John Mahama, I am challenging you to provide us with the corruption you and NDC associated with the construction of the National Cathedral else, you are nothing but an inbred lair. You are pathological liar who lied his way to power and will pay for being an inbred liar.
W'abodam 9 hours ago
Saaayooo. Challenging onye sormli. Wabodam
GHANA JOLLOF 9 hours ago
JOHN MAHAMA THIS IS ALL DIVERSIONARY TACTICS!!!
GHANAIANS WANT TO KNOW WHY YOU AND THE GONJA MAFIA HAVE TURNED GHANA INTO SMALL MEXICO???? GHANA IS NOW A DRUG NATION THANKS TO YOUR INCOMPETENCE AND CORRUPTION.
YOU CANN ... read full comment
GHANAIANS WANT TO KNOW WHY YOU AND THE GONJA MAFIA HAVE TURNED GHANA INTO SMALL MEXICO???? GHANA IS NOW A DRUG NATION THANKS TO YOUR INCOMPETENCE AND CORRUPTION.
YOU CANNOT DIVERT ATTENTION WITH THIS PROPAGANDA AND NDC JANDAM!!!
MAHAMA 1 IT WAS AIRBUS
MAHAMA 2 NOW COCAINE AND WEED AND GOLD SMUGGLING.
WHO IS FRANK AND MUSAH ATTAH???? IBRAHIM MAHAMA IS DEFINITELY THE LEADER OF THE GONJA CARTEL THAT HAS TURNED GHANA INTO A COCAINE NATION. WHAT A DISGRACE!!!
Karikackchar 8 hours ago
Of course the president’s position has always been that the site of the national cathedral is not okay but …. Is okay
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 hours ago
MAY GOD FORGIVE NDC FOR THEIR CRIMES AGAINST THE PEOPLE OF GHANA!!!!!
NDC HAS IN THE PAST OPPOSED EVERYTHING
GOOD THAT HAS HAPPENED TO THIS COUNTRY. TO MENTION A FEW, NDC OPPOSED THE NEW BANK OF GHANA BUILDING WHICH HAS BEAUTIFIED ACCRA SKYLINE, THE JUBILEE HOUSE WHICH IS THE SEAT OF GOVERNMENT, SYNOHYDRO, FREE SHS, DRONES PROJECT AND MANY MORE. THIS
NATIONAL CATHEDRAL WAS
GOING TO PROVIDE JOBS FOR THE YOUTH. AS A TOURIST AND SPIRITUAL
SITE, THERE WERE GOING TO BE LIBRARY, RESTAURANTS, ADMINISTRATION OFFICES THUS PROVIDING JOBS FOR MANY. WE COULD TALK
ABOUT OTHER JOBS SUCH AS CLEANERS, TOUR GUIDES, GARDENERS, ETC.
ETC. NDC IS VISIONLESS, INCOMPETENT AND PURE EVIL. MAY GOD FORGIVE NDC FOR THEIR CRIMES AGAINST THE PEOPLE OF GHANA.
Objective 4 hours ago
Donkey mahama just told all of us the cathedral is monkey addo's private promise. If it's private why is donkey desolving monkey's board if it's monkeys personal dream. Stupid talk
POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI CORRUPTION 7 hours ago
The anti-christs are at work. I will always blame the Christian Council for succumbing to the propaganda of NDC chiefly headed by the rabbit teeth Ofrijato Ablakwa. We the Christians in Ghana are now seeing our smoothness level.
NDC is anti-christ party. They are hard criminals. Ghanaians haven't seen anything yet. The worst from the NDC is yet to come
Ivory Mensah 6 hours ago
Pourfenduer or whatever you are called shame on you and those who bred you and thought you how to insult.
Yooo Hey 9 hours ago
You shameless foe, back to sender
Kofi 9 hours ago
@Pelicles. Kwaaassiaaa. If you see a hole dug at the cost of $98 million.......you want your mother to come and tell you there's nothing fishy about the hole
Pelicles 9 hours ago
NDC ni, if I accused you of corruption, I have to prove it else, it is just a smear tactic to demean you.
TRUTH 9 hours ago
I hope members of this bogus board have not been paid since Nana Addo left office.
You claim you are men of God and yet feast on the burdens of the poor.
Shame of you all.
God does not live in temples.
I hope members of this bogus board have not been paid since Nana Addo left office.
Shame of you all.
Kk 9 hours ago
Gyimiii, go and fill it with cocaine ! We know NDC!, drug barons!!!
EXCELLENT AND TIMELY DECISION BY THE PRESIDENT TO KILL OF THIS CRAZY PROJECT. WELL DONE SIR!! 8 hours ago
This was a courageous and timely move by the President. His decision is in line with sentiments of the vast majority of ordinary Ghanaians. As for those prominent individuals who happily lent their names to this disreputable project,what can we say? Perhaps the President should commission the erection of a bronze plaque at the site of this calamitous idea bearing the names of all the high profile individuals who participated in this ill-judged and extremely frivolous and wasteful project. The giant hole should be fenced off and a sheltered paved foot path constructed around it so that future Ghanaians and visitors will walk around this enormous hole in the ground wonder and ponder over the folly of the men and women who contrived to start such a foolish and completely insane and worthless venture.
To construct the foundation of a building of that magnitude is costly 7 hours ago
Plus consultations etc; don’t be a child, please. Be reasonable
Baafour 5 hours ago
If pad costs 260 million Ghana cedis, A Koko nketenkete cost 360 million cedis but at the end of the day job 1.3.3 have eluded u, stay and defend your useless crucifixion
COCOA MAHAMA, AIRBUS MAHAMA 8 hours ago
THERE CAN NOT BE MAHAMA WITHOUT SCANDAL AND PLAIN THEFT IN HIS FIRST TERM WE SAW HOW WAYOMI TOOK 80 MILLION EUROS AND THE AIRBUS SCANDAL.IN HIS SECOND TERM 1.7 BILLION GONE FOLLOWED BY FORTY FEET CONTAINER OF COCAINE SHIPPED TO FRANCE.
SOMETHING 8 hours ago
Go to Hell and stay there! You never talk sense because you're an ignorant old fool who is now beginning to sound like a broken record!
ODODODIODO 7 hours ago
Shut up !!!you sore loser. You must be one of those NPP LOOTING GANGS who stole zillions from the Nation's coffers all, in the interest of building a Cathedral
By the way who need a CATHEDRAL? God is everywhere and therefor ... read full comment
Shut up !!!you sore loser. You must be one of those NPP LOOTING GANGS who stole zillions from the Nation's coffers all, in the interest of building a Cathedral
By the way who need a CATHEDRAL? God is everywhere and therefore could be worship from anywhere .So if you think JDM is joking, then think again. Shut up otherwise "on- the- war- path" JDM and his NDC will "give you a new address at NSAWAM".
Be quiet and don't ruffle the feathers of John Dramani Mahama . "The gravy train stop right here!!!!!
Akwasi Donkor 9 hours ago
Long overdue!
Nene Sackitey 9 hours ago
Way way overdue.
Jane 6 hours ago
Whatwere they waiting for all this while. J
sam jonah 9 hours ago
Gestapo is at work again. Destroy is the mantra.
Sharon 9 hours ago
Congratulations, Mr. President! But why are you thanking the board for their service to the nation? You should have locked up all of them by now. Well, we know you to be a gentle and good hearted head of state. Once again, congratulations!
THE ANTICHRIST HAS STRUCK 8 hours ago
John Mahama, a wolf in a sheepskin, a moslem parading around as a Christian!
Mess 9 hours ago
Mahama wants to change the Cocaine story. Do we have Cathedral board?
Mess 9 hours ago
Cynical let's Change the Cocaine Story!!!!!!!!!!
Gameli Noviwo 7 hours ago
@Mess, you are a BIG FOOL! Mahama is dismantling the cocaine syndicates created under Akuafo-Addo and the NPP's misgovernance. Did you ever hear about any such arrests during the 8 years of Nana Addo's government? Don't worry; all the cocaine routes and drug lords are being monitored, and very soon more cocaine bosses will be arrested. Fire is burning under their feet now; hence the loud noise-making from the NPP rats and their subordinates.
Kupp 9 hours ago
good move. retrieve whatever has been stolen from ghana people in the name of Christianity. too many thieves and ignorant buffoons in ghana.
Gabriel Narh @Labadi 9 hours ago
Ghana is working again under the Listening president.The Churches have their place of worship Already and the Country has a lot to do for betterment of it Citizens not Cathedral.
Pelicles 9 hours ago
Yes, and Mahama has a "Prophetic Ministry" headed by Afriyie Ankrah and when did you hear or see any government with that ministry in Ghana?
Asantehene 9 hours ago
So this board has been there till now , taking allowances ?
NzemaK- Use Military to provide Distr Level Housing 4 hours ago
From who
From who
sam jonah 9 hours ago
Gestapo.
Gestapo.
Abena 9 hours ago
We have got a serious government now. Well done Mr President.
COMMENT 4 hours ago
so now, let us find the
SQUARE ROOT
and the
TWISTED TONGUE.
so now, let us find the
SQUARE ROOT
and the
TWISTED TONGUE.
Jefie 9 hours ago
This government is not playing at all this is a government which wants to do things that would help the poor and the needy money spending on things that don’t matter now for development are considered as things which could be worked on at a later date we the Npp are just a waste of Ghana Bravo Mr President some of us support your agendas
paa mills 9 hours ago
Taxpayer money will not be used to finance the National Cathedral project. This means that the project is not for the Republic of Ghana but for someone else's pledge
Mahama dissolves which Board??? NDC is not a serious pol ... read full comment
Taxpayer money will not be used to finance the National Cathedral project. This means that the project is not for the Republic of Ghana but for someone else's pledge
Mahama dissolves which Board??? NDC is not a serious political party
Kofi 9 hours ago
If they are not going to relocate it and sell land to themselves.
JoeBoy 9 hours ago
He should provide us with the Forensic Audit Report on the Cathedral project and stop embarrassing himself
Wendy 9 hours ago
Visitation of curses and multiple failures. This man has just lost everything. Fighting his ministers, commissioning left and right? He need s prayers.
Don Diego De Azambujah 9 hours ago
The was officially dissolved on 7th January 2025. Since then, no meetings, no payment to trustees, operational staff(chairman and secretary) ask to cease work,.....so this is just cosmetic
HAPPY DAYS 9 hours ago
@Jefie, daydreamer what is the price of fuel today to benefit your poor?
Ohene 8 hours ago
President, you said the cathedral site would be used for the building of National Children's Hospital. We're patiently waiting for that hospital for children.
Kwame Sampson 7 hours ago
He should try
Joe 8 hours ago
President Dissolver Eeii
Good name is better than …
President Dissolver Eeii
Prophet 8 hours ago
A certain JAK also known as" gentle giant" was the president and from the NPP tribe. He should be in the Guinness book if world records for corruption, from HI PIC to per diem on foreign trips....etc. At least, he made the whole country know that the scent of corruption is nation wide! "Scent nu ooo...again be is!"
Then, another short man from his party tribe, came to power another time and said he'd promised God to build a cathedral for God not to be homeless. in Ghana. He also said the tax payers would foot the bill. And so it started with gargantuan payments in USD to the architect and some pastors with very big congregations in Ghana. They brought their church business ideas to collect as much as they could ask for per month for their consumption and left the project dead upon arrival. All their expertise helped create a big lake on the site where the project was to go up. They started fighting among themselves and the project sank into oblivion. Dear Ghana and God should practice godliness.
Kwame 8 hours ago
They even scammed God.
Edem 8 hours ago
Hahaha everything to bury the cocaine matter. It won't work too mahama the cocaine dealer
Kwakuvi 8 hours ago
Ayariga is in trouble once again, where next is he going to be sent to
Pem Pe Naa 8 hours ago
Let's talk about the country being used as a coćainẹ hub and stop the diversions with this sudden move, though it was long overdue to dissolve that useless board of hypocritical charlatans.
Edem 8 hours ago
Cocaine , cocaine cocaine,cocaine!!. Hahaha everything to bury the cocaine matter. It won't work oo mahama the cocaine dealer
Nigeria CUSTOM has LAUNCHED an online AUCTION of seized VEHICLES , giving everyone in AFRICA the CHANCE to own a VEHICLE at an affordable price. DISTANCES is no OBSTACLE SHIPPING takes place IMMEDIATELY after the order is PLACED . 8 hours ago
A TRIAL WILL CONVINCES YOU
We now have Ferrari, Rolls-Royce, lamborghini up for AUCTION
1.Ferrari $ 20 million To $40 million
2.lamborghini $ 20 million To $ 50 million
3.rolls-Royce $ 18 million To $ 60 million
... read full comment
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
2012 Rav4 EX Rev Camera + Thumbstart@ 20k GHS
2008 Honda Accord 8K GHS
2012 Camry XLE 22K GHS V4
2013 Honda Accord 20K GHS
2015 Honda Accord 30K GHS
2013 TOYOTA Matrix 12K GHS
2012 Honda CRV 9K GHS
2003 Honda Element 5k GHS
2008 Camry 9K GHS
2016 Honda Ridgeline 25K GHS
2014 TOYOTA Camry LE 28K GHS
2013 Ford Edge SEL 22K GHS
2014 Ford Edge SEL .30K GHS
Fresh like toks 2013 Benz E200 28K GHS
2012 TOYOTA RAV4 10K GHS
2018 TOYOTA RAV4 40K GHS
2020 TOYOTA RAV4 60K GHS
2022 TOYOTA RAV4 70K GHS
2026 TOYOTA RAV4 90K GHS
2014 Kia Cerato 15K GHS
2015 Mercedes Benz GLK350 30K GHS
2015 Range Rover evogue 60K GHS
2OI8 Range Rover evogue 80K GHS
2O2O Range Rover evogue 90K GHS
2OI8 Range Rover sports 60K GHS
2006 Quest 8K GHS
2008 Kia Rio 8K GHS
2012 TOYOTA Camry Xle 12K GHS
2O12 TOYOTA Venza .20K GHS
2O22 LEXUS GX460-80K GHS
2O14 TOYOTA Venza 30K GHS
2010 TOYOTA VENZA 22K GHS
2O18 TOYOTA Corolla 60K GHS
2020 TOYOTA CORROLLA 70,000 GHS
2O2O TOYOTA LandCruiser 66K GHS
2OI8 TOYOTA LandCruiser 40K GHS
2015 TOYOTA LandCruiser 35k GHS
2010 TOYOTA FJ CRUISER 40K GHS
2014 TOYOTA FJ CRUISER 50K GHS
2O2O TOYOTA Prado 50K GHS
2OI8 TOYOTA Prado 40K GHS
2O20 TOYOTA RAV4 60K GHS
2O20 MERCEDES BENZ G-WAGON 250K GHS
2025 MERCEDES BENZ G-WAGON 350k GHS
2O21 TOYOTA Hilux 65k GHS
2OI8 TOYOTA HILUX 35K GHS
2015 TOYOTA HILUX 30K GHS
2O18 TOYOTA Bus 55K GHS
Tipper Head 80K GHS
2018 BMW X6 50K GHS
2O20 BMW X6 65K GHS
2025 BMW X6 70K GHS
2O20 BMW X5 50K GHS
2025 BMW X5 68K GHS
2O20 BMW 5 SERIES 50K GHS
TOKUNBO CARS ABOVE ;�
CALL OR WHATSAPP FOR ANY OTHER PRODUCT'S AND YEAR'S. NTERESTED BUYERS SHOULD CONTACT THE STATE AUCTIONEER.CUSTOM OFFICER GABRIEL ESHIEMOMOH VIA☎️+2348067399090☎️�dodo dB
Bsd_FA 8 hours ago
Joyce Aryee & co. please where is the “Israel STONE”?
I want to take a picture of it.
I want the next generation to know how lazy you guys were by blasphemy the name of God just to dope a 3rd world country that’s suffering from basic things.
And, also this Hajj thing of transporting & financing people must STOP.
They’re avenues the politicians used to steal.
It must stop NOW!
Gbemi 8 hours ago
Ayariga is an for thanking these criminals who claimed to be trustees of this useless Akuffo Addo’s personal promise to his Akyem god.
Ben 7 hours ago
Mahama is trying hard to throw Ayariga under the bus but it will not work. What a weak President we have. You talk am, they let national security junkies come and arrest you. What a pathetic presidency. I can't wait for 2028. Mo bey3 shi ruff!!!!!
Kwame Sampson 7 hours ago
GOD WILL SPEAK!
Kojos 7 hours ago
Who cares. You have 2 yrs more to go. Time will tell.
Abotsi 7 hours ago
The beginning of the end
Joe 7 hours ago
Is it true that the board has already been dissolved since last year? If so why dissolve a board which has already been dissolved?
Kofi 5 hours ago
I heard that the board has been dissolved sometime ago. Am I right?
Somebody should help me.
Thanks
Somebody should help me.
Thanks
Fromtomfrom 7 hours ago
Reclaim the land - which was stolen from the state by the Akyem Mafia bosses, Akuffo Addo and his cousin Ofori-Atta. The cost of the brand-new judges residences and the old passport office building should be recovered from Akuffo-Addo's retirement benefits. That will teach future leaders to respect the people's property.
GMA 7 hours ago
What work credible work did the Board do to merit commendation and thanks? Was the Cathedral a national agenda? This hypocrisy must stop!!!
Comedy President 7 hours ago
How do you dissolve the board for a private entity? You say you don't want the government to finance it, so what is your beef?
Kofi 5 hours ago
You have a point
Ivory Mensah 6 hours ago
This so called national cathedral is one of the lowest points of akufo addo and bawumiah NPP. Everything about it is annoying and disgusting. Pulling down serious buildings in a prime area of Accra and all the nonsense. Greedy and selfish wolves got themselves deeply involved without shame. Shame unto dem.
Efo Kofi 6 hours ago
KWAASHIAAFO wicked and evil people
Doe 6 hours ago
This is the right way to get the project reviewed, and, if possible, a new site can be found along the coastal road from Labadi to Tema. A new committee should be formed by giving them the task of raising awareness and funds from the Christian community to contribute to the project. The Christians in the country should build it. It's their responsibility to build a National Cathedral.
Qwerty 6 hours ago
I think say opana no want anything do with the board, so what does the dissolution do and where does it leave gov’t’s involvement in this endeavour
Nuumobi 6 hours ago
I thought we were told recently that this is not a national project but one between Prez. Akuffo Addo and God.
Alhaji 38 6 hours ago
Mr. President, why did it take you so long to dissolve this corrupt board?
Ohene 5 hours ago
Mr President is the Board still in existence? They were demonized all along and I think they all found their way out, when was the last time they had a Board meeting. Resolving non-existent Board
Well done 5 hours ago
Well done Mr president
Blay 5 hours ago
A step in the right direction.
COMMENT 4 hours ago
so now, let us find the location of the
SQUARE ROOT
and the
TWISTED TONGUE.
SQUARE ROOT
and the
TWISTED TONGUE.
Free Radical 5 hours ago
Did senseless president John Dramani Mahama has power over National Cathedral Board which is private property since imbecile Mahama expressed his emotions towards national cathedral claiming since it is private he does not support using public funds to support private projects because Nana Addo made promise to God when he wins the election he will build the cathedral to honour God.President imbecile John Dramani Mahama stop your authoritarian government.Imbecile John Dramani Mahama frankly speaking you don’t have power to dissolve national cathedral board.It is unconstitutional .It is unlawful.
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 5 hours ago
ALL OF THEM SHOULD BE JAILED FOR THE CATHEDRAL CORRUPTION
Obrempong 5 hours ago
President Mahama, many allegations against Hon
Collins Dauda including murders and embezzlement of
Public funds need to be investigated. Collins Dauda
is far from holding public office and this one of the
Saddest things ... read full comment
Saddest things about Ghana. You are dissolving
the Akuffo Addo Cathedral project and what do you
and your party government know? As Locke said
Good Men Constitute a good government. And
President Arthur Mills Ghost will Go Hunting
Forevermore!!
Free Radical 5 hours ago
National Cathedral board member should not vacate their position board members because Mahama himself admitted it was Nana Addo personal project and he made his stance that since the cathedral is private he does not support using taxpayer money to fund the project so who gave imbecilic John Dramani Mahama the power to dissolve the cathedral board which is private?
Kwame Asante 16 minutes ago
@Free Radical, is the land with the hole also privately owned.
COMMENT 4 hours ago
it is time to find the
SQUARE ROOT
and the
TWISTED TONGUE.
it is time to find the
SQUARE ROOT
and the
TWISTED TONGUE.
Jigsaw 4 hours ago
Hahahaa he can't fathom the disgrace he has brought on himself and NDC.
La Pleasure man 4 hours ago
Thiefman Opoku-Onyinah, ashawo Joyce Ayree and double ID fraudster Kusi Boateng or whatever his names are finally got what they deserve..
Sycamore 3 hours ago
Mahama is really an indecisive man
What! So you mean to tell me that this criminal cartel of the National Cathedral nonsense is still at post almost two years after a change of regime? Aaah Mahama!
Kofi oo Mofi 3 hours ago
So this Board actually survived 20 months of JDM and NDC's administration?
I am actually "mad" at the government right now!
Looking at all that was said about the project and the trustees....I would assume everything would be halted and dissolved within 24 hrs os assumption of office.
I expect prosecution of the corruption allegations....and not board dissolution at this time!. Tweaaaa!!
Joko 3 hours ago
Before they go, the double identity man must return the Ghc2m he siphoned
Kwame panin 3 hours ago
cocaine, galamsey, gestapo govt in power.
Fd 3 hours ago
That’s it!
That’s it!
BONGO 3 hours ago
Frustrated and depressed by your heavy election loss. You can't even see when you are disgracing yourself. Hahahaa, even children know.
Yaw Maanu 2 hours ago
What commitment is Mahama Ayariga talking about?
That is thanking the boatd for?
For stealing moneis intended for hospitals and it kinds ?
Hmmmm
Hmmmm
Koppong 2 hours ago
Mahama you should let us know your plan after dissolving the board
Cathedral is a must to be built
# Cathedral all the way
JoeBoy 2 hours ago
John Mahama should provide us with the Forensic Audit Report on the Cathedral project.
Jacobzanne 1 hour ago
We all say NO to the so-called National Cathedral project.
The money wasted on this project could have been put to better use—such as building and equipping at least two regional hospitals, improving healthcare infrastructure, and saving lives.
Ghana needs investments that directly improve the lives of its people. Healthcare, education, jobs, and essential infrastructure should come first.
The Devil’s Advocate 59 minutes ago
Why did it take so long to decide this. Over 90 million dollars for a mosquito breeding hole and there are still idiots supporting the scam. Take a close look at the bunch of charlatans on the board and point out one that could remotely be teemed clean! Ghana is a corruption shit hole.
GBAGBLADZA 49 minutes ago
As for this Ayariga guy l don't know what is wrong with him.
Praising those who loot our money?
John Mahama, I am challenging you to provide us with the corruption you and NDC associated with the construction of the National Cathedral else, you are nothing but an inbred lair. You are pathological liar who lied his way t ...
YOU CANN ...
GOOD THAT HAS HAPPENED TO THIS COUNTRY. TO MENTION A FEW, NDC OPPOSED THE NEW BANK OF GHANA BUILDING WHICH HAS BEA ...
The anti-christs are at work. I will always blame the Christian Council for succumbing to the propaganda of NDC chiefly headed by the rabbit teeth Ofrijato Ablakwa. We the Christians in Ghana are now seeing our smoothness lev ...
Shame of you all.
This was a courageous and timely move by the President. His decision is in line with sentiments of the vast majority of ordinary Ghanaians. As for those prominent individuals who happily lent their names to this disreputable ...
THERE CAN NOT BE MAHAMA WITHOUT SCANDAL AND PLAIN THEFT IN HIS FIRST TERM WE SAW HOW WAYOMI TOOK 80 MILLION EUROS AND THE AIRBUS SCANDAL.IN HIS SECOND TERM 1.7 BILLION GONE FOLLOWED BY FORTY FEET CONTAINER OF COCAINE SHIPPED ...
By the way who need a CATHEDRAL? God is everywhere and therefor ...
Long overdue!
Way way overdue.
Congratulations, Mr. President! But why are you thanking the board for their service to the nation? You should have locked up all of them by now. Well, we know you to be a gentle and good hearted head of state. Once again, c ...
@Mess, you are a BIG FOOL! Mahama is dismantling the cocaine syndicates created under Akuafo-Addo and the NPP's misgovernance. Did you ever hear about any such arrests during the 8 years of Nana Addo's government? Don't worry ...
From who
Gestapo.
so now, let us find the
SQUARE ROOT
and the
TWISTED TONGUE.
This government is not playing at all this is a government which wants to do things that would help the poor and the needy money spending on things that don’t matter now for development are considered as things which could ...
Mahama dissolves which Board??? NDC is not a serious pol ...
He should try
President Dissolver Eeii
A certain JAK also known as" gentle giant" was the president and from the NPP tribe. He should be in the Guinness book if world records for corruption, from HI PIC to per diem on foreign trips....etc. At least, he made the wh ...
They even scammed God.
I want the next generation to know how lazy you guys were by blasphemy the name of God just to dope a 3rd world country that’s suff ...
Mahama is trying hard to throw Ayariga under the bus but it will not work. What a weak President we have. You talk am, they let national security junkies come and arrest you. What a pathetic presidency. I can't wait for 2028. ...
GOD WILL SPEAK!
The beginning of the end
Somebody should help me.
Thanks
Reclaim the land - which was stolen from the state by the Akyem Mafia bosses, Akuffo Addo and his cousin Ofori-Atta. The cost of the brand-new judges residences and the old passport office building should be recovered from Ak ...
You have a point
This so called national cathedral is one of the lowest points of akufo addo and bawumiah NPP. Everything about it is annoying and disgusting. Pulling down serious buildings in a prime area of Accra and all the ...
This is the right way to get the project reviewed, and, if possible, a new site can be found along the coastal road from Labadi to Tema. A new committee should be formed by giving them the task of raising awareness and funds ...
Well done Mr president
SQUARE ROOT
and the
TWISTED TONGUE.
Did senseless president John Dramani Mahama has power over National Cathedral Board which is private property since imbecile Mahama expressed his emotions towards national cathedral claiming since it is private he does not su ...
Saddest things ...
National Cathedral board member should not vacate their position board members because Mahama himself admitted it was Nana Addo personal project and he made his stance that since the cathedral is private he does not support u ...
it is time to find the
SQUARE ROOT
and the
TWISTED TONGUE.
Looking at all that was said about the project and the trustees....I would assume everything would ...
That’s it!
Hmmmm
# Cathedral all the way
The money wasted on this project could have been put to better use—such as building and equipping at least two regional hospitals, improving healthcare infrastru ...
Why did it take so long to decide this. Over 90 million dollars for a mosquito breeding hole and there are still idiots supporting the scam. Take a close look at the bunch of charlatans on the board and point out one that cou ...