Under Kuffour, Akuffo Addo and NPP criminal organisation ex government they where covering every crimes and atrocities in Ghana and Abroad but under the great leadership of John Mahama and NDC government No safe haven for criminals, Ghana currently is HELL for bloody criminals
Karikackchar 1 day ago
We can still handle this matter without politics
AGUSSMAN 1 day ago
CHAAAIIIII....!!!! IT SEEMS TO ME THAT EVERY SINGLE MEMBER OF THE NPP IS SLOWLY BECOMING A MAD MAN OUT OF THE FRUSTRATIONS COMING FROM THEIR GARGANTUAN ELECTION MASSACRE.
THAT BULUBULU GAY TRANSVESTITE BOY...... (VINCENT E ... read full comment
CHAAAIIIII....!!!! IT SEEMS TO ME THAT EVERY SINGLE MEMBER OF THE NPP IS SLOWLY BECOMING A MAD MAN OUT OF THE FRUSTRATIONS COMING FROM THEIR GARGANTUAN ELECTION MASSACRE.
THAT BULUBULU GAY TRANSVESTITE BOY...... (VINCENT EKOW ASSIFUAH)...... KNOWS VERY WELL THAT HE WANTS HIS OSONO PARTY TO COME BACK TO POWER AT ALL COST. INSTEAD OF PUSHING HIS FORMER PRESIDENT TO GET HIS FUGI-THIEF COUSIN....... (KEN OFORI-ATTA)..... TO COME BACK HOME & RENDER ACCOUNT TO THE GOOD PEOPLE OF GHANA, THIS IS THE STUPID PATH THAT HE HAS CHOSEN, SPEWING OUT HIS USUAL NKWASIASEM.
OSEEEEYYYY NPP..........!!!! FORTY-TWO/ 42 LONG YEARS OF IMPRISONMENT WITH HARD LABOUR...!!!!!
Kwaku Tee 1 day ago
I'm not surprised majority of the ppl aggressively surrounding President Mahama are potential Criminals likewise those following Dr Mahamudu Bawumia, they are also hardened Thieves looking for opportunities
Ablekuma Van Damme 1 day ago
HOW DO YOU THINK IBRAHIM MAHAMA BOUGHT A PRIVATE JET???
THE MAHAMA BROTHERS AND THEIR ASSOCIATES ARE KINPINGS IN COCAINE BUSINESS. THEY ARE ALSO THE PUSHERS OF GHANAS GOLD TO DUBAI!!
DO YOU KNOW BAWA ROCKS? IBRAHIM MAH ... read full comment
THE MAHAMA BROTHERS AND THEIR ASSOCIATES ARE KINPINGS IN COCAINE BUSINESS. THEY ARE ALSO THE PUSHERS OF GHANAS GOLD TO DUBAI!!
DO YOU KNOW BAWA ROCKS? IBRAHIM MAHAMA IS THE LEADER OF THE MAHAMAS CRIMINAL CARTEL!!!
JOHN MAHAMA SAID HE IS BUILDING 2 BILLION DOLLAR ROADS WITHOUT BORROWING. WHERE DO GHANAIANS THINK THE MONEY IS COMING FROM? THE SKY??? NO NO NO!!! FROM COCAINE AND CRIMINAL ENTERPRISES SPONSORED BY THE MAHAMA BROTHERS!! THE GOLD BOY IS SAMMY GYAMFI!! THE BABY WITH SHARP TEETH!!
WHAT A DISGRACE TO GHANA!!! THEY ARE ALL JAIL CANDIDATES. WONTUMI WILL RECIEVE PARTNERS SOON!!
MAHAMA 1 WAS AIRBUS
MAHAMA 2 IS COCAINE AND GOLD.
Gaspero 1 day ago
As for you this @Ablekuma Sakasaka boy dierr, our family dog Picchu is far more intelligent than you. Fa wo gyimiiee nô ko no hoaaa
Stephen Donkor, New York. 22 hours ago
@ GASPERO:
THE US MAY HAVE INFORMATION ABOUT EVERYONE INVOLVED IN THIS COCAIN HAUL : AS WELL AS OTHER HIGH LEVEL CRIMES INVOLVING GHANAIANS! HMM! DID MAHAMA REALLY HAD ANY INFORMATION AND DIDN’T ACT?
MAHAMA MAY BE WAL ... read full comment
@ GASPERO:
THE US MAY HAVE INFORMATION ABOUT EVERYONE INVOLVED IN THIS COCAIN HAUL : AS WELL AS OTHER HIGH LEVEL CRIMES INVOLVING GHANAIANS! HMM! DID MAHAMA REALLY HAD ANY INFORMATION AND DIDN’T ACT?
MAHAMA MAY BE WALKING ON VERY DANGEROUS TRAJECTORY. IF IT’S PROVEN THAT THIS PERSON IS IN HIS INNER CIRCLE ENTOURAGE, HE RISKS BEING HAULED TO THE US TO FACE JUSTICE. NICHOLAS MADURO OF VENEZUELA IS BEING HELD IN DETENTION IN THE US RIGHT NOW. MAHAMA SHOULD BE CAREFUL! YOO! I REST MY CASE!
Sometimes I wonder how some Ghanaians reason, especially you pro NDC commentators on this platform. Did you people read and understood the article? I mean do you understand why Maduro was arrested? Just that you know— Maduro and some of his inner circle senior officials were indicted by the Southern District Court of New York on drug charges back in 2020. The Federal Government and the Trump administration were acting on the indictment— that’s the reason why the fiend was arrested on his own soil. He is on his way to face justice in New York for drug trafficking and other drug related charges. Let me remind you people whom I refer to as having the “Reading deficiency syndrome”. This is not the first time America has indicted and forcibly detained a foreign leader. Back in 1990 another Southern American leader called Noriega who ruled Panama with iron fist was also indicted on drug charges. He was brought to America, tried and sentenced to lengthy prison terms. After the US indictments he was brought to face similar charges in the State of France. The US as far as I know don’t act recklessly by going around and indicting or removing foreign leaders. Because to me the US can invade every country in the world even including the bragging Vladimir Putin if you don’t know. But with one reason— that if you brake any US laws. Which country can withstand the US in terms of military power?
But this country has strong laws that gives the US Congress the sole power to pass laws which allows the President to invade any country. In this very case I believe the administration renewed the indictment against Maduro and some of his officials as recently as late Thursday or Friday.
Ask yourselves as to why the US didn’t indict Maduro’s predecessor “Hugo Ugo Chavez who insulted George W Bush to his face by calling him the “Devil”? He even claimed that the entire UN General Assembly floor smelled like the sulfur because the devil was at the podium the previous day. He was referring to President George W Bush who addressed the Assembly the previous day. But the US government didn’t hurt him or held him accountable for insulting the President directly to his face because he was not accused of any charges on the US soil.
Kweku Tsin 23 hours ago
@Ablekumah Jandam...You sound like an idiot. Get you head out of you asss.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 day ago
MAHAMA’S BODY GUARD, MUSSH ATTA, HAS BEEN NAMED!! MASSA ! PLEASE, WHAT PART DID HE PLAY??? DOES HE WORK WITH CUSTOMS AT THE PORT TOO??? Eiiiii!!! MAHAMA!!!!!
Kweku Tsin 1 day ago
Judging by Mahama's outfit, this picture was taken during his inouguration. He may not be responsible for hiring or security detail of his first day of taking over.
Odapajan 21 hours ago
NDC = NPP = Narco and galamsey parties!
YUNISS 1 day ago
I swear..... We dey catch dem NPP thieves & criminals all......!!!!!!
For EIGHT GOOD YEARS, we never see drugs being intercepted anywhere. Not knowing, dem remove all NACOC personnel from inspection duties from all our ports. Chaaiiii..... NPP akromfuor...???? NEVER AGAIN...........!!!!!!!
YUNISS 1 day ago
I swear...... We dey catch dem NPP thieves & criminals all......!!!!!!
For EIGHT/8 GOOD YEARS, we never see drugs being intercepted anywhere. Not knowing, dem remove all NACOC personnel from inspection duties from all our ports. Chaaiiii..... NPP akromfuor...???? NEVER AGAIN...........!!!!!!!
Kowus 1 day ago
What you are saying is rather implicating our current administration. Don’t make them use it against us . The drugs are able to leave GHANA quietly but are rather caught overseas. During the past government rather drugs were not even caught overseas like what we are doing .
YUNISS 23 hours ago
Heerrhh, @Kowus gyimifuorhene! There's no way your tiny brain is ever going to be allowed anywhere within the fold of the NDC fraternity.
Foolish criminal boy! What do you mean when you say.... "to implicate our current ad ... read full comment
Heerrhh, @Kowus gyimifuorhene! There's no way your tiny brain is ever going to be allowed anywhere within the fold of the NDC fraternity.
Foolish criminal boy! What do you mean when you say.... "to implicate our current administration...??"
In case you are too drunk to know your current situation, I am reminding you that your NPP is now in opposition, and a brainless coyote like you will never have any chance of becoming an NDC member.
Now tell me.....!!!!
WHAT WAS YOUR CRIMINAL AKUFFO ADDO'S MOTIVATION FOR REMOVING ALL OUR NACOC PERSONNEL FROM PORT INSPECTION DUTIES AT ALL OUR PORTS IN 2023...???? WAS IT MEANT TO FACILITATE MORE DRUG EXPORTS TO COME & FINANCE YOUR 2024 CAMPAIGNS..???? I AM JUST ASKING. GET ME AN ANSWER AND LET US CONTINUE OUR CONVERSATION.
gov 1 8 hours ago
Brainless individual. please use your brains small. Granted that NACOC personnel were not conducting inspection during NPP era, and that drugs were being transported regularly, how about the final destination of the drugs? Were they also being influenced by the NPP? After all , the recent bust were all done outside Ghana. Your president and his family is gradually turning the once Gold Coast to COCAINE COAST and you do not want to accept the fact. Muntaka says some government officials are involved. The OSP has also established that the government official one (gov 1) is Mahama.SO draw your own conclusion. Mahama is being represented by Musah Attah on the COCAINE BOARD.PERIOD.
Gslow 21 hours ago
Advice your horrible Asafuah
AGUSSMAN 1 day ago
HMMMMMM....!!!! IT SEEMS TO ME THAT EVERY SINGLE MEMBER OF THE NPP IS SLOWLY BECOMING A MAD MAN OUT OF THE FRUSTRATIONS COMING FROM THEIR GARGANTUAN ELECTION MASSACRE.
THAT BULUBULU GAY TRANSVESTITE BOY...... (VINCENT EKOW ... read full comment
HMMMMMM....!!!! IT SEEMS TO ME THAT EVERY SINGLE MEMBER OF THE NPP IS SLOWLY BECOMING A MAD MAN OUT OF THE FRUSTRATIONS COMING FROM THEIR GARGANTUAN ELECTION MASSACRE.
THAT BULUBULU GAY TRANSVESTITE BOY...... (VINCENT EKOW ASSIFUAH)...... KNOWS VERY WELL THAT HE WANTS HIS OSONO PARTY TO COME BACK TO POWER AT ALL COST. INSTEAD OF PUSHING HIS FORMER PRESIDENT TO GET HIS FUGI-THIEF COUSIN....... (KEN OFORI-ATTA)..... TO COME BACK HOME & RENDER ACCOUNT TO THE GOOD PEOPLE OF GHANA, THIS IS THE STUPID PATH THAT HE HAS CHOSEN, SPEWING OUT HIS USUAL NKWASIASEM.
OSEEEEYYYY NPP..........!!!! FORTY-TWO/ 42 LONG YEARS OF IMPRISONMENT WITH HARD LABOUR...!!!!!
Ike 1 day ago
But the party needs more money to do election campaigns. It is easy for them to get it through COCAIN business so they can win four more years.
The point is that, everyone gets into politics to get much more money.
But the party needs more money to do election campaigns. It is easy for them to get it through COCAIN business so they can win four more years.
Bernado 1 day ago
Ghanaweb needs to up its game. What is the meaning of the opening paragraph of this report?......... Absolute nonsense!
Kwame Amoah 1 day ago
Nkwasiaaaaaaa saaaaa! Is the guy one of the president’s security detail or not?
Kwame not Quame 1 day ago
Great leadership of who? John Ford Mahama Apuuuuu
Concerned Ghanaian 1 day ago
How come all members of the NDC party are devoid of wisdom? No matter how educated a person is, once he identifies with the NDC he becomes demeted and stupid. Just look at what drivel this brainless fool is spewing.
Kweku Tsin 23 hours ago
Is Afenyo an NDC member?
Karikackchar 1 day ago
Someone could have used his position to support such a crime, if it’s true we can still handle this matter without politics. There was Judas among Jesus disciples
APOO 1 day ago
Massa stop that partisan foolishness! Heads must roll without fear or favour!
GHANA JOLLOF 20 hours ago
THANKS TO MAHAMA AND THE GONJA MAFIA
GHANA IS NOW SMALL MEXICO
IBRAHIM MAHAMA IS THE LEADER OF THE GONJA DRUG CARTEL
AGUSSMAN 1 day ago
THAT BULUBULU GAY TRANSVESTITE BOY...... (VINCENT EKOW ... read full comment
OSEEEEYYYY NPP.......... 42 LONG YEARS OF IMPRISONMENT WITH HARD LABOUR...!!!!!
Blade 1 day ago
Desperation catches the NPP. They are trying very hard to get something wrong against the JM GOVERNMENT, but nothing is sticking
Sam Fante warrior 1 day ago
@Blade. Hahaha, you know what they're doing and i know what they're doing, they did the same to Dr. Kwame Nkrumah but this time nothing can save them.
TWEAA DC 19 hours ago
AS USUAL, OFOSU KWAKYE WILL COME AND DENY EVERYTHING....BUT YOU SEE, THE MODUS OPERANDI EMINATES FROM THE JUBILEE HOUSE...TWEAA.
Now In HomeTown 1 day ago
Huuuuuuuuum
Huuuuuuuuum
Cool 1 day ago
Hmmmm lessons to Alhaji Bawumia don't trust everyone following you, they could be criminals. Those criminals always supply the Tilapia & Banku. Fried Rice & Chicken with bottles of Alcoholic drinks during political campaigns
Sannis 1 day ago
Bawumia will not even have anyone following him again. He would be just like you and me until his death. Not even vice president again
gilboat 1 day ago
alot of ppl in high position part of this..
Samuel Owusu 1 day ago
Are you sure? This sounds serious
Stan 1 day ago
“DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️☎️ 0503941070☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)
• Toyota Yar ... read full comment
☎️☎️ 0503941070☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Yaris : Total Cost(120,000)/Weekly(750)/Monthly(3500)
• Toyota Voxy : Total Cost(160,000)/Weekly(1200)/Monthly(4800).
NOTE : After full payment of the car, A foreign -used engine is given, Trackers removed and Change of ownership is made into Drivers Name.
☎️☎️ 0503941070☎️☎️
Nobody knows Tomorrow 1 day ago
If he is called to come and give evidence then he will start to cry of being intimated by the government.
A member of parliament of Nkoranza on the ticket of Npp was arrested, imprisoned in the USA
Eric Amoateng.
So keep ... read full comment
If he is called to come and give evidence then he will start to cry of being intimated by the government.
A member of parliament of Nkoranza on the ticket of Npp was arrested, imprisoned in the USA
Eric Amoateng.
So keep quiet and find some place to sleep
APOO 1 day ago
Massa stfu and let's see what the response will be! Without the collusion of these well connected criminals these crimes cannot succeed!
WE KNOW YOU NPP ANIMALS ARE DESPERATELY LOOKING FOR ATTENTION & EQUALIZATION FOR YOUR "FAMOUS" COCAINE KINGPIN..... (ERIC AMOATENG). BUT WE WILL NEVER FALL FOR THAT INFANTILE BAIT. YOU PEOPLE ARE TOOOO STUPID TO BE GIVEN ANY ATTENTION.
IF YOU KNOW ANYONE WHO IS AN ACCOMPLICE IN ANY CRIME, YOU CAN GO AHEAD EVEN BURN THEM UP IF YOU LIKE. AS FOR YOUR FOOLISH ATTEMPT TO COME BACK TO POWER THROUGH THE EASY & SHORTCUT ROUTE..... LAII-LAII W'ATE...!!!!
WE KNOW YOU NPP ANIMALS ARE DESPERATELY LOOKING FOR ATTENTION & EQUALIZATION FOR YOUR "FAMOUS" COCAINE KINGPIN..... (ERIC AMOATENG). BUT WE WILL NEVER FALL FOR THAT INFANTILE BAIT. YOU PEOPLE ARE TOOOO STUPID TO BE GIVEN ANY ATTENTION.
IF YOU KNOW ANYONE WHO IS AN ACCOMPLICE IN ANY CRIME, YOU CAN GO AHEAD EVEN BURN THEM UP IF YOU LIKE. AS FOR YOUR FOOLISH ATTEMPT TO COME BACK TO POWER THROUGH THE EASY & SHORTCUT ROUTE..... LAII-LAII W'ATE....!!!!
Kwadwo 1 day ago
Mahama is aware of this cocaine things but will always pretend. Mahama and nwanwansem.
TumTum 1 day ago
Go and call me your father. He didn't transfer matured brain cells to you
T 1 day ago
Insults Insults & Insults yet when Ghana Jollof tries to disect your problems you're crying
Yabi Yabi 22 hours ago
If what Ghana Jollof says is the new found gospel for NPP attacks to win back the majority in parliament or the presidency then she should rather remove her cover or come out from under her annonymity.
Ghana Jollof, like m ... read full comment
If what Ghana Jollof says is the new found gospel for NPP attacks to win back the majority in parliament or the presidency then she should rather remove her cover or come out from under her annonymity.
Ghana Jollof, like most who resort to insults and name-calling or accusations without facts are gutter-level bottom dwellers who are paid by others to do so. In the absolute majority of the social media and media house posts by mostly diehard NPP supporters they are no different from trained circus animals.
The people who train circus animals to perform tricks reward the animals with food; the NPP leadership and sponsors of Tik-Tokers and electronic and digital writers and journalists pay them to post things/ to perform. The more inflammatory and egregious the post the more the NPP sponsors pay them to continue "pumping" out the insults without facts. If the insults and trash posting had basis in facts would the NPP leadership not repeat what is factual on the campaign trail?
Did Dr. Bawumia not repeat "the exchange rate will expose you if the fundamentals are weak" on the campaign? So if any of the things said by Ghana Jollof are true and since most of you in the NPP have become fans why not keep using them against the NDC on the campaign trail?
TT 1 day ago
This mp is well known for spreading false news, let's wait and see. Bleached face liar
COOLBLUE 1 day ago
If this allegation happens to be true, the president must sack Musah Attah immediately, pending the case against him. Most of these people are hiding behind presidential attachments to engage in illegal activities.
People ... read full comment
If this allegation happens to be true, the president must sack Musah Attah immediately, pending the case against him. Most of these people are hiding behind presidential attachments to engage in illegal activities.
People cannot use government positions to walk corridors and engage in drug deals. President Mahama must demote the man from the security personnel to prove to Ghanaians that he is highly against his attitude that led to his involvement in this serious drugs shipment from the ports of Tema to the destination where it was uncovered.
Frankie 1 day ago
Behold! John Dramani Mahama. Interior minister said some people in government were being interrogated. If this is true, Mahama will know something about it paaaaaa. Are criminals ruling us? Time will tell.
Manitoba 1 day ago
Try harder.
Maybe.
Foolish NPP desperados
Try harder.
Maybe.
Foolish NPP desperados
Peace 1 day ago
Assuafuah as usual wants to play politics with this. It is not new even if he's a security detail to the president or vice. Should we go into history? Let's address this serious problem devoid of the usual politics. Assuafuah has said he's hungry for power so he's doing what people who are hungry for power do: smear politics.
Kofi Papa 1 day ago
Are we safe in Ghana?
OSOFO AFRE GYATO 1 day ago
Ghana in wrong hands from the day KWAME was shamefully overthrown .
Chai!!! 1 day ago
So what?
If your is caught stealing, does it mean you are behind it?
Look at weak minds expressing imbecility.
So what?
Chai!!! 1 day ago
If your child ..........
Nii Amu KG 1 day ago
The Low cost Okodzato Ablakwah style is not helping this people.
Aboozigi 1 day ago
Hahahahahaaaa
solid point.
Copy copy dem no dey see top
Asafuah will soon hider under. Parliamentary immunity.
JM government won't hide criminals unlike the clearing agent Nanaa Addo
Hahahahahaaaa
solid point.
SECURITY DETAIL ? AND SO WHAT? - ghanani 1 day ago
Is it the President or the vice-President who advised him to engage in drugs smuggling?
What sort of stupid and irrational conclusion is this?
If true it could be that the NPP is behind it. The NPP is capable of doing that ... read full comment
Is it the President or the vice-President who advised him to engage in drugs smuggling?
If true it could be that the NPP is behind it. The NPP is capable of doing that to tarnish the image of the government.
Destroying a President or a government can come in many forms and the Danqua/Busia people are more than capable of doing that.
The NDC and the government must no let their guards down.
Chapter 4 1 day ago
Masa this is a big issue if government official is involved out image and our leaders will not be save, Musa Attah is not working for npp government so u can't make this childish statement that it is npp, crime has no political colours the culprits should be dealt with according to the laws of Ghana and international standards.
Yunnis 1 day ago
Hw3 ne brofo basabasa bi
Chai!!! 1 day ago
You and your minuscule mini micro-minority cohorts can keep peddling idiocy.
You rightly belong where you are and you will sit there till your brains sit well in your damn skulls.
Cole 1 day ago
Almost all the npp members think and talk like the way bawumia walks. Common sense eluded all of them.
Osei Bonsu 1 day ago
This could be true. The boldness to ship large quantities of cocaine through our ports indicates potential knowledge thst they will be politically insulated from prosecution even when caught.
TumTum 1 day ago
@Osei Bonsu Amokua. Assifuah says you should come and eat his faeces. Hurry up and go
Atsu 1 day ago
John Mahama and Ibrahim Mahama behind the cocaine smuggling.
Achakanapaya 1968 1 day ago
Time will tell if this allegation is true.
I know JDM and NDC won't sit down.
Kwame 1 day ago
My second-in-command in Cuba, Havana Frank Beney was arrested in Sweden during the presidency of John Jerry Rawlings for his involvement in drug usage and trafficking.
It will interest you that Frank Beney wife, name withho ... read full comment
My second-in-command in Cuba, Havana Frank Beney was arrested in Sweden during the presidency of John Jerry Rawlings for his involvement in drug usage and trafficking.
It will interest you that Frank Beney wife, name withhold was a girlfriend of Rawlings.
The fact is that the person may be recruited by drug smugglers before he joined the security services to be their currier or was recruited after he joined the state security.
Lets wait as further revelations unravel.
Owusu 1 day ago
Assuafuah has started his cheap politics again, in few hours the truth will come out and you will go and bury your head in shame. This guy have never raised any true alert before, it's all lies to score cheap political point
Maame Abenah 1 day ago
When the Fox is the watchman of the chicks, there will be none of the chicks left at the end. The question is who was the government official #1 at the Airbus saga? Is he the government official #1 of Ghana today?, just asking?
Azure 1 day ago
The President of Ghana Can never send his bodyguard to deal in cocaine niether the Vice President. NPP is still struggling to get power but it will never work
Kwame 1 day ago
Frank Beney was sentenced by a court in Ghana for using cocaine and as seel pedling it during Rawlings presidency, but when John Kufuor became the president of Ghana he pardoned him and Frank became a friend of some members of the New Patriotic Party (NPP).
Sam Fante warrior 1 day ago
NPP fools if John Mahama want to make big money it wouldn't be cocaine. Ghana had soo much resources all under him. Akufo Addo and Bawumia were not smuggling a lot of gold bar to Arabs countries, there's more money in cocaine or gold ? No propaganda and lies can this criminals gangsters back to steal. Where's Ofori Atta ? Nasty Peoples Party.
WHERE IS OFORI ATTA?
YOHR GOVERNMENT IS IN POWER. HE IS IN USA. THEY SHOULD GO AND BRING HIM.
OR YOUR GOVERNMENT IS INCOMPETENT!!!
WHERE IS OFORI ATTA?
Yunnis 1 day ago
@Ablekuma Sakasaka boy. Aaajiiieeeee...........
Mess 1 day ago
The net must be cast wider.
Shasha 1 day ago
Forcing to scandal, we ii see how its gonna end
gov 1 1 day ago
Musah Attah may be the representative of president John Ford Mahama on the cocaine board.
Name William 1 day ago
Ghanaweb why publish it if you are not sure of it
The orangutan state 1 day ago
Assuafua is a cheap lawyer, he should know that a crime is a crime, does it mean that when his son is caught in a crime case ot means you the father too is questionable? Anybody can be caught up in a criminal case, we can point out a number of dealers who were also dealing with an npp president if this is how deep we can go to smear people. The case is not even determined yet but see your cheap brain. We can also show with pictures that are forbidden to show to public of them sniffing whiles them standing in a high profile party. He should not go there because crime is not a monopoly of some only
YOU DONT HAVE PICTURES OF ANYTHING!!! CLEAR OFF!! MAHAMA HAS BEEN CORRUPT FROM TIME MEMORIAL!!! THIS YOUR SON FATHER KWAKU ANANSE STORIES WONT HOLD WATER
Yunnis 1 day ago
@Ablekuma Sakasaka Boy. Hahahaha..........
Ojatanaa 1 day ago
Everything na double double ndc the murderers party
YB 1 day ago
The Power Behind the Throne. The immense influence wielded by powerful relatives and close family members of the executive branch. People buy a $75M private jet overnight, and we hail them as business tycoons. How did Musah Attah end up on the president's security detail? Definitely a sponsored Gatekeeper.
YUNISS 1 day ago
My people, I swear...... We dey catch dem NPP thieves & criminals all......!!!!!!
For EIGHT GOOD YEARS, we never see drugs being intercepted anywhere. Not knowing, dem remove all NACOC personnel from inspection duties fro ... read full comment
My people, I swear...... We dey catch dem NPP thieves & criminals all......!!!!!!
For EIGHT GOOD YEARS, we never see drugs being intercepted anywhere. Not knowing, dem remove all NACOC personnel from inspection duties from all our ports. Chaaiiii..... NPP akromfuor...???? NEVER AGAIN...........!!!!!!!
Kwame not Quame 1 day ago
Great leadership of who John Ford Mahama?Apuuuuu
TRUST IN THE LORD 1 day ago
Assafuah such antics don’t make you relevant.
Let’s note the following:
* Security details at the Presidency serve under commanders from the various security services heading security at the Presidency.
* They are ... read full comment
* Security details at the Presidency serve under commanders from the various security services heading security at the Presidency.
* They are regulated and assigned by such commanders as and when the need arises.
* Outside their duty schedules, such security personnel engage in other activities not regulated by the commander’s at the Presidency.
* Did they package the illicit drugs at the seat of government or in the presence of either the President or Veep?
NMG 1 day ago
I ALREADY KNOW POLITICIANS ARE INVOLVED AINT NO BODY STUPID NOT ALL GHANAIANS ARE STUPID WAAIIIII
Check building on pavements 1 day ago
On the regimmanuel road . Cafés and shops opening, no parking. Who gave permission. WHAT IS HAPPENING.
GHANABA KWAKU 1 day ago
Is that the same guy who was arrested?
That is my question
KK 1 day ago
Narcotic Drug Criminal Party (NDC)
Sakara 1 day ago
Huuuuuuuuu........ you hopeless son of Eric Amoateng. Fire burn you hard in opposition
Ghabay NY. 1 day ago
Mafio dey run Ghana now,unbelievable!
Yunnis 1 day ago
For EIGHT GOOD YEARS, we never see drugs being intercepted anywhere. Not knowing, dem remove all NACOC personnel from inspection duties from all our p ... read full comment
Edward 1 day ago
The way our ports operates anybody can ship any thing any day. You load your container outside and bring it sealed. No scanner for exports so anything can be shipped. That is what you pay for if you think you want a fast process but do not put measures in place. Same way they started the Free SHS without putting in place more school infrastructure like dormitories. Before you had to load your container at the port and inspected before sealing.
Pelicles 1 day ago
My friend, stop being emotional. Do you remember one Naa Aryeele Armetefe who was arrested with cocaine in Belgium? It happened when Mahama was president from 2012-16 and that lady used the VIP lounge to ply her trade so, don't just blame anything but John Mahama and NDC. Mahama's entire anatomy stinks of cocaine. He is very dirty.
Akokofoto 23 hours ago
Wofa @Pelicles bulubulu boy! Kor do wae. Wo mmere atwem' kor dadaaaaada. Stay quiet in opposition until 2089, maybe God will have mercy on you by that time. Your foolish rantings will not increase your 38% in 2028. Odwann........ shove that Ametefe Asante story down your anus. We don't know what you came to do in government for those two terms. You came spending 8 fvcking years just digging up some muddy hole for Ghanaians to swim in it. Why did you not investigate that Ametefe case? Kwasia grade one.
Pelicles 23 hours ago
A typical NDC feral.
Innocent Ghanaian 1 day ago
BREAKING NEWS!! Plain TRUTH Devoid Of (allegation) Whatsoever; Is; - Cowardly Secret Agenda "LIQUID DEATH" Has Been Orchestrated Against Innocent Ghanaian Lives By Cowardly Secret ANTI-SEMITES And TRAITORS Against Ghana; And Theirs Counterparts In US, And FOREIGN!! Therefore ; ;- THE ILLEGITIMATE Mahama Government, Which Came To Power By FRAUDULENT 2024 ELECTIONS, MUST Be DISSOLVED. Thus, Being That; The Mahama Government:-The TRAITOR And TRIBALIST (Sam George Nartey), The Anti-Semite State sponsored terrorists Of Ada Korpe Dawhenya, IGP YOHUNU; Their Counterparts In US And FOREIGN;- Are Up Again OPERATING Cowardly Secret (TERROR CELLS), And TERRORISTS On The SOIL Of AMERICA, And Against AMERICA; In Their WORSHIP Of The MONEY-LOVING Extremely Dangerous US Undercover Agent (DANIELLE JEZEBEL-BABYLON CEDAR)! Thus, The Same EVILS, Which The TRAITORS Pursued Cowardly In Secrecy, In The Year; 2025, In AMERICA & NEW YORK; With The CONSEQUENCE Being The Wednesday; 6th August, 2025, Cowardly Secret TERRORISM Against Ghana, To The Killings Of Dr. Omane Boamah, And The SEVEN Innocent Ghanaians!! Ghana; The LOVERS Of MONEY And WORSHIPERS Of JEZEBEL Are About To KILL You With WORSE DEATHS!! For The SAME Mahama Government To WILLFULLY Cover Up. If You Have Ears, Hear. Thank You!!!
An Urgent Call On Israel, America, And The Nations Of The World, To ARISE In Total RESISTANCE Of Mahama And His Government, The Anti-Semite State sponsored TERRORISTS Of Ada Korpe Dawhenya (GHANA), And The WORSHIPERS Of The MONEY-LOVING Extremely Dangerous US Undercover Agent (DANIELLE JEZEBEL-BABYLON CEDAR); WHO Are Up In America, To By THE LOVE Of MONEY, SEEK For Their Cowardly Secret TERRORISM Of (KILLING, STEALING And DESTRUCTION) Again, To The Troubling Of Humanity!!
No Further Talks, Therefore; GHANAWEB), GHANA And Humanity; Are Humbly Invited To (122 VIDEO EXPOSE') Made Available; On The YouTube Channel; "Testimony; New World Disorder". The EXPOSE'' Are Titled; " TRAITORS! AND (COWARDLY SECRET KILLERS) OF GHANAIANS PARTS 1- 122". Also; Available On The SHORT VIDEOS SECTION, Of The Same Channel Are (TWO) "2" Shocking Evidence On The Killing Of Dr. OMANE Boamah And The WILLFUL COVER-UP!! The 2 Video Evidence Are Titled; " SECRETARY GENERAL; (GUILTY) OF MURDER AND (TERRORISM)!!" The Second Is Titled ;- " TRAITOR! (IGP YOHUNU 'S ) PARTNERS IN SECRET TERRORISM!!!".
Samuel Sarkodie, MURDERED Cowardly In Secrecy (Nov 23, 2023), By Traitors Against Ghana In Parliament, And FOREIGN Traitors Against Humanity; NEVER Dies! Dr. Omane Boamah And The 7 Innocent Ghanaians, Killed Cowardly In Secrecy Through The WEDNESDAY, August (6), 2026 Cowardly Secret TERRORISM Perpetrated Against Ghana; NEVER Die!! Thank You. And, Much Thanks To (GHANAWEB.COM).
Blessed Ones; "It Is Finished '. Selah. Therefore; "Occupy Till I Come", Is The Message I Received Of My Lord For ALL. Let My People
Sakara 1 day ago
Massa, abeg it's time for your medications
Pelicles 1 day ago
To those NDC fools who are having second thoughts about what Vincent Assafuah said, the guy in question, Musah Atta, was arrested in France and it was the French authorities who came out with information about Musah Atta so, keep on spewing garbage because some of do not understand the seriousness of the entire issue.
One Naa Aryeele Ametefe was arrested during Mahama's president from 2012-16 when drugs she shipped to Belgium was busted so, is this cocaine saga something new about John Mahama and NDC?
Akokofoto 1 day ago
Wofa @Pelicles bulubulu boy! Kor do wae. Wo mmere atwem' kor dadaaaaada. Stay quiet in opposition until 2089, maybe God will have mercy on you by that time. Your foolish rantings will not increase your 38% in 2028. Odwann........
Pelicles 23 hours ago
Wherever you are, try to understand your surrounding because it will help your own security.
Since this cocaine saga became public, how many cabinets meeting have Mahama held behind closed doors, and what is the meaning of ... read full comment
Wherever you are, try to understand your surrounding because it will help your own security.
Since this cocaine saga became public, how many cabinets meeting have Mahama held behind closed doors, and what is the meaning of it?
Akokofoto 23 hours ago
Ohh, , , , , The meaning is a simple one.....!!! It means ONYAAYE GBEMI KUKURUUDU JANDAM.
Have you seen the arresting nations saying anything negative about JDM or Ghana? Wo maame tw3 asé nyram-nyram. It was Ghana that ... read full comment
Ohh, , , , , The meaning is a simple one.....!!! It means ONYAAYE GBEMI KUKURUUDU JANDAM.
Have you seen the arresting nations saying anything negative about JDM or Ghana? Wo maame tw3 asé nyram-nyram. It was Ghana that fed them the information about the arriving shipment.
Now tell me.....Why did your stupid and criminal Akuffo Addo remove all NACOC personnel from inspection duties at our ports in 2023...???? I am repeating my question: I said why did your Kyebi chimpanzee... Nana Akuffo Addo, remove all our NACOC personnel from inspection duties at our ports in 2023...??????
Was it meant to allow your NPP drug dealers to export more drugs to come and finance your 2024 election campaigns....???? Answer me if you say you have balls hanging between your legs!
filiwa 1 day ago
And what prevents you from arresting him, Mr mp?
Nana 1 day ago
When they call him for evidence he will run away just like that mp pastor
Quame 23 hours ago
The least said about this MP, the better. He appears to be shallow in his attempt to do whatever he tries his best to do. Praying for him and his likes.
SURVIVAL. 22 hours ago
NPP why are you guys always stupid?Why bring politics into this matter?
YAO 22 hours ago
Tell me how you can guess what an employee is thinking When he/she is working with you. Is the employer a magician?You must critisise wisely.
Great one 22 hours ago
Was it Mahama that employed him or he was drafted as part of security detail to the presidency of Ghana
What were his activities under the Nana Addo administration
Could it be that such things had been going on and onl ... read full comment
Was it Mahama that employed him or he was drafted as part of security detail to the presidency of Ghana
Could it be that such things had been going on and only now being discovered?
Ablekuma Van Damme 21 hours ago
FOOLISH PERSON!!! DONT BRING NPP INTO YOUR COCAINE GOVERNMENT!!
NDC CARRY YOUR OWN CROSS!!! MMOAA
Eeeish and they're arresting innocent tic tokers 22 hours ago
The disgrace is coming in torrents. NDC has sunk the name of Ghana so low within just 1 and half years
eric ababio 21 hours ago
if its true then its worring as a nation we should be careful
Obarima 21 hours ago
Ghana is run by Cocaine dealers.
in Ghana we know the names of plantain thieves but the police hide the identify of drug dealers.
NDC is a cocaine party
in Ghana we know the names of plantain thieves but the police hide the identify of drug dealers.
NDC is a cocaine party
HAPPY DAYS 21 hours ago
@Pelicles,I feel shy announcing myself as a Ghanaians.
Joe Tufferman 21 hours ago
If we are not careful Ghana will soon become a Naco STATE.
Jubilee House Rat. 21 hours ago
I hope GHS would learned from these episodes. And never allowing themselves to be exposed “Whitewashed Sepulchers!” I’m looking at you, Mr Incompetent One. Hahahaha!!!
Dzool 18 hours ago
President at this time should be firing the head of harbour authority, the head of port customs, the police in charge of Tema harbour. This way everyone one will acknowledge president Mahama is taking the issue serious. Forming task force will solve no problem. It is going be bribe taking event. Heads must role.
C.Stephen Sackey 11 hours ago
Big Deal
The OTHERS do worse.
Know the cause of death of Billie Holliday at 44?
Or
Know how the Contras in Nicaragua were financed?
Puleeeeez
It's old fashion ECO 101
Yes
Supply and Demand.
And
Like the brodas ... read full comment
Big Deal
The OTHERS do worse.
Or
Puleeeeez
It's old fashion ECO 101
Yes
Supply and Demand.
And
Like the brodas and sistas...love them to high Heavens..will say
" You do me...I do you."
Err bobo ba
Under Kuffour, Akuffo Addo and NPP criminal organisation ex government they where covering every crimes and atrocities in Ghana and Abroad but under the great leadership of John Mahama and NDC government No safe haven for cri ...
THAT BULUBULU GAY TRANSVESTITE BOY...... (VINCENT E ...
DO YOU KNOW BAWA ROCKS? IBRAHIM MAH ...
@ GASPERO:
MAHAMA MAY BE WAL ...
For EIGHT GOOD YEARS, we never see drugs being intercepted anywhere. Not knowing, dem remove all NACOC personnel from inspection duties from all our po ...
For EIGHT/8 GOOD YEARS, we never see drugs being intercepted anywhere. Not knowing, dem remove all NACOC personnel from inspection duties from all our ...
What you are saying is rather implicating our current administration. Don’t make them use it against us . The drugs are able to leave GHANA quietly but are rather caught overseas. During the past government rather drugs wer ...
Foolish criminal boy! What do you mean when you say.... "to implicate our current ad ...
Brainless individual. please use your brains small. Granted that NACOC personnel were not conducting inspection during NPP era, and that drugs were being transported regularly, how about the final destination of the drugs? We ...
THAT BULUBULU GAY TRANSVESTITE BOY...... (VINCENT EKOW ...
Is Afenyo an NDC member?
THAT BULUBULU GAY TRANSVESTITE BOY...... (VINCENT EKOW ...
Huuuuuuuuum
Hmmmm lessons to Alhaji Bawumia don't trust everyone following you, they could be criminals. Those criminals always supply the Tilapia & Banku. Fried Rice & Chicken with bottles of Alcoholic drinks during political campaign ...
☎️☎️ 0503941070☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Yar ...
Eric Amoateng.
So keep ...
@APOO KWASEATO GYIMIFUOR BA. ONYAAYE GBEMI AKWANKYERÉ...!!!!
WE KNOW YOU NPP ANIMALS ARE DESPERATELY LOOKING FOR ATTENTION & EQUALIZATION FOR YOUR "FAMOUS" COCAINE KINGPIN..... (ERIC AMOATENG). BUT WE WILL NEVER FALL FOR ...
@APOO KWASEATO GYIMIFUOR BA. ONYAAYE GBEMI AKWANKYERÉ...!!!!
WE KNOW YOU NPP ANIMALS ARE DESPERATELY LOOKING FOR ATTENTION & EQUALIZATION FOR YOUR "FAMOUS" COCAINE KINGPIN..... (ERIC AMOATENG). BUT WE WILL NEVER FALL FOR ...
Ghana Jollof, like m ...
People ...
Try harder.
Maybe.
Foolish NPP desperados
Assuafuah as usual wants to play politics with this. It is not new even if he's a security detail to the president or vice. Should we go into history? Let's address this serious problem devoid of the usual politics. Assuafuah ...
Are we safe in Ghana?
So what?
If your child ..........
Hahahahahaaaa
solid point.
If true it could be that the NPP is behind it. The NPP is capable of doing that ...
Masa this is a big issue if government official is involved out image and our leaders will not be save, Musa Attah is not working for npp government so u can't make this childish statement that it is npp, crime has no politic ...
Hw3 ne brofo basabasa bi
It will interest you that Frank Beney wife, name withho ...
When the Fox is the watchman of the chicks, there will be none of the chicks left at the end. The question is who was the government official #1 at the Airbus saga? Is he the government official #1 of Ghana today?, just askin ...
Frank Beney was sentenced by a court in Ghana for using cocaine and as seel pedling it during Rawlings presidency, but when John Kufuor became the president of Ghana he pardoned him and Frank became a friend of some members o ...
NPP fools if John Mahama want to make big money it wouldn't be cocaine. Ghana had soo much resources all under him. Akufo Addo and Bawumia were not smuggling a lot of gold bar to Arabs countries, there's more money in cocaine ...
WHERE IS OFORI ATTA?
Assuafua is a cheap lawyer, he should know that a crime is a crime, does it mean that when his son is caught in a crime case ot means you the father too is questionable? Anybody can be caught up in a criminal case, we can poi ...
The Power Behind the Throne. The immense influence wielded by powerful relatives and close family members of the executive branch. People buy a $75M private jet overnight, and we hail them as business tycoons. How did Musah A ...
For EIGHT GOOD YEARS, we never see drugs being intercepted anywhere. Not knowing, dem remove all NACOC personnel from inspection duties fro ...
* They are ...
That is my question
For EIGHT GOOD YEARS, we never see drugs being intercepted anywhere. Not knowing, dem remove all NACOC personnel from inspection duties from all our p ...
The way our ports operates anybody can ship any thing any day. You load your container outside and bring it sealed. No scanner for exports so anything can be shipped. That is what you pay for if you think you want a fast proc ...
My friend, stop being emotional. Do you remember one Naa Aryeele Armetefe who was arrested with cocaine in Belgium? It happened when Mahama was president from 2012-16 and that lady used the VIP lounge to ply her trade so, don ...
Wofa @Pelicles bulubulu boy! Kor do wae. Wo mmere atwem' kor dadaaaaada. Stay quiet in opposition until 2089, maybe God will have mercy on you by that time. Your foolish rantings will not increase your 38% in 2028. Odwann.... ...
A typical NDC feral.
BREAKING NEWS!! Plain TRUTH Devoid Of (allegation) Whatsoever; Is; - Cowardly Secret Agenda "LIQUID DEATH" Has Been Orchestrated Against Innocent Ghanaian Lives By Cowardly Secret ANTI-SEMITES And TRAITORS Against Ghana; And ...
To those NDC fools who are having second thoughts about what Vincent Assafuah said, the guy in question, Musah Atta, was arrested in France and it was the French authorities who came out with information about Musah Atta so, ...
Wofa @Pelicles bulubulu boy! Kor do wae. Wo mmere atwem' kor dadaaaaada. Stay quiet in opposition until 2089, maybe God will have mercy on you by that time. Your foolish rantings will not increase your 38% in 2028. Odwann.... ...
Since this cocaine saga became public, how many cabinets meeting have Mahama held behind closed doors, and what is the meaning of ...
Have you seen the arresting nations saying anything negative about JDM or Ghana? Wo maame tw3 asé nyram-nyram. It was Ghana that ...
Could it be that such things had been going on and onl ...
NDC is a cocaine party
President at this time should be firing the head of harbour authority, the head of port customs, the police in charge of Tema harbour. This way everyone one will acknowledge president Mahama is taking the issue serious. For ...
Big Deal
The OTHERS do worse.
Or
Puleeeeez
It's old fashion ECO 101
Yes
Supply and Demand.
And
Like the brodas ...