His wife who is an accomplice is now trying to denounce him. You see Ghana women? She should be dealt with drastically.
Shamsi 1 day ago
She's not his wife. Which fool will associate with an exposed criminal? Think
Dr....Mumbi..Seraki 1 day ago
Hello youth of Ghana..... You can take your own .life or someone's .life with medicine . For instance 15 tramadol at once....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 day ago
MAHAMA’S BODY GUARD HAS BEEN NAMED!! MASSA ! PLEASE, WHAT PART DID HE PLAY??? DOES HE WORK WITH CUSTOMS AT THE PORT TOO??? Eiiiii!!! NDC!!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 day ago
##OWUSU BEMPAH PROPHESIED THAT, MAHAMA CAN NEVER BE PRESIDENT AGAIN BECAUSE HE HAS GOT BLOOD ON HIS HANDS. HE WENT ON TO SAY THAT, IF GHANAIANS MAKE THAT MISTAKE AND BRING MAHAMA TO POWER, GHANAIANS WILL SUFFER ON EVERY ASPECT OF THEIR LIVES. LOOKING AT THE SITUATION IN GHANA NOW WITH COCOA, FUEL, ELECTRICITY AND WATER PRICES, ARRESTS, SELECTIVE JUSTICE, COCAIN ARRESTS, GENERAL ECONOMIC HARDSHIP, FLOODS ETC., Eiiiiiiii!!! I DON’T BELIEVE OWUSU BEMPAH BUT……………??????????????? HMMMMMMM!!!!!!
Pelicles 1 day ago
Musah Atta, also known as "Kromo" is John Mahama's personal bodyguard. Yes, NDC and cocaine. Remember Naa Aryele Ametefe who shipped cocaine under the previous NDC government using VIP lounge?
John Mahama is aware of this ... read full comment
Musah Atta, also known as "Kromo" is John Mahama's personal bodyguard. Yes, NDC and cocaine. Remember Naa Aryele Ametefe who shipped cocaine under the previous NDC government using VIP lounge?
John Mahama is aware of this because the country is under their watch, and he cannot deny this cocaine shipment.
Leko 1 day ago
Their dogs won't comment here now because it's not in their favor
Can you imagine! 1 day ago
And you are a human being abi! Why do people like you make politics loose your thinking abilities
It's a shame you refer to others as dogs
That is below the belt
Shame on you!
May God have mercy on you!
And you are a human being abi! Why do people like you make politics loose your thinking abilities
That is below the belt
Shame on you!
Stan 1 day ago
?.DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️☎️ 0503941070☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)
• Toyota Yari ... read full comment
☎️☎️ 0503941070☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Yaris : Total Cost(120,000)/Weekly(750)/Monthly(3500)
• Toyota Voxy : Total Cost(160,000)/Weekly(1200)/Monthly(4800).
NOTE : After full payment of the car, A foreign -used engine is given, Trackers removed and Change of ownership is made into Drivers Name.
##OWUSU BEMPAH PROPHESIED THAT, MAHAMA CAN NEVER BE PRESIDENT AGAIN BECAUSE HE HAS GOT BLOOD ON HIS HANDS. HE WENT ON TO SAY THAT, IF GHANAIANS MAKE THAT MISTAKE AND BRING MAHAMA TO POWER, GHANAIANS WILL SUFFER ON EVERY ASPEC ...
John Mahama is aware of this ...
That is below the belt
Shame on you!
☎️☎️ 0503941070☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Yari ...