A group of fools. No wonder Joe wise described you people as armed robbers. Red bands has become cheap so all manner of fools gather themselves and say Press Conference. After collecting nokofioo from politicians
Frank Agyena -Karikari. 2 days ago
I like your expression RED BANDS HAVE BECOME CHEAP. Growing up, the youth and people did not know much about any RED BAND until those Ruthless and Useless and Faggots came up with the nasty, wicked and evil AFRC and PNDC Regimes when every God Forgotten twerp and fool could carry an AK47, parade with it in the streets and fire indiscriminately into the Air, Bush, and occasionally at people. Those were the inglorious days of Politics in Ghana.
COMMENT 2 days ago
BARBARA ASANTEWAA KODUA who died in 2023 and who the Ghana CID had shamelessly and wrongfully declared as WANTED PERSON and wickedly tagged as GHANA JOLLOF shall despatch her GHOST to unleash burdensome shame and painful suffering upon the entire National Democratic Congress. Then the NDC Mahama government shall learn to think and act well.
Divine Ninja of America 2 days ago
Nonsense arrest! When did Ghana start arresting for insults in that communist style? This is one of the conspiring reasons why the corruptive practice called "Political Appointment" must surely be abolish, unless most law makers / people of parliament want to prove to be nonsense
If you cannot abolish that corruptive nonsense called "POLITICAL APPOINTEMNTS", then allow people to have their freedom of speech and never to be a communist by arresting any opposition people who voice their opinions!
I cannot stand some of these nonsense ignorance in government for arresting people who try to exercise their freedom of speech, when Parliament cannot even be bold, reasonable and honest to start abolishing "POLITICAL APPOINTMENTS" that breed corruption and threaten Ghana's progress
If you are not acting like communist, then stop arresting people for saying their minds, instead do APA (Abolish Political Appointments) and EATGO (Elect All Top Government Officials) by votes to choose experts who an perform by real expertise and competition with integrity and not corruption or thefts with scandals like Gold Board losses and cocaine buts and weed catch on Volta River etc.
Ghana is becoming a communist governance by dictatorship like the J.J. Rawlings Regime.
Barrister 1 day ago
You're just talking ignorance because everyone is talking
Owusu 1 day ago
@ Divine ninja or whatever you call you called yourself. Are you that senseless that you cannot differentiate an insult from dissemination of fake news? This country won't be turn to banana republic before your useless criminal party is not in power
Onua 2 days ago
@Divine Ninja - Massa, abeg show your comments to you family ooo.
YSL@Ninja 1 day ago
Devine ninja,if someone threatens to kill you and your mother,then u and your npp go and throw and party for the person becos of democracy wae,but as for government,they know very well that your rights end immediately someone else's begins,you dont go and threaten to kill someone and his family and expect to be applauded,you dont go and collect money to share and broadcast the threats further and expect that there wouldn't be any consequences.Its not Jema town,its an npp noise making group and chiefs.They rather will grt her jailed,the police has uncountable evidences which can get her nailed easily.
Korsi 2 days ago
NPP puppet
NPP puppet
Hmm!! 1 day ago
Do you have her death certificate and burial permit? Why is her family head not out to show where she was buried but an animal like you was left to come post such balderdash? Do you realise the greater crime you are posting about her? If she died but is found alive, did she fake her death to commit her crimes? You people remain brainless no matter how we try to make you open your eyes. Think twice before you post next time.
Korsi 2 days ago
NPP FOOL
NPP FOOL
Nana 2 days ago
President Mahama is in deep trouble. At this stage the insults is going to be more on him & his immediate family. As for Ibrahim Mahama he better handover the Damang Mine and withdraw from all businesses. They made a serious mistake by allowing themselves to be associated with Kevin Taylor, that Ayigbe boy with vulgar & uncouth languages on Akan traditional leaders. Politics is about debates and sharing of ideas but the President erred in allowing ppl like Kevin Taylor, Bobbing Ansah and others to campaign for hin
Baba Chineke 2 days ago
Oh, sister @Nana banku ta! Wo y3 obaa ehufu) kyénkyerenkyé wati. We want men to come and talk here, not baby toddlers who are wearing male pioto, with their mouths shooting halitosis missiles across our borders. Firi ha kor nó hoaaa
Jet Ski 1 day ago
Cy3 obaa gyimifoc,3ny3 hufoc p3 k3k3,obaa aa nyansa ketewaa bi koraa 3nni ne tirimu.
NzemaK- Not Insult, it's Abt Threatening the Prez 1 day ago
Another idioottt. No one has arrested Gh Jollof, Kevin Taylor or Tween Jonas for insulting the president. But if you threaten the presidents life you will not be forgiven. Finish
ALUGUITUGUII 2 days ago
1. @FRANK AGYENA-KWASIA-KWASIA....... THE COWARDLY TOKEBELLEH, WHO COULDN'T COME OUT BOLDLY TO FACE RAWLINGS AT THE NATIONAL RECONCILIATION COMMITTEE WITH HIS ACCUSATIONS, BUT RATHER CHOSE TO HIDE UNDER HIS MOTHER'S BED UNTIL THE GREAT MAN RAWLINGS HAS DIED BEFORE STEPPING OUT TO SHOUT INTO THE EMPTY AIR. YOU ARE A USELESS COWARD WITHOUT ANY EQUAL HERE IN GHANA...!!!!!
2. @KWAKU TEE BODAMFUOR KWASIAMPANIN BA........ THE BLOODY ASSHOLE WHO HAS BEEN WAILING HERE ON GHANAWEB 24/7 SINCE KEVIN TAYLOR & SAMMY GYAMFI PAINFULLY & MERCILESSLY RANSACKED THEIR POLITICAL FORTUNES BY MARCHING THEM OUT OF THEIR JUBILEE HOUSE SANCTUARY ONE TERRIBLE DAY IN DECEMBER, 2024.
MO NYINAAAAA MO MAAME TW3 ASE KANKAEN S3 DAWADAWA NKWAEN....!!!!!!!
Those who are twisting the issue as if all of us are fools should take their medications. No one has arrested Gh Jollof, Kevin Taylor or Tween Jonas for insulting the president. But if you threaten the presidents life you will not be forgiven. Finish
Adwoa- ba 2 days ago
I am not surprised of these organised misinformation people demonstrating. This is the work of over pampered NPP MP . He started doing this sort of agitation and instigating these in 2025. He uses his original tribal connections to get favours from some top NDC Leaders both in parliament and in government. This Akosua jollof started doing these insulting distressing and uncouth videos when that military plane crashed happened. He is one of the sponsors of these nurses doing these videos. The nurse arrested is very much aware and distributor of Akosu Jollof videos .
Onua 2 days ago
Just leave them alone. We shall make them cry and mourn for 20 years if they can cope. Half of those animals will die from heartache before 2028. Their 38% will then drop down to 12%, then their party will be gone.
Nana Kwaku 2 days ago
Why insult when you know you can't handle insults? Arap Moi, former President of Kenya once said in 1988 that multiparty democracy would never worked in Africa bcoz of our tribal divide.He went on to say in each African country, there are some major tribes who dominate and are more powerful. Any attempt to malign them and put them at the back stage would result in chaos & anarchy. This is exactly what President Mahama has done by allowing ppl with poor parental upbringing to associate with him. These ppl may be Akans, partially Akan or from the minority tribes who have their own personal issues. Traditionally & culturally insults on leaders is a taboo which come with serious ramifications. In the past any inhabitant of a town or village who insults their chiefs can be beheaded or excommunicated from that environment
The whole thing is not about insult as people are twisting it... No one has arrested Gh Jollof, Kevin Taylor or Tween Jonas for insulting the president. But if you threaten the presidents life you will not be forgiven. Finish
Martin 1 day ago
I was going through my videos yesterday and I came across a video in which the former French president was being sent to jail. His supporters waved him as he moved to spend his jail term. In this stupid country, some hungry fools will just be mobilized by some idiotic criminal politicians to make noise. Aimless beings. If we continue to condone criminality how can we prosper? Nonsense!!!!
Kojo 1 day ago
Indeed these confused idiots should get to hell and let the law takes its course. Idiots like you don't know that today's Ghana isn't like that of Akoffo Addo's,with his looting team. The system shouldn't even see these animals as anythings. Bastards!
Abbey 1 day ago
Chief better stay away from politics as those nurses are not innocent. A group of nurses being influenced by that MP, doing all these. They started doing these dirty videos just after the military plan crashed.
sotrue 1 day ago
shut up your smelly mouths . idiots and fools
Kukri 1 day ago
The power of MoMo!!! I wouldn’t be surprised if they are beneficiaries of the money the nurse receives.
Frank Agyena -Karikari. 2 days ago
Hmmmmm. Are we going back to the bad and evil days of Kwame Nkrumah and his CPP when people seen as ENEMIES of Nkrumah could be arrested and detained at his NSAWAM CONCENTRATION AND DETENTION CAMP which was also his TORTURE CAMP and DETENTION CENTER? Is this how the Western Democracy that we are struggling for works?
Or, we are going back to the Gondar and Kamina Barracks era of the gruesome time of Efo Julor John Rawlings when Ghanaians lived under the Culture of Fear and Silence? Let us be careful because History can easily repeat itself. That is why we had the Second World War which was more horrific and barbaric than the First World War.
Kwaku Tee 2 days ago
President Mahama looks outside as a nice gentleman but within is an arrogant wicked person..Personally I knew he can't handle insults when started using offensive words on his opponents. I can promise him that he will not enjoy his retirement. President Mahama is a typical Gonja man who's insensitive to the plight of his fellow human beings.
ALUGUITUGUII 2 days ago
OH, YES...!!!! THE TWO MAD FOOLS ARE HERE.....!!!!!!
1. @FRANK AGYENA-KWASIA-KWASIA....... THE COWARDLY TOKEBELLEH, WHO COULDN'T COME OUT BOLDLY TO FACE RAWLINGS AT THE NATIONAL RECONCILIATION COMMITTEE WITH HIS ACCUSATIONS, BUT RATHER CHOSE TO HIDE UNDER HIS MOTHER'S BED UNTIL THE GREAT MAN RAWLINGS HAS DIED BEFORE STEPPING OUT TO SHOUT INTO THE EMPTY AIR. YOU ARE A USELESS COWARD WITHOUT ANY EQUAL HERE IN GHANA...!!!!!
2. @KWAKU TEE BODAMFUOR KWASIAMPANIN BA........ THE BLOODY ASSHOLE WHO HAS BEEN WAILING HERE ON GHANAWEB 24/7 SINCE KEVIN TAYLOR & SAMMY GYAMFI PAINFULLY & MERCILESSLY RANSACKED THEIR POLITICAL FORTUNES BY MARCHING THEM OUT OF THEIR JUBILEE HOUSE SANCTUARY ONE TERRIBLE DAY IN DECEMBER, 2024.
MO NYINAAAAA MO MAAME TW3 ASE KANKAEN S3 DAWADAWA NKWAEN.....!!!!!
ALUGUITUGUII 2 days ago
1. @FRANK AGYENA-KWASIA-KWASIA....... THE COWARDLY TOKEBELLEH, WHO COULDN'T COME OUT BOLDLY TO FACE RAWLINGS AT THE NATIONAL RECONCILIATION COMMITTEE WITH HIS ACCUSATIONS, BUT RATHER CHOSE TO HIDE UNDER HIS MOTHER'S BED UNTIL ... read full comment
MO NYINAAAAA MO MAAME TW3 ASE KANKAEN S3 DAWADAWA NKWAEN.....!!!!!!
Kwaku Tee 1 day ago
@ ALUGUITUGUII
I've classmates who could not get even Grade 2 @ O Level but they rewrote and later on went to Nurses College. Most of them are living in USA & UK. You would be amassed at the English they speak & write. I ask ... read full comment
@ ALUGUITUGUII
I've classmates who could not get even Grade 2 @ O Level but they rewrote and later on went to Nurses College. Most of them are living in USA & UK. You would be amassed at the English they speak & write. I ask myself how come Lordina Mahama cannot speak & write good English like them? I'm aware her husband was aware of this problem so the moment his followers started insulting I knew President John Mahama was in deep trouble.
ALUGUITUGUII 1 day ago
@Kwaku Tee aponkye yarefuo. Stay in your opposition and eat your "good English" wae. Your mother has got no son in you.
Aoooo, Ewurade...... just see the level of stupidity that is occupying this boy's head. He's just roam ... read full comment
@Kwaku Tee aponkye yarefuo. Stay in your opposition and eat your "good English" wae. Your mother has got no son in you.
Aoooo, Ewurade...... just see the level of stupidity that is occupying this boy's head. He's just roaming about on this earth singing.... "eeshie-eeshie-eeshie" saaaaaaaaaa, then 4 million of his people will refuse to come out and vote for him. Aboa okwaduo weii.....!!!!!!
COMMENT 2 days ago
THE GHANA CID WANTED PERSON IS A GHOST
Wrongful arrest and wrongful detention of an innocent nurse. Shame unto NDC Mahama government!!! The Ghana CID declared a ghost to be the Wanted Ghana Jollof tiktoker!!
No Nine No Ten 2 days ago
How do you know that person is a ghost, are you one of the ghosts?
Johnny 2 days ago
Why do you insult when you know you can't handle insults ? How is President John Dramani Mahama & his wife going to handle insults when he goes on retirement? I can promise him it's going to be more when he attends every programme. He will not be welcome like Fmr President Kufour or Akuffo Addo.
Sunkwa 2 days ago
If you know you are a mad animal who gains any income from insults, then you can be doing that when he goes on retirement. Aboa kwasia dompoli.
Asantehene ba 2 days ago
Agyimiefuor nkoaaaaaa...Our chieftancy system has failed us big time
Power is temporal 2 days ago
WE WARN YOU PEOPLE NOT TO VOTE FOR JOHN MAHAMA ,BECAUSE HE IS A STUPID MAN...IF MAHAMA IS AFRAID TO BE INSULTED,HE MUST RESIGN FROM POLITICS AND STOP HIS NONSENSE.WAS HE NOT THE ONE INSULTING NANA ADDO WHEN HE WAS IN OPPOSITION?????
Owuo Mpo Suro 2 days ago
Wo bésu saaaaaaaaaa na 2089 aba.
James 2 days ago
They are stupid all that the police is saying they can't hear it
Blue Pen 1 day ago
Yoooo, you demonstrators have done very well. Next time Ananse, the great, commits an offence and gets arrested and remanded by a court of competent jurisdiction, his village people should also organise a protest or demo and tell us that Ananse should be released bcuz they know as a good, responsible, respectful person. Interesting developments....
Joe 2 days ago
What are the charges? If the charges are grounded in law why don't people have patience? The problem Ghana has is selective acceptance of what is legally right by citizens. Insults are undesirable in all countries on earth. Freedom of speech should be used constructively. 'GhanaJollof' which has positively placed Ghana in international news space is being denigrated. Politics has been the bane of social development in Ghana.
Bentum 2 days ago
Because of cheap politics, there is no respect for elders ,what kind of country is this? No discipline you can insult your president, threatened your president and go scout free, what culture are we building, even common sub chiefs when they are insulated they slaughter sheep, how much more .Let the fire burn, indiscipline is too much in this country
Lord Lugard 2 days ago
Lawless people
The Truth 1 day ago
Have this village chief and his reckless NPP members at Techiman and it's enclaves heard the dubious transaction this village nurse engaged in which resulted in her arrest? We shouldn't politicise everything in the country. If someone is doing something wrong which will disturb the peace we are all enjoying in Ghana, let's all condemn it irrespective of the person's political affiliation. No well educated nurse who cares about her patients and the work she does for Ama Ghana will connive with educated illiterates in social media and be doing all these nasty things. It pains when chiefs are seen supporting actions that will destroy public peace. This village reckless nurse will delete all her posts and dealings on social media if she is not arrested and the phone seized for investigation.
Yaw 1 day ago
Kelvin Taylor was sponsored to insult almost every prominent person in Ghana, President Kuffour, President Akuffo Addo, Otumfour, Chief Imam, Pastors, women using their private parts to insult them you guys were happy because you were benefitting from it. Now others are learning from him since you see nothing wrong with that so why police harassing innocent Ghanaians now, and leaving this stupid Kelvin Taylor? Hypocrite!
Blema 1 day ago
Very soon you have forgotten Abronye, Wuntomi, Kennedy Agyapong and Kamila. You see how ignorant you are.
Morons 1 day ago
These fools are NPPIGS
Stan 1 day ago
“WORK & PAY CARS AVAILABLE
☎️☎️ 0503941070☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)
• Toyota Yaris : Tota ... read full comment
☎️☎️ 0503941070☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Yaris : Total Cost(120,000)/Weekly(750)/Monthly(3500)
• Toyota Voxy : Total Cost(160,000)/Weekly(1200)/Monthly(4800).
NOTE : After full payment of the car, A foreign -used engine is given, Trackers removed and Change of ownership is made into Drivers Name.
☎️☎️ 0503941070☎️☎️
Peace 1 day ago
Look at these idiots. They think they know better than the police.
Achakanapaya 1968 1 day ago
Foolish idiots like that.
Any Idiots can demonstrate.
Ghana is not a lawless Country wai.
Hmm!! 1 day ago
Stupid puppets in the hands of the NPP. We praise the police when their cyber unit is able to trace phones and gadgets of deceased persons or other crimes. Same unit has tracked a person who receives payment and redistribute for a criminal activity and fools like those pictured are on the street because their puppet masters have pressed the on button. Since when did bloggers start recruiting people to share their blogs with monetary inducements? Since when did bloggers start getting payments from individuals to make videos?
The NPP in any civilised environment would have been banned from our society and outlawed. Shameless fools
Ghana 4 sale 1 day ago
stupid people deceived by Npp fools
jnr J J 1 day ago
Faces of stupid people without a purpose and job paid by npp to make noise!!!
I like your expression RED BANDS HAVE BECOME CHEAP. Growing up, the youth and people did not know much about any RED BAND until those Ruthless and Useless and Faggots came up with the nasty, wicked and evil AFRC and PNDC Regi ...
BARBARA ASANTEWAA KODUA who died in 2023 and who the Ghana CID had shamelessly and wrongfully declared as WANTED PERSON and wickedly tagged as GHANA JOLLOF shall despatch her GHOST to unleash burdensome shame and painful suff ...
Nonsense arrest! When did Ghana start arresting for insults in that communist style? This is one of the conspiring reasons why the corruptive practice called "Political Appointment" must surely be abolish, unless most law mak ...
I cannot stand some of these nonsense ignorance in government for arresting people who try to exercise their freedom of speech, when Parliament cannot even be bold, reasonable and honest to start abolishing "POLITICAL APPOI ...
If you are not acting like communist, then stop arresting people for saying their minds, instead do APA (Abolish Political Appointments) and EATGO (Elect All Top Government Officials) by votes to choose experts who an perform ...
@ Divine ninja or whatever you call you called yourself. Are you that senseless that you cannot differentiate an insult from dissemination of fake news? This country won't be turn to banana republic before your useless crimin ...
Devine ninja,if someone threatens to kill you and your mother,then u and your npp go and throw and party for the person becos of democracy wae,but as for government,they know very well that your rights end immediately someone ...
NPP puppet
Do you have her death certificate and burial permit? Why is her family head not out to show where she was buried but an animal like you was left to come post such balderdash? Do you realise the greater crime you are posting a ...
NPP FOOL
President Mahama is in deep trouble. At this stage the insults is going to be more on him & his immediate family. As for Ibrahim Mahama he better handover the Damang Mine and withdraw from all businesses. They made a serious ...
Oh, sister @Nana banku ta! Wo y3 obaa ehufu) kyénkyerenkyé wati. We want men to come and talk here, not baby toddlers who are wearing male pioto, with their mouths shooting halitosis missiles across our borders. Firi ha kor ...
1. @FRANK AGYENA-KWASIA-KWASIA....... THE COWARDLY TOKEBELLEH, WHO COULDN'T COME OUT BOLDLY TO FACE RAWLINGS AT THE NATIONAL RECONCILIATION COMMITTEE WITH HIS ACCUSATIONS, BUT RATHER CHOSE TO HIDE UNDER HIS MOTHER'S BED UNTIL ...
Those who are twisting the issue as if all of us are fools should take their medications. No one has arrested Gh Jollof, Kevin Taylor or Tween Jonas for insulting the president. But if you threaten the presidents life you wil ...
I am not surprised of these organised misinformation people demonstrating. This is the work of over pampered NPP MP . He started doing this sort of agitation and instigating these in 2025. He uses his original tribal connecti ...
Why insult when you know you can't handle insults? Arap Moi, former President of Kenya once said in 1988 that multiparty democracy would never worked in Africa bcoz of our tribal divide.He went on to say in each African count ...
I was going through my videos yesterday and I came across a video in which the former French president was being sent to jail. His supporters waved him as he moved to spend his jail term. In this stupid country, some hungry f ...
Indeed these confused idiots should get to hell and let the law takes its course. Idiots like you don't know that today's Ghana isn't like that of Akoffo Addo's,with his looting team. The system shouldn't even see these anima ...
Hmmmmm. Are we going back to the bad and evil days of Kwame Nkrumah and his CPP when people seen as ENEMIES of Nkrumah could be arrested and detained at his NSAWAM CONCENTRATION AND DETENTION CAMP which was also his TORTURE C ...
President Mahama looks outside as a nice gentleman but within is an arrogant wicked person..Personally I knew he can't handle insults when started using offensive words on his opponents. I can promise him that he will not enj ...
1. @FRANK AGYENA-KWASIA-KWASIA....... THE COWARDLY TOKEBELLEH, WHO COULDN'T COME OUT BOLDLY TO FACE RAWLINGS AT THE NATIONAL RECONCILIATION COMMITTEE WITH HIS ACCUSATIONS, BUT RATHER CHOSE TO HIDE UNDER HIS MOTHER'S BED UNTIL ...
@ ALUGUITUGUII
I've classmates who could not get even Grade 2 @ O Level but they rewrote and later on went to Nurses College. Most of them are living in USA & UK. You would be amassed at the English they speak & write. I ask ...
Aoooo, Ewurade...... just see the level of stupidity that is occupying this boy's head. He's just roam ...
Why do you insult when you know you can't handle insults ? How is President John Dramani Mahama & his wife going to handle insults when he goes on retirement? I can promise him it's going to be more when he attends every prog ...
WE WARN YOU PEOPLE NOT TO VOTE FOR JOHN MAHAMA ,BECAUSE HE IS A STUPID MAN...IF MAHAMA IS AFRAID TO BE INSULTED,HE MUST RESIGN FROM POLITICS AND STOP HIS NONSENSE.WAS HE NOT THE ONE INSULTING NANA ADDO WHEN HE WAS IN OPPOSITI ...
Yoooo, you demonstrators have done very well. Next time Ananse, the great, commits an offence and gets arrested and remanded by a court of competent jurisdiction, his village people should also organise a protest or demo and ...
What are the charges? If the charges are grounded in law why don't people have patience? The problem Ghana has is selective acceptance of what is legally right by citizens. Insults are undesirable in all countries on earth. F ...
Because of cheap politics, there is no respect for elders ,what kind of country is this? No discipline you can insult your president, threatened your president and go scout free, what culture are we building, even common sub ...
Lawless people
Have this village chief and his reckless NPP members at Techiman and it's enclaves heard the dubious transaction this village nurse engaged in which resulted in her arrest? We shouldn't politicise everything in the country. I ...
Kelvin Taylor was sponsored to insult almost every prominent person in Ghana, President Kuffour, President Akuffo Addo, Otumfour, Chief Imam, Pastors, women using their private parts to insult them you guys were happy because ...
These fools are NPPIGS
☎️☎️ 0503941070☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Yaris : Tota ...
Stupid puppets in the hands of the NPP. We praise the police when their cyber unit is able to trace phones and gadgets of deceased persons or other crimes. Same unit has tracked a person who receives payment and redistribute ...
They should get out.