Paul Yandoh hits back at President Mahama over 'ignorant' comment

Read Comments Comments (64)

• COMMENT 5 days ago

President Mahama was wrong for insulting a citizen who made an inquiry. President Mahama MUST APOLOGIZE immediately.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 5 days ago

ARRESTS!! ARRESTS!! ARRESTS!! THIS IS A CLEAR SIGN OF A FAILED GOVERNMENT!! ATTACKING TIkTOKERS???? SOUNDS QUIXOTIC!!!
    POLITICS OF INSULT STARTED WITH THE NDC SHARP TEETH BOYS, MOST OF THEM ARE NOW
    MINISTERS. RAWLINGS CHRIS ...

• Bob 5 days ago

Paul you are still ignorant. The soldiers were tasked to work they are not the people paying compensation to the farmers. The government will do that.

• Rex 5 days ago

Shifting of goalposts,he is now running to hide behind compensation,a typical npp head wont ever admit to his errors and flaws.Arrongance is wat is killing them,u questioned why they were deployed to go and construct a road f ...

• Why Ghanaweb 5 days ago

You classify this stupid talk from an ignorant baboon to be hitting back at Mahama? Stop your clickbait headlines and focus on serious reporting than this guy that his own party people see as comedian!

• Kayamba 5 days ago

Hmmmmm.... these NPP animals and their madness...!!!!!

They are sitting hopelessly and miserably in opposition, and when you expect them to be rather sober in reflection to change their fortunes, you see them engaging in ...

• Kayamba 5 days ago

Hmmmmm....!!! These NPP animals and their madness...!!!!!

They are sitting hopelessly and miserably in opposition, and when you expect them to be rather sober in reflection to change their fortunes, you see them engaging ...

• Kofi Banza 5 days ago

You are ignorant. Google "army corps of engineers, USA " and learn about what soldiers can do, stupid.

• Using soldiers to suppress any resistance 5 days ago

Mahama is not a democrat.

• Bbc 5 days ago

THE MOST IGNORANT PERSON IS CLEAR FOR ANY ONE TO SEE. POISONING OUR RIVERS FOR GOLD TO SUPPORT THE CEDI SO THAT IMPORTS BECOME CHEAPER AND EXPORTS EXPENSIVE. NO WONDER 24 HOUR MARKET IS THE POLICY TO SELL IMPORTS AND NO INDU ...

• COMMENT 5 days ago

Every PRESIDENT OF GHANA IS AN OBEDIENT SERVANT of the citizens of Ghana. And the POWER OF THE PRESIDENT IS AS BIG AS AND AS HEAVY AS THE THUMB OF THE VOTER.

• PEE RASTA 5 days ago

Massa, Massa, Massa being called ignorant is not an insult. It simply means you don't know or don't understand much about a subject being discussed. All over the world soldiers are not only used for wars. In peace time they c ...

• Then Mahama is ignorant 5 days ago

Back to the sender: Mahama is the ignorant one

• Kwame K 5 days ago

I wonder why people are responding to Paul Yandoh's nonsense. The guy is simply doing politics,infact empty politics.

• JESUS IS GOD 5 days ago

If anyone is in Christ, he is a new
    creation” — 2 Corinthians 5:17
    Let Jesus make you new—open your
    heart and say yes to Him.

• Name 5 days ago

Mahama will not apologize today and won't do that tomorrow!!

When did Mahama insult that foolish comedian called Paul Yandoh?
    When did telling a person to be ignorant of a situation become an insult? Check the meaning of ...

• Name 5 days ago

I think you need to buy a dictionary and check the meaning of words that you are not sure of, like 'IGNORANT' !!, before displaying your IGNORANCE on the world-wide-web.

• Kojo poku-London UK 5 days ago

There are part of the Ghana Armed Forces who are Engineers and Signals and they build bridges and roads for other soldiers during a war and the State can use their machinery and services when necessary. It gives the Soldiers ...

• ASEMPA 5 days ago

Ofui when riff-raffs in ur party insult defame and threaten the President and wife and they're arrested and charged you ignorant pple say all sorts of things. Does PY know better than the Govt, you are a hypocrite and dumb t ...

• Yaa Yaa (YY Network, Begoro. E/R) . Selective Memory 5 days ago

There is something rather curious about Paul Yandoh’s indignation: apparently, history has become inconvenient.
    Before declaring others “ignorant”, perhaps one should remember that during the Akufo-Addo administration, ...

• MONEY-MAKING DEPENDS ON A SKILL - LEARN YOURS, LEARN THIS SKILL, LEARN HOW! 5 days ago

Start €ARNING DAILY CASH-INCOME through this technical service that is hot in demand. Learn today, not tomorrow. Smart people are cashing out fixing what everyone uses: Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, a ...

• Kwabena Frempah 5 days ago

That enquiry was an affirmation of someone doing something wrong Please go back and listen to PY again

• Gbetsimu 5 days ago

For WHAT?

• Yabi Yabi 5 days ago

More often than not people who live Christ-like lifestyle do not have reasons whatsoever to look over their shoulders in fear that someone is coming after them.

If Paul Yandor believes that the presence of soldiers instill ...

• See me 5 days ago

You are still ignorant. In the advancd country like America, Canada, and Europe, Military men are used sometimes to get the work done on time.

• C.K. Efiakuku 5 days ago

NPP are now manufacturers of foolish, stupid, ingnorant and hooligans and are marketing them all over. And now they are being sold at low cheap prices. Some of them don't even understand the word 'ingnorant'. Very, very unfo ...

• Reasonable thinking 5 days ago

Kusiee,cobe and bow ignorant

• Kojo poku-London UK 5 days ago

There are part of the Ghana Armed Forces who are Engineers and Signals and they build bridges and roads for other soldiers during a war and the State can use their machinery and services when necessary. It gives the Soldiers ...

• kulbogo 5 days ago

People really don't know who mahama is, he is arrogant, he is full of pride, he disrespect everybody who crosses his line, mahama is a wolf in sheep clothing, paul must just ignore him,

• Owusu 5 days ago

@Kubogo Really? He must have been living in your brain. The President is really given you guys pressure paaa. Long live our noble and humble President

• Mess 5 days ago

Pual stop this Comedy and find a Job

• HAPPY DAYS 5 days ago

The armed forces did not open up Afram Plains,the road was there already and they went to tar it which has been washed away long ago due to its shoddy nature and the President knows it,they spent their time there eating goat ...

• Hahahaha 5 days ago

@Happy days. We always joke with issues and discredit our own self. Ghana will surely succeed when your headache is cured. Wait for the end of 2028.

• Hahahaha 5 days ago

Why in Ghana everything is politicized? For your information more than 409 farmers had been fully compensated remaining some few to be paid if you really listened to the sod-cutting ceremony. I was a graduated student in Chin ...

• Mensahoo988 5 days ago

Ignorant.party man. Soldiers are more than capable to do what they are doing.. Are they not paid by the Ghana tax payers. We need more of their nation building capabilities including bridges, railways, disaster help etc. What ...

• Patriot 5 days ago

Paul you are still exposing your ignorance.

• MV 5 days ago

This Paul Yandoh guy needs serious psychiatric attention

• Sardine 5 days ago

Concert partyman. That is why you lost the recent election. Let the public know the type of Masters degrees you have. I am sure ,your qualifications will Kenney and fish ,banks and tilapia fish ..

• Free Radical 5 days ago

Ghana parliamentarians stopped being fools and demanded answers criminal has removed all tools,machinery and railway lines from Takoradi train maintenance station so we demanded investigations into what happened and where are ...

• Dread 5 days ago

Paul you're a big fool.

• Elhaj 5 days ago

Ignorant IDDIIIOOOOTTTT

• CUSTOM has LAUNCHED an online AUCTION of seized VEHICLES , giving everyone in AFRICA the CHANCE to own a VEHICLE at an affordable price. DISTANCES is no OBSTACLE SHIPPING takes place IMMEDIATELY after the order is PLACED . 5 days ago

A TRIAL WILL CONVINCES YOU

We now have Ferrari, Rolls-Royce, lamborghini up for AUCTION

1.Ferrari $ 20 million To $40 million
    2.lamborghini $ 20 million To $ 50 million
    3.rolls-Royce $ 18 million To $ 60 million

• George Diasempe 5 days ago

Paul and many NPP supporters are envious of the achievements of Mahama using the military. The express road is a tangible achievement by Mahama and NDC. With the involvement of the military this road is likely to be completed ...

• Wendy 5 days ago

Using soldiers by Mahama is a sign and indication of a failed system led by Mahama himself. is it for free or the CDS, or Mahama himself with his kitchen cabinet. Something is definitely wrong with the running of this adminis ...

• Joko 5 days ago

This idiots were planning to use farmers to obstruct the development. Mahama saw ahead of them and deployed soldiers. Like they will beat you people Domkat bali .Idiots.

• KKK 5 days ago

NDC government be careful about engaging in an "ignorant engagement". JDM let the boys do the job....

• GH 5 days ago

Heeh master faojemi ko

• Tonyb 5 days ago

Your ignorance shows your hollow knowledge about the military

• Benbella 5 days ago

My brother, you're still ignorant. Even if u don't support the NDC, please show some respect in your discourse as a former regional executive of an opposition party. Ghana is for all of us. No one party can rule Ghana foreve ...

• Adwoa ba 5 days ago

How did Paul Yandoh get 2 masters degrees from KNUST , must be some money buying certificates or KNUST is that bad . His reasoning is below JSS level .

• Stan 5 days ago

.DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.

☎️☎️ 0503941070☎️☎️

• No Deposit

• 3 Years Payment Plan

• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)

• Toyota Yaris ...

• Kay 5 days ago

O sorry. Probably jump into the river Prah. Attention seeker.

• Kojos 5 days ago

Mahama calling some one ignorant. You did history and communication. Only ghana can such poor background become president. Bread and butter.

Naah you got it wrong mister. In some cases someone can be told to be talking nonsense. And in its context and circumstance it is the right language

Paul, you didn't speak in Chinese or Japanese. You spoke a language that all Ghanaians understood. When the President said you are ignorant, he wasn't insulting you. He was only telling you the truth and who you are

• Paul Asante Bediako 5 days ago

You are still ignorant. In the advanced country like America, Canada, and Europe, Military men are used sometimes to get the work done on time.
    Paul Yandoh will remain ignorant until is death because he is not ready to lear ...

• Mandela 5 days ago

Still in his ignorant arrogant stupid fools Paradise. Can you ask Kwaku Duah the same question. You Bantama fools are always ready to disrespect and insult the President. But when we only say Kwaku Duah is no King of Ghana as ...

• Asakramitoga 5 days ago

Ignore this silly and stupid illeterate foool

• filiwa 5 days ago

So what does hit back mean in this case ?

• Kwame 4 days ago

The fact is that the Ghana Army is setup to defend the territorial integrity of Ghana.
    UN duties outside Ghana are not the maim purpose for the establishment of the Ghana Army.
    That also include peacekeeping in Liberia an ...

• Gloria 4 days ago

*Ignorant* means lacking knowledge, information, or awareness about something.

It does not mean you are unintelligent — it just means you don't know about that particular thing yet.

*Example:*
    - He is ignorant of the ...

• Onipanua 4 days ago

And that in itself means ignorance and only the wise will understand

• asonaba asiedu 4 days ago

all the reasons you have given for why you said what you said proves that you`re super ignorant. besides you didn`t raise those concerns you`re raising now when you made that statement.

• MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 3 days ago

Saa Paul Yandoh Yi, wagyimi koraa dodo aabah!