POLITICS OF INSULT STARTED WITH THE NDC SHARP TEETH BOYS, MOST OF THEM ARE NOW
MINISTERS. RAWLINGS CHRISTENED THEM THE SHARP TEETH AND ACID MOUTH BOYS BECAUSE HE SUFFERED FROM THEIR INSULTS WHEN HE, JJ RAWLINGS, DISAGREED WITH MAHAMA AND HIS NDC CALLING THEM GREEDY, CORRUPT BASTARDS!!! LATER FOR THE SAKE OF DIRTY POLITICS, KEVIN TAYLOR, CLAIMING HE HAS BEEN CONTRACTED BY JOHN MAHAMA BEGAN INSULTING ALL PROMINENT PEOPLE IN THE COUNTRY ESPECIALLY HIS POLITICAL OPPONENTS AND EVEN HIS FELLOW DIASPORIANS. HIS ASSOCIATION WITH NDC, CLAIMING HE HAS BEEN CONTRACTED, AMAZINGLY, HAS NOT RECEIVED ANY DENIAL FROM ANY QUARTERS. THAT SAME KEVIN TAYLOR ARRIVED IN GHANA AND HIS COURT CASE ON HIS ATTACKS ON THE JUDICIARY WAS QUASHED. HE WAS EVEN ACCORDED RED CARPET TREATMENT WHILST IN GHANA. WHY THEN ARE OTHERS BEING CHASED AND ARRESTED???? I CAN’T GET IT!!!!! WHO PLANTED THE SEED???? ON POLITICS OF INSULT, RAWLINGS, EXONERATED NPP SAYING THE NPP DON’T HAVE TIME FOR THAT!! WHO ARE THE AKYEM SAKAWA?? NOBODY IS ABOVE THE LAW.
TODAY, NPP YOUTH ARE SAYING THEY CAN’T TAKE IT ANYMORE AND SO THEY ARE BORROWING MAHAMA’ S WORDS OF “BOOT FOR BOOT”.
LONG LIVE THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!! LONG LIVE KWASI ADADE, THE ARCH DEFENDER OF THE POOR AND THE DISADVANTAGED!!!
LONG LIVE GHANA!!!!!
CAPTAIN ZORRO 3 days ago
I SAY..... SHOW THEM WHO IS IN CHARGE....!!!!! USELESS FOOLS OF THE NPP CANNOT BE THE ONES ORDERING GHANAIANS ABOUT.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 3 days ago
OWUSU BEMPAH PROPHESIED THAT, MAHAMA CAN NEVER BE PRESIDENT AGAIN BECAUSE HE HAS GOT BLOOD ON HIS HANDS. HE WENT ON TO SAY THAT, IF GHANAIANS MAKE THAT MISTAKE AND BRING MAHAMA TO POWER, GHANAIANS WILL SUFFER ON EVERY ASPECT OF THEIR LIVES. LOOKING AT THE SITUATION IN GHANA NOW WITH COCOA, FUEL, ELECTRICITY AND WATER PRICES, ARRESTS, SELECTIVE JUSTICE, COCAIN ARRESTS, GENERAL ECONOMIC HARDSHIP, FLOODS ETC., Eiiiiiiii!!! I DON’T BELIEVE OWUSU BEMPAH BUT……………??????????????? HMMMMMMM!!!!!!
##SO FAR AS GHANA REMAINS DEMOCRATIC, WE
WILL CRITICIZE NDC GOVERNMENT WITHOUT
ENTERTAINING ANY FEAR, THREAT OR ANY ACT OF SILLY INTIMIDATION!!!
LONG LIVE THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!! LONG LIVE KWASI ADADE, THE ARCH DEFENDER OF THE POOR AND THE DISADVANTAGED!!!
LONG LIVE GHANA!!!!!
His Excellency the Ugly Dwarf 3 days ago
The Nefarious People's Party (NPP) way is doing things is to keep lying until people belive the lies. They need people who will repeat the lies over and over.
p.r.o.p.h.e.t... M.o.h.a.m.m.e.d..was a s.i.c.k..d.o.g 3 days ago
Say no to i.s.l.a.m. and look for a real religion. B.u.r.n. ...the q.u.r.a.n........!!!
Karikackchar 3 days ago
Paying people to redistribute what? Are we living in the same times with the CID?
Some things just don’t add up
Paying people to redistribute what? Are we living in the same times with the CID?
KOFI 3 days ago
They know each other so what?
Look my NDC people supporting this should be very very careful. We are playing into the hands of politicians.
This fixations of wanting to arrest Ghana Jollof is useless. We should concentr ... read full comment
Look my NDC people supporting this should be very very careful. We are playing into the hands of politicians.
This fixations of wanting to arrest Ghana Jollof is useless. We should concentrate on better things.
The NDC will not be in power forever so lets not do this. There will be a different president tomorrow who will go further than this.
they say they say 3 days ago
@ kofi we have to reset and bring sanity into society. Too many people are uncivilized. If the next govt is to do more in bringing civility into society, then that's a good thing. There's a reason why you won't say or do what she's doing
Rex 3 days ago
Yes Kwasia Adade,at least inflation is not 54% whilst prices on goods are increased every 30 minutes like your Bawumia's time,exchange rate is not 17 cedis to a dollar and the economy in it's entirety is rated B+ and not junk like when ur Bawumia was in power.If u and ur Owusu Bempah were not mad,u would realise his fake prophecy has backfired in his face,the person never meant to come back to power,shown to him by God,is in power today having had a record votes that no one had ever had in the history of the 4th republic,so you,your Owusu Bempah and his sick God are all KWASIA.
YSL 3 days ago
U will mind that fool?Owusu Bempah is his hero prophet today and at the same time a fool when he criticises or chastises Bawumia(He is a confused lunatic).That girl is in deep shit,now the police are being forced to even produce much more damaging evidences on her,just to prove they didnt just apprehend her for apprehension sake but did so because she is a criminal helping others to threaten the president and his family and incite people against them.Sharing fake information about coup plots and stuff;what the npp must concern their heads about is,how they can go ajd erase all the evidences from his phone and the Internet lol,and the ones the police have too,otherwise their hullabaloo rather will get her jailed.
Jet Ski 3 days ago
Dont mind the stupid npp,they threw persons like Oliver Vormawor in jail and slapped him with a treasonous charge(The highest offense of the land),wanted to imprison him for many many yrs or even could hand him a death sentence,all for what?Because he was constantly criticising their corrupt and incompetent level of governance.Today same persons are making noise because one of their own has bn arrested for associating herself with and helping people to threaten the president and his family.Bunch of unintelligent hypocrites.
@Rex ; IF YOU CONTINUE TO ALLOW NDC TO MAKE YOUR BLIND, YOU WILL REMAIN IN A FOOLS PARADISE.
LET ME SCHOOL YOU ON WHAT ECONOMISTS TELL US ABOUT THE NATURE OF WHAT IS TERMED INFLATION AND MAKE YOUR JUDGEMENT ON NDC LIES!!!!!
... read full comment
@Rex ; IF YOU CONTINUE TO ALLOW NDC TO MAKE YOUR BLIND, YOU WILL REMAIN IN A FOOLS PARADISE.
LET ME SCHOOL YOU ON WHAT ECONOMISTS TELL US ABOUT THE NATURE OF WHAT IS TERMED INFLATION AND MAKE YOUR JUDGEMENT ON NDC LIES!!!!!
******** Inflation means a general rise in the prices of goods and services over time.
In simple terms, your money buys less than it used to.
For example:
* A loaf of bread costs Ghc1 today.
* If inflation causes prices to rise by 10%, it might cost Ghc1.10 later.
* If your income does not rise, your purchasing power has fallen.
So, inflation is essentially the gradual reduction in the buying power of money because prices are rising.
Example: If Ghc100 could buy your usual groceries a year ago, but those same groceries now cost Ghc110, that’s roughly 10% inflation for that basket of goods.
A Ghanaian. 3 days ago
REX BE SINCERE WITH YOURSELF HOW IS YOUR LIVING CONDITION? YES YOU GAVE THOSE FIGURES BUT I TELL YOU THEY ARE COSMETICS NOT REAL. DURING NANA TIME FUEL WAS 123 DOLLARS AND LOCALLY A GALLON WAS WAS GHC 16. NOW CRUDE IS 98 DOLLARS BUT A GALLON OF PETROL I IS GHC 17.00. WE ARE ALL SUFFERING OO BE HONEST
Rex @A Ghanaian 3 days ago
Ghanaian or whatever,I live and work as a medical doctor in a hospital here in the city Modena in Italy,in a small town called Ca' de sola,so stay in Ghana and ask me rubbish questions about my living conditions,So your npp head tells you that people's conditions are supposed to be better when inflation is as high as 54 percent whereby goods prices are increased every 30 minutes than when prices are stabilised with inflation level as low as 3%?At least wat i can tell you is,the rate at which people(Friends and family)used to call and worry me over money in some few yrs ago,has drastically reduced,which common sense tells me they are better off there today than some yester years.
Stephen Donkor, New York. 3 days ago
REX! YOU ARE LUCKY THAT GHANAWEB HAS DENIED ME ACCESS TO POST THE OFFICIAL RATE OF GhANA’S INFLATION UNDER THE AKUFFO-ADDO ADMINISTRATION!
Ghana’s inflation rate under Akuffo-Addo eased never close to what you have po ... read full comment
REX! YOU ARE LUCKY THAT GHANAWEB HAS DENIED ME ACCESS TO POST THE OFFICIAL RATE OF GhANA’S INFLATION UNDER THE AKUFFO-ADDO ADMINISTRATION!
Ghana’s inflation rate under Akuffo-Addo eased never close to what you have posted there. Okay? The official inflation rate was 22-23% at the end of 2024. Gh
Rex 3 days ago
Steve so you are proud of 23% to 22% and are praising Bawumia for it?Is that wat he promised Ghanaians when he was being introduced to them as an economics wizard?And we should take away the 54% from the equation becos it never happened for Ghanaians to suffer right?Stop bring ridiculous my broda,you are castigating others even as they are doing a single digit,but want us to praise u for taken it from 16% to 54% den down to 22/23%?
REX:
NOW TELL MAHAMA TO PAY TEACHERS SALARIES AND COCOA FARMERS CHECKS! NO MATTER WHAT. MAHAMA WILL REMAIN INCOMPETENT FOR EVER!
But the rate was 14.9% at the end of 2025, under your Cribo Kingpin Mahama’s watch. Tho ... read full comment
REX:
NOW TELL MAHAMA TO PAY TEACHERS SALARIES AND COCOA FARMERS CHECKS! NO MATTER WHAT. MAHAMA WILL REMAIN INCOMPETENT FOR EVER!
But the rate was 14.9% at the end of 2025, under your Cribo Kingpin Mahama’s watch. Though the rate has come down significantly in 2026, there’s still no cause for jubilation because petroleum prices that have always been one of the main causes for higher inflation is now on the ascendancy because of the Iran War. Again Akuffo-Addo was able to pay Ghanaian workers with no problems, never did the administration ever defaulted on paying workers or pensioners salaries. Can you say the same about your boss Mahama who defaulted on teachers salaries for almost three years back in 2016. Even today most of the first time hired teachers are whinnying about their unpaid salaries. And do you make of that too ?
Rex@ Steve 3 days ago
Ordinarily I wouldn't have minded you,bcos it seems u think Ghanaians are stupid and forgets things as easily as dat,Nursing training allowances were not being paid during Bawumia's time,Youth in afforestation workers were owed as much as about 6 months arrears,NABCO workers etc You can verify for yourself if u are pretending as if you have forgotten,anyway,Mahana being a criminal or whatever adjectives u will decide to use for him,can't erase the fact that he has University of energy and natural resources,University of health and Allied science,University of environment and sustainable development,University of Ghana Medical centre,Ridge expansion,Bank of Ghana hospital,Maritime hospital,37 polyclinics,over 1000 chip compunds accross country,Tema port expansion,Terminal 3,the under construction new express way etc to his name,even as he has never borrowed more than 100 billion Gh cedis b4,and the one with nothng to his name,borrowed over 600 billion Gh cedis,so the people will judge and have eveh already judged who has the nation at heart and who the mother serpent of corruption is.fact checking is the easiest thing to do today,quit lying anout issues(A harmless advice).
Joemens 3 days ago
Yes Rex, i was buying a bottle of beer for 12 cedis and currently buying it for 20 cedis, so kindly let me know why it's so.
DOMINIC NITI-EWU 3 days ago
AAAJIIIEEEEE..... AWURADE...!!!!! NPP MPONKYE NÓ B3SU SAAAAA AWU-OOO…!!!!! THEY ARE CHOKING & SUFFOCATING UNDER THE BEATINGS OF THE POWERFUL NDC. SEE HOW THEY HAVE GROWN ANGRY ON GHANAWEB.
KEVIN TAYLOR PROVED TOOOOO TOU ... read full comment
AAAJIIIEEEEE..... AWURADE...!!!!! NPP MPONKYE NÓ B3SU SAAAAA AWU-OOO…!!!!! THEY ARE CHOKING & SUFFOCATING UNDER THE BEATINGS OF THE POWERFUL NDC. SEE HOW THEY HAVE GROWN ANGRY ON GHANAWEB.
KEVIN TAYLOR PROVED TOOOOO TOUGH & POWERFUL FOR THEM, SO FOR EIGHT GOOD YEARS, THEY WENT TO THE MOON & BACK, SEARCHING HOW THEY CAN PIN HIM DOWN….. BUT AKÔA NÓ ABEN ROUGH…!!!!! HE KEPT PUNCHING & HUMILIATING THEM AT EVERY CORNER. THEY EVEN INVOKED THE POWERS OF OKOMFO ANOKYE ON THAT PATRIOTIC SON OF OSAGYEFO DR. KWAME NKRUMAH, BUT IT YIELDED NOTHING. THEN, THEY SHIFTED THEIR EFFORTS TO ANTOA NYAMAA…. BUT THE POWERFUL DEITY ALSO TOLD THEM THAT…. "THE GREAT KEVIN TAYLOR GUY" IS JUST TOO TOUGH FOR ANY SPIRIT MEDIUM ON THIS EARTH TO TAME HIM. IN THE END, THE TAYLOR GUY ENDED UP MARCHING THE NPP OUT OF THEIR JUBILEE HOUSE SANCTUARY WHERE THEY HAD TOTALLY DEFILED THE PLACE WITH THEIR STINKY CORRUPTION. NAANIEMA….!!!!
SO, I REALLY NOW PITY THESE AIMLESS, HOPELESS, DISMEMBERED, DISORGANIZED, AND SHAMBOLIC NPP PARTY PEOPLE WHO WE NOW SEE PERPETUALLY WAILING, MOURNING & AGITATING IN OPPOSITION SO MUCH. THEY LOOK LIKE FATHERLESS ORPHANS NOW.
FROM A DISTANCE, IT IS SO EASY TO SEE HOW GOD'S MIGHTY CURSES FROM HEAVEN IS MERCILESSLY WORKING ON THEM. IT MEANS THAT, THEIR FOOLISH RELUCTANCE TO PAUSE & REFLECT ON THEIR FUTURE WELL-BEING WILL SURELY RESULT IN THEIR EVERLASTING STAY IN OPPOSITION & EVENTUAL DEATH.
ALL THANKS & PRAISES TO THE LORD GOD ALMIGHTY IN THE HIGH HEAVENS, FOR DELIVERING HIS PEOPLE FROM THE CLUTCHES OF THIS SERPENTINE EMPIRE OF WICKED, DIABOLIC, AND DESTRUCTIVE LUNATICS...!!!!!!!
DOMINIC NITI-EWU 3 days ago
KEVIN TAYLOR PROVED TOOOOO TOU ... read full comment
KEVIN TAYLOR PROVED TOOOOO TOUGH & POWERFUL FOR THEM, SO FOR EIGHT GOOD YEARS, THEY WENT TO THE MOON & BACK, SEARCHING HOW THEY CAN PIN HIM DOWN….. BUT AKÔA NÓ ABEN ROUGH…!!!!! HE KEPT PUNCHING & HUMILIATING THEM AT EVERY CORNER. THEY EVEN INVOKED THE POWERS OF OKOMFO ANOKYE ON THAT PATRIOTIC SON OF OSAGYEFO DR. KWAME NKRUMAH, BUT IT YIELDED NOTHING. THEN, THEY SHIFTED THEIR EFFORTS TO ANTOA NYAMAA…. BUT THE POWERFUL DEITY ALSO TOLD THEM THAT…. "THE GREAT KEVIN TAYLOR GUY" IS JUST TOO TOUGH FOR ANY SPIRIT MEDIUM ON THIS EARTH TO TAME HIM. IN THE END, THE TAYLOR GUY ENDED UP MARCHING THE NPP OUT OF THEIR JUBILEE HOUSE SANCTUARY WHERE THEY HAD TOTALLY DEFILED THE PLACE WITH THEIR STINKY CORRUPTION. NAANIEMA….!!!!
SO, I REALLY NOW PITY THESE AIMLESS, HOPELESS, DISMEMBERED, DISORGANIZED, AND SHAMBOLIC NPP PARTY PEOPLE WHO WE NOW SEE PERPETUALLY WAILING, MOURNING & AGITATING IN OPPOSITION SO MUCH. THEY LOOK LIKE FATHERLESS ORPHANS NOW.
FROM A DISTANCE, IT IS SO EASY TO SEE HOW GOD'S MIGHTY CURSES FROM HEAVEN IS MERCILESSLY WORKING ON THEM. IT MEANS THAT, THEIR FOOLISH RELUCTANCE TO PAUSE & REFLECT ON THEIR FUTURE WELL-BEING WILL SURELY RESULT IN THEIR EVERLASTING STAY IN OPPOSITION & EVENTUAL DEATH.
ALL THANKS & PRAISES TO THE LORD GOD ALMIGHTY IN THE HIGH HEAVENS FOR DELIVERING HIS PEOPLE FROM THE CLUTCHES OF THIS SERPENTINE EMPIRE OF WICKED, DIABOLIC, AND DESTRUCTIVE LUNATICS....!!!!!!!
Rex 3 days ago
That is why I keep on repeating to persons like Pelicles that they wouldn't drive pass thousands of villages,towns and even Kumasi city,pass thousands of people to go and pick her up from all the way Techiman if they didnt have any proper evidences against her,it is called common sense,You can ask yourself that why her?If she hadn't perpetrated any crime.
Cosmos 3 days ago
NICE JOB TO THE POLICE.. GET THESE TRIBAL FOOLS AND LET THE LAW WORK.
Skab 3 days ago
There are most useless foolish within your useless NDC.
Distorted Facts 3 days ago
She wasn't arrested because of insults.
There's threat of a coup , to cause harm and publication of false News...thats the main reason.
As for insults...nobody has time to pursue it.
There's threat of a coup , to cause harm and publication of false News...thats the main reason.
Blue 3 days ago
Its not distorted,its intentional,they know insults is not a criminal offense but threat of coup,publication of fake news and threat to cause harm are all criminal offenses,hence deliberately sticking with their insults claims,which wouldn't change anything,whatever she did,the police already have the evidence and are uding it against her,they are deliberately lying that the person declared wanted in the image died 3 yrs ago or so,that is all part of their unintelligent strategy trying to discredit the police,which isn't washing.
@ Distorted BENTUA CAN BE USED TO STAGE A COUP— SAID BY JOHN BENTUA MAHAMA!
When Dr. Mark Palm and his team were arrested for plotting a coup to destabilize Ghana under Akuffo-Addo. John Mahama, the then opposition leader claimed that the arms that were retrieved from the accused persons residence shouldn’t be used as evidence because according him those types of weapons don’t qualify as threshold for coup plots. He also said that if that’s the case, BENTUA can also be used to stage a coup.
Saul 3 days ago
Is Ghana police ready to tell Ghanaians who finances Kevin Taylor and all those Ndc journalists???
Odiasempa 3 days ago
OPANIN KWASI ADDEI, I DON'T THINK WHAT WE ARE DOING HERE IS ANYTHING ABOUT COMMON INSULTS OR NDC/NPP MATTER. WHAT IS GOING ON HERE ACCORDING TO MY CONSCIENCE IS PURELY STATE SECURITY MATTER OTHERS THAN MERE CHILD'S PLAY SO LET US ALL WAIT PATIENTLY FOR THE CONCLUSION OF THE INVESTIGATION BY THE STATE SECURITY.
CAPTAIN ZORRO 3 days ago
SHOW THEM WHO IS IN CHARGE....!!!!! USELESS FOOLS
Appiah 3 days ago
Captain zorro or whatever u call yourself… u can only be a self centered person and nothing less. Is twene Jonas not there? Is Kelvin Taylor not there? The president himself endorsed politics of insult when he pardoned the Mountie 3 convicts. It’s just a matter of time. I regret voting NDC.
Nkunim 3 days ago
Wo maame tw3 kankaen wati. It is your evil lies which keep bringing you misery upon misery all the time. Ofuii kwasia, have you voted for the NDC before
Appiah 3 days ago
@ Nkunim. You are a fool paaaa. Kwasia.
Nam 3 days ago
Can’t you make a point without dragging someone’s mother into it? Or is insulting people’s mothers the only argument you were able to come up with? Try using your brain to defend your point instead of using someone’s mother as a punching bag. Meanwhile you left your own mother out to talk about somebody's mum.
Yaa titi 3 days ago
We have a lot of issues confronting this country. Stop paying attention to this useless news and build the country..
Tantrillo 3 days ago
Bodamfuor ba. Were you building the country when you were digging up empty holes with $97 million dollars?
NzemaK- Not Insult, it's Abt Threatening the Prez 3 days ago
Nurse Awitie Salome. Listen to your surname. Are you saying that Gh Jollof cannot distribute her own criminal materials without using you.
KK(Okraku's greedy belly) 3 days ago
So stupid that the police have reduced themselves to this pettiness. All to protect Mahama presidency. These are the things that makes me believe Mahama has a third term agenda.
Ashimolowo 3 days ago
Fvcking fool. We are in charge now. Your fvcking NPP will be made to go extinct. Wo maame tw3.
Appiah 3 days ago
Wo y3 Kwasia paaa.
Nkunim 3 days ago
@Appiah ~ Wo maame n'3y3 kwasiampanin hemaa.
24HR ECONOMY YAAMUTU! 3 days ago
SO JOHN MAHAMA CAN'T STAND INSULTS! HEERRRR! NDC MEET THEIR MEETER
Obreguo 3 days ago
No.......... your paperweight Ghana Jollof has met her meter! Masri saaaaaaa
Abbey 3 days ago
When is Dr Ayew Afriyie, the alleged sponsor being arrested too ? . This will all come back to Dr Bawumia as Dr Ayew is his right hand man. Public gentility but underground wagging war against the state. By force President.
Navropio 3 days ago
The picture of the woman purported to be that of Ghana Jollof, and declared wanted is said to have died in 2023 in London at aged 31. Is the police trying to arrest her ghost? Hmm, we wait to see
Kukri 3 days ago
Hahahaha… !! No OBITUARY?
Name 3 days ago
They got that photo from he profile of Ghana Jollof so she is to carry the blame.
She is using the photo of a deceased person to hide her own face.
They got that photo from he profile of Ghana Jollof so she is to carry the blame.
DO SAME TO KELVIN TAILOR 3 days ago
DO SAME TO KELVIN TAILOR
Kukri 3 days ago
Alhaji Bawumia can do that sir. It’s his personal matter. Bawumia is now like Akpaloo, Odike, Alan and Janet Nabla. Ayari cough must be on a higher pedestal I think.
A Ghanaian. 3 days ago
MAHAMA REDUCE PETROL PRICES. TAKE AWAY THE GHC 4.50 PER GALLON D LEVY . NO MONEY OOO. WE ARE BLEEDING THOSE OF US WHO ARE NOT POLITICIANS
PAA RASTA 3 days ago
The CID BOSS LOOKS LIKE A SERIAL KILLER. THEY SHOULD ARREST KEVIN TAYLOR FIRST. WHERE IS KEN OFORI ATTA AND TWENE JONAS ? NO WESTERN COUNTRY WILL EXTRADICT ANY GHANAIAN ON POLITICAL GROUNDS,
KK 3 days ago
Ghana Jollof's trap for the NDC Party has worked perfectly, exposing the stupidity, and the hypocrisy and double standards of Mahama and his NDC followers. Thank you, Ghana Jollof.
Agya Kwabena 3 days ago
So why are you wailing and mourning in your numbers this morning, opuro?
Nana Ama 3 days ago
HYPOCRATE GHANA POLUCE....GO AND ARREST KEVIN TAYLOR!!
Tonto 3 days ago
We are the ones in charge. An idiot like you cannot order us about
Kobe 3 days ago
If people can be arrested for misinformation or saying bad things about the president, the all politicians that spread false information just to be elected should be arrested to and jailed, You cant claim to have democracy and not have freedom of speech whether the information they are spreading is true or not. How many false information do these politicians spread just so they can be elected, I don't see any one arresting them
Yaw Manu 3 days ago
No. Misinformation doesn't apply to the anointed class. They can lie their way into power and won't set laws to go against themselves. Dogs don't eat dogs.
Karma 3 days ago
Contradictory statements, reports, evidence and intelligence from the National Security, CID and the Ghana Police, are all hoax.
After all these are concorted allegations and lies to the public, the suspect, "Ghana Jollof" c ... read full comment
Contradictory statements, reports, evidence and intelligence from the National Security, CID and the Ghana Police, are all hoax.
After all these are concorted allegations and lies to the public, the suspect, "Ghana Jollof" comes out with audio to insult again.
GHANA NATIONAL SECURITY AGENCIES where is the TRUTH?
Nico 3 days ago
That is why we shall continue locking you up, NPP belebele yaazo.....
Atsu 3 days ago
A complete diversionary tactics of NDC cocaine party. Ghanaians are watching continue with your foolishness
Esi Atta 3 days ago
Can you listen to yourself, kwasia gyimifuor! Eric Amoateng asefo
Yaw 3 days ago
Concert nkoaaaa insult all of a sudden has become a crime, Kelvin Taylor Started this Insults and others were benefitting so they were happy. He insulted every prominent person in Ghana, Former president Kuffour, Otumfour, Chief Imam, Pastors and other chiefs, when he came to Ghana recently he was rather protected by these same police now hunting innocent Ghanaians, why taking side hypocrite.
Nsuo Ano 3 days ago
Yaanom eesu maaa-maaa ooooo, Ewurade
Edem 3 days ago
They should trace the cocaine...
Esi Atta 3 days ago
Go and call your morda
COMMENT 3 days ago
THAT BARBARA ASANTEWAA KODUA DIED IN 2023. SO THE NURSE WAS DISTRIBUTING THE VIDEOS MADE BY THE GHOST.
SHAME UNTO GHANA CID. SHAME UNTO GHANE POLICE. SHAME UNTO NDC MAHAMA GOVERNMENT.
THAT BARBARA ASANTEWAA KODUA DIED IN 2023. SO THE NURSE WAS DISTRIBUTING THE VIDEOS MADE BY THE GHOST.
SHAME UNTO GHANA CID. SHAME UNTO GHANE POLICE. SHAME UNTO NDC MAHAMA GOVERNMENT.
Fendixx 3 days ago
Huuuuuuuu, you go cry saaaaaaaaaa till 2089
Ebenezer 3 days ago
So these are the people who went to meet Bawumia for online attacks strategy? Shakur said he was also invited among the bloggers that were invited and were promised sums if they can just be attacking the government.
Stan 3 days ago
“WORK & PAY CARS AVAILABLE
☎️☎️ 0503941070☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)
• Toyota Yaris : Tota ... read full comment
☎️☎️ 0503941070☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Yaris : Total Cost(120,000)/Weekly(750)/Monthly(3500)
• Toyota Voxy : Total Cost(160,000)/Weekly(1200)/Monthly(4800).
NOTE : After full payment of the car, A foreign -used engine is given, Trackers removed and Change of ownership is made into Drivers Name.
☎️☎️ 0503941070☎️☎️
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 3 days ago
NPP AND DIRTY POLITICS. THEY HAVE BEEN IN EXISTENCE FROM KWAME NKRUMAH ERA AND WILL NEVER STOP
Peace 3 days ago
This is not about politics. This is about law. It is not about insults. It is about publication of false news. Kudos to Ghana police.
Kwame-USA 3 days ago
Eye nkwaseasem! Why not declare Kelvin Taylor wanted too. I blame Ghanaians who voted for you.
Abronoma 3 days ago
As for you Kwame, if you don't take care you will die from heartache today ooo
Yaw 3 days ago
If only half of this effort could be used to arrest the drug kingpins destroying Ghana’s image.
Why not apply for her extradition from the UK if you truly believe her actions warrant this brouhaha. Try it based on these ... read full comment
If only half of this effort could be used to arrest the drug kingpins destroying Ghana’s image.
Why not apply for her extradition from the UK if you truly believe her actions warrant this brouhaha. Try it based on these tick-tock clips and you will hear what the UK government will tell you in response.
Who is behind the drug export schemes tarnishing the name of Ghana. We want answers to this and not harassment of our women. You think democracy is all about hearing only what you prefer? Is this not the nation in which Kelvin Taylor is walking as a freeman?
Johnnie 3 days ago
Catch the big fishes then.
Kwame-USA 3 days ago
Those who hate Asantes should know that no matter what they do , they can’t bring us down, what they don’t know is that in every country there is a dominant tribe and when it comes to ghana Asantes are the dominant tribe , and that is how God made it so stop the jealousy and the insults because nothing can bring US down.
Yaw Manu 3 days ago
Correction. Akan, which Asante is part of, are the dominant tribe in Ghana. Most people think every Akan guy is an Asante anyway.
Planter 3 days ago
Make sure you also extradite people in the diasporra who are engaged in political falsehood and insults. NOT only Awaiting and Konadu
Apasu 3 days ago
Did the security agents verify the claim that the person they identified as Ghana jollof died in 2023? Is it a crime to receive remittance? Is it a crime to sponsor serial callers, propaganda machinery in Ghana to discredit the ruling government? Do we do fact based discussions in the country or misinformation and disinformation rants on media platforms? When Felix Ofosu Kwakye told the whole nation about the medical records about Akuffo Addo, no NDC executive stood up to condemn it as unethical, unlawful to talk about confidential medical history of another person without the authorisation of the person concerned. Kevin Tailor has been on the mission of insults, misinformation which NDC party believes as a powerful way to make a sitting government unpopular and lose power. So, what stops others to use the same strategy? We have unethical , unprincipled leadership and it filters down to the grassroots. Anyway, no condition is permanent so power is transient. The only problem with the adage, an eye for eye is that the country will end up with many blind people.
Sam Fante warrior 3 days ago
I really don't know what's going everyday Ghana Jollof Ghana Jollof ? Give me that Ghana Jollof let me enjoy it, at least they say Ghana Jollof is best.
Honourable9 3 days ago
Show their chats and receipts of their t4ansactions
MV 3 days ago
Ghanaians have forgotten how the NPP continued to litter the streets of Accra and Kumasi with dead bodies as a way of causing fear and panic in those days, just to win power. This eventually worked for them. Evil people
Nonsense 3 days ago
Chaff useless
Malam latif 3 days ago
Stupid news
Stupid news
Obour 3 days ago
Eiiii this Ghana jolof lady is so ugly. Can on earth can such an ugly thing like this insult others?
She is a disgrace to her family.
Eiiii this Ghana jolof lady is so ugly. Can on earth can such an ugly thing like this insult others?
Zuba 3 days ago
Let's admit they have been conversations between them. What is wrong with that. The stupidity in this country is becoming unbecoming. NPP did the same useless hant on Twene Jonas and the time they realised opposition was waiting for them
Ghanaians are fed up 3 days ago
We’ve left very serious crimes and following insults. Numerous murder, robbery and drug issues are left and pursuing mad people insulting people. Let’s define our priorities
Osei Kwabena 3 days ago
That's a shame. Who is aiding Kevin Taylor? Go and arrest those aiding Kevin Taylor before you arrest others. FOOLS
OZYMANDIAS 3 days ago
The entire brouhaha doesn’t make sense. What at all is happening to our beloved country? Nkrumah’s curse?
Queen 3 days ago
How does Salome have contact with the deceased woman Kodua who is not Ghana Joloff . This STORY is NOT MAKING ANY SENSE WHATSOEVER
Jo 3 days ago
Is it true that the wanted lady is dead and gone? If yes, why such a long write up by Ghanaweb? Or just trying to expose the Ghana Police Service more……interesting times.
Scott 3 days ago
You're the most useless entity in this country which you don't know what to do or what to write, what kind of nonsense are we facing in this country. Can't you see that you're bringing tension in the country? One arrest with different charges what is this? Shame on you.
FTT 3 days ago
This CID boss has failed Ghana and must resign or sacked. She is a hypocrite
Pelicles 3 days ago
That lady a girl friend of Ibrahim Mahama so, what do you think?
Mark Pepper 3 days ago
Ghana he/she who is a friend of a Doctor, Professor, Carpenter etc. can not be identified as one due to uniqueness or every entity. If the friend of a nurse is insulting then the nurse had insulted?. The lady insulting had never been a nurse instead. Illogical proposition. Even if insulting is the conduct of the nurse at the present moment she had not been insulting. So what amounts to the arrest of her. The argument of sharing, if one says what another had said does that warrant arrest. Ghana better be managed properly. Ghana more are well educated, weak administrative better not be.
Lopez 3 days ago
Bogus charges by an institution that's supposed to know better. Is this the work of a police force? Arbitrarily arresting people because the president has been insulted. Is President Mahama not a sponsor of this insulting institution set up by his own party or we have certain insults that are classified as crime. It's a shame on Ndc government.
Pelicles 3 days ago
It is only in Ghana and under Mahama that a dead woman can riled people to stage a coup or can be heard in video telling people that there is a coup happening at the seat of the president.
Is the "famed Kwaku Ananse" in A ... read full comment
It is only in Ghana and under Mahama that a dead woman can riled people to stage a coup or can be heard in video telling people that there is a coup happening at the seat of the president.
MINISTERS. RAWLINGS CHRISTENED THEM THE SHARP TEETH AND ACID MOUTH BOYS BECAUSE HE SUFFERED FROM THEIR INSULTS WHEN HE, JJ RAWLINGS, DISAGREED WI ...
OWUSU BEMPAH PROPHESIED THAT, MAHAMA CAN NEVER BE PRESIDENT AGAIN BECAUSE HE HAS GOT BLOOD ON HIS HANDS. HE WENT ON TO SAY THAT, IF GHANAIANS MAKE THAT MISTAKE AND BRING MAHAMA TO POWER, GHANAIANS WILL SUFFER ON EVERY ASPECT ...
LONG LIVE THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!! LONG LIVE KWASI ADADE, THE ARCH DEFENDER OF ...
This fixations of wanting to arrest Ghana Jollof is useless. We should concentr ...
@ kofi we have to reset and bring sanity into society. Too many people are uncivilized. If the next govt is to do more in bringing civility into society, then that's a good thing. There's a reason why you won't say or do what ...
Yes Kwasia Adade,at least inflation is not 54% whilst prices on goods are increased every 30 minutes like your Bawumia's time,exchange rate is not 17 cedis to a dollar and the economy in it's entirety is rated B+ and not junk ...
U will mind that fool?Owusu Bempah is his hero prophet today and at the same time a fool when he criticises or chastises Bawumia(He is a confused lunatic).That girl is in deep shit,now the police are being forced to even prod ...
Dont mind the stupid npp,they threw persons like Oliver Vormawor in jail and slapped him with a treasonous charge(The highest offense of the land),wanted to imprison him for many many yrs or even could hand him a death senten ...
REX BE SINCERE WITH YOURSELF HOW IS YOUR LIVING CONDITION? YES YOU GAVE THOSE FIGURES BUT I TELL YOU THEY ARE COSMETICS NOT REAL. DURING NANA TIME FUEL WAS 123 DOLLARS AND LOCALLY A GALLON WAS WAS GHC 16. NOW CRUDE IS 98 ...
Ghanaian or whatever,I live and work as a medical doctor in a hospital here in the city Modena in Italy,in a small town called Ca' de sola,so stay in Ghana and ask me rubbish questions about my living conditions,So your npp h ...
Ghana’s inflation rate under Akuffo-Addo eased never close to what you have po ...
Steve so you are proud of 23% to 22% and are praising Bawumia for it?Is that wat he promised Ghanaians when he was being introduced to them as an economics wizard?And we should take away the 54% from the equation becos it nev ...
REX:
But the rate was 14.9% at the end of 2025, under your Cribo Kingpin Mahama’s watch. Tho ...
Ordinarily I wouldn't have minded you,bcos it seems u think Ghanaians are stupid and forgets things as easily as dat,Nursing training allowances were not being paid during Bawumia's time,Youth in afforestation workers were ow ...
KEVIN TAYLOR PROVED TOOOOO TOU ...
That is why I keep on repeating to persons like Pelicles that they wouldn't drive pass thousands of villages,towns and even Kumasi city,pass thousands of people to go and pick her up from all the way Techiman if they didnt ha ...
Its not distorted,its intentional,they know insults is not a criminal offense but threat of coup,publication of fake news and threat to cause harm are all criminal offenses,hence deliberately sticking with their insults clai ...
When Dr. Mark Palm and his team were arrested for plotting a coup to destabilize Ghana under Akuffo-Addo. John Mahama, the then opposition lead ...
OPANIN KWASI ADDEI, I DON'T THINK WHAT WE ARE DOING HERE IS ANYTHING ABOUT COMMON INSULTS OR NDC/NPP MATTER. WHAT IS GOING ON HERE ACCORDING TO MY CONSCIENCE IS PURELY STATE SECURITY MATTER OTHERS THAN MERE CHILD'S PLAY SO LE ...
Captain zorro or whatever u call yourself… u can only be a self centered person and nothing less. Is twene Jonas not there? Is Kelvin Taylor not there? The president himself endorsed politics of insult when he pardoned the ...
Can’t you make a point without dragging someone’s mother into it? Or is insulting people’s mothers the only argument you were able to come up with? Try using your brain to defend your point instead of using someone’s ...
Wo y3 Kwasia paaa.
DO SAME TO KELVIN TAILOR
If people can be arrested for misinformation or saying bad things about the president, the all politicians that spread false information just to be elected should be arrested to and jailed, You cant claim to have democracy an ...
After all these are concorted allegations and lies to the public, the suspect, "Ghana Jollof" c ...
Concert nkoaaaa insult all of a sudden has become a crime, Kelvin Taylor Started this Insults and others were benefitting so they were happy. He insulted every prominent person in Ghana, Former president Kuffour, Otumfour, Ch ...
Go and call your morda
☎️☎️ 0503941070☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Yaris : Tota ...
Why not apply for her extradition from the UK if you truly believe her actions warrant this brouhaha. Try it based on these ...
Those who hate Asantes should know that no matter what they do , they can’t bring us down, what they don’t know is that in every country there is a dominant tribe and when it comes to ghana Asantes are the dominant tribe ...
Did the security agents verify the claim that the person they identified as Ghana jollof died in 2023? Is it a crime to receive remittance? Is it a crime to sponsor serial callers, propaganda machinery in Ghana to discredit t ...
Chaff useless
Stupid news
Let's admit they have been conversations between them. What is wrong with that. The stupidity in this country is becoming unbecoming. NPP did the same useless hant on Twene Jonas and the time they realised opposition was wait ...
You're the most useless entity in this country which you don't know what to do or what to write, what kind of nonsense are we facing in this country. Can't you see that you're bringing tension in the country? One arrest with ...
Ghana he/she who is a friend of a Doctor, Professor, Carpenter etc. can not be identified as one due to uniqueness or every entity. If the friend of a nurse is insulting then the nurse had insulted?. The lady insulting had ...
Bogus charges by an institution that's supposed to know better. Is this the work of a police force? Arbitrarily arresting people because the president has been insulted. Is President Mahama not a sponsor of this insulting ins ...
Is the "famed Kwaku Ananse" in A ...
Fake news