Four GRA Customs officers among 10 held over narcotics trafficking investigations

Read Comments Comments (27)

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 1 day ago

WE ARE ALL WATCHING IF THEY WILL GO SCOT FREE

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 1 day ago

ALL OFFICERS AT OUR PORT OF ENTRY SHOULD BE TRANSFERRED TO OUR NORTHERN BOARDERS

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 day ago

OWUSU BEMPAH PROPHESIED THAT, MAHAMA CAN NEVER BE PRESIDENT AGAIN BECAUSE HE HAS GOT BLOOD ON HIS HANDS. HE WENT ON TO SAY THAT, IF GHANAIANS MAKE THAT MISTAKE AND BRING MAHAMA TO POWER, GHANAIANS WILL SUFFER ON EVERY ASPECT ...

MHAMA’S BODY GUARD HAS BEEN NAMED!! MASSA ! PLEASE, WHAT PART DID HE PLAY??? DOES HE WORK WITH CUSTOMS AT THE PORT TOO??? Eiiiii!!! NDC!!

NOLLE PROSEQUI WILL DEFINITELY APPLY!! TRUST ME!!!

• Blaze Word Assem. 1 day ago

Good job , I knew these Customs officials were involved. Though containers were not loaded at the port, some of these officials were in the known and helped in facilitating the drugs going through the port..They should be dea ...

• Karikakchar 1 day ago

Definitely, someone at GRA should be interdicted if not for involvement in the deal then for incompetence. For something the weight of 80 bags of cement to pass through the port undetected can only be in the least criminal ne ...

• TWEAA DC 1 day ago

OFOSU KWAKYE NEVER SPEAKS THE TRUTH...WHO ARE THOSE BEING INVESTIGATED?...DON'T THEY HAVE NAMES?...OR THEY ARE TOO IMPORTANT THAN ALL GHANAIANS AND THEREFIRE CANNOT BE NAMED...THE PLAIN TRUTH IS THAT NOBODY IS BEING INVESTIG ...

• LUNCH PAD 1 day ago

MR PREZ MAHAMA, CLEAR ALL THOSE WITH SUSPICIOUS ATTITUDE

• Abotsi 1 day ago

We wait to see the outcome

• Ray Paka In actual fact ndc is not ready to govern, it's just by chance, Chances know nothing about governing, they wish for war now they have it let them maneuver 1 day ago

Resetting indeed

• HAPPY DAYS 1 day ago

Cocain is not produced in Ghana so how did they come to Ghana to be exported? I think it should be the crux of the matter.Solve that and there will be no cocain to be exported.

• Azure 1 day ago

Arrest, prosecute and jail them to serve as a deterrent to others. We could remember President Atta Mills went to Tema Habour and wept due to the unscrupulous activities of the GRA officers. Arrest those involved and jail th ...

• Capt Adabuga 1 day ago

They're all NDC members. How do you see NDC jailing NDC? Noelle proseqoir

• Okuampah 1 day ago

Being in opposition is truly a catalyst for madness. Woaaaa..... look! Just that massive electoral defeat you suffered in 2024, and you have already gone mad.

• Oklemekuku 1 day ago

nice try

• Jack Sparrow 1 day ago

How will u be able detect this coke just with scan images, you will realize how hard it is when you are being arrested through doing your job without knowing of any wrong doing.
    In Ghana people exports different things . A ...

• k.k 1 day ago

Really? so how did it got detected in France? pls, come again with a better analysis.

• Azure 1 day ago

Some unscrupulous elements in the NPP are alleging that NDC is the brain behind the cocaine haulage to France. Those involved in Ghana should be drastically dealt with to shame the NPP.

• Prudhomme - Ghanaians are unintelligent 1 day ago

Ghana has long been a drug transshipment center!

• Capt Adabuga 1 day ago

What is Trump doing?

• Austin Mikaay 1 day ago

Lord have mercy

• Old man 1 day ago

Police are quick to mention the names of their men who are involved in trivialities. And the names of custom officers involved in serious NARCOTIC cases are shelved. Isn't police being too cheap in these their face saving ant ...

• USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 1 day ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
    Ch ...

• USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 1 day ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
    Ch ...

• Oklemekuku 1 day ago

Any surprise? no

• Stev 22 hours ago

Money for the big push projects in the country comes from the procid of business just to talk about from the beginning of 2025 till now what we always here is we are not talking loan from anywhere now here we are now. Govern ...