Yaw Ampofo Ankrah is playing politics with the issue. The government is not able to build the stadium a d he is stopping a private individual from using his own money to build it?
Mary 23 hours ago
Have you asked what are the conditions from someone who wants to take over the la beach hotel?
AkronfoAddonothing,mumu bawuliar,ofuiAtiathefugitive 22 hours ago
NO IN MIND THAT NOT GO THAT FAR
Kicks 21 hours ago
What Bryan Acheampong is saying does not make sense knowing his involvement in businesses. No one, and no one goes out to perform work on a government facility without some form of legal documentation outlining scope of work etc. The stadium is in a mess, understood, but the NSA is right to have a legal document signed by the ‘contractor’ for the work to be performed albeit the site is already Knowles to be owned by the Ghana government. Please stop this nonsense trying to show how you care and ‘smart’, but knowing your approach is wrong despite good intentions and not following the NSA process….. that is what Ampofo Ankrah wanted from you. You could have saddled the NSA with future debt and caused major financial issues, Is this Bryan’s version of ‘I can’t think far syndrome’?
Osei Kwabena 23 hours ago
Honorable, let the insane man reimburse you for the expenses of the project.
This is weird.
AkronfoAddonothing,mumu bawuliar,ofuiAtiathefugitive 22 hours ago
EEEDIORT- BEFORE YOU START A BUILDING OR ALTERATIONS TO A BUILDING OR SITE YOU GET APPROVAL FIRST FROM THE POWERS THAT BE. THE FIRST QUESTION YOU SHOULD ASK IS DID HE GET APPROVAL BEFORE DOING ANY DEVELOPMENT OR RENOVATION (ALTERATIONS) TO THE STADIUM? DON'T JUST GET UP AND WRITE RUBBISH LIKE A CHILD. HAVE YOU HEARD THE SIDE OF AMPOFO BEFORE MAKING YOUR COMMENT? HATE FOR AMPOFO IS JUST HATE-WILL NOT TEAR HIS BUTTON . WHERE WAS BRYAN THE PAST 9 YEARS WHEN HIS PARTY WAS IN GOVERNMENT- HE COULD HAVE EASILY DONE THE SAID ALTERATIONS IF INDEED HE HAS A CLEAR MIND? I WILL NOT TRUST A DODGY MAN WHO WAS CONNIVING TO BUY STATE PROFITABLE PROPERTIES BY THE BACK DOOR
Adjei Kwakye 22 hours ago
Why are we doing this to ourselves, if not politics can Ampofo Ankrah stops work that will help a lot’s of telented up coming footballers from kwahu area. Abro
Wayo 21 hours ago
What were you doing in your 8yrs in power? you suddenly just woke up?
Gh man 21 hours ago
Better late than never makes sense here right! You are so daft
Mark 20 hours ago
You are a very stupid boy
Joko 1 hour ago
@Mark you are the stupid fool, this is a man who criminally wanted to buy govt hotels, when he was attempting to buy those hotels was the stadium not there? He had all the opportunity to do it then but he left it and was targeting government hotels.
Animals Kingdom 20 hours ago
God will punish Ampofo Ankrah for hurting Nkawkaw people. Idiot Ampofo
Ghanaman ampa 20 hours ago
NPP did same when Ibrahim wanted to result the Kole Latoon later Cecilia Dapaah used Millions to do nothing there this tit for tat business and stupidly doesn’t help the nation
HAPPY DAYS 20 hours ago
@Kicks,did you read the report well before coming to comment? Yaw Ampofo Ankrah is super incompetent, it doesn't need a magnifying glass to see,how do you defend such buffoonery? Who will give Bryan the documents to go and claim ownership?
Wendy 18 hours ago
Mr. Mahama, you too you dee ooo. What prompted you to appoint this guy at all. Looks like there're too many misfits slowing Ghana's progress. Its very disappointing.
Mouth mouth 14 hours ago
Wat prevents u from going for a fresh land and building a complex stadium and leave the old one
Tamale Bongo 14 hours ago
The Ghanaian destructive mentality. We hate anything that does not come from our party.
Members and citizens suffer
The Ghanaian destructive mentality. We hate anything that does not come from our party.
Asemsebe 3 hours ago
Don't worry yourself, Brian. There are some particular tribes in Ghana who detest development. Just go to their regions and see.... Don't stop your developments. Some people always like to fight the rich, due to reasons known to them.
What Bryan Acheampong is saying does not make sense knowing his involvement in businesses. No one, and no one goes out to perform work on a government facility without some form of legal documentation outlining scope of work ...
This is weird.
EEEDIORT- BEFORE YOU START A BUILDING OR ALTERATIONS TO A BUILDING OR SITE YOU GET APPROVAL FIRST FROM THE POWERS THAT BE. THE FIRST QUESTION YOU SHOULD ASK IS DID HE GET APPROVAL BEFORE DOING ANY DEVELOPMENT OR RENOVATION (A ...
@Mark you are the stupid fool, this is a man who criminally wanted to buy govt hotels, when he was attempting to buy those hotels was the stadium not there? He had all the opportunity to do it then but he left it and was targ ...
@Kicks,did you read the report well before coming to comment? Yaw Ampofo Ankrah is super incompetent, it doesn't need a magnifying glass to see,how do you defend such buffoonery? Who will give Bryan the documents to go and cl ...
Don't worry yourself, Brian. There are some particular tribes in Ghana who detest development. Just go to their regions and see.... Don't stop your developments. Some people always like to fight the rich, due to reasons know ...