If what you are saying is true and a patriotic Ghanaian, why can't you alert security agency to arrest the one who offered you 4 million cedis bribes to halt the new number plate reforms?
Useless Ho Airport 1 day ago
He will be classified as a liar until he names the givers.
Benji 1 day ago
Did you two fools above bothered reading or listening to the audio? You just jump to comment after reading the title as usual. He said he gave the evidence to the special prosecutor.
Karikackchar 1 day ago
May the truth always prevail. The truth is that politicians are NEVER trustworthy!
Shamsi 1 day ago
He didn't do anything he should stop the lies. Someone comes to your office with a bag of cash and you don't report him? Now the man is dead. He was apparently an old man.
This guy thinks we're children
He didn't do anything he should stop the lies. Someone comes to your office with a bag of cash and you don't report him? Now the man is dead. He was apparently an old man.
POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI CORRUPTION 1 day ago
The man has a criminal face already. Why won't NDC criminals approach him to corrupt him
Steve Kaye London 1 day ago
@ Benji, if he gave the evidence to the special prosecutor, why is he going around TV stations talking about it? It's typical of NDC buffoons always using the media to do propaganda.
TWEAA DC 1 day ago
EEI!...ANOTHER KWAKU ANANSE STORY FROM THE ANANSE HIMSELF....THIS DVLA CEO CAN TELL HIS STORY TO THE MARINES....LOOK AT HIS FACE....CORRUPTION IS WRITTEN ALL OVER..TWEAA..
Tiwaa 1 day ago
This guy is attention seeker and not credible. The president should fire him asap. Why didn't he cause the arrest of the said person because that act alone was a crime to try to influence a public official with bribes. If he didn't do that, then he is not fit to be in that position and office. Unless he is liar which also makes him incompetent to serve
Kojo Yankee 1 day ago
Did they announce that’ they are from a cartel, if so what is the cartel name? They offered 4 million, a very big bribe even for a polytricksham and you no call police, bni or even mégardi? You be pasta and polytricksham full. Lie lie go finish you!
KUMAsI NE BA 1 day ago
HOW DID YOU KNOW THAT THE AMOUNT IS 4MILLION OR YOU COUNTED WITH THEM.
Frank Agyena -Karikari. 1 day ago
I like your questions to him. Why didn't he get the Police to effect the arrest of the person who brought the Bribe. He is just lying to impress Ghanaians that he is an honest person. Who is honest in Ghana now? Even those who came with the AFRC led by Efo Julor John Rawlings finally became extremely corrupt than those that they came to overthrow and killed. How many of them lived in poverty after the supposed useless and nasty Revolution. Where are our Fifty Cedis Notes that were seized and confiscated? Efo Julor John Rawlings and Boakye Djan and Tsatsu Tsikata among others could never tell Ghanaians what happened to the seized money. They were a bunch of nauseating and nasty thieves.
Benji 1 day ago
Why would he count the amount? If someone comes to you and says I would give you 4 million if you stop something, do you take the money and count before saying no? You'd assume he has 4 million.
Shamsi 1 day ago
And you wouldn't call security to detain him right? Lmao.
Oko 1 day ago
Such a fool ! The person has passed away . What’s wrong with Ga men ?hahaha
Jane 1 day ago
This guy talks too much. He is overdoing things
Oprege 1 day ago
How can such a gyimii person be installed in such a powerful position ?
Owuo 1 day ago
You like talking too much
A 1 day ago
It's still not late to report to the police
Jay 1 day ago
Politicians and lies are like 5 & 6 haha
BONGO 1 day ago
Did this man say, it didn't come to mind to alert police on such an issue? This is a lie. Thief!!!
SKMD 1 day ago
Bongo, I agree with you. The first thing that should come to mind is to cause his arrest. Even the private security in the premises could be called to effect the arrest. I don't believe this story.
Dread 1 day ago
Who will believe such a story?
Ben 1 day ago
Massa massa make we think, kweku ananse tale
kulbogo 1 day ago
If he was a good citizen, was he not supposed to call the police on that person, there is no way a Ghanaian politician would deny a bribe of such huge amount. this is pure lies, this guy must go and tell those at the grave yard,
HAPPY DAYS 1 day ago
Nonsense,he us like a pastor I know,a bottle of chilled Guinness under a table with Malta Guinness on top of the table,just settings.
Abinziki 1 day ago
Ummn, wei de33.....hahahaaaaaa, aaaaaagyeeeei
Nana Boat. 1 day ago
Reading from his face, this guy is lying. .
NDC NPP SAME DEVILy 1 day ago
Bid Liar see ur big mouth
Kotopr3 1 day ago
Massa stop this Kwaku ananse story. You just want to trend and to impress your boss k3k3. You didn't take appropriate action to nab the one who walked into your office with Ghana-must-go bag with that amount of money. You are not being truthful here massa.
Tona 1 day ago
The witness of the crook is dead! What a crooked way?
Koti 1 day ago
Kwaku Asanse story. In any serious country this story will not end here. ATTEMPTING to bribe is also a crime, the police must take up the case.
So what ..99% can survive without u 1 day ago
He is fool ..talk talk .
If offered that person should arrest and attempt to bribe public official .
Low grade talk talk
Ghana style
He is fool ..talk talk .
Low grade talk talk
Ghana style
KBM 1 day ago
You lie bad, you are one of the propagandists. You people are always telling lies to throw dust into the eyes of the people
kwame 1 day ago
This man is JUST a bloody idiot who should NEVER be given any public office. Completely unfit for any public office. He speaks like a village illiterate moron. What did you do??? This is a potentially criminal act. So, what did you do?? Why do we appoint such imbeciles into public offices??? Why? Because of slimy politics??
Sam T 1 day ago
This boy is not serious... always speaks like a lil child
Moyoyo 1 day ago
Proper lier you are not shy of saying this
Hahahaha 1 day ago
The number plate reforms is good but your approach is bad. Relook at the numbering again it is too cumbersome to read. Indeed the old system needs reforms. How can a car manufacturer in 2000 be registered with number plate 2010?
Hahahaha 1 day ago
The number plate reforms is good but your approach is bad. Relook at the numbering again it is too cumbersome to read. Indeed the old system needs reforms. How can a car manufactured in 2000 be registered with number plate 2010?
Don Diego De Azambujah 1 day ago
Over to you, OSP
Wendy 1 day ago
I thought the court has asked you to refund some money. Have complied? That's what is important not the pasco.
Thomas 1 day ago
We are not fools like u… did u report it to the police or the National Security Agency? Go tell this to ur wife and the fools who have no common sense to reason into things like this. U are suffering resistance because u dont have any convincing data to show it is going to change anything. U just want to join the corrupt team to amass wealth out of that. U evil minded one. God will punish u all
Staged 1 day ago
Which cartel?
Name them
Which cartel?
Name them
Nigeria CUSTOM has LAUNCHED an online AUCTION of seized VEHICLES , giving everyone in AFRICA the CHANCE to own a VEHICLE at an affordable price. DISTANCES is no OBSTACLE SHIPPING takes place IMMEDIATELY after the order is PLACED . 1 day ago
A TRIAL WILL CONVINCES YOU
We now have Ferrari, Rolls-Royce, lamborghini up for AUCTION
1.Ferrari $ 20 million To $40 million
2.lamborghini $ 20 million To $ 50 million
3.rolls-Royce $ 18 million To $ 60 million
... read full comment
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
2012 Rav4 EX Rev Camera + Thumbstart@ 20k GHS
2008 Honda Accord 8K GHS
2012 Camry XLE 22K GHS V4
2013 Honda Accord 20K GHS
2015 Honda Accord 30K GHS
2013 TOYOTA Matrix 12K GHS
2012 Honda CRV 9K GHS
2003 Honda Element 5k GHS
2008 Camry 9K GHS
2016 Honda Ridgeline 25K GHS
2014 TOYOTA Camry LE 28K GHS
2013 Ford Edge SEL 22K GHS
2014 Ford Edge SEL .30K GHS
Fresh like toks 2013 Benz E200 28K GHS
2012 TOYOTA RAV4 10K GHS
2018 TOYOTA RAV4 40K GHS
2020 TOYOTA RAV4 60K GHS
2022 TOYOTA RAV4 70K GHS
2026 TOYOTA RAV4 90K GHS
2014 Kia Cerato 15K GHS
2015 Mercedes Benz GLK350 30K GHS
2015 Range Rover evogue 60K GHS
2OI8 Range Rover evogue 80K GHS
2O2O Range Rover evogue 90K GHS
2OI8 Range Rover sports 60K GHS
2006 Quest 8K GHS
2008 Kia Rio 8K GHS
2012 TOYOTA Camry Xle 12K GHS
2O12 TOYOTA Venza .20K GHS
2O22 LEXUS GX460-80K GHS
2O14 TOYOTA Venza 30K GHS
2010 TOYOTA VENZA 22K GHS
2O18 TOYOTA Corolla 60K GHS
2020 TOYOTA CORROLLA 70,000 GHS
2O2O TOYOTA LandCruiser 66K GHS
2OI8 TOYOTA LandCruiser 40K GHS
2015 TOYOTA LandCruiser 35k GHS
2010 TOYOTA FJ CRUISER 40K GHS
2014 TOYOTA FJ CRUISER 50K GHS
2O2O TOYOTA Prado 50K GHS
2OI8 TOYOTA Prado 40K GHS
2O20 TOYOTA RAV4 60K GHS
2O20 MERCEDES BENZ G-WAGON 250K GHS
2025 MERCEDES BENZ G-WAGON 350k GHS
2O21 TOYOTA Hilux 65k GHS
2OI8 TOYOTA HILUX 35K GHS
2015 TOYOTA HILUX 30K GHS
2O18 TOYOTA Bus 55K GHS
Tipper Head 80K GHS
2018 BMW X6 50K GHS
2O20 BMW X6 65K GHS
2025 BMW X6 70K GHS
2O20 BMW X5 50K GHS
2025 BMW X5 68K GHS
2O20 BMW 5 SERIES 50K GHS
TOKUNBO CARS ABOVE ;�
CALL OR WHATSAPP FOR ANY OTHER PRODUCT'S AND YEAR'S. NTERESTED BUYERS SHOULD CONTACT THE STATE AUCTIONEER.CUSTOM OFFICER GABRIEL ESHIEMOMOH VIA☎️+2348067399090☎️�dodo
Paa Lutu 1 day ago
Too good to be true.
KWASI IN EUROPE 1 day ago
Stupid man.
Stupid man.
K 1 day ago
Masa we are not small boys oooo. Report them and let them face the law period
Tosh 1 day ago
Massa you talk too much. Why haven't you reported this to law enforcement ? Your near narrations of corruption everyday, makes you even a suspect.
Baba 1 day ago
Go and report them to EOCO
Efo Kofi 1 day ago
KWAASHIAA nonsense telling us for what? Nonsense
Ivory Mensah 1 day ago
Kweku ananse story. Did the briber die same day? Where can we do the verification? When the man has quickly gone to hell. Accra boys always think they're smart because they cross the high street ten thousand times daily. This story is for babies.
Son 1 day ago
I wish I was the President. I would have sacked someone like this long time ago.
Your proposal, do you know how much it is going to affect the nation?
Can you imagine how much man hours will be going down the drain ... read full comment
I wish I was the President. I would have sacked someone like this long time ago.
Can you imagine how much man hours will be going down the drain because of your not well thought through proposal?
I am finding it difficult to under6you what your motives are.
Or are you enemy of progress?
Of 1 day ago
Politicians allow themselves to be insulted. Is it necessary at all
Kupp 1 day ago
Fooliish and idiot Ganyo. Stupidity is written all over his ugly face. BUULU
J-Tec 1 day ago
Arrest him. If you allege you must proof
Yellow man 1 day ago
The man has died so what are you talking about ,fools in political office. Please mr president sack this man
Osei Bonsu 1 day ago
My brother, where is your evidence. Where is the police report, investigations and charge sheet.
You for be steady waaaa.
My brother, where is your evidence. Where is the police report, investigations and charge sheet.
You for be steady waaaa.
Abdonas 1 day ago
You talks too much!
Jagadu 1 day ago
Why is that individual not arrested and prosecuted? This is serious because the cartel should be investigated and arrested.
James 1 day ago
Have they been arrested?
Kofi Atigbl3nla. 1 day ago
The person has passed away?
Oh, my God...!!!
Okpoduna 1 day ago
Hahaha...what a story!!! then all of a sudden the person passed away...Ghana eehh, is like the liars, the corruption and everything about us in our DNA. I don't understand the system at all. What?? You'll come and tell this story? Heer!!...He has finished saying it, nobody is goiing to question him...
Edward 1 day ago
An you are not causing their arrest?
Have you reported this to police??
Prosper 1 day ago
Well done, boss. I think you said you want to leave a legacy, right? Then work on delivering driving licences, just like the Foreign Minister, Hon. Okudzeto, has turned the passport department around for every Ghanaian. That is what we call legacy, and not rejecting a bribe, please. How can someone apply for a driving licence and pay for it then it becomes a third world war, and you supervise it? You issued a cover note for three months; even that is not enough for you. Sometimes it took a year and more on the same licence. Why
Strong Ghana 1 day ago
I disagree with the new registrations even though my party is in power.I would have preferred is done continuously for the old ones to phase out. Unfortunately I will have to register my car whenever I visit the motherland. Not good for the homecoming families
Enyo 1 day ago
Massa get off!! So what did you do about it? I suspect you are creating your own cartel and just throwing dust in our eyes. As a matter of you should be arrested for issuing this statement!!
James 1 day ago
CARTELS EXPLOIT THE VULNERABLE
Innocent citizens suffer as they enrich themselves. Those monies be go into government chest for the society to benefit as the NDC reigns.
Jamie X 1 day ago
Cock and Bull story.
Hahahaha 18 hours ago
Is this man fit for purpose? Always running from one radio/tv station to another. Is it incompetent or afraid of his shadow? He doesn't understand the job he is CEO.....
What? 15 hours ago
Of late you are talking too much! You boast in your achievements too much.
Please pull the breaks on your unnecessary media appearances and focus on your work.
Ghanaians will applaud your good works. Please bro stop going ... read full comment
Please pull the breaks on your unnecessary media appearances and focus on your work.
Ghanaians will applaud your good works. Please bro stop going to these radio stations for your good.
PATRIOTIC GHANAIAN 14 hours ago
THIS DVLA CEO IS COMPLETELY USELESS AND BLOCK HEAD !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
CAN YOU IMAGINE RE -REGISTERING ALL VEHICLES IN GHANA AGAIN !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
IT HAS NEVER HAPPENED ANYWHERE IN THE WORLD !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ... read full comment
CAN YOU IMAGINE RE -REGISTERING ALL VEHICLES IN GHANA AGAIN !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
IT HAS NEVER HAPPENED ANYWHERE IN THE WORLD !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
THE PRESIDENT JOHN MAHAMA SHOULD SACK HIM IMMEDIATELY !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Lincoln. 12 hours ago
Cheap talk.
Why didn't you report the crime, moron?
Cheap talk.
Lieutenant 4 hours ago
This ceo needs to see dr ASARE for mental examination. How can such a low minded person be put in charge of such an august institution like DVLA?
President mahama must immediately sack him. This ananse story must be told to ... read full comment
This ceo needs to see dr ASARE for mental examination. How can such a low minded person be put in charge of such an august institution like DVLA?
President mahama must immediately sack him. This ananse story must be told to the marines.
This guy is attention seeker and not credible. The president should fire him asap. Why didn't he cause the arrest of the said person because that act alone was a crime to try to influence a public official with bribes. If he ...
Did they announce that’ they are from a cartel, if so what is the cartel name? They offered 4 million, a very big bribe even for a polytricksham and you no call police, bni or even mégardi? You be pasta and polytricksham f ...
I like your questions to him. Why didn't he get the Police to effect the arrest of the person who brought the Bribe. He is just lying to impress Ghanaians that he is an honest person. Who is honest in Ghana now? Even those wh ...
If he was a good citizen, was he not supposed to call the police on that person, there is no way a Ghanaian politician would deny a bribe of such huge amount. this is pure lies, this guy must go and tell those at the grave y ...
Massa stop this Kwaku ananse story. You just want to trend and to impress your boss k3k3. You didn't take appropriate action to nab the one who walked into your office with Ghana-must-go bag with that amount of money. You are ...
He is fool ..talk talk .
Low grade talk talk
Ghana style
This man is JUST a bloody idiot who should NEVER be given any public office. Completely unfit for any public office. He speaks like a village illiterate moron. What did you do??? This is a potentially criminal act. So, what d ...
The number plate reforms is good but your approach is bad. Relook at the numbering again it is too cumbersome to read. Indeed the old system needs reforms. How can a car manufacturer in 2000 be registered with number plate 20 ...
The number plate reforms is good but your approach is bad. Relook at the numbering again it is too cumbersome to read. Indeed the old system needs reforms. How can a car manufactured in 2000 be registered with number plate 20 ...
Over to you, OSP
We are not fools like u… did u report it to the police or the National Security Agency? Go tell this to ur wife and the fools who have no common sense to reason into things like this. U are suffering resistance because u do ...
Which cartel?
Name them
Too good to be true.
Stupid man.
Kweku ananse story. Did the briber die same day? Where can we do the verification? When the man has quickly gone to hell. Accra boys always think they're smart because they cross the high street ten thousand times dai ...
Can you imagine how much man hours will be going down the drain ...
You for be steady waaaa.
You talks too much!
Have they been arrested?
Oh, my God...!!!
Hahaha...what a story!!! then all of a sudden the person passed away...Ghana eehh, is like the liars, the corruption and everything about us in our DNA. I don't understand the system at all. What?? You'll come and tell this s ...
Well done, boss. I think you said you want to leave a legacy, right? Then work on delivering driving licences, just like the Foreign Minister, Hon. Okudzeto, has turned the passport department around for every Ghanaian. That ...
I disagree with the new registrations even though my party is in power.I would have preferred is done continuously for the old ones to phase out. Unfortunately I will have to register my car whenever I visit the motherland. N ...
Cock and Bull story.
Ghanaians will applaud your good works. Please bro stop going ...
IT HAS NEVER HAPPENED ANYWHERE IN THE WORLD !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ...
Cheap talk.
President mahama must immediately sack him. This ananse story must be told to ...