John Mahama had employed Kevin Taylor who resides in the US, to insult and disrespect any human being in Ghana no matter what that person's status and that sits well with Mahama but had the gut to deploy the nation's security services to abduct a nursing mother who he claims trying to stage a coup with Ghana Jollof.
Yes, this is a new Ghana under John Mahama, the man who benefited from insults to become president but fears insults from others.
John Mahama should be told in plain language that he will not rule till the end of time because JJ, the longest serving leader in our history, ruled for how long and currently, where is JJ?
Mahama, you will one day leave the presidency and become a normal Ghanaian which I hope you will continue to use some ghosts to arrest people on the street. Foolish man.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 2 days ago
LEGAL EXPERTS ARE SAYING INSULT IS NOT A CRIME SO HOW COME INCOMPETENT MAHAMA IS ARRESTING AND JAILING WOMEN?????
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 2 days ago
##ARRESTS!! ARRESTS!! ARRESTS!! THIS IS A CLEAR SIGN OF A FAILED GOVERNMENT!! ATTACKING TIkTOKERS???? SOUNDS QUIXOTIC!!!
POLITICS OF INSULT STARTED WITH THE NDC SHARP TEETH BOYS, MOST OF THEM ARE NOW
MINISTERS. RAWLINGS CHR ... read full comment
##ARRESTS!! ARRESTS!! ARRESTS!! THIS IS A CLEAR SIGN OF A FAILED GOVERNMENT!! ATTACKING TIkTOKERS???? SOUNDS QUIXOTIC!!!
MINISTERS. RAWLINGS CHRISTENED THEM THE SHARP TEETH AND ACID MOUTH BOYS BECAUSE HE SUFFERED FROM THEIR INSULTS WHEN HE, JJ RAWLINGS, DISAGREED WITH MAHAMA AND HIS NDC CALLING THEM GREEDY, CORRUPT BASTARDS!!! LATER FOR THE SAKE OF DIRTY POLITICS, KEVIN TAYLOR, CLAIMING HE HAS BEEN CONTRACTED BY JOHN MAHAMA BEGAN INSULTING ALL PROMINENT PEOPLE IN THE COUNTRY ESPECIALLY HIS POLITICAL OPPONENTS AND EVEN HIS FELLOW DIASPORIANS. HIS ASSOCIATION WITH NDC, CLAIMING HE HAS BEEN CONTRACTED, AMAZINGLY, HAS NOT RECEIVED ANY DENIAL FROM ANY QUARTERS. THAT SAME KEVIN TAYLOR ARRIVED IN GHANA AND HIS COURT CASE ON HIS ATTACKS ON THE JUDICIARY WAS QUASHED. HE WAS EVEN ACCORDED RED CARPET TREATMENT WHILST IN GHANA. WHY THEN ARE OTHERS BEING CHASED AND ARRESTED???? I CAN’T GET IT!!!!! WHO PLANTED THE SEED???? ON POLITICS OF INSULT, RAWLINGS, EXONERATED NPP SAYING THE NPP DON’T HAVE TIME FOR THAT!! WHO ARE THE AKYEM SAKAWA?? NOBODY IS ABOVE THE LAW.
TODAY, NPP YOUTH ARE SAYING THEY CAN’T TAKE IT ANYMORE AND SO THEY ARE BORROWING MAHAMA’ S WORDS OF “BOOT FOR BOOT”.
LONG LIVE THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!! LONG LIVE KWASI ADADE, THE ARCH DEFENDER OF THE POOR AND THE DISADVANTAGED!!!
LONG LIVE GHANA!!!!!
Rex 2 days ago
No wonder he was doing 54% inflation as an economist,people are jailed for issuing threats on the life of the president and his family,we saw wat you did to Ahmed Suale,you can't be threatening John Mahama's life and that of his wife and expect to be left to carry it out like u did to Suale.
YSL 2 days ago
Countless number of persons were arrested,some even killed(Suale) or jailed(Ohenba Boamah Bennieh)for either exposing or criticising your government(Not even insults),some persons like Manasseh had to runaway from Ghana to save dear life,all happened under your nose as the Chairman of the police service,so wat is your point??
Pelicles 2 days ago
Rex, is John Mahama more a "Ghanaian than Nana Addo and his wife"? Who made this statement, that "All Akyems are Sakawa tribes" and was that appropriate?
Now, when inflation was 54%, cocoa farmers were paid, teachers, nurs ... read full comment
Rex, is John Mahama more a "Ghanaian than Nana Addo and his wife"? Who made this statement, that "All Akyems are Sakawa tribes" and was that appropriate?
Now, when inflation was 54%, cocoa farmers were paid, teachers, nurses were all paid so, how come that inflation is down to single digits and the government is struggling to honor its obligations?
Ernestine Sackey 2 days ago
Rex, you're a fool.
SOMETHING 2 days ago
Tokebele, you these Nkwasiasem Party People have no sense!
Wow 2 days ago
Bawumia needs to get serious.
If you publish a false alarm that there was a near coup d’état at the seat of government, do you call that free speech?
It’s not an insult but a very dangerous act that can destabilize the ... read full comment
If you publish a false alarm that there was a near coup d’état at the seat of government, do you call that free speech?
It’s not an insult but a very dangerous act that can destabilize the nation so obviously, you will need to show evidence.
Bawumia is a confused weak leader and he should rather start planning for his retirement and leave Ghanaians alone.
Kwasi Addai 2 days ago
Bawumia is too stupid to be a President. Does he have any advisers? He never speaks sense.
Akua pokua 1 day ago
Akwasi Addai wo y3 kwasiia painn paaa gyemiifour ba kwasiia painn bi ba aboa funnu wo papa Kwasiia
Kelvin 2 days ago
This cocaine government will not here it unless is insult
24HR ECONOMY YAAMUTU! 2 days ago
Hahahahahaha! Mahama and his wife can't stand Jollof. Who say man no dey.
A Ghanaian. 2 days ago
MAHAMA HEAD LIJE COCONUT. HARD TO BREAK
Lahmann Louis 2 days ago
Behave yourself
COMMENT 2 days ago
It is all because the SQUARE ROOT of insults is located under the TWISTED TONGUE.
Name 2 days ago
Is this man that STUPID ?
Is Bawumia really TICKING well in the brain?
You mean some person has a 4-year-old child, so she MUST be PERMITTED to spread false information (even use the most profane of insults on the First Lady) and this thing wants to become a president?
Ah well, he knows about 38% of Ghanaians are fools and unintelligent so they'll vote for him.
Obeng 2 days ago
This guy is not trustworthy and never be trusted, you have been tested and you failed, just imagine what you told Ghanaian about PWALUGU DAM BEING BUILT AND WAS SIGNATURE PROJECT OF NPP UPTILL NOW WE DON’T KNOW WHERE IS THE DAM . You can be trusted.
Obeng 2 days ago
You can not be trusted
Yabi Yabi 2 days ago
Here is a basic analogy I can offer you, Dr. Bawumia, and the critics of the apprehension and detention of foul-mouth Tik-Tokers: "Students who take the same exams do not score the same grade. A student's score is dependent on content and not number of words or pages written; grades are fact dependent."
You, Dr. Bawumia, spent your campaign in 2016 repeating your infamous line "the exchange rate -of the cedi- will expose you if the fundamentals of the economy are weak" and no one arrested you for it; it was factual. There were other statement you made on the campaign trail and you got called out for them.
If today, you, Dr. Bawumia, believe there is no wrong way or right way for the application of economic principles/ theories then render unqualified apology to the families you challenged with your "......economic fundamental" quip.
But if not then stop getting into the gutter level as if you're an ignorant low-life Ghanaian with education credentials.
You know good and darn well not all insults are the same just like not all acts of stealing are the same. For example, the monies stolen through the offices of the Finance Ministry under Akufo-Addo/ and you Dr Bawumia cannot be the same as monies lost via ESL under your watch. If we ever get to a time and place in Ghana where all crimes of insults and defamation are adjudged by you and the NPP as same then it will be time for heads to roll out of office, Dr. Bawumia.
TRUTH IS ONE 2 days ago
Some where 2017 or 2018 some people atacks judjes and walk free were u there
TRUTH 2 days ago
Is the pressure cooker busting.
, Bawuimia?
I thought you said, you are not interested in who insults you.
Confused man who wants to run Ghana.
, Bawuimia?
kwame 2 days ago
Fair comment. Largely true
BAWUMIA IS WORSE PERSON TO LEAD NPP. HE IS A LIAR WHO DOESNT KNOW HIS LEFT AND RIGHT 2 days ago
Mumu man. He doesn't even understand the difference between an insult, threat, defame and false publications but yet this illiterate imbecile want to be Ghana president. Mumu
Good News 2 days ago
Law of kamar is working,why are you complaining,you did worse so just shut up and swallow the same pill,next time you will learn better and do better
UK boy 2 days ago
There no difference between animals ndc mahama led government
TT 2 days ago
Buulu buulu bahumia be wise, you fool too much
Ghana watse 2 days ago
False news and information, incitement are criminal offences. It’s not insults. Muntum banza
Nigeria CUSTOM has LAUNCHED an online AUCTION of seized VEHICLES , giving everyone in AFRICA the CHANCE to own a VEHICLE at an affordable price. DISTANCES is no OBSTACLE SHIPPING takes place IMMEDIATELY after the order is PLACED . 2 days ago
A TRIAL WILL CONVINCES YOU
We now have Ferrari, Rolls-Royce, lamborghini up for AUCTION
1.Ferrari $ 20 million To $40 million
2.lamborghini $ 20 million To $ 50 million
3.rolls-Royce $ 18 million To $ 60 million
... read full comment
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
2012 Rav4 EX Rev Camera + Thumbstart@ 20k GHS
2008 Honda Accord 8K GHS
2012 Camry XLE 22K GHS V4
2013 Honda Accord 20K GHS
2015 Honda Accord 30K GHS
2013 TOYOTA Matrix 12K GHS
2012 Honda CRV 9K GHS
2003 Honda Element 5k GHS
2008 Camry 9K GHS
2016 Honda Ridgeline 25K GHS
2014 TOYOTA Camry LE 28K GHS
2013 Ford Edge SEL 22K GHS
2014 Ford Edge SEL .30K GHS
Fresh like toks 2013 Benz E200 28K GHS
2012 TOYOTA RAV4 10K GHS
2018 TOYOTA RAV4 40K GHS
2020 TOYOTA RAV4 60K GHS
2022 TOYOTA RAV4 70K GHS
2026 TOYOTA RAV4 90K GHS
2014 Kia Cerato 15K GHS
2015 Mercedes Benz GLK350 30K GHS
2015 Range Rover evogue 60K GHS
2OI8 Range Rover evogue 80K GHS
2O2O Range Rover evogue 90K GHS
2OI8 Range Rover sports 60K GHS
2006 Quest 8K GHS
2008 Kia Rio 8K GHS
2012 TOYOTA Camry Xle 12K GHS
2O12 TOYOTA Venza .20K GHS
2O22 LEXUS GX460-80K GHS
2O14 TOYOTA Venza 30K GHS
2010 TOYOTA VENZA 22K GHS
2O18 TOYOTA Corolla 60K GHS
2020 TOYOTA CORROLLA 70,000 GHS
2O2O TOYOTA LandCruiser 66K GHS
2OI8 TOYOTA LandCruiser 40K GHS
2015 TOYOTA LandCruiser 35k GHS
2010 TOYOTA FJ CRUISER 40K GHS
2014 TOYOTA FJ CRUISER 50K GHS
2O2O TOYOTA Prado 50K GHS
2OI8 TOYOTA Prado 40K GHS
2O20 TOYOTA RAV4 60K GHS
2O20 MERCEDES BENZ G-WAGON 250K GHS
2025 MERCEDES BENZ G-WAGON 350k GHS
2O21 TOYOTA Hilux 65k GHS
2OI8 TOYOTA HILUX 35K GHS
2015 TOYOTA HILUX 30K GHS
2O18 TOYOTA Bus 55K GHS
Tipper Head 80K GHS
2018 BMW X6 50K GHS
2O20 BMW X6 65K GHS
2025 BMW X6 70K GHS
2O20 BMW X5 50K GHS
2025 BMW X5 68K GHS
2O20 BMW 5 SERIES 50K GHS
TOKUNBO CARS ABOVE ;�;�
CALL OR WHATSAPP FOR ANY OTHER PRODUCT'S AND YEAR'S. NTERESTED BUYERS SHOULD CONTACT THE STATE AUCTIONEER.CUSTOM OFFICER GABRIEL ESHIEMOMOH VIA☎️+2348067399090☎️�i
Paapa 2 days ago
I don't think u know your direction
Ike 2 days ago
Just listen to this stupid fool, so this one too also wants to be a president? Kwasia sisifiaa dancing freak. Gyimi gyimi
No Mercy 2 days ago
Corrupt Thieves Leaders Steal State Money and they are not arrested.Selective justice.Ghana is lost forever.Laws is not working.Everything is upside down.Ghana is Practicing Democracy and is equal to Free Speech.
Tornado 1 day ago
Bawumia, are you ignorant ? It depends on what was said, and how it was stated. You know that.
Raphael Abeam US 1 day ago
If great thinkers are talking some foolish and bastards people are also talking nonsense about Dr Bawumia. I dont blame them because they are hungry and needs money to survive
John Mahama had employed Kevin Taylor who resides in the US, to insult and disrespect any human being in Ghana no matter what that person's status and that sits well with Mahama but had the gut to deploy the nation's security ...
MINISTERS. RAWLINGS CHR ...
No wonder he was doing 54% inflation as an economist,people are jailed for issuing threats on the life of the president and his family,we saw wat you did to Ahmed Suale,you can't be threatening John Mahama's life and that of ...
Countless number of persons were arrested,some even killed(Suale) or jailed(Ohenba Boamah Bennieh)for either exposing or criticising your government(Not even insults),some persons like Manasseh had to runaway from Ghana to sa ...
Now, when inflation was 54%, cocoa farmers were paid, teachers, nurs ...
Rex, you're a fool.
It’s not an insult but a very dangerous act that can destabilize the ...
Behave yourself
You mean some person has a 4-year-old child, so she MUST be PERMITTED to spread false information (even use the most profane of insults on the First L ...
This guy is not trustworthy and never be trusted, you have been tested and you failed, just imagine what you told Ghanaian about PWALUGU DAM BEING BUILT AND WAS SIGNATURE PROJECT OF NPP UPTILL NOW WE DON’T KNOW WHERE IS THE ...
You can not be trusted
Here is a basic analogy I can offer you, Dr. Bawumia, and the critics of the apprehension and detention of foul-mouth Tik-Tokers: "Students who take the same exams do not score the same grade. A student's score is dependent o ...
, Bawuimia?