lies of Bawumia, the Bawuliar, as described by Google of all.
Whether you are a third party or fourth p ... read full comment
NPP, party members should learn to speak the truth and nothing more than the truth.
They seemed to be infected by the lies of Bawumia, the Bawuliar, as described by Google of all.
Whether you are a third party or fourth party, if you are found to be an accomplish to the crime, the law must do its work.
Aboagy, she is a third party to the crime therefore she is liable to the crime
Manny 6 days ago
Which jail? Gyimea saa, you think if ndc have facts Miracle has stolen money they will let him walk? It was all stupid antiques of ndc security appointees trying to intimidate and blackmailing people to portray the known members of npp against the public.
It was stupid arrest to intimidate him nothing more. Wasting tax payers money for jokes. That's why ghana is at crossroads. Agyimeafour nkoa when it comes to decision making.
Azure 6 days ago
Sometimes people questioning why suspects are arrested and detained fear their names could pop up during interrogations of suspects have link to the suspected offences
K Poku-London-UK 6 days ago
What did your wife and her family ... read full comment
What did your wife and her family do to the party financier whose apartments under construction99999
Yaw 6 days ago
Why not apply for her extradition from the UK if you truly believe her actions warrant this brouhaha. Try it based on these tick-tock clips and you will hear what the UK government will tell you in response.
Who is behind ... read full comment
Why not apply for her extradition from the UK if you truly believe her actions warrant this brouhaha. Try it based on these tick-tock clips and you will hear what the UK government will tell you in response.
Who is behind the drug export schemes tarnishing the name of Ghana. We want answers to this and not harassment of our women. You think democracy is all about hearing only what you prefer? Is this not the nation in which Kelvin Taylor is walking as a freeman?
JustraC Africa Ltd 6 days ago
Protect your home and property with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 053 048 6594 Keijeb
Peter 6 days ago
I'm also wondering why Dennis aboagye would support the police for arresting and keeping demonstrators for two weeks at nsawam prison and even described them as ......? Dennis who said there is nothing wrong for mocking the death of omane boamah and co. is now talking so?
Raphael Abeam US 6 days ago
I wish the nurse sue the judge who gave her 3 weeks remand.What basis did he order her to go on remand
What did your wife and her family ...
MINISTERS. RAWLINGS CHRISTENED THEM THE SHARP TEETH AND ACID MOUTH BOYS BECAUSE HE SUFFERED FROM THEIR ...
☎️☎️ 0503941070☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Yaris : Tot ...
Whether you are a third party or fourth p ...
Which jail? Gyimea saa, you think if ndc have facts Miracle has stolen money they will let him walk? It was all stupid antiques of ndc security appointees trying to intimidate and blackmailing people to portray the known memb ...
What did your wife and her family ...
Who is behind ...
I'm also wondering why Dennis aboagye would support the police for arresting and keeping demonstrators for two weeks at nsawam prison and even described them as ......? Dennis who said there is nothing wrong for mocking the d ...
There is no sense in ur coconut head