What does this dude mean when he declares that he won't permit the security services to pursue people involved in cyber crimes? Does he intended to imply that when he's President, he will micro-manage the security services? Are the security services not meant to be independent? Any leader who thinks about manipulating the security services is dangerous; that is how dictators rule. To suggest that the security services are not independent is absolutely worrying
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 21 hours ago
SO FAR AS GHANA REMAINS DEMOCRATIC, WE
WILL CRITICIZE NDC GOVERNMENT WITHOUT
ENTERTAINING ANY FEAR, THREAT OR ANY ACT OF SILLY INTIMIDATION!!!
LONG LIVE THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!! LONG LIVE KWASI ADADE, THE ARCH DEFENDER OF THE POOR AND THE DISADVANTAGED!!!
LONG LIVE GHANA!!!!!
Rex 20 hours ago
So far as Ghana's constitution remain same,we wont make any hypocritical idiots,do this today and pretentiously turn around to criticise anoda for doing something that is nowhere close.Suale was Killed for mentioning Akufo Addo in the number 12 docu,Macho Kaaka was mysteriously murdered for his constant criticism of the Akufo Addo government,Manasseh Azure had to runaway from Ghana to SA twice to save his dear life for criticising Akufo Addo's government,Edward Adeti had to runaway from his home in the upper East region to save his dear life from Npp people becos he criticised their government,Oheneba Boamah was imprisoned for criticising Akufo Addo,Captain smart was arrested over 30 times for criticising Akufo Addo,Bobie Ansah was arrested for criticising Akufo Addo,Mensah Thompson was arrested for criticising Akufo Addo etc So you see,when Alhaji Muhamadu the Lying King was the chairman of the police service,people were murderd ,and imprisoned for criticising his government,today same hypocrite is castigating his successors for arresting and prosecuting persons who threatens their government with coups and death.And Kwasia Adade is here blindly supporting and typing garbage.
Cool 18 hours ago
@ Rex
What Dr Mahamudu Bawumia meant was when you're so proud and assured of yourself own character you don't allow your security agencies go after wayside attackers like Criminal John Dramani Mahama
@ Rex
What Dr Mahamudu Bawumia meant was when you're so proud and assured of yourself own character you don't allow your security agencies go after wayside attackers like Criminal John Dramani Mahama
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 17 hours ago
LEGAL EXPERTS ARE SAYING INSULT IS NOT A CRIME SO HOW COME INCOMPETENT MAHAMA IS ARRESTING AND JAILING WOMEN?????
Objective 11 hours ago
The new tiwee tiwa and ndc are saying insult is fine but plotting coup is not. So my understanding is jolof is plotting a coup or inciting one and Salomey is her foot soldier who is going inspire our security services to overthrow our government. Are our coup makers that stupid to require a loud mouthed krasini like tailor or jolof to inspire them
Rex 17 hours ago
Those wayward attackers are not arrested for the insults;but the death threats and threats to cause harm.i haven't forgotten when Suale was threatened and his subsequent murder.Ask ur tiktokers to stop the insults or beta still they should insult without issuing death threats and coup threats if they are smart,immediately u do that,u open urself to being arrested and subsequently prosecuted for a criminal offense(2nd degree felony and treason) which can lead to a jail sentence,mere insults won't attract jail sentence,maybe compensations or something;i dont know wat the gh laws stipulates.
Lalas Pako 18 hours ago
Don't promote insults in politics. Neutral/flooring voters want to hear you kick against politics of insults strongly.
Anna 14 hours ago
Critics are all welcome but not threats.to kill.
IF I WERE MAHAMA, I WOULD'VE DIVERTED THE ACCRA TO KUMASI TRUNK ROAD ROUTE 10,000 MILES AWAY FROM KUMASI AND AKYEM ABUAKWA. KUFUOR DIAWUO AND AKUFO-ADDO WERE THOSE WHO SHOULD HAVE COMPLETED THIS ARTERIAL ACCRA TO KUMASI ROAD 21 hours ago
KUFUOR DIAWUO AND AKUFO-ADDO WERE THOSE WHO SHOULD HAVE COMPLETED THIS ARTERIAL ACCRA TO KUMASI ROAD PROJECT TO GLOBAL STANDARDS, BUT AS AKANS AS USUAL, THEY WERE TOO BUSY LOOTING THE NATION THAT THIS PROJECT TOOK THE BACKSEAT SO THEY DID NOT HAVE THE CONSCIENCE TO EVEN CONTEMPLATE SUCH AN ARTERIAL ROAD LINK TO THEIR OWN REGIONAL REGIONAL BACKYARDS. KWASIAFUOR KWA!
IF I WERE MAHAMA, I WOULD'VE DIVERTED THE ACCRA TO KUMASI TRUNK ROAD ROUTE 10,000 MILES AWAY FROM KUMASI AND AKYEM ABUAKWA. KUFUOR DIAWUO AND AKUFO-ADDO WERE THOSE WHO SHOULD HAVE COMPLETED THIS ARTERIAL ACCRA TO KUMASI ROAD PROJECT. FOOLISH AKAN LEADERS. CRIMINALS!
Fd 20 hours ago
I think this Bawumia is a very dangerous character and must observed carefully. He is ready to do anything for power
No nails 19 hours ago
Such an imbecile wanna become the president of Ghana. Boiiiiiiiii
T 17 hours ago
Do you categorised yourself and your parents as human beings?
BAWUMIA IS WORSE PERSON TO LEAD NPP. HE IS A LIAR WHO DOESNT KNOW HIS LEFT AND RIGHT 17 hours ago
Mumu man. He doesn't even understand the difference between an insult, threat, defame and false publications but yet this illiterate imbecile want to be Ghana president. Mumu
Kwasi Addai 14 hours ago
Stupid. Which sensible Ghanaian will vote for such a buffoon like Bawumia?
Onipanua 21 hours ago
This one na mumu
Game Changer +447935009178 19 hours ago
Because of desperation, this man is making too many blunders in his statements which is making him appear unsuitable for the position of president.
Donatus 21 hours ago
Noted, easier said than done. mark it on the wall, social media doesn't forget.
YSL 20 hours ago
The guy already has a track record,he was the chairman of the police when Bulldog was arrested for saying that if Akufo Addo dont pay them their locked up funds,nana addo will runaway b4 his term expired,he was there when shata Wale was remanded for playing a prank that he had bn shot(wasn't it just for wat he said?),when the tv xyz presenter was imprisoned for criticising akufo addo,when a law court was ransacked by npp delta force members to go and set their fellow delta force members who were being prosecuted,none of them was arrested or prosecuted for doing that,when Kennedy Agyapong revealed suales identity on u tv abd asked that he should be attacked by npp members,he was subsequently murdered after his cover was blown by Kennedy Agyapong,when mensah Thompson was arrested and prosecuted for saying dat nana Addo's daughters went shopping in London with the presidential jet etc What else do u want to see again?
Abena 20 hours ago
Bawumia is so desperate It is not our culture to be insulting people. What do you want our country to be turned into.
Martha 20 hours ago
What kind of training did you receive? Its not our culture to be insulting people and instead of asking all to criticise without resulting to insults, you are rather encouraging wholesale insults. NPP does not bode well for Ghana and Ghanaians will never forget. Mark it
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 20 hours ago
BUT BAWUMIA YOU WILL NEVER BE PRESIDENT SO FORGET IT
Aboagye 20 hours ago
Bawumia has confirmed What a weak leader he is!!! You will only turn Ghana into a banana republic where everyone becomes a law unto themselves while he looks on unconcerned just because he wants power. Shame on you
Ray 20 hours ago
Idiotic comment from an idiot
Keep dreaming 19 hours ago
And who are you Bawumia? Keep dreaming.
Name 19 hours ago
Look at his head like a rotten swollen BOFROT.
Which idiot will ever think of voting for this ?
Kupp 17 hours ago
you got me laughing so hard. BOFROT indeed.
Obeng 19 hours ago
This is purely nonsense, and it will not make people vote for you ( if Ken Ofori Attah is abroad with looted money from Ghana and pwalugu dam is still an empty place then forget your dream.
You are not trustworthy.
This is purely nonsense, and it will not make people vote for you ( if Ken Ofori Attah is abroad with looted money from Ghana and pwalugu dam is still an empty place then forget your dream.
You are not trustworthy.
Breaking News 19 hours ago
My goodness! I hope you are not trying to encourage lawlessness in today's Ghana. I'm not surprise because u came into politics with insults calling people incompetent and so on.
Lalas Pako 18 hours ago
I don't support the absurd bailing conditions. I support criticism but not insults and lawlessness in name of canvassing for vote. No..... Criticize don't insult.. that's the beauty of democracy
SD.com 18 hours ago
Gyimie
Gyimie
Jkmee 18 hours ago
Go away a group of corrupt and indiscipline people
Daakyehene 18 hours ago
You, who are you, which number are you in government?
Currently you are nobody, a bob no rank like you. Even a recruit fire service, police and military recruits are recognised in the three arms of government
Daakyehene 18 hours ago
But you allowed military personnel or officers short and killed voters in Techiman and Ablekuma respectively in 2020 and 2024 election years
Kupp 17 hours ago
How about advising people to be sensible and stop insulting others.
K. Kusi 17 hours ago
They said it but I didn't believe it. This man, your IQ is really low. You lack common sense and logic. A simple reversed logic should tell you that what you said means I WILL DICTATE TO THE SECURITY AGENCIES WHAT TO DO AND WHAT NOT TO DO. What kind of presidency will that be? God forbid you on that seat.
Sammy 16 hours ago
Ndc supporters are just as foolish as something yet they have no jobs..
HAPPY DAYS 16 hours ago
@Rex,will take your nonsense somewhere for the consumption of your tribal bigots and crime enablers,your party and government are supervising the influx and export of industrial quantities of cocain whilst national security are running after nursing mothers and you're here trying to play equalisation,you're not even shy to claim membership of a criminal enterprise because you're a criminal.
Sul 15 hours ago
YOU ALWAYS SAY THINGS THAT DOESN'T MAKE ANY SENSE
Nigeria CUSTOM has LAUNCHED an online AUCTION of seized VEHICLES , giving everyone in AFRICA the CHANCE to own a VEHICLE at an affordable price. DISTANCES is no OBSTACLE SHIPPING takes place IMMEDIATELY after the order is PLACED . 15 hours ago
A TRIAL WILL CONVINCES YOU
We now have Ferrari, Rolls-Royce, lamborghini up for AUCTION
1.Ferrari $ 20 million To $40 million
2.lamborghini $ 20 million To $ 50 million
3.rolls-Royce $ 18 million To $ 60 million
... read full comment
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
2012 Rav4 EX Rev Camera + Thumbstart@ 20k GHS
2008 Honda Accord 8K GHS
2012 Camry XLE 22K GHS V4
2013 Honda Accord 20K GHS
2015 Honda Accord 30K GHS
2013 TOYOTA Matrix 12K GHS
2012 Honda CRV 9K GHS
2003 Honda Element 5k GHS
2008 Camry 9K GHS
2016 Honda Ridgeline 25K GHS
2014 TOYOTA Camry LE 28K GHS
2013 Ford Edge SEL 22K GHS
2014 Ford Edge SEL .30K GHS
Fresh like toks 2013 Benz E200 28K GHS
2012 TOYOTA RAV4 10K GHS
2018 TOYOTA RAV4 40K GHS
2020 TOYOTA RAV4 60K GHS
2022 TOYOTA RAV4 70K GHS
2026 TOYOTA RAV4 90K GHS
2014 Kia Cerato 15K GHS
2015 Mercedes Benz GLK350 30K GHS
2015 Range Rover evogue 60K GHS
2OI8 Range Rover evogue 80K GHS
2O2O Range Rover evogue 90K GHS
2OI8 Range Rover sports 60K GHS
2006 Quest 8K GHS
2008 Kia Rio 8K GHS
2012 TOYOTA Camry Xle 12K GHS
2O12 TOYOTA Venza .20K GHS
2O22 LEXUS GX460-80K GHS
2O14 TOYOTA Venza 30K GHS
2010 TOYOTA VENZA 22K GHS
2O18 TOYOTA Corolla 60K GHS
2020 TOYOTA CORROLLA 70,000 GHS
2O2O TOYOTA LandCruiser 66K GHS
2OI8 TOYOTA LandCruiser 40K GHS
2015 TOYOTA LandCruiser 35k GHS
2010 TOYOTA FJ CRUISER 40K GHS
2014 TOYOTA FJ CRUISER 50K GHS
2O2O TOYOTA Prado 50K GHS
2OI8 TOYOTA Prado 40K GHS
2O20 TOYOTA RAV4 60K GHS
2O20 MERCEDES BENZ G-WAGON 250K GHS
2025 MERCEDES BENZ G-WAGON 350k GHS
2O21 TOYOTA Hilux 65k GHS
2OI8 TOYOTA HILUX 35K GHS
2015 TOYOTA HILUX 30K GHS
2O18 TOYOTA Bus 55K GHS
Tipper Head 80K GHS
2018 BMW X6 50K GHS
2O20 BMW X6 65K GHS
2025 BMW X6 70K GHS
2O20 BMW X5 50K GHS
2025 BMW X5 68K GHS
2O20 BMW 5 SERIES 50K GHS
TOKUNBO CARS ABOVE ;�;�
CALL OR WHATSAPP FOR ANY OTHER PRODUCT'S AND YEAR'S. NTERESTED BUYERS SHOULD CONTACT THE STATE AUCTIONEER.CUSTOM OFFICER GABRIEL ESHIEMOMOH VIA☎️+2348067399090☎️�o
Paapa 14 hours ago
I don't think you are prepared to lead the nation
Anna 14 hours ago
Please keep quiet. Insult is not a criminal offence but treats are. When bawumia embraces people who have threatened to kill the president it shows who his
Peter 13 hours ago
When nana addo called atta mills, Professor do little, and Mills is not intelligent, are they not insults? When bawumia said mahama is incompetent and he will expose his emptyness and others, are they not insults? When wontumi on TV saying unprintable words against mahama, did he hear them? Bawumia, you are a hypocrite and lack moral right to say what you said.
Body Gay 12 hours ago
Sappey Agbo or whoever your name, go back and read what Bawumia said. You guys are very funny and sometimes very ignorant
Peter 11 hours ago
Bawumia, if you want free for all insults, that is chaos. Nobody wants indiscipline in Ghana as you can't control your members, how can you control Ghana.
Ike 6 hours ago
This guy always sounds very foolish like those NPP fools oldies
What does this dude mean when he declares that he won't permit the security services to pursue people involved in cyber crimes? Does he intended to imply that when he's President, he will micro-manage the security services? A ...
LONG LIVE THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!! LONG LIVE KWASI ADADE, THE ARCH DEFENDER OF TH ...
So far as Ghana's constitution remain same,we wont make any hypocritical idiots,do this today and pretentiously turn around to criticise anoda for doing something that is nowhere close.Suale was Killed for mentioning Akufo Ad ...
@ Rex
The new tiwee tiwa and ndc are saying insult is fine but plotting coup is not. So my understanding is jolof is plotting a coup or inciting one and Salomey is her foot soldier who is going inspire our security services to over ...
Those wayward attackers are not arrested for the insults;but the death threats and threats to cause harm.i haven't forgotten when Suale was threatened and his subsequent murder.Ask ur tiktokers to stop the insults or beta sti ...
KUFUOR DIAWUO AND AKUFO-ADDO WERE THOSE WHO SHOULD HAVE COMPLETED THIS ARTERIAL ACCRA TO KUMASI ROAD PROJECT TO GLOBAL STANDARDS, BUT AS AKANS AS USUAL, THEY WERE TOO BUSY LOOTING THE NATION THAT THIS PROJECT TOOK THE BACKSEA ...
This one na mumu
The guy already has a track record,he was the chairman of the police when Bulldog was arrested for saying that if Akufo Addo dont pay them their locked up funds,nana addo will runaway b4 his term expired,he was there when sha ...
What kind of training did you receive? Its not our culture to be insulting people and instead of asking all to criticise without resulting to insults, you are rather encouraging wholesale insults. NPP does not bode well for G ...
You are not trustworthy.
Gyimie
They said it but I didn't believe it. This man, your IQ is really low. You lack common sense and logic. A simple reversed logic should tell you that what you said means I WILL DICTATE TO THE SECURITY AGENCIES WHAT TO DO AND W ...
@Rex,will take your nonsense somewhere for the consumption of your tribal bigots and crime enablers,your party and government are supervising the influx and export of industrial quantities of cocain whilst national security a ...
When nana addo called atta mills, Professor do little, and Mills is not intelligent, are they not insults? When bawumia said mahama is incompetent and he will expose his emptyness and others, are they not insults? When wontum ...