'Release Salomey Bafoh Awiti!' – Bawumia demands freedom for remanded nurse

Read Comments Comments (30)

• GHANA 1 day ago

SO THIS THE METHOD YOU WANT USE TO BECOME PRESIDENT:
    NO MATTER THE ISSUE - ALL YOU NEED IS TO GO OPPOSITE OF NDC ABI?
    YOU CARELESS ABOUT THE SECURITY AND DEFENCE BUT CARE ABOUT YOUR VOTES: WICKED LEADER TO BE:

• KWAME 1 day ago

BAWUMIA IS DESPERATE FOR POWER: HE WILL SUPPORT EVEN ATTA AYI IN ROBBERY AGAINST MAHAMA GOVERNMENT:
    A WHOLE EX- VEEP WHO KNOWS THAT HIS GOVERNMENT ARRESTED PEOPLE THIS WAY IS NOW PRETENDING NOT KNOWING THE MEANING OF ST ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 day ago

##SO FAR AS GHANA REMAINS DEMOCRATIC, WE
    WILL CRITICIZE NDC GOVERNMENT WITHOUT
    ENTERTAINING ANY FEAR, THREAT OR ANY ACT OF SILLY INTIMIDATION!!!
    LONG LIVE THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!! LONG LIVE KWASI ADADE, THE ARCH DEFENDER OF ...

• ENOUGH IS ENOUGH 23 hours ago

STOP SLEEPING

Ghana has plenty digitalisation already o.
    A nation doesn't need digitalisation as a policy. Digitalisation is self advertising.

BAWUMIA should have changed and drafted new policies by now. You can't kee ...

• Kwaku 1 day ago

@Ghana must be arrested and put to jail by the same laws that put her to jail for calling Bawumia "wicked" without proof

• Nana 20 hours ago

President Mahama is a Northerner suffering from inferiority Complex due to his own character weakness. A proud intelligent Dr Mahamudu Bawumia would never hire a deviant like Kevin Taylor to insult his opponents and go after ...

• Mort 13 hours ago

@Nana, and Bawumia is a Southerner? You are so bigoted and warped that you can’t even make sense to yourself. Fortunately your petty and infantile tribal blabbering comes right back at you . Pathetic the only thing you see ...

• Three60 1 day ago

Mr. Free man ! The only corrupt vice president in our time . How can you prevents accountability from the citizens . If you're wise like you won't lost votes of 1.7 million. Foolish economist.

• Pelicles 1 day ago

To GHANA and KWAME, why is the NDC government holding the nurse who they thought she was Ghana Jollof? After her arrest, Ghana Jollof made fresh video thereby exposing the NDC government of being insensitive and careless for ...

• Quame 23 hours ago

Dr Bawumia isn’t showing political maturity in his utterances. Is he saying that he’s going to supervise a lawless society? It’s sad to say that because of political power you make comments that you don’t believe in.

• Atta Kay 20 hours ago

@ Quame
    How do you expect President Dr Mahamudu Bawumia to allow a riff-raff & vagabond like Kevin Taylor to come close to him? He would never allow such a character insult his opponents on his behalf and pay him

• Kwame 23 hours ago

Hope that when Mahamudu Bawumia becomes the president of Ghana people will run amuck, slashing others and naked both with body and mind on the streets.

• Osaberima Mensah 22 hours ago

President of which Ghana? Gy3ma wo yari. You clowns should continue blowing your horns. To nppigs, you criminals have been in opposition for twelve years and over but to rightful Ghanaians, we just kicked you criminals out of ...

• Sethoo 20 hours ago

Are you God? Your own irresponsible wayward parents could not predict your hopeless life. Go back to school to improve yourself and stop following a criminal group like NDC.

• Gra 23 hours ago

Go and release her yourself if you hv the balls.

• Aisha 22 hours ago

Very Cheap Politicking

• Kay 20 hours ago

A Chesp unintelligent President John Mahama walks with deviants who insults prominent ppl in the society. A hardworking & intelligent Dr Bawumia would never go after useless ppl who talk about his wife's panties & drossies

• asonaba asiedu 22 hours ago

so you`re going to meddle in state institutions as you and your boss did when you were in government? stay in your lane and allow the state institutions do their jobs. if you ever become a president that doesn`t make you supe ...

• Edward 21 hours ago

But Bawumia you never said " Release Oheneba Boama " when he was jailed for saying Rebecca Akuffo was building her foundation on Govt land

• nana k of Nyinahin 21 hours ago

For Bawumiar stands, I will never VOTE for a leader who encourages bad habits.

• BAWUMIA IS WORSE PERSON TO LEAD NPP. HE IS A LIAR WHO DOESNT KNOW HIS LEFT AND RIGHT 20 hours ago

Mumu man. He doesn't even understand the difference between an insult, threat, defame and false publications but yet this illiterate imbecile want to be Ghana president. Mumu

• Abraziaa 20 hours ago

Go and release him idiot na this will give you power

• Grandmaster. 19 hours ago

I don't support the needless arrest when it is about insults but why is it that anytime an arrest is made npp will rise up to follow. Are they the ones who commission people to insult others? I can understand

• Ghana watse 19 hours ago

What is this kwashiorkor man talking, causing fear and panic is a criminal offence l. Ghana is doomed if this low level thinking man becomes a president. God forbid

• FTT 18 hours ago

Ghana is gradually sinking on selective justice

• Nigeria CUSTOM has LAUNCHED an online AUCTION of seized VEHICLES , giving everyone in AFRICA the CHANCE to own a VEHICLE at an affordable price. DISTANCES is no OBSTACLE SHIPPING takes place IMMEDIATELY after the order is PLACED . 18 hours ago

A TRIAL WILL CONVINCES YOU

We now have Ferrari, Rolls-Royce, lamborghini up for AUCTION

1.Ferrari $ 20 million To $40 million
    2.lamborghini $ 20 million To $ 50 million
    3.rolls-Royce $ 18 million To $ 60 million

• Dr. Spider 15 hours ago

MM! One crying, crying for own soul. Who is next online? The lady upon whom this controversy had erupted is simply accused of a very minor crime. Whereas the suspected accomplice is accused of a coup plot. For the wanted woma ...

• Kwabee - shai 14 hours ago

Mr. Former vice, please read the CID report. It's unfortunate some people are downplaying the gravity of this act. We know some of you will leave this country if the unfortunate should happen.

• Ike 9 hours ago

Gyimi gyimi also wants to be a president in Ghana. He thinks if even Akofu Addo was once a president in Ghana why not him? Kwasia

• Ntim Fordjour 2 3 hours ago

Bawuliar u are part of the group which sponsors people to insult the president and other persons in Ghana. Instead of condemning such acts u help people to do it. I remember the one who calls herself Bawumiaba. Shame on u. U ...