WHO ARE USELESS CHIEFS NO CHIEF HAS POWER OVER THE GOVERNMENT ALL THIS CHIEF ARE GYIIMIIIISSSSSSSS
NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 1 day ago
But now they are bunches of idiots and greedy for allowing Galamsey on their land... Look currently almost 80,% of chiefs are just criminals and they know. UNFORTUNATELY GHANA HAS NO KING BUT PARAMOUNT CHIEF ESPECIALLY ASANTEHENE IS A PARAMOUNT CHIEF NOT A KING Because Ghana is not a monarchy but democracy
Trumu Boy Yaw 23 hours ago
Dormahene is very handsome. I want to pound him
Divine Ninja of America 21 hours ago
All that I am praying and asking God is "Lord, God, please touch the heart of these respectable royal leaders and any influential persons of Ghana to help abolish the practice of "POLITICAL APPOINTMENTS" and to help "ELECT ALL TOP GOVERNMENT OFFICIALS" by genuine votes to rescue, protect and develop Ghana faster. I am Prophet Professor Prince Awuah David (PhD, ncu.edu), aka Divine Ninja of America.
Please, kindly let your influence or authority help rescue, protect and develop Ghana faster by abolish the so-called "POLITICAL APPOINTMENTS" which is corruptive, discriminatory and a threat to the progress of Ghana. May God protect you and bless you for hearing me and acting with divine wisdom from God! Thanks! I am Prophet Professor Prince Awuah David (PhD, ncu.edu), aka Divine Ninja of America.
May God provide most of the influential people of Ghana with more wisdom, honesty, boldness and power (not fear) to speak up and suggest the need to abolish "POLITICAL APPOINTMENTS", so that each sector can elect their leader and every top government official (IGP, CJ, OSP, EC, AG, Ministers, Public CEOs, Directors and all heads of public institutions) can be elected by votes for the best interest of Ghana (corruption-free, unity, expertise, competence, competition, fairness, trust, transparency, progress, development, foreign investors, diaspora investment, job-creation, employment, conspiracy-free, positive net foreign income) instead of corruption, discrimination, poverty, slavery, thefts and a growing wide income gap created by political appointments that contradicts the real idea of democracy but supports suspected conspiracies of slavery, loot-and-share and others.
APA (Abolish Political Appointments) and EATGO (Elect All Top Government Officials) by genuine votes in each sector of government for progress!
APA (???) and EATGO (?????)!
APA: Abolish Political Appointments
EATGO: Elect All Top Government Officials
Democracy is good but "POLTICAL APPOINTMENT" makes democracy appear deceptive
The main threat to a genuine democracy is "POLTICAL APPOINTMENTS", because they are contradict each other
God has granted me more wisdom than at least 80% of Ghanaians, so I can see the truth and what can help protect Ghana. Only those with similar or more wisdom than mine can see why POLITICAL APPOINTMENTS must be abolished and why all top officials in government must be elected by votes to head each sector for the genuine interest of Ghana.
If leaders cannot solve problems but only focus on their needs to enrich themselves by selfishness, then they are not leaders and should never be honored with such titles as "Honorable" or "His Excellency", because a father who cannot protect his family, wife and children is a not a good father and cannot be fully respected at home or outside home or be called "Daddy".
May God give most Ghanaians more wisdom to understand, share and advocate for the critical need to APA (Abolish POLITICAL APPOINTMENTS) and to EATGO (Elect All Top GOVERNMENT OFFICIALS) by genuine votes in each sector for fast progress and expedite development of Ghana by competition and all the other good reasons? I am Prophet Professor Prince Awuah David (PhD, ncu.edu), aka Divine Ninja of America with simple answers to complex problems.
I am gifted with some special intelligence from God to solve complex problems with simple solutions by divine words of revelation and wisdom like that of Solomon in the Bible. If most leaders of Ghana continue to ignore my words, revelations and prophesies, they may continue cursing Ghana with their discriminating and corruptive divisive practices called "Political Appointments" which is the main source of most failures in Ghana. The real problems in this world are only 3 and they they are; (1) Race, (2) Religion and (3) Politics, especially, with the use of that corruptive discriminatory practice called "POLITICAL APPOINTMENTS" which must be surely abolished, if Ghanaians want to rescue, save and develop Ghana faster than that tortoise born in Ghana by corruption promoted through POLITICAL APPOINTMENTS that enslaves over 80% of Ghanaians by mere selfishness, ignorance, cowardice, illiteracy, foolishness and blind copying with no purpose or clear understanding what is being copied. I am Prophet Professor Prince Awuah David (PhD, ncu.edu), aka Divine Ninja of America.
Divine Ninja of America 20 hours ago
The education (PhD, Masters, Bachelors and others) acquired by most Ghanaians, over 80% appears to be a waste of time, effort, energy and resources, if these millions of people cannot solve problems or simply understand that "POLITICAL APPOINTMENT" is the threat that needs to be abolished after 32 years of democracy with no significant progress that can match any developed or advanced nations from where you copied the practice of POLITICAL APPOINTMENTS. Most of these leaders cannot understand that the culture of Ghana and Africa is full of poor attributes likes "Selfishness, Greed, Ignorance, Indiscipline and Waste" that differ" from the culture of most developed or advanced nations which are full of (Patriotism, Readiness, Intelligence, Discipline and Efficiency) as National "PRIDE"; the 5 ingredients for national development and fast progress. I am Prophet Professor Prince Awuah David (PhD, ncu.edu), aka Divine Ninja of America.
Divine Ninja of America 20 hours ago
I am beginning to imagine why Kwame Nkrumah was arresting his opponents, possibly due to their stubborn disobedience by ignorance of resisting what is good and the need for societal development, because some people only want power to control and enrich just themselves which is the poverty of Ghana and most African nations. So, they get rich and stay in the mud with poor people like the pig that eat and sleeps in the filth.
Useless Ho Airport 21 hours ago
When did Dormaahene become "Dr"? He doesn't even speak good English.
TWEAA DC 19 hours ago
DORMAAHENE KILLED HIS MOTHER AND THAT PAVED THE WAY FOR HIM TO BECOME CHIEF....DANIEL MENSAH CANNOT DENY....TWEAA
tinubus saggy testicles 23 hours ago
WO KWASIA DO YOU SEE OTUMFUOR
AMONG THE CHIEFS? ODWAN
Nii Odoi 22 hours ago
Otumfuo is not a paramount chief. He is not a King.
HE IS OTUMFUO. Read the constitution. It says:"....paramount chiefs AND Otumfuo..:"
Otumfuo is OTUMFUO. Above a King.
HE IS OTUMFUO. Read the constitution. It says:"....paramount chiefs AND Otumfuo..:"
IF I WERE MAHAMA, I WOULD'VE DIVERTED THE ACCRA TO KUMASI TRUNK ROAD ROUTE 10,000 MILES AWAY FROM KUMASI AND AKYEM ABUAKWA. KUFUOR DIAWUO AND AKUFO-ADDO WERE THOSE WHO SHOULD HAVE COMPLETED THIS ARTERIAL ACCRA TO KUMASI ROAD 23 hours ago
KUFUOR DIAWUO AND AKUFO-ADDO WERE THOSE WHO SHOULD HAVE COMPLETED THIS ARTERIAL ACCRA TO KUMASI ROAD PROJECT TO GLOBAL STANDARDS, BUT AS AKANS AS USUAL, THEY WERE TOO BUSY LOOTING THE NATION THAT THIS PROJECT TOOK THE BACKSEAT SO THEY DID NOT HAVE THE CONSCIENCE TO EVEN CONTEMPLATE SUCH AN ARTERIAL ROAD LINK TO THEIR OWN REGIONAL REGIONAL BACKYARDS. KWASIAFUOR KWA!
IF I WERE MAHAMA, I WOULD'VE DIVERTED THE ACCRA TO KUMASI TRUNK ROAD ROUTE 10,000 MILES AWAY FROM KUMASI AND AKYEM ABUAKWA. KUFUOR DIAWUO AND AKUFO-ADDO WERE THOSE WHO SHOULD HAVE COMPLETED THIS ARTERIAL ACCRA TO KUMASI ROAD PROJECT. FOOLISH AKAN LEADERS. CRIMINALS!
tinubus saggy testicles 23 hours ago
KWASIA WHAT DID TROKOSI RAWLINGS DO WITH
HIS 30 YEAR NKWASIASEM REVOLUTION? ODWAN
Kwesi 1 day ago
The good old days are gone for good. Yes, those were the days we had Justices
Ike Sir Arku-Korsah, Ollenu etc who gave judgement for Ghana, but not for a party!
NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 1 day ago
Kwesi God Bless You..you're wise.
Kubi 23 hours ago
Justice Ankama is not the paramount Chief of Sampa.
Otumfou was using him for his recolonization agenda towards Bono.
Nana Dormaahene didn't allow Otumfou to recolonize Bono on behalf of his imperial Master King Charles.
Baafour 22 hours ago
No your history before u comment on issues small boy.
Nana 23 hours ago
That Ankama is not the chief of Sampa unless ghanaweb is doing the bidding of Otumfo
Vuzawa 23 hours ago
Sampa has no paramount chief. Just stop the foolishness!!! Mtcheew
Solomon London 21 hours ago
Ghanaweb you better change your headline, who told you Samba Gyafla is the chief of Sampa ?we have our chief an that is Nana Yaw Samodua, the powerful SENA BLOYI is the Sampa chief
Abusuapanin 20 hours ago
Any chief who is an EMPLOYEE of the government is a hungry one. They don't have any SHAME. No government can employ the Asantehene, Togbe Afede, Ga Mantse, Okyehene, etc. These chiefs have the resources to survive. It's only beggars parading as chiefs who lobby to be become salaried workers of government. Shame!
Kwakuvi 19 hours ago
Who told you that Justice Ankamah is the paramount chief of Sampa Traditional Area, someone who can't step a foot there.He is only recognised by Asantehene wai
Kwakuvi 19 hours ago
Dormaahere too is seriously doing galamsey at his traditional area but who dare you to challenge him, he has support from the government and the Bono Regional Minister
Nana 18 hours ago
May you die you for putting out false information against the innocent,someone who is trying so much to end galamsey
Osonoba 18 hours ago
Justice Ankama is not the Sampahene. If he is the Sampahene, he should go to rule in the town.
LouLou 11 hours ago
Power of Chieftaincy should be reduced. Too much problems. Chieftaincy issues should be dealt with within regional boundaries. No chief should pay allegiance to another beyond his regional borders, all should be done within respective borders.
But now they are bunches of idiots and greedy for allowing Galamsey on their land... Look currently almost 80,% of chiefs are just criminals and they know. UNFORTUNATELY GHANA HAS NO KING BUT PARAMOUNT CHIEF ESPECIALLY ASANTE ...
All that I am praying and asking God is "Lord, God, please touch the heart of these respectable royal leaders and any influential persons of Ghana to help abolish the practice of "POLITICAL APPOINTMENTS" and to help "ELECT AL ...
Please, kindly let your influence or authority help rescue, protect and develop Ghana faster by abolish the so-called "POLITICAL APPOINTMENTS" which is corruptive, discriminatory and a threat to the progress of Ghana. May God ...
May God provide most of the influential people of Ghana with more wisdom, honesty, boldness and power (not fear) to speak up and suggest the need to abolish "POLITICAL APPOINTMENTS", so that each sector can elect their leader ...
God has granted me more wisdom than at least 80% of Ghanaians, so I can see the truth and what can help protect Ghana. Only those with similar or more wisdom than mine can see why POLITICAL APPOINTMENTS must be abolished and ...
If leaders cannot solve problems but only focus on their needs to enrich themselves by selfishness, then they are not leaders and should never be honored with such titles as "Honorable" or "His Excellency", because a father w ...
May God give most Ghanaians more wisdom to understand, share and advocate for the critical need to APA (Abolish POLITICAL APPOINTMENTS) and to EATGO (Elect All Top GOVERNMENT OFFICIALS) by genuine votes in each sector for fas ...
I am gifted with some special intelligence from God to solve complex problems with simple solutions by divine words of revelation and wisdom like that of Solomon in the Bible. If most leaders of Ghana continue to ignore my w ...
The education (PhD, Masters, Bachelors and others) acquired by most Ghanaians, over 80% appears to be a waste of time, effort, energy and resources, if these millions of people cannot solve problems or simply understand that ...
I am beginning to imagine why Kwame Nkrumah was arresting his opponents, possibly due to their stubborn disobedience by ignorance of resisting what is good and the need for societal development, because some people only want ...
AMONG THE CHIEFS? ODWAN
KUFUOR DIAWUO AND AKUFO-ADDO WERE THOSE WHO SHOULD HAVE COMPLETED THIS ARTERIAL ACCRA TO KUMASI ROAD PROJECT TO GLOBAL STANDARDS, BUT AS AKANS AS USUAL, THEY WERE TOO BUSY LOOTING THE NATION THAT THIS PROJECT TOOK THE BACKSEA ...
Any chief who is an EMPLOYEE of the government is a hungry one. They don't have any SHAME. No government can employ the Asantehene, Togbe Afede, Ga Mantse, Okyehene, etc. These chiefs have the resources to survive. It's only ...
Power of Chieftaincy should be reduced. Too much problems. Chieftaincy issues should be dealt with within regional boundaries. No chief should pay allegiance to another beyond his regional borders, all should be done within r ...
Z zz z,zzz ***